الرئيس فلاديمير بوتين يمشي وحيداً في شوارع مدينة بطرسبورغ الروسية

في سانت بطرسبرغ - المشي: طريق المشي في العاصمة الشمالية

على عكس الصورة النمطية السائدة ، يأتي معظم السياح إلى المركز الثقافي فقط للمشي والاستمتاع بالعمارة الأوروبية والمعالم التاريخية. من الصعب وضع جميع المعالم السياحية في سانت بطرسبرغ في طريق واحد للمشي لمدة يوم واحد ، لأنه من أجل التجول في الأرميتاج فقط والبقاء في كل معرض لبضع دقائق ، ستحتاج إلى حوالي 13 عامًا. لذلك ، كأساس ليومنا النشط المثالي في العاصمة الشمالية ، أخذنا 11 مكانًا وفرضية أن أفضل لياقة هي المشي ، وأفضل نزهة هي السفر. والآن نحن في نيفسكي ، قم بتشغيل متتبع اللياقة البدنية وانطلق لاستكشاف وسط سانت بطرسبرغ.

نقطة البداية - جسر أنيشكوف
النقطة الأخيرة - رواق كاتدرائية القديس إسحاق

جسر أنيشكوف

في سانت بطرسبرغ - المشي: طريق المشي في العاصمة الشمالية

صورة: بطولة

الخلفية التاريخية : الاسم الرسمي لجسر نيفسكي لم ينتشر. جاء اسم أنيشكوف من اسم المقدم - مهندس ميخائيل أنيشكوف ، الذي أعادت كتيبته العاملة بناء المستوطنة القريبة. كما شارك في بناء الجسر. القصص التي تتبع اسم الجسر إلى أنيشكا معينة ، أو أنيا ، هي مجرد أساطير حضرية.

Lifehack : تذكر هذا المكان إذا قررت التجول في أنحاء سانت بطرسبرغ في ترام نهري وإلقاء نظرة على المدينة من الماء. توجد هنا معظم المراسي السياحية في Fontanka.

Nevsky Prospekt

في سانت بطرسبرغ - المشي: طريق المشي في العاصمة الشمالية

الصورة: البطولة

الخلفية التاريخية : يعتبر شارع نيفسكي بروسبكت بلا شك أهم وأهم شريان تاريخي في المدينة. حرفيًا ، لكل منزل في نيفسكي أسطورة خاصة به ؛ حتى أن هناك أدلة منفصلة حصريًا لهذا الشارع. نيفسكي مذكور بين الحين والآخر في أعمال الكلاسيكيات الروسية ، وسيكونون بالتأكيد سعداء بمعرفة أن المظهر الحالي للجادة الكبيرة لم يتم تدنيسه من قبل أي مبنى حديث تقريبًا. يجب على المسافرين المستقلين الذين وصلوا لأول مرة إلى سانت بطرسبرغ أن يبدأوا بالتأكيد في استكشاف المدينة من هنا: من نيفسكي بطريقة أو بأخرى يمكنك الذهاب إلى العديد من المعالم السياحية الأكثر شهرة في المدينة.

نصب كاثرين الثانية في نيفسكي

في سانت بطرسبرغ - المشي: طريق المشي في العاصمة الشمالية

الصورة: البطولة

الخلفية التاريخية : يقع النصب التذكاري لكاثرين الثانية في ساحة أوستروفسكي ، بجوار مسرح الكسندرينسكي ومبنى المكتبة العامة. ظهرت فكرة إقامة نصب تذكاري لكاترين الثانية لأول مرة في السنوات الأولى من حكمها. ومع ذلك ، كانت الإمبراطورة نفسها ضد ذلك.

كان سبب تنفيذ هذه الفكرة هو الذكرى المئوية لاعتلاء العرش - في عام 1862. ثم تم الإعلان عن مسابقة لتصميم النصب التذكاري الذي أرادوا في الأصل تثبيته في Tsarskoye Selo ، في فناء قصر Tsarskoye Selo. أصبح النحات ميخائيل ميكيشين هو الفائز في المسابقة. قام بعمل تعديلشجرة التنوب من نصب روكوكو التذكاري لكاثرين الثانية ، والذي حصل على ميدالية فخرية في المعرض العالمي في لندن. وفقًا للنصب التذكاري لكاثرين ، يُطلق على الساحة الواقعة أمام المسرح عادةً اسم حديقة كاثرين ، أو ببساطة حديقة كاتكين.

شرفة المقهى الصيفي

طقس بطرسبورغ متقلب ومتقلب للغاية. وإذا كنت محظوظًا بما يكفي لالتقاط أشعة الشمس الهاربة في العاصمة الشمالية ، فاستفد منها إلى أقصى حد: تجول في أنحاء المدينة ، وتوقف في الشرفات الصيفية.

خيارنا: انتعش مع بيرة باردة غير كحولية Baltika 0 ، لأنه لا يزال هناك يوم كامل من الاكتشافات والانطباعات الجديدة في المستقبل.
في سانت بطرسبرغ - المشي: طريق المشي في العاصمة الشمالية

الصورة: البطولة

Lifehack : قم بإيقاف تشغيل شارع Nevsky الصاخب والمشي على طول جسر قناة Griboyedov على طول كاتدرائية Kazan. هذا الامتداد البالغ 200 متر يتكون من شرفات صيفية ومقاهي وبارات مريحة.

كاتدرائية كازان

في سانت بطرسبرغ - المشي: طريق المشي في العاصمة الشمالية

الصورة: بطولة

الخلفية التاريخية: تعد كاتدرائية كازان واحدة من أكبر المباني الدينية في سانت بطرسبرغ. تم بناؤه في 1801-1811 في موقع كنيسة صغيرة متداعية بالفعل.

مغني

في سانت بطرسبرغ - المشي: طريق المشي في العاصمة الشمالية

الصورة: البطولة

الخلفية التاريخية : يُعرف بناء Singer House في زاوية نيفسكي وقناة غريبويدوف لدى جميع سكان بطرسبورغ والعديد من ضيوف مدينتنا باسم House of Books - مكتبة شهيرة لبيع الكتب وأحد المراكز الحياة الثقافية والفكرية للمدينة.

Lifehack : أفضل البطاقات البريدية بأسعار معقولة يمكن شراؤها من هنا ، وإرسالها مباشرة عبر الشارع - في مكتب البريد بالقرب من كاتدرائية كازان. وبالطبع ، لا تنسَ الصعود إلى الطابق الثاني والاستمتاع بالمنظر البانورامي للكاتدرائية ونيفسكي الغليان.

المنقذ على الدم المراق

في سانت بطرسبرغ - المشي: طريق المشي في العاصمة الشمالية

الصورة: البطولة

الخلفية التاريخية : تعد كاتدرائية المنقذ على الدم المراق إحدى مناطق الجذب الرئيسية في سانت بطرسبرغ. لم يتم تصميم الكاتدرائية للزيارات الجماعية. أثر هذا على زخرفتها الداخلية ، وجمالها. مجموعة فسيفساء الكاتدرائية هي واحدة من أكبر المجموعات في أوروبا.

ساحة القصر

في سانت بطرسبرغ - المشي: طريق المشي في العاصمة الشمالية

الصورة: البطولة

الخلفية التاريخية : ساحة القصر هي الساحة الرئيسية في سانت بطرسبرغ ، حيث تشكلت المجموعة المعمارية في النصف الثاني من القرن الثامن عشر - النصف الأول من القرن التاسع عشر. تم إعطاء اسم الساحة من قبل Winter Palace ، الذي يطل على الميدان بواجهته الجنوبية.

Lifehack : توجد أربع زوايا إلزامية للصور في ساحة القصر. تحقق مما إذا كانت جميعها مدرجة في معرض الصور الخاص بك؟

وينتر بالاس
فيلق الحرس
Alexander Column
مبنى هيئة الأركان العامة.

Bolshaya Neva

في سانت بطرسبرغ - المشي: طريق المشي في العاصمة الشمالية

الصورة: البطولة

الخلفية التاريخية : تنقسم نيفا المشروط إلى صغيرة وكبيرة. Big هو جزء من النهر يمتد من جسر بالاس إلى خليج نيفا.

Lifehack: اجتمع في نفس المكان الساعة 01:15 وانظر إلى الجسور الشهيرة.

كاتدرائية القديس إسحاق

في سانت بطرسبرغ - المشي: طريق المشي في العاصمة الشمالية

صورة: بطولة

خلفية تاريخية : أكبر كنيسة أرثوذكسية في سانت بطرسبرغ اليوم وواحدة من أعلى الهياكل المقببة في العالم. يبلغ ارتفاع الكاتدرائية 101.5 متر ويمكن أن تستوعب 12000 شخص في نفس الوقت. ومع ذلك ، يعتقد المهندس المعماري مونفيراند نفسه أن الكاتدرائية صُممت لتستوعب 7000 شخص ، مع مراعاة التنانير الرقيقة للسيدات ، والتي تحتاج كل واحدة منها إلى مساحة متر مربع على الأقل. متر من الفضاء.

Lifehack : المكان المثالي لالتقاط صورة ذاتية بالقرب من كاتدرائية القديس إسحاق ، على عكس كل التوقعات ، يقع على الجانب الآخر من الممر الرئيسي. هنا يمكنك الجلوس على العشب الأخضر وحتى التقاط قبة الكاتدرائية.

رواق كاتدرائية القديس إسحاق

في سانت بطرسبرغ - المشي: طريق المشي في العاصمة الشمالية

صور : بطولة

تستحق عناية خاصة: إنها أشهر منصة مشاهدة في سانت بطرسبرغ. من ارتفاع 43 مترًا ، تفتح الإطلالات على نهر نيفا والمناطق المركزية بالمدينة. إنه جميل بشكل خاص هنا في الليالي البيضاء - هناك شيء صوفي في هذا الضوء الشبحي. يمكنك صعود ساحة الأعمدة فقط سيرًا على الأقدام على طول الدرج الحلزوني.

250 درجة للأعلى. رحلة ومحاكاة في زجاجة واحدة. سيساعدك صعود الدرج بانتظام على تحسين صحتك وتقوية عضلات الفخذين والأرداف وعضلات الساق. يعد تسلق السلالم وصعودها نفس النشاط البدني مثل ممارسة الرياضة أو الركض.

الخلفية التاريخية : بدأ بناء رواق الأعمدة في عام 1837 ، فور نصب القبة ... تم بناء المعبد باستخدام تقنيات أوائل القرن التاسع عشر ، وتم تسليم كتل متجانسة من الجرانيت من خليج فنلندا ، وتم بناء آلية خاصة لرفعها إلى ارتفاع. في الأساس ، تم تنفيذ البناء يدويًا بواسطة الأقنان.

Lifehack : سعر الإصدار 300 روبل فقط ، ولكن إذا كان لديك طالب أو مستندات إضافية تؤكد حقوقك في الحصول على المزايا ، فستكلفك تذكرة إلى نقطة المشاهدة الرئيسية في سانت بطرسبرغ أرخص بكثير.

طول المسار بالكامل - 7.5 كم / 10312 خطوة
وقت السفر - 3.5 ساعات
السعرات الحرارية المحروقة - 1228 سعر حراري

LAS TERRANAS TOWN, Samana Province, Dominican Republic - Caribbean island holiday

المنشور السابق تستمر الحياة ، يتأرجح Samburskaya
القادم بوست التركيز على الفتيات: كيف ابتكرنا يومنا في أديداس BASEMOSCOW

Moscow - St. Petersburg 24 Hour Roundtrip, City Highlight Tour in 4K

In St. Petersburg - walk: a walking route through the Northern capital

Contrary to the prevailing stereotype, most tourists come to the cultural center just to walk, enjoy European architecture and historical monuments. It is difficult to fit all the sights of St. Petersburg into one walking route for a day, because in order to get around only the Hermitage and stay for a couple of minutes at each exhibit, you will need about 13 years. Therefore, as the basis for our ideal active day in the Northern capital, we took 11 places and the hypothesis that the best fitness is walking, and the best walk is travel. And now we are on Nevsky, turn on the fitness tracker and set off to explore the center of St. Petersburg.

Starting point - Anichkov bridge
Final point - Colonnade of St. Isaac's Cathedral

Anichkov bridge

In St. Petersburg - walk: a walking route through the Northern capital

Photo: Championship

Historical background : the official name of the Nevsky bridge did not catch on. The name Anichkov came from the name of Lieutenant Colonel-Engineer Mikhail Anichkov, whose working battalion rebuilt a settlement located nearby. He also took part in the construction of the bridge. The stories that erect the name of the bridge to a certain Anichka, or Anya, are just urban legends.

Lifehack : remember this place if you decide to ride around St. Petersburg on a river tram and look at the city from the water. It is here on Fontanka that most of the tourist berths are located.

Nevsky Prospekt

In St. Petersburg - walk: a walking route through the Northern capital

Photo: Championship

Historical background : Nevsky Prospect is undoubtedly the most important, the most important, the most historical artery of the city. Literally every house on Nevsky has its own legend; there are even separate guides exclusively for this street. Nevsky is now and then mentioned in the works of Russian classics, and they would probably be glad to know that the current appearance of the great avenue has not been desecrated by almost a single modern building. Independent travelers who first arrived in St. Petersburg should definitely start exploring the city from here: from the Nevsky one way or another you can go to many of the most famous city sights.

Monument to Catherine II on Nevsky

In St. Petersburg - walk: a walking route through the Northern capital

Photo: Championship

Historical background : the monument to Catherine II is located on Ostrovsky Square, next to the Alexandrinsky Theater and the building of the Public Library. The idea to erect a monument to Catherine II first appeared in the early years of her reign. However, the empress herself was against this.

The reason for the implementation of such an idea was the 100th anniversary of the accession to the throne - in 1862. Then a competition was announced for the design of the monument, which they originally wanted to install in Tsarskoye Selo, in the courtyard of the Tsarskoye Selo palace. The sculptor Mikhail Mikeshin became the winner of the competition. He made a modspruce of the Rococo Monument to Catherine II, which received an honorary medal at the World Exhibition in London. According to the monument to Catherine, the square in front of the theater is commonly called the Catherine's Garden, or simply the Katkin Garden.

Summer cafe-veranda

St. Petersburg weather is very capricious and changeable. And if you are lucky enough to catch the escaping rays of the sun in the northern capital, make the most of it: take a walk around the city, stopping at the summer verandas.

Our choice: refresh yourself with a cool non-alcoholic beer Baltika 0, because there is still a whole day of discoveries and new impressions ahead.
In St. Petersburg - walk: a walking route through the Northern capital

Photo: Championship

Lifehack : turn off the noisy Nevsky and walk along the embankment of the Griboyedov Canal along the Kazan Cathedral. This stretch of about 200 m consists of summer verandas, cafes and cozy bars.

Kazan Cathedral

In St. Petersburg - walk: a walking route through the Northern capital

Photo: Championship

Historical background: Kazan Cathedral is one of the largest religious buildings in St. Petersburg. It was built in 1801-1811 on the site of a small and already dilapidated church.

Singer

In St. Petersburg - walk: a walking route through the Northern capital

Photo: Championship

Historical background : the building of the Singer house on the corner of Nevsky and the Griboyedov Canal is known to all Petersburgers and many guests of our city as the House of Books - a famous bookstore, one of the centers cultural and intellectual life of the city.

Lifehack : the best postcards at the most affordable price can be bought here, and sent right across the street - at the post office near the Kazan Cathedral. And of course, do not forget to go up to the second floor and admire the panoramic view of the cathedral and the seething Nevsky.

Savior on Spilled Blood

In St. Petersburg - walk: a walking route through the Northern capital

Photo: Championship

Historical background : The Cathedral of the Savior on Spilled Blood is one of the main attractions of St. Petersburg. The cathedral was not designed for mass visits. This influenced its interior decoration, striking in its beauty. The cathedral's mosaic collection is one of the largest in Europe.

Palace Square

In St. Petersburg - walk: a walking route through the Northern capital

Photo: Championship

Historical background : Palace Square is the main square of St. Petersburg, the architectural ensemble of which was formed in the second half of the XVIII - the first half of the XIX century. The name of the square was given by the Winter Palace, which overlooks the square with its southern facade.

Lifehack : there are four obligatory photo angles on the Palace Square. Check if all of them are included in your photo gallery?

Winter Palace
Guards Corps
Alexander Column
General Staff Building.

Bolshaya Neva

In St. Petersburg - walk: a walking route through the Northern capital

Photo: Championship

Historical background : conditionally Neva is divided into Small and Big. Big is the part of the river that runs from the Palace Bridge to the Neva Bay.

Lifehack: we meet in the same place at 01:15 and look at the famous bridges.

St. Isaac's Cathedral

In St. Petersburg - walk: a walking route through the Northern capital

Photo: Championship

Historical background : the largest Orthodox church in St. Petersburg today and one of the tallest domed structures in the world. The height of the cathedral is 101.5 m, it can simultaneously accommodate 12,000 people. However, the architect Montferrand himself believed that the cathedral was designed for 7,000 people, taking into account the fluffy skirts of the ladies, each of which needs at least 1 sq. m of space.

Lifehack : the ideal place for a selfie near St. Isaac's Cathedral, contrary to all expectations, is located on the opposite side of the main passage. Here you can sit down on the green lawn and even capture the dome of the cathedral.

Colonnade of St. Isaac's Cathedral

In St. Petersburg - walk: a walking route through the Northern capital

Photo : Championship

Deserves special attention: this is the most famous observation deck in St. Petersburg. From a height of 43 m, views of the Neva and the central areas of the city open. It is especially beautiful here in the white nights - there is something mystical in this ghostly light. You can climb the colonnade only on foot along the spiral staircase.

250 steps up. Excursion and simulator in one bottle. Regular walking up the stairs will help you feel better, strengthen your thighs, buttocks, and calf muscles. Climbing and climbing stairs is the same physical activity as exercising or jogging.

Historical background : construction of the colonnade began in 1837, immediately after the dome was erected ... The temple was built using technologies of the early 19th century, granite monolithic blocks were delivered from the Gulf of Finland, and a special mechanism was built to raise them to a height. Basically, the construction was carried out by hand by serfs.

Lifehack : the price of the issue is only 300 rubles, but if you have a student or additional documents confirming your rights to benefits, then a ticket to the main viewing point of St. Petersburg will cost you much cheaper.

Length of the entire route - 7.5 km / 10 312 steps
Travel time - 3.5 hours
Calories burned - 1228 kcal

British Person Explains The 50 Biggest European Cities

Previous Post Life goes on, Samburskaya sways
Next Post Girls in focus: how we created our day at adidas BASEMOSCOW