Mongols Season 1 Full - from Genghis to Kublai

الجليد: تقليد الهوكي مع 200 عام من التاريخ

هناك العديد من القواعد والقوانين الصارمة في لعبة الهوكي ، ويتبعها جميعًا دائمًا لاعبي الهوكي. لكن هناك أيضًا مكانًا للتقاليد غير المسجلة التي لا تقل أهمية من هذا. لذا ، فإن العرف المرتبط بالهاتريك هو أحد أكثر الأشياء إثارة للاهتمام فيما بينها.

الهاتريك في كرة القدم والهوكي ، ثلاثة أهداف مسجلة في مباراة واحدة بواسطة لاعب واحد تسمى ... لكن المفهوم يمتد إلى الإنجازات رقم ثلاثة في الرياضات الأخرى. في اللغة الإنجليزية ، تبدو هذه العبارة مثل قبعة خدعة ، وتترجم الكلمة الأولى قبعة على شكل قبعة. لذلك ، يرتبط تقليد الاحتفال بالهاتريك بالقبعات: لتهنئة اللاعب والاحتفال بأدائه ، يلقي مشجعو الهوكي قبعاتهم على الجليد.

كيف ظهر مصطلح هاتريك؟

أولاً يشير ذكر الهاتريك إلى لعبة الكريكيت. في عام 1858 ، في إنجلترا ، سجل لاعب يدعى ستيفنسون ثلاثة أهداف متتالية ، والتي كانت في تلك الأيام خدعة صعبة إلى حد ما. ثم حصل أفضل لاعب في المباراة تقليديًا على هدية مقابل المال الذي جمعه لاعبون آخرون ، وحصل ستيفنسون على القبعة. بعد هذه الحادثة ، تم تقديم قبعة علوية للمشاركين الذين قاموا بأداء ثلاث ضربات متتالية أو تجاوزوا ثلاث بوابات تقديراً لمهاراتهم العالية.

الجليد: تقليد الهوكي مع 200 عام من التاريخ

في الطريق إلى البطولة: نرسل الطفل إلى لعبة الهوكي المحترفة

كيف تختار القسم الصحيح ، واختيار المعدات وإحضار نجم الهوكي المستقبلي في الطفل؟ نحن نفهم في الطريق من المدرسة إلى الممارسة.

من أين أتى تقليد رمي القبعات على الجليد؟

جرت المباراة الأولى في تاريخ الدوري الوطني للهوكي في 19 ديسمبر 1917. ثم سجل أربعة لاعبين ثلاثة أهداف أو أكثر ، لكن لم تكن هناك قبعات على الجليد. اتضح أن هذا التقليد ظهر في لعبة الهوكي بعد ذلك بقليل. هناك العديد من القصص حول كيف وأين حدث هذا. إذا كنا نصدق أحدًا ، فقد بدأ هذا التقليد في الخمسينيات من القرن الماضي في نيويورك ، حيث رعى أحد الفرق صانع القبعات المحلي Biltmore Hats. قدموا تقليد إعطاء قبعاتهم لأفضل لاعبي المباراة. وعندما كان جميع أعضاء الفريق يرتدون القبعات ، قرروا مكافأة فقط أولئك الذين صنعوا ثلاثية. هناك قصص مماثلة في تورونتنو وشيكاغو ومونتريال ، لأن الجميع يريد أن يعتقد أن مدينتهم أصبحت سلف التقاليد.

الجليد: تقليد الهوكي مع 200 عام من التاريخ

مالكين: لا نحتاج نحن ولا التشيكيين حقًا إلى مباراة برونزية في كأس العالم

إنه يرغب في تغيير هيكل كأس العالم واللعب في NHL لأطول فترة ممكنة وتربية لاعب هوكي من ابنه.

تقول إحدى الأساطير المثيرة للاهتمام أن ولادة هذا التقليد قد ساعدها الحظ. وفي احدى المباريات رمى المهاجم بثلاثة اهداف متتالية في المرمى فيما كان الهدف الثالث حاسم وتم تسجيله بالتزامن تقريبا مع صفارات الانذار. أحد المعجبين على صفحةإما عن طريق الخطأ أو عن عمد ألقوا قبعته على الجليد ، وحذو حذوه بقية جماهير الفريق. بعد أسبوع ، كرر التاريخ نفسه ، ثم انتشر لاحقًا في جميع أنحاء أمريكا.

