شاهد: كرة القدم تتسبب في مقتل اللاعب الكرواتي برونو بوبان

إذا كان هناك كسر ، فهذا يعني أن شيئًا ما ضد كرة القدم حدث في الملعب

كرة القدم رياضة مؤلمة للغاية. في بعض الحالات ، يكون اللاعبون الهواة أكثر عرضة للإصابة من المحترفين. قمنا بتجميع قائمة بالإصابات الأكثر شيوعًا التي يتعرض لها لاعبي كرة القدم ، وسألنا أيضًا الطبيب السابق لموسكو لوكوموتيف وسبارتاك ودينامو والمنتخب الروسي يوري فاسيلكوف عن كيفية تجنب هذه الإصابات وماذا تفعل إذا ، بعد كل شيء كان مصابًا.

يوري فاسيلكوف: الصدمة هي جزء من كرة القدم ، ولا مفر منها. يقال إن هناك 70 إصابة في لعبة الهوكي مقابل كل 100 إصابة في كرة القدم. يتمتع لاعبي الهوكي بحماية أفضل ، وحلبة الهوكي أصغر بعدة مرات من ملعب كرة القدم ، ومن المهم أيضًا تثبيت الساق في الزلاجة ، وهذا يقلل أيضًا من احتمالية الإصابة.

إصابة عضلات الفخذ المقربة

يمثل تمزق ، وفي أسوأ الحالات ، تمزق إحدى العضلات المقربة. هذه العضلات هي المسؤولة عن الجمع بين الساقين. بدرجة خفيفة ، قد لا تظهر الإصابة أثناء المشي ، مصحوبة بعدم الراحة في الفخذ الداخلي. مع الإصابات الأكثر خطورة ، يتجلى ذلك في الألم الحاد ، ويستمر الشعور بعدم الراحة حتى عند المشي ، وقد تظهر كدمات وتورم.

Y.V.: هذه بالفعل إصابة شائعة جدًا. تتطور كرة القدم ، وتتزايد الطلبات على اللاعبين ، وأصبحت اللعبة أكثر ديناميكية. يستجيب الجسم لمثل هذه الأحمال ، لذلك تحدث تمزقات ألياف العضلات. من النادر حدوث مثل هذا الضرر بين الهواة ، لأن حمولتهم أقل. إذا تعرضت لمثل هذه الإصابة ، فأنت بحاجة إلى زيارة طبيب ليصف لك العلاج ، وفي بعض الحالات قد تحتاج إلى جراحة.

من؟ في يناير من هذا العام ، واجه لاعبان من ريال مدريد هذه المشكلة - توني كروس وكيلور نافاس. من بين لاعبي RPL مدافع Lokomotiv Maciej Rybus في بداية سبتمبر.

إصابة في عضلات سطح الفخذ

إصابة متكررة أخرى لا يواجهها لاعبو كرة القدم فقط. هذه العضلات مسؤولة عن ثني الركبة وتمديد مفصل الورك. يترافق الضرر مع ألم حاد ، وقد يظهر احمرار في بعض الأحيان. مع وجود إصابة طفيفة ، يمكن التئام هذه الإصابة دون الذهاب إلى الطبيب ؛ يتطلب الشكل الحاد علاجًا دوائيًا إلزاميًا. يواجه غير المحترفين أحيانًا مثل هذه الإصابات ، بسبب الإحماء غير الكافي قبل الزيادة الحادة في العبء.

من؟ مؤخرًا في إحدى مباريات دوري أبطال أوروبا ، أصيب الجزء الخلفي من الفخذ على يد لاعب وسط برشلونة عثمان ديمبيلي. وحدثت قصة مماثلة للاعب خط وسط ريال مدريد مارك أسينسيو في نهاية ديسمبر الماضي ، حيث أصيب في مقدمة الفخذ. من المحتمل أن يتذكر جميع مشجعي كرة القدم الروسية كيف غادر آلان دزاغويف الملعب في المباراة الافتتاحية لكأس العالم 2018 بسبب إصابة في مؤخرة الفخذ.

