المعلمات المثالية حتى في سن 49: كيف تحافظ كلوديا شيفر على لياقتها

تواصل عارضة الأزياء في التسعينيات ، الممثلة والمنتجة والفاعلة الخيرية ، كلوديا شيفر إبهار المعجبين ليس فقط بالمشاريع الجديدة ، ولكن أيضًا بشخصية رياضية مناسبة. إنها لا تنظر على الإطلاق إلى عمرها 49 عامًا وستعطي احتمالات بسهولة لجيل الشباب من عارضات الأزياء. مع زيادة قدرها 180 سم ، يزن النموذج 60 كيلوجرامًا ، ولا تزال معاييره قريبة من المستوى المثالي - 94-61-91.5. سنخبرك كيف يأكل أسطورة التسعينيات والأنشطة التي يفضلها.

المعلمات المثالية حتى في سن 49: كيف تحافظ كلوديا شيفر على لياقتها

لا عشاء ولا فطور: النظام الغذائي القاسي لنعومي كامبل الذي لا يتلاشى أبدًا

في الوقت نفسه ، لا تجوع عارضة الأزياء نفسها من أجل أن تبدو رائعة في سن الخمسين.

النظام الغذائي 5+ ، الكثير من الماء والوجبات السريعة

في مقابلاتها اعترفت كلوديا مرارًا وتكرارًا أنها ، مثل العديد من النساء ، تكتسب وزنًا بسهولة تامة ، خاصة إذا كانت تأكل شيئًا ضارًا. للحفاظ على شخصيتها ، تخلت العارضة منذ فترة طويلة عن جميع الوجبات السريعة واتباع نظام غذائي خاص لمدة خمسة أيام بشكل دوري.

البيتزا والبرغر والكعك والمعجنات - كل هذا ضار بقدر ما يبدو مغريًا. يمكن لمثل هذه الأشياء الجيدة أن تبتهج حقًا (كل ذلك بفضل محتوى السكر الضخم) ، ولكن ليس لفترة طويلة. لكن التأثير السلبي لن يجعل نفسه ينتظر طويلاً: فكل الأضرار ستنعكس على الفور ليس فقط على الوجه والشكل ، ولكن أيضًا على الحالة الصحية. كلوديا شيفر ، مثل العديد من العارضات المعتادين على الاعتناء بأنفسهن ، تعرف هذا الأمر ، لذا فهي تحاول تجنب مثل هذه المنتجات. النجم لا يأكل الأطعمة الدسمة والحلوة ، ويمتنع عن القهوة والكحول. كما أنها تتجنب العديد من الحبوب لأنها حساسة للغاية للمحاصيل.

المعلمات المثالية حتى في سن 49: كيف تحافظ كلوديا شيفر على لياقتها

ممثلات في الخمسينيات من عمرهن لا تزيد أعمارهن عن 35 عامًا. ما هو السر؟ شكل.

هناك عارضة أزياء ألمانية تفضل ثلاث مرات في اليوم. بدلاً من 5-6 حصص صغيرة ، تختار ثلاث وجبات صحية كاملة وتتجنب تناول الوجبات الخفيفة بين الوجبات. بالطبع ، ليس من الممكن دائمًا تناول الطعام في الوقت المحدد بجدول مزدحم. في مثل هذه الحالات ، تستثني شيفر الوجبات الخفيفة الصحية ، مثل مقرمشات الأرز البني أو الفاكهة.

للبقاء في حالة مثالية ، وفقًا للنموذج ، يساعدها نظام غذائي 5+. تتضمن خطة الوجبات هذه وجبتين صغيرتين للإفطار والغداء وواحدة على العشاء. كما أن عدد السعرات الحرارية المستهلكة محدود للغاية - لا يزيد عن 1200 سعرة حرارية في اليوم. ومع ذلك ، لا تلتزم كلوديا بمثل هذا النظام الغذائي طوال الوقت ، ولكن فقط قبل الأحداث المهمة أو عندما يكون من الضروري أن تكون مسلحًا بالكامل. من حين لآخر ، تسمح النجمة لنفسها بوجبة غش - شوكولاتة أو ملفات تعريف الارتباط ، وفي هذه الحالة تفضل العلامات التجارية العضوية.

المعلمات المثالية حتى في سن 49: كيف تحافظ كلوديا شيفر على لياقتها

يوم بدون حظر. هل من الممكن ترتيب وجبة غش وكيفية القيام بها بشكل صحيح

الجواب متخصص في التغذية الصحية وتصحيح الوزن.

هكذا تبدو قائمة النموذج:

الإفطار - موسلي بالبذور المنبتة والزبادي الطبيعي بدون إضافات وفواكه.
الغداء - حساء وسلطة خضروات.
العشاء - سلطة بالدجاج أو التونة.

المعلمات المثالية حتى في سن 49: كيف تحافظ كلوديا شيفر على لياقتها

كيف تنظر إلى 56 في 30؟ نصائح للشباب النجمي من ساندرا بولوك

حافظت الممثلة الحائزة على جائزة الأوسكار على لياقتها من خلال التنظيف الجاد وإجراء تجميلي غير معتاد.

يهتم شيفر بشكل خاص بتوازن الماء ويشرب الكثير من الماء ، بما في ذلك 1-2 أكواب قبل الوجبات بنصف ساعة - فهذا يساعد على تهدئة الشهية وليس الإفراط في تناول الطعام. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يحاول النموذج شرب لتر من الشاي الأخضر أو ​​الشاي العشبي كل يوم. هذه المشروبات تنظف الجسم وتحسن ليس فقط الصحة العامة ، ولكن أيضًا حالة الجلد.