الجليد: تقليد الهوكي مع 200 عام من التاريخ

الصورة: Ethan Miller / Getty Images

إصدار قاعة مشاهير لاعبي الهوكي

تمتلك قاعة مشاهير الهوكي في كندا نسخة رسمية من أصل هذا التقليد. إنها أيضًا الأكثر رومانسية. حدث كل هذا في عام 1946 ، عندما كان أليكس كاليتا ، الوافد الجديد إلى شيكاغو بلاك هوك ، يتجول في المدينة في متجر قبعات. لقد أحب أحدهم ، لكن لم يكن لديه ما يكفي من المال لشرائه. ثم وعد صاحب المتجر ، الذي اتضح أنه من كبار مشجعي الهوكي ، بإعطاء قبعة للاعب إذا سجل ثلاثة أهداف في المباراة التالية. سواء كان ذلك صدفة أو دافعًا كبيرًا للحصول على قبعة ، ساعد أليكس كاليتا في تسجيل هذه الأهداف الثلاثة. لم يفي صاحب المتجر بكلمته فحسب ، بل وعد أيضًا بإعطاء قبعات جديدة لكل لاعب حصل على ثلاثية على الجليد في حلبة منزله. هكذا ، وفقًا لقاعة مشاهير الهوكي ، ظهر التقليد المعروف بالفعل.

الجليد: تقليد الهوكي مع 200 عام من التاريخ

الصورة: Ethan Miller / Getty Images

ماذا يحدث لأغطية الجليد بعد المباراة؟

هذا السؤال يقلق الكثير من المشجعين. خاصة أولئك الذين لديهم بالفعل فرصة لرمي غطاء الرأس في ساحة الجليد. لكن لا توجد قواعد خاصة هنا. في بعض الأندية ، يتم جمع هذه القبعات لمؤلف الهاتريك ، وهو يتصرف بها بالفعل وفقًا لتقديره: يتبرع للجمعيات الخيرية أو يترك مجموعته. في سبتمبر من هذا العام ، قال المهاجم السيبيري دانيل رومانتسيف إن القبعات التي أُلقيت على الجليد بعد هاتريكه ستذهب إلى دار للأيتام - بالضرورة بتوقيع لاعب الهوكي.

Romantsev: قبعات ألقيت على الجليد بعد هاتريك ، سيذهب إلى دار الأيتام

وألمح كيريل كابريزوف بدوره في مقابلة عدة مرات أنه يود أن يأخذ هذه القبعات لنفسه ، لكنهم لم يصلوا إليه أبدًا. ما يقرب من ثلث القبعات البالية بالفعل تذهب إلى سلة المهملات ، مهما كانت مسيئة.

الجليد: تقليد الهوكي مع 200 عام من التاريخ

الصورة: Dilip Vishwanat / Getty Images

تمتلك بعض الفرق في الساحات خزانات خاصة يتم فيها تجميع القبعات. يمكن رؤية مثل هذه الزخارف في واشنطن كابيتالز وفيلادلفيا فلايرز وبيتسبرغ بنجوينز.

بالنسبة لغطاء على الجليد ، دخل المشجعون إلى الشرطة

من كان يظن ، ولكن مع مثل هذا التقليد غير المؤذي حادثة غير سارة. في عام 2014 ، فرضت المحكمة غرامة على المشجعين السيبيريين الذين ألقوا قبعاتهم على الجليد. رأت الشرطة انتهاكًا للنظام العام في حقيقة أن جماهير الفريق بدأت في إلقاء القبعات دعمًا لمهاجم نوفوسيبيرسك يارنو كوسكيرانتا ، الذي سجل ثلاثية. قضت المحكمة العالمية بتغريم المخالفين - 3 آلاف روبل لكل منهم. الغرامات المفروضة على الجماهير تم دفعها من قبل النادي.

الجليد: تقليد الهوكي مع 200 عام من التاريخ

Dziuba الموصل و Ovechkin ساعي. 5 مفاجآت وعروض ترويجية غير عادية من نجوم الرياضة

إليك كيفية اقتراب الرياضيين من معجبيهم.

الجليد: تقليد الهوكي مع 200 عام من التاريخ

نجوم الرياضة في سن الشيخوخة. جد ميسي ، جدة ميدفيديف وكبير السن ماكجريجور

نرسل كوكورين ، شارابوفا ، دزيوبا ​​وآخرين للتقاعد. اتجاه جديد على Instagram.

Alltag und Beruf - B2 - Deutsch lernen mit Dialogen 2

المنشور السابق كيف تقضي شهر الخريف الماضي؟ الأحداث الرئيسية في نوفمبر
القادم بوست تريد شراء: أحذية رياضية أسطورية من أفلام عبادة

Stephen Hawking Had A Final Message For Humanity – And We Need To Heed His Warning Of Impending Doom

Ice caps: a hockey tradition with 200 years of history

There are many strict rules and laws in hockey, and all of them are invariably followed by hockey players. But there is also a place for unrecorded traditions that do not become less significant from this. So, the custom associated with hat-tricks is one of the most interesting among them.

Hat-trick in football and hockey, three goals are scored in one match by one player ... But the concept extends to the number three achievements in other sports. In English, this phrase sounds like hat trick, and the first word hat translates as a hat. Therefore, the tradition of celebrating hat-tricks is associated with hats: to congratulate the player and celebrate his performance, hockey fans throw their caps on the ice.