Y.V.: ربما تكون هذه هي الإصابات الأكثر شيوعًا بين لاعبي كرة القدم ، وهذه الإصابات تكون مصحوبة بانقباضات عضلية. يمكن أن تحدث ، على سبيل المثال ، بسبب حقيقة أن ساق لاعب كرة القدم ليست عالية الجودة. في المتوسط ​​، يتم علاج هذه الإصابات لمدة 3-4 أسابيع.

إصابات الركبة

إصابات الركبة يمكن أن تنشأ بشكل مفاجئ ، أي بعد السقوط أو الاصطدام ، وتتطور تدريجياً بسبب الأحمال الزائدة ، الصدمات الدقيقة المتراكمة. أحد أكثرها شيوعاً هو تمزق الغضروف المفصلي. الغضروف المفصلي هو غضروف نصف دائري في مفصل الركبة ، يخفف حركته ويحميه من التآكل. يحدث التمزق عادةً عند انعطاف الركبة المثنية.

من؟ واجه لاعب وسط سبارتاك موسكو رومان زوبنين بالفعل تمزقًا في الغضروف المفصلي مرتين. المرة الأولى لم يكن هناك تدخل من الجراح ، ولكن وكاد اللاعب أن يغيب عن بطولة العالم على أرضه بسبب الإصابات واضطر للخضوع لعملية جراحية في الثانية. حدث الانتكاس في خريف العام الماضي خلال مباراة ضد أجنحة السوفييت. أيضًا ، واجه كونستانتين كوشايف ودالر كوزيايف مؤخرًا تمزقًا في الغضروف المفصلي ، وكلاهما يتطلب جراحة ، وكلاهما يستمر في التعافي.

يحدث في لاعبي كرة القدم والتواء في أوتار الركبة هذه إصابة في مجموعة العضلات في مؤخرة الفخذ المسؤولة عن ثني الركبة. أخطر إصابة هي إصابة الأربطة الصليبية التي تدعم قصبة الساق. غالبًا ما يعاني لاعبو كرة القدم من تمزق في الرباط الصليبي الأمامي. يمكن سماع نقرة أثناء الإصابة ، وتكون الإصابة مصحوبة بألم وتورم وهزات في الركبة. غالبًا ما يحدث عندما يكون هناك تغيير حاد في اتجاه الحركة.

Y.V.: تعتبر الركبة أقوى مفصل بشري ، لكنها في نفس الوقت ضعيفة للغاية. الأربطة الجانبية ، الأربطة الصليبية ، الغضروف المفصلي هي إصابات خطيرة للغاية. بعد تمزق الرباط الصليبي ، يتعافى لاعب كرة القدم لمدة ستة أشهر على الأقل ، وهذه الإصابات ضرورية لإجراء عملية جراحية. يمكن التئام الأربطة الهلالية والجانبية في بعض الحالات بدون جراحة.

من؟ تعرض كل من رومان زوبنين المذكورين أعلاه وكونستانتين كوتشايف لتمزق في الرباط الصليبي. الأول ، بسبب الإصابة ، غاب عن كأس القارات. في ديسمبر من العام الماضي أيضًا ، في مباراة الكأس ضد روبن ، أصيب في الرباط الصليبي مدافع لوكوموتيف بوريس روتنبرغ. خلال العطلة الشتوية ، تعرض آلان دزاغوييف لنفس الضرر في مباراة ودية ضد كارتاخينا.

خطير على الهواة: احتمال حدوث ضرر بسبب التأثيرات الخارجية. لذلك ، حتى اللعب في الفناء الخاص بك ، يجب ألا تنسى توخي الحذر مع نفسك وخصمك.

إصابة الكاحل

مفصل الكاحل ضعيف للغاية ، يمكنك ببساطة التعثر والإصابة. ويرافق هذا الضررأنا أتألم ، قد تظهر الوذمة. كقاعدة عامة ، التواء أو تمزق الأربطة.

من؟ الصيف الماضي ، بعد أيام قليلة من انتقاله إلى موناكو ، أصيب ألكسندر جولوفين في أربطة الكاحل خلال إحدى التدريبات الأولى في النادي الجديد. بعد شهر ، تعرض كريستيان بيستروفيتش لاعب وسط سسكا لإصابة مماثلة في الدقائق الأخيرة من مباراة الجولة السادسة من البطولة الروسية ضد الأورال.