اليوغا والبيلاتس والمشي لمسافات طويلة

ساقي كلوديا الطويلة والنحيلة هي مصدر فخرها وحسدها على آلاف الفتيات في جميع أنحاء العالم. تساعد تمارين البيلاتس في الحفاظ عليها في حالة جيدة - فالنموذج يفعل ذلك يوميًا ، مع إيلاء اهتمام خاص للجزء السفلي من الجسم.

بشكل عام ، يفضل شيفر تمارين القوة النشطة ، لكنه لا يهمل تمارين الإطالة. ممارسة اليوجا عدة مرات في الأسبوع - فهي تساعد في الحفاظ على المرونة والحفاظ على وضعية فخمة.

المعلمات المثالية حتى في سن 49: كيف تحافظ كلوديا شيفر على لياقتها

Marvel and Jumanji. كيف تحولت كارين جيلان. مثل الجري. بدلا من ذلك ، تفضل المشي السريع. وفقًا للنموذج ، فإن مثل هذا التمرين السهل يساعد في التخلص من السعرات الحرارية الزائدة ، إذا كان أيضًا تمشيًا في الهواء الطلق ، فسيكون مفيدًا للبشرة.

المنشور السابق الرجل الحديدي: وجد العلماء أن طول العمر يعتمد على مستوى الحديد في الجسم
القادم بوست الرحلة التي طال انتظارها: أي الدول ستفتح حدودها في أغسطس

Ideal parameters even at 49: how Claudia Schiffer keeps herself in shape

The supermodel of the 90s, actress, producer and philanthropist, Claudia Schiffer continues to amaze fans today not only with new projects, but also with a fit sports figure. She does not look at all at her 49 years old and will easily give odds to the younger generation of fashion models. With an increase of 180 centimeters, the model weighs 60 kilograms, and its parameters are still close to ideal - 94-61-91.5. We will tell you how the legend of the 90s eats and what activities he prefers.

Ideal parameters even at 49: how Claudia Schiffer keeps herself in shape

No dinner and no breakfast: never-fading Naomi Campbell's tough diet

At the same time, the supermodel does not starve herself to look great at 50.

Diet 5+, lots of water and no fast food

In her interviews Claudia has repeatedly admitted that, like many women, she gains weight quite easily, especially if she eats something harmful. To maintain her figure, the model has long given up all junk food and periodically practices a special five-day diet.

Pizza, burgers, cakes and pastries - all this is as harmful as it seems tempting. Such goodies can really cheer up (all thanks to the huge sugar content), but not for long. But the negative effect will not keep itself waiting long: all the harmfulness will immediately be reflected not only on the face and figure, but also on the state of health. Claudia Schiffer, like many models who are accustomed to taking care of themselves, knows about this, so she tries to avoid such products. The star does not eat fatty and sweet foods, refrains from coffee and alcohol. She also avoids many cereals because she is very sensitive to crops.

Ideal parameters even at 49: how Claudia Schiffer keeps herself in shape

Actresses in their 50s who look no older than 35. What's the secret?

Life hacks and secrets that helped them keep themselves stunning form.

There is a German supermodel prefers three times a day. Instead of 5-6 small meals, she chooses three full, healthy meals and avoids snacking between meals. Of course, it's not always possible to eat on time with a busy schedule. In such cases, Schiffer makes an exception for healthy snacks, such as brown rice crackers or fruit.

To stay in perfect shape, according to the model, it helps her diet 5+. This meal plan includes two small meals for breakfast and lunch and one for dinner. The number of calories consumed is also strictly limited - no more than 1200 kcal per day. However, Claudia does not adhere to such a diet all the time, but only before important events or when it is necessary to be fully armed. Occasionally, a star even allows herself a cheat meal - chocolate or cookies, and in this case she prefers organic brands.

Ideal parameters even at 49: how Claudia Schiffer keeps herself in shape

No ban day. Is it possible to arrange a cheat meal and how to do it correctly

The answer is a specialist in healthy nutrition and weight correction.

This is how a model menu looks like:

Breakfast - muesli with sprouted seeds and natural yoghurt without additives and fruits.
Lunch - soup and vegetable salad.
Dinner - salad with chicken or tuna.

Ideal parameters even at 49: how Claudia Schiffer keeps herself in shape

How to look at 56 at 30? Tips for stellar youth from Sandra Bullock

The Oscar-winning actress is kept in shape by hard cleaning and an unusual cosmetic procedure.

Schiffer pays special attention to water balance and drinks a lot of water, including 1-2 glasses half an hour before meals - this helps to pacify appetite and not overeat. In addition, the model tries to drink a liter of green or herbal tea every day. These drinks cleanse the body and improve not only overall well-being, but also the condition of the skin.

Yoga, Pilates and long walks

Claudia's long and slender legs are her pride and the envy of thousands of girls all over the world. Pilates helps to keep them in great shape - the model does it daily, paying special attention to the lower body.

In general, Schiffer prefers active strength training, but does not neglect stretching exercises. Practicing yoga a couple of times a week - it helps to maintain flexibility and maintain a stately posture.

Ideal parameters even at 49: how Claudia Schiffer keeps herself in shape

Marvel and Jumanji. How Karen Gillan transformed

The actress was far from always in perfect shape, but for the sake of roles she dared to diet and intense training.

As for cardio, Claudia is not a fan of intense training such as running. Instead, she prefers brisk walking. According to the model, such an easy workout helps to get rid of excess calories, if it is also a walk in the fresh air, it will be good for the skin.

Previous Post Iron Man: scientists have found that longevity depends on the level of iron in the body
Next Post The long-awaited journey: which countries will open their borders in August