How did the term hat-trick come about?

First the mention of a hat-trick refers to cricket. In 1858, in England, a player named Stevenson went through three goals in a row, which in those days was a rather difficult trick. Then the best player of the match was traditionally given a gift for the money collected by other players, and Stevenson got the hat. After this incident, the participants who performed three hardest strikes in a row or passed three gates were presented with a top hat in recognition of their high skill.

Ice caps: a hockey tradition with 200 years of history

On the way to the championship: we send the child to professional hockey

How to choose the right section, choose the equipment and raise the future hockey star in the child? Sorting out on the way from school to training.

Where did the tradition of throwing caps on the ice come from?

The first game in NHL history took place on December 19, 1917. Then four players scored three or more goals, but there were no hats on the ice. It turns out that this tradition appeared in hockey a little later. There are many stories about how and where this happened. If one is to be believed, the tradition began in the 1950s in New York, where one of the teams was sponsored by the local hat maker Biltmore Hats. They introduced the tradition of giving their hats to the best players of the match. And when all the team members were wearing hats, they decided to reward only those who made a hat-trick. There are similar stories in Torontno, Chicago and Montreal, because everyone wants to believe that their city became the ancestor of the tradition.

Ice caps: a hockey tradition with 200 years of history

Malkin: neither we nor the Czechs really needed a match for the bronze at the World Cup

He would like to change the structure of the World Cup, play in the NHL as long as possible and raise a hockey player from his son.

One interesting legend says that the birth of the tradition was helped by a fluke. In one of the matches, the striker threw three goals in a row into the goal, while the third goal was decisive and was scored almost simultaneously with the siren. One of the fans on the pEither accidentally, or deliberately threw his hat on the ice, and the rest of the team's fans followed suit. A week later, history repeated itself, and later spread throughout America.

Ice caps: a hockey tradition with 200 years of history

Photo: Ethan Miller / Getty Images

The Hockey Hall of Fame Version

The Hockey Hall of Fame in Canada has an official version of the origin of this tradition. She is also the most romantic. It all happened in 1946, when Alex Caleta, a newcomer to Chicago Blackhawks, was walking around the city in a hats store. He liked one of them, but didn't have enough money to buy it. Then the store owner, who turned out to be a big fan of hockey, promised to give a hat to the player if he scored three goals in the next match. Whether it was a fluke, or a great motivation to get a headdress, helped Alex Caleta score these three goals. The owner of the store not only kept his word, but also promised to give new hats to every player who scored a hat-trick on the ice of their home arena. This is how, according to the Hockey Hall of Fame, the already known tradition appeared.

Ice caps: a hockey tradition with 200 years of history

Photo: Ethan Miller / Getty Images

What happens to ice caps after the match?

This question worries many fans. Especially those who have already had occasion to throw their headgear into the ice arena. But there are no special rules here. In some clubs, these caps are collected for the author of the hat-trick, and he already disposes of them at his own discretion: he donates to charity or leaves for his collection. In September of this year, Siberian striker Danil Romantsev said that the caps thrown onto the ice after his hat-trick will go to an orphanage - necessarily with the signature of the hockey player.

Romantsev: caps thrown onto the ice after hat-tricks, will go to the orphanage

And Kirill Kaprizov, in his turn, hinted in an interview several times that he would like to take these caps for himself, but they never reach him. Roughly a third of already well-worn caps go to the trash, no matter how offensive it is.

Ice caps: a hockey tradition with 200 years of history

Photo: Dilip Vishwanat / Getty Images

Some teams in arenas have special tanks in which caps are collected. Such decorations can be seen at the Washington Capitals, Philadelphia Flyers and Pittsburgh Penguins.

For a cap thrown on the ice, fans got into the police

Who would have thought, but with such a harmless tradition could have happened unpleasant incident. In 2014, the court fined Siberian fans who threw their caps on the ice. The police saw a violation of public order in the fact that the team's fans began to throw hats in support of the Novosibirsk striker Yarno Koskiranta, who had scored a hat-trick. The World Court ruled to fine the violators - 3 thousand rubles each. The fines imposed on the fans were paid by the club.

Ice caps: a hockey tradition with 200 years of history

Dziuba the conductor and Ovechkin courier. 5 unusual surprises and promotions from sports stars

Here's how athletes get closer to their fans.

Ice caps: a hockey tradition with 200 years of history

Sports stars in old age. Messi's grandfather, Medvedev's grandmother and elderly McGregor

We are sending Kokorin, Sharapova, Dziuba and others to retire. New trend on Instagram.

109-Year-Old Veteran and His Secrets to Life Will Make You Smile | Short Film Showcase

Previous Post How to spend the last autumn month? Main events of November
Next Post Want to Buy: Legendary Sneakers from Cult Movies