Y.V.: هذه إصابة شائعة جدًا ، ولكن كل شخص يعاني منها بشكل فردي ، ويمكن لمفصل شخص ما أن يتعافى في غضون أسبوع ، ولكن لا تزال هذه هي المرة الأولى التي يلعب فيها المحترفون في دعامة واقية ... إذا تم الحفاظ على السلامة التشريحية للأربطة ، فلن يكون التدخل الجراحي ضروريًا.

تلف وتر العرقوب

يعد وتر العرقوب أو الكعب هو الأكبر في جسم الإنسان ، ولكن تمزق هذا الوتر يعد إصابة شائعة في كرة القدم المحترفة. يمكن أن يحدث هذا بسبب محاولة القفز الفاشلة أو الهبوط المتهور على إصبع القدم أو الإصابة المباشرة. يتعرض الهواة لخطر الإصابة إذا بالغوا في تقدير قدراتهم وعرّضوا الجسم لضغط مفرط. عندما يتمزق الوتر ، يشعر بألم حاد ، وتتضخم الساق ، ومن المستحيل ثني القدم أو الوقوف على أصابع القدم. مع التمزق الجزئي ، تحتفظ الضحية بالقدرة على المشي ، ولكن في نفس الوقت تبدأ في التعثر ، إذا حدث تمزق كامل ، فإن الألم الحاد يعيق المشي.

Y.V.: وتر العرقوب ضعيف للغاية ومتقلب جزء من الجسم ، مثل هذه الإصابات يصعب علاجها. ولكن مع ذلك ، ليست التمزقات أكثر شيوعًا ، ولكن التهاب كيسي أخيل والتهاب نظير. حقيقة أنه تم تشخيص إصابة لاعبين في روسيا بفجوة في وقت واحد في الربيع الماضي هي استثناء إلى حد ما ، مثل هذه الإصابات ليست شائعة في كرة القدم.

من؟ حرفيا قبل ساعة من الموعد المحدد لهما. للإعلان عن تشكيل المنتخب الروسي لبطولة العالم على أرضه ، مزق ألكسندر سيليخوف وتر العرقوب أثناء التدريب. لم يتمكن حارس المرمى من العودة إلى مجموعة سبارتاك العامة إلا في نهاية نوفمبر من العام الماضي ، بطبيعة الحال ، كانت مشاركته في بطولة العالم على أرضه غير واردة.

قبل شهر ، في مباراة نصف نهائي كأس روسيا بين سبارتاك وتوسنو ، تعرض بافيل بوجريبنياك للإصابة نفسها. كان المهاجم يخضع بالفعل للعلاج في جبال الأورال ، وتمكن من العودة إلى الملعب فقط في مارس ، واستغرق الأمر ما يقرب من عام للتعافي.

كسور

بالإضافة إلى الالتواءات والكدمات والتمزقات ، يعاني لاعبو كرة القدم من كسور. غالبًا ما تتأثر عظام أسفل الساق - الشظية والظنبوب ، وكذلك عظام مشط القدم أو عظام مشط القدم (المجاورة لكتائب أصابع القدم). الكسور متفاوتة الخطورة ، ويمكن أن تؤدي الإصابات الخطيرة بشكل خاص إلى إنهاء مسيرة لاعب كرة القدم. في الوقت نفسه ، يلاحظ الجميع أنه من المستحيل ببساطة أن تتعرض لمثل هذه الإصابة في ملعب كرة القدم بمفردك. يخضع هذا الضرر لكل من الهواة والمحترفين ، لذلك عند لعب كرة القدم على أي مستوى ، من المهم أن تتذكر دائمًا توخي الحذر.

Y.V.: كرة القدم هي رياضة تلامس ، لكن الكسور ليست شائعة ... الكسر ، كقاعدة عامة ، هو تأثير ميكانيكي تقريبي للخصم. إذا كان هناك كسر ، فقد حدث شيء معاد لكرة القدم على أرض الملعب.

