أول خروج إعلامي لضحية مايسمى بسفاح بني ملال..ضربني لبزولتي كان داير بيريك ولحية وهاز موس ماشي شاقور

سأشتري شهادة. بشكل عاجل. غير مكلف. خطير جدا

خمسة أسباب تمكنا من اكتشافها مع خبيرنا ، معالجنا ، مضيف البرنامج حول أهم Alexey Bezymyanny .

سأشتري شهادة. بشكل عاجل. غير مكلف. خطير جدا

Alexey Bezymyanny

الصورة: أرشيف وزارة الصحة في موسكو

1. خطر على القلب. أحد المخاطر الرئيسية للزيادة الحادة في الإجهاد هو زيادة ضغط الدم ومشاكل في نظام القلب والأوعية الدموية. في هذه الحالة ، قد يعاني المريض من نوبة إقفارية عابرة أو سكتة دماغية أو نوبة قلبية وحتى سكتة قلبية.

2. تجنب الإصابات والمضاعفات. يعاني العديد من المرضى من أمراض الجهاز العضلي الهيكلي والعمود الفقري. يمكن أن تؤدي زيادة الحمل على المفاصل والعمود الفقري إلى التهاب المفاصل وقرص الفتق الموجود في العمود الفقري ، مما يؤدي إلى إخراج الشخص من عملية التدريب لفترة طويلة. تتيح لك القومسيون الطبي تحديد المشكلات والخضوع لإعادة التأهيل واختيار المسافة التي لن تؤدي إلى تفاقم الأمراض الموجودة.

سأشتري شهادة. بشكل عاجل. غير مكلف. خطير جدا

الصورة: RIA Novosti

3. بصحة جيدة تقريبًا. تهدف القومسيون الطبي إلى تحديد الأمراض في المريض التي يُمنع تناول كميات كبيرة منها.

4. الفحص الأساسي. خصوصية عقليتنا هي الذهاب إلى الأطباء فقط إذا بدأ شيء ما يؤلم. الفحص الشامل قبل المسابقة سيساعد في التخلص من هذه العادة. يمكن للمرضى الذين تقل أعمارهم عن 30 عامًا البدء بفحص أساسي ، والذي يتضمن الفحص البدني من قبل الطبيب ، وقياس ضغط الدم ، وتخطيط القلب الكهربائي. إذا تم تحديد استعداد للإصابة بأمراض الجهاز القلبي الوعائي أو الجهاز العضلي الهيكلي ، يلزم إجراء فحص موسع.

سأشتري شهادة. بشكل عاجل. غير مكلف. خطير جدا

صورة: RIA Novosti

5. كيف يتم القيام بذلك بشكل صحيح؟ أحد الأخطاء الرئيسية عند المشاركة في المسابقات أو عند حضور الدورات التدريبية ، كقاعدة عامة ، يصبح أهدافًا طموحة للغاية وتقييمًا متحيزًا لقدرات جسم الفرد. سيساعد الاختصاصي المؤهل في تقييم الحمل المخطط وتعديله بناءً على الحالة البدنية العامة للفرد.

تعامل مع صحتك بعناية مع مراعاة جميع المخاطر التي قد تنشأ! سيساعد هذا على تأمين نفسك وجسمك ضد المواقف غير المتوقعة أثناء ممارسة الرياضة. يمكنك إجراء امتحانك الأول اليوم.

سوبر بوبو- عليها سحبه - عائلة عدنان

المنشور السابق استخلاص المعلومات من الرحلة. الاستعداد لموسم الصيف
القادم بوست العالم داخل الخلية. كرة قدم أخرى

Hoverboards, how dangerous are they?

I will buy a certificate. Urgently. Inexpensive. Very dangerous

Five reasons that we managed to find out together with our expert, therapist, host of the program About the most important Alexey Bezymyanny .

I will buy a certificate. Urgently. Inexpensive. Very dangerous

Alexey Bezymyanny

Photo: Archive of the Moscow Department of Health

1. Risk for the heart. One of the main dangers of a sharp increase in stress is an increase in blood pressure and problems with the cardiovascular system. In this case, the patient may experience a transient ischemic attack, stroke