即使在49岁时的理想参数:克劳迪亚·希弗(Claudia Schiffer)如何保持身材

上世纪90年代的超级名模,女演员,制片人和慈善家,克劳迪娅·希弗(Claudia Schiffer)不仅通过新项目,还以身材匀称的体育人物为歌迷赞叹不已。她根本不看49岁,很容易给年轻一代的时装模特带来麻烦。该模型增加了180厘米,重60公斤,其参数仍然接近理想值-94-61-91.5。我们将告诉您90年代传奇人物的饮食方式以及他喜欢的活动。

即使在49岁时的理想参数:克劳迪亚·希弗(Claudia Schiffer)如何保持身材

不吃晚餐也不吃早餐:永不衰落的娜奥米·坎贝尔的强硬饮食

同时,这位超模并没有饿死自己要在50岁时看起来很棒。

饮食5+,大量的水,没有快餐

克劳迪娅(Claudia)一再承认,与许多女性一样,她的体重很容易增加,尤其是如果她吃有害的东西。为了保持自己的身材,该模特早已放弃了所有垃圾食品,并定期进行五天的特殊饮食

比萨,汉堡,蛋糕和糕点都像诱人的一样有害。这样的东西真的可以振作起来(这要归功于糖含量高),但不会持续很长时间。但是负面影响不会让自己等待太久:所有危害都会立即反映在面部和身体上,以及健康状况上。像许多习惯照顾好自己的模特一样,克劳迪亚·希弗(Claudia Schiffer)知道这一点,因此她尽量避免使用此类产品。这位明星不吃脂肪和甜食,咖啡和酒精会阻止他们进食。她还避免食用很多谷物,因为她对农作物非常敏感。

即使在49岁时的理想参数:克劳迪亚·希弗(Claudia Schiffer)如何保持身材

50岁以下年龄不超过35岁的女演员。这有什么秘诀?

生活中的骇客和秘密使他们保持惊艳

一位德国超模每天更喜欢3次。她选择了三顿健康的全餐,而不是5-6小部分,并且避免在两餐之间吃零食。当然,并非总是可以在繁忙的时间表上准时吃饭。在这种情况下,Schiffer将健康零食(例如糙米饼干或水果)作为例外。

根据该模型,为了保持完美身材,她需要5种以上的饮食来帮助她。此膳食计划包括两顿早餐和午餐小餐和一顿晚餐。另外,严格限制消耗的卡路里数量-每天不超过1200 kcal。但是,克劳迪娅并非一直坚持这样的饮食习惯,而只是在重要事件发生之前或有必要全副武装时才坚持这种饮食习惯。有时,明星甚至允许自己作弊-巧克力或饼干,在这种情况下,她更喜欢有机品牌。

即使在49岁时的理想参数:克劳迪亚·希弗(Claudia Schiffer)如何保持身材

无禁令日。

答案是健康营养和体重校正专家。

这是模型菜单的外观:

早餐-牛奶什锦早餐,含发芽的种子和天然酸奶,不含添加剂和水果。
午餐-汤和蔬菜沙拉。
晚餐-鸡肉或金枪鱼沙拉。

即使在49岁时的理想参数:克劳迪亚·希弗(Claudia Schiffer)如何保持身材

如何在30点看56?珊德拉·布洛克(Sandra Bullock)明星青年的秘诀

奥斯卡最佳女主角通过严格的清洁和不寻常的化妆程序来保持体形。饭前半小时1-2杯-这有助于安抚食欲,且不会吃得过多。此外,该模型尝试每天喝一升绿茶或凉茶。

瑜伽,普拉提和健走

克劳迪娅长而修长的双腿是她的骄傲和成千上万的女孩羡慕不已,这些饮料可以清洁身体,改善皮肤状况。世界各地的。彼拉提斯有助于使它们保持良好的状态-该模型每天都会做,尤其要注意下半身。

通常,Schiffer更喜欢主动力量训练,但不忽略拉伸运动。

即使在49岁时的理想参数:克劳迪亚·希弗(Claudia Schiffer)如何保持身材

Marvel和Jumanji。凯伦·吉兰(Karen Gillan)是如何转变的

这位女演员远未达到完美的身材,但由于她敢于节食和进行有力的训练,所以。例如跑步。相反,她更喜欢快步走。根据该模型,这样简单的锻炼有助于消除多余的卡路里,如果这也是在新鲜空气中散步,对皮肤也将有益。

以前的帖子 钢铁侠:科学家发现,寿命长短取决于体内铁的含量
下一篇文章 期待已久的旅程:哪些国家将于八月开放边界

Ideal parameters even at 49: how Claudia Schiffer keeps herself in shape

The supermodel of the 90s, actress, producer and philanthropist, Claudia Schiffer continues to amaze fans today not only with new projects, but also with a fit sports figure. She does not look at all at her 49 years old and will easily give odds to the younger generation of fashion models. With an increase of 180 centimeters, the model weighs 60 kilograms, and its parameters are still close to ideal - 94-61-91.5. We will tell you how the legend of the 90s eats and what activities he prefers.

Ideal parameters even at 49: how Claudia Schiffer keeps herself in shape

No dinner and no breakfast: never-fading Naomi Campbell's tough diet

At the same time, the supermodel does not starve herself to look great at 50.

Diet 5+, lots of water and no fast food

In her interviews Claudia has repeatedly admitted that, like many women, she gains weight quite easily, especially if she eats something harmful. To maintain her figure, the model has long given up all junk food and periodically practices a special five-day diet.

Pizza, burgers, cakes and pastries - all this is as harmful as it seems tempting. Such goodies can really cheer up (all thanks to the huge sugar content), but not for long. But the negative effect will not keep itself waiting long: all the harmfulness will immediately be reflected not only on the face and figure, but also on the state of health. Claudia Schiffer, like many models who are accustomed to taking care of themselves, knows about this, so she tries to avoid such products. The star does not eat fatty and sweet foods, refrains from coffee and alcohol. She also avoids many cereals because she is very sensitive to crops.

Ideal parameters even at 49: how Claudia Schiffer keeps herself in shape

Actresses in their 50s who look no older than 35. What's the secret?

Life hacks and secrets that helped them keep themselves stunning form.

There is a German supermodel prefers three times a day. Instead of 5-6 small meals, she chooses three full, healthy meals and avoids snacking between meals. Of course, it's not always possible to eat on time with a busy schedule. In such cases, Schiffer makes an exception for healthy snacks, such as brown rice crackers or fruit.

To stay in perfect shape, according to the model, it helps her diet 5+. This meal plan includes two small meals for breakfast and lunch and one for dinner. The number of calories consumed is also strictly limited - no more than 1200 kcal per day. However, Claudia does not adhere to such a diet all the time, but only before important events or when it is necessary to be fully armed. Occasionally, a star even allows herself a cheat meal - chocolate or cookies, and in this case she prefers organic brands.

Ideal parameters even at 49: how Claudia Schiffer keeps herself in shape

No ban day. Is it possible to arrange a cheat meal and how to do it correctly

The answer is a specialist in healthy nutrition and weight correction.

This is how a model menu looks like:

Breakfast - muesli with sprouted seeds and natural yoghurt without additives and fruits.
Lunch - soup and vegetable salad.
Dinner - salad with chicken or tuna.

Ideal parameters even at 49: how Claudia Schiffer keeps herself in shape

How to look at 56 at 30? Tips for stellar youth from Sandra Bullock

The Oscar-winning actress is kept in shape by hard cleaning and an unusual cosmetic procedure.

Schiffer pays special attention to water balance and drinks a lot of water, including 1-2 glasses half an hour before meals - this helps to pacify appetite and not overeat. In addition, the model tries to drink a liter of green or herbal tea every day. These drinks cleanse the body and improve not only overall well-being, but also the condition of the skin.

Yoga, Pilates and long walks

Claudia's long and slender legs are her pride and the envy of thousands of girls all over the world. Pilates helps to keep them in great shape - the model does it daily, paying special attention to the lower body.

In general, Schiffer prefers active strength training, but does not neglect stretching exercises. Practicing yoga a couple of times a week - it helps to maintain flexibility and maintain a stately posture.

Ideal parameters even at 49: how Claudia Schiffer keeps herself in shape

Marvel and Jumanji. How Karen Gillan transformed

The actress was far from always in perfect shape, but for the sake of roles she dared to diet and intense training.

As for cardio, Claudia is not a fan of intense training such as running. Instead, she prefers brisk walking. According to the model, such an easy workout helps to get rid of excess calories, if it is also a walk in the fresh air, it will be good for the skin.

Previous Post Iron Man: scientists have found that longevity depends on the level of iron in the body
Next Post The long-awaited journey: which countries will open their borders in August