من؟ واحدة من أكثر الإصابات التي لا تنسى المرتبطة بكسر في الساق تعرض لها مدافع مانشستر يونايتد لوك شو في عام 2015. في نهاية شهر يناير ، تعرض نيمار مهاجم باريس سان جيرمان لكسر في مشط القدم في مباراة ضد ستراسبورغ.

خلال هذه اللقطة أثبت محمد صلاح أنه يستحق أن يكون في ريال مدريد !!

المنشور السابق الرياضات الاحترافية خطيرة. ما العواقب التي تحتاج إلى الاستعداد لها؟
القادم بوست Ice Cross Downhill Universe: أعنف الرياضات على الجليد

NERD PLAYS SOCCER (football) *ankles broken*

If there is a fracture, it means that some anti-football thing happened on the field

Football is a very traumatic sport. In some cases, amateur players are even more likely to be injured than professionals. We have compiled a list of the most frequent injuries faced by football players, and also asked the ex-doctor of Moscow Lokomotiv, Spartak, Dynamo and the Russian national team Yuri Vasilkov how to avoid these injuries and what to do if, after all was injured.

Yuri Vasilkov: Traumatism is a part of football, there is no getting away from it. It is said that for every 100 football injuries there are 70 hockey injuries. Hockey players are better protected, the hockey rink is several times smaller than a football field, and it is equally important that the foot is fixed in the skate, this also reduces the likelihood of injury.

Injury of the adductor groin muscles

Represents tear, and in worst cases, rupture of one of the adductor muscles. These muscles are responsible for bringing the legs together. In a mild degree, the injury may not manifest itself while walking, accompanied by discomfort in the inner thigh. With more serious injuries, it is manifested by sharp pain, the feeling of discomfort persists even when walking, bruises and swelling may appear.

Y.V .: This is indeed a very common injury. Football is developing, the requirements for players are increasing, the game has become more dynamic. The body responds to such loads, so muscle fiber tears occur. Among amateurs, such injuries are rare, because they have less load. If you get such an injury, you need to see a doctor to prescribe treatment, in some cases you may need surgery.

Who? In January of this year, two Real Madrid players faced this problem - Toni Kroos and Keylor Navas. Among the RPL players is Lokomotiv defender Maciej Rybus at the beginning of September.

Injury to the muscles of the thigh surface

Another frequent injury that not only football players face. These muscles are responsible for flexion of the knee and extension of the hip joint. The damage is accompanied by sharp pain, sometimes redness may appear. With a slight injury, such an injury can be healed without going to a doctor; a severe form requires compulsory drug treatment. Non-professionals sometimes face such injuries, due to insufficient warming up before a sharp increase in the load.

Who? Most recently in a Champions League match, the back of the thigh was injured by Barcelona midfielder Ousmane Dembele. A similar story happened to Real Madrid midfielder Marc Asensio at the end of December last year, he injured the front of the thigh. All fans of Russian football will probably remember how in the opening match of the 2018 World Cup Alan Dzagoev left the field due to injury to the back of the thigh.

Y.V .: These are probably the most common injuries among football players. Such injuries are accompanied by muscle contractions. can occur, for example, due to the fact that a footballer's leg is not of a very high quality. On average, such injuries are treated for 3-4 weeks.

Knee injuries

Knee injuries can occur both abruptly, that is, after a fall or collision, and develop gradually due to excessive loads, accumulated microtraumas. One of the most common is a meniscus rupture. Meniscus is a semicircular cartilage in the knee joint, it softens its movement and protects it from wear. The rupture usually occurs when the bent knee rotates.

Who? The midfielder of Moscow Spartak Roman Zobnin has already encountered a meniscus tear twice. The first time there was no surgeon's intervention, but the player almost missed the home world championship for injuries and had to undergo surgery in the second. The relapse occurred in the fall of last year during a match against the Wings of the Soviets. Also, Konstantin Kuchaev and Daler Kuzyaev recently encountered a meniscus rupture, both required surgery, both continue to recover.

Occurs in football players and a hamstring sprain. This is an injury to the muscle group in the back of the thigh, which is responsible for bending the knee. The most serious injury is injury to the cruciate ligaments, which hold the tibia in the lower leg. Most often, football players have a ruptured anterior cruciate ligament. A click can be heard during injury, and the injury is accompanied by pain, swelling and tremors in the knee. It often occurs when there is a sharp change in direction of movement.

Y.V .: The knee is the most powerful human joint, but at the same time it is very vulnerable. Lateral ligaments, cruciate ligaments, menisci are very serious injuries. After a cruciate ligament rupture, a football player recovers for at least six months, with such injuries an operation is necessary. Menisci and lateral ligaments in some cases can be healed without surgery.

Who? The abovementioned Roman Zobnin and Konstantin Kuchaev have encountered a cruciate ligament rupture. The first, due to injury, missed the Confederations Cup. Also in December last year, in the cup match against Rubin, cruciate ligaments were injured by Lokomotiv defender Boris Rotenberg. During the winter break, Alan Dzagoev earned the same damage in a friendly match against Cartagena.

Dangerous for amateurs: Knee injuries rarely occur in amateurs due to less stress, but at the same time they remain the likelihood of damage due to external influences. Therefore, even playing in your yard, you should not forget about being careful with yourself and your opponent.

Ankle Injury

The ankle joint is very vulnerable, you can simply stumble and get injured. Such damage is accompanied byI am in pain, edema may appear. As a rule, ligaments are sprained or torn.

Who? Last summer, a few days after moving to Monaco, Alexander Golovin injured his ankle ligaments during one of the first training sessions at the new club. A month later, CSKA midfielder Christian Bistrovich received a similar injury in the last minutes of the match of the sixth round of the Russian championship against the Urals.

Y.V .: This is a very common injury, but everyone has it individually, someone's joint can recover in a week, but still the first time professionals play in a protective brace ... If the anatomical integrity of the ligaments is preserved, then surgical intervention is not necessary.

Damage to the Achilles tendon

The Achilles or calcaneal tendon is the largest in the human body, but rupture of this tendon is a common injury in professional football. This can be caused by a failed jump attempt, careless landing on a toe, or a direct hit. Amateurs run the risk of injury if they overestimate their capabilities and expose the body to excessive stress. When a tendon ruptures, sharp pain is felt, the leg swells, it is impossible to bend the foot or stand on toes. With a partial rupture, the victim retains the ability to walk, but at the same time begins to limp, if there is a complete rupture, then walking is hampered by sharp pain.

Y.V .: Achilles tendon is very vulnerable and capricious part of the body, such injuries are very difficult to treat. But nevertheless, not ruptures are more common, but inflammations of Achilles bursitis and paratenitis. The fact that last spring two players in Russia were diagnosed with a gap at once is rather an exception, such injuries are not common in football.

Who? Literally an hour before they should have to announce the composition of the Russian national team for the home world championship, Alexander Selikhov tore his Achilles tendon in training. The goalkeeper was able to return to the general group of Spartak only at the end of November last year, naturally, his participation in the home world championship was out of the question.

A month earlier, in the semifinal match for the Russian Cup between Spartak and Tosno, Pavel Pogrebnyak received the same injury. The striker was already undergoing treatment in the Urals, he managed to return to the field only in March, it took almost a year to recover.

Fractures

In addition to sprains, bruises, ruptures, football players have fractures. Most often, the bones of the lower leg are affected - the fibula and tibia, as well as the metatarsal or metatarsal bones (which are adjacent to the phalanges of the toes). Fractures are of varying severity, and especially serious injuries can end a football player's career. At the same time, everyone notes that it is simply impossible to get such an injury on the football field on your own. Such damage is subject toboth amateurs and professionals, so when playing football at any level it is important to always remember to be careful.

Y.V .: Football is a contact sport, but fractures are not common ... A fracture is, as a rule, a rough mechanical effect of an opponent. If there was a fracture, then some anti-football thing happened on the pitch.

Who? One of the most memorable injuries associated with a broken leg was suffered by Manchester United defender Luke Shaw in 2015. At the end of January, PSG forward Neymar suffered a metatarsal fracture in a match against Strasbourg.

\

Previous Post Professional sports are dangerous. What consequences do you need to be prepared for?
Next Post Ice Cross Downhill Universe: The Wildest Sports on Ice