大腦天生就愛...? 神經科學家揭露大腦驚人真相!教你如何利用大腦優勢!書來面對EP13《社交天性》/ 說書【腦科學/心理學】

在曲棍球中,您不会用脑袋思考-有本能

在曲棍球中,您不会用脑袋思考-有本能

青年电视连续剧中的亚历山大·索科洛夫斯基

照片:RIA Novosti

-您喜欢哪种运动?
-从小开始就从事曲棍球,足球,跑步和游泳,这是我的运动。我进入了初级类别,并完成了。在冬季-滑雪板,在夏季-滑水板。我尝试寻找时间,但通常没有时间。好吧,当然是健身房。

-您是在电视连续剧《青春》中还是之后?您开始玩曲棍球了吗?
-我在青年时代之前打过曲棍球。然后我开始参加夜曲联赛-有很多分区,每个级别都有球队。例如,去年,我们与团队一起飞往索契,赢得了我们的部门。

-什么样的球队?
-我飞往索契的那支球队被称为Komar是一群艺术家。

-曲棍球训练有什么特别之处?
-曲棍球是一项很酷的运动,它确实会给您带来一点改变...这是一项绝对无所畏惧的人的运动。没有其他运动比曲棍球受伤的多。以索契为例,在半决赛中,我进入了冰球。我们以部分损失为代价赢得了这场比赛。他们踢了我的臀部,and了四天。

-在曲棍球中,您不会用脑袋思考,有本能-一旦您沉浸于此游戏中,就会开始反思思考,恐惧就消失了。>
-我们接受了非常认真的训练,几乎是在赛季开始前训练成年队的方式,即所谓的曲棍球训练营。我们一周要冰三遍,地球一周要三遍。任务是让我们至少在几个月内穿上溜冰鞋,这样我们才能在框架中了解冰球是什么,如何用球棍扔球,如何传球,看对方,抬起头,以便在拍摄过程中没有误会。

在曲棍球中,您不会用脑袋思考-有本能

-您的滑雪爱好如何?
-在11岁的时候,我曾尝试下坡滑雪,然后直到25岁时,我都忘记了,甚至都不记得这项生意。我25岁时得到了第一块滑雪板。我很久以前决定,直到我买了车,我才上车。我无法想象一个疲惫而又潮湿的驾车在火车上发抖的情况(

-骑板对您意味着什么? / b>
-单板滑雪是我文化的一部分,大约14岁时就出现了。那时,我开始在嘻哈音乐上投入大量时间-不仅是音乐和舞蹈,还有哲学。他穿着宽大的裤子,帽子,头巾,长袍和duragi。现在我28岁,从嘻哈文化的形象中长大了一点,但仍然有时候我买得起那样的衣服。

单板滑雪是一个梦想

-在木板上时,您如何看待自己?
-单板滑雪有不同类型:简单滑雪,自由式(在蹦床上跳跃),快速运动(在扶手,墙壁等上滑动),自由式滑雪和越野滑雪。每个方向都有其自身的困难。我喜欢特技,我喜欢跳,对我来说,这是激动人心的-在斜坡上,在金字塔上。最难的部分是保持协调。在单板滑雪中,身体姿势是完全不寻常的,因为在任何冬季运动中,您都拥有自然的身体姿势:您面朝前骑,然后只需保持平衡即可。在单板滑雪中,您站​​立不舒服,这对于身体来说是不寻常的,因此很难。

在曲棍球中,您不会用脑袋思考-有本能

-您骑了多久了?

b>
-我正在溜冰第三个赛季,但我很狡猾。根据我的签名时间表,称为“没有周末的月份”,有时候碰巧没有机会骑车。如果在莫斯科地区的冬季,我设法至少走了十次,那我认为这是一个好季节。去年,我有生以来第一次了解什么是高山。我和朋友一起飞往谢列格什。今年是我生命中的第一次,我了解了Krasnaya Polyana是什么。

-车手中有偶像吗?
-我是在山上的第一次认真的经历,当然,在郊区的一小段足迹之后,山就成了空间。我认为Travis Rice是最酷的滑雪者。一个人将极限运动视为一种哲学,即生命的意义。对我来说,您所做的任何事情,如果您完全将自己奉献给自己,应该会给您带来如此多的好处,以至于您不会认为它是粉丝,它的意义更大。单板滑雪的人,因为他们看到其中的生命意义非常酷。我看了电影《特拉维斯的第四阶段》,一个崭新的世界为我打开。

在那之前,我只是喜欢滑雪,所以在这部电影之后,我以另一个人的身份离开了大厅,意识到滑雪对我来说是不一样的。特殊

-您对Quiksilver New Star Camp的印象如何?
-非常酷的组织。这个节日的一大好处是,您在这里与外界完全脱离了联系,与莫斯科脱离了联系,您必须返回莫斯科,而您将充满忧虑和事务。

-您去哪儿了?
-我到处走走了几乎所有的赛道,都在公园里看着,专业车手们在空中大肆表演。每当我看到一个转6、8甚至3转的人时,我都会想:他现在可能不会着陆。太难了,对我来说这是个疯狂的空间

在曲棍球中,您不会用脑袋思考-有本能

-您对未来的计划如何? [R您想在电影中扮演哪个运动员?
-由于我不需要特技双人游泳,所以我很乐意扮演一位著名的苏联或俄罗斯游泳者。

关于滑雪板,而不是我知道这对我们有多重要,也许与维克·王尔德有关。我真的很想玩滑冰,尤其是在我参加了秋季的冰河世纪之后。阿列克谢·亚古丁(Alexei Yagudin)可能是苏联的温床之一。花样滑冰绝对是我们的运动。

【嘉玲為你朗讀#41】想戒掉鑽牛角尖,你一定要學會這件事

以前的帖子 卡玛斯大师:我们有一条法律:身体不健全的人不要去
下一篇文章 单板滑雪传奇人物Torah Bright的10个想法

Get Out Of Your Mind and Live a Vital Life with Steven Hayes

In hockey, you don't think with your head - there are instincts

In hockey, you don't think with your head - there are instincts

Alexander Sokolovsky in the Youth TV series

Photo: RIA Novosti

- What kinds of sports are you fond of?
- Hockey, football, running, swimming have been engaged since childhood, this is my sport. I got to the junior category and finished. In winter - snowboard, in summer - wakeboard. I try to find time, but usually there is none. Well, of course, the gym. Depending on the role, you have to gain muscle mass, then shed it, we constantly walk along such a parabola.

- Did you start playing hockey after your role in the TV series Youth or before?
- I played yard hockey before the Youth. Then I started playing in the Night Hockey League - there are many divisions, teams by level. Last year, for example, we flew to Sochi with a team and won our division. Everyone was surprised, since we didn't have a single professional hockey player in our squad.

- What kind of team?
- The team with which I flew to Sochi is called Komar is a team of artists. It was organized by producer Alexander Morozov and has a huge number of stars.

- What is special about hockey training?
- Hockey is a cool sport, it really changes you a little ... This is a sport for absolutely fearless people. No other sport has as many injuries as in hockey. In Sochi, for example, in the semifinals, I went under the puck. We won this match at the cost of part of my damage. They kicked my hip out and limped for four days. In hockey you don't think with your head, there are instincts - as soon as you immerse yourself in this game, reflex thinking starts and your fear goes away.

- Did you specifically practice hockey for the filming of the series?
- We were trained very seriously, almost the way an adult team is trained before the season, the so-called hockey training camp. We had ice three times a week, earth three times a week. The task was to put us on skates at least in a few months, so that we would understand in the frame what a puck is, how to throw it with a club, how to give a pass, see a partner, raise our head so that there is no misunderstanding during the filming.

In hockey, you don't think with your head - there are instincts

- What about your snowboarding hobby? How long did you choose between the board and skis?
- At the age of 11 I had an attempt to go downhill skiing and then until I was 25 I forgot and did not even remember about this business. I got my first snowboard when I was 25. I decided long ago that I would not get on the board until I bought the car. I could not imagine a situation when, having driven, all tired and wet, I was shaking in the train ( laughs ).

- What does it mean to you to ride a board?
- Snowboarding is a part of my culture, which appeared at about 14 years old. At that time, I began to devote a lot of time to hip-hop - not only music and dance, but also philosophy. He wore wide trousers, caps, bandanas, robes, duragi. Now I am 28 and I grew up a bit from the image of hip-hop culture, but stillI can sometimes afford to dress like that.

Snowboarding is a dream

- How do you see yourself when you are on the board?
- There are different types of snowboarding: simple skiing, freestyle (jumping on trampolines), jibbing (sliding on handrails, walls, etc.), freeride and off-piste skiing. And each direction has its own difficulties. I like stunt, I like jumping, for me it's a thrill - in ramps, in pyramids. The hardest part is catching coordination. In snowboarding, the body position is completely unusual, because in any winter sport you have a natural body position: you ride facing forward, and then you just need to catch balance. In snowboarding, you stand uncomfortably, it is unusual for the body, therefore it is difficult. The most difficult thing is to overpower yourself and move out once from start to finish, never falling.

In hockey, you don't think with your head - there are instincts

- How long have you been riding?
- I'm skating for the third season, but I'm being cunning. With my signature schedule called Months without Weekends, sometimes it just happens that there is no way to ride. If during the winter in the Moscow region I manage to get out at least ten times, I think that this is a good season. Last year for the first time in my life I learned what mountains are. I flew with friends to Sheregesh. This year for the first time in my life I learned what Krasnaya Polyana is. This is my first serious experience in the mountains, and, of course, after a tiny track in the suburbs, mountains are just space.

- Are there any idols among pro riders?
- I I think Travis Rice is the coolest snowboarder. A person perceives an extreme sport as a philosophy, as the meaning of life. For me, any business that you do, to which you give yourself completely, should fill you so much that you will not perceive it as a fan, it is much more. People who are snowboarding because they see the meaning of life in it is very cool. I saw the movie Phase Four with Travis and a whole new world opened up for me. Before that, I was snowboarding just because I liked it, but after this movie I left the hall as a different person and realized that snowboarding is something different for me.

The snowboarder's way is a bit special

- What are your impressions of Quiksilver New Star Camp?
- Very cool organization. A huge plus of this festival is that here you are completely disconnected from the outside world, from Moscow, to which you have to return and you will be flooded with worries and affairs. Everything is beautifully done here, as if you find yourself in a special world where skiers and snowboarders come, hang out, ride and have fun.

- Where have you already been?
- I went around almost all the tracks, looked in the park as pro riders perform all their tricks on the big air. Every time I look at a person who makes 6, 8 or even 3 turns, and I think: he may not land now. It's so tough, it's space for me, crazy guys

In hockey, you don't think with your head - there are instincts

- What about your plans for the future? RWhich sportsman would you like to play in a movie?
- Since I would not need a stunt double for swimming, I would gladly play one of the famous Soviet or Russian swimmers.

About a snowboarder, not I know how relevant this is with us, maybe something about Vic Wilde. I would really love to play the skater, especially after the Ice Age, in which I participated in the fall. Alexei Yagudin would have played one of the Soviet hotbeds. Figure skating is definitely our sport.

Imagine Dragons - Natural (Lyrics)

Previous Post KAMAZ-master: We have a law: he who is not physically ready does not go
Next Post 10 thoughts from snowboarding legend Torah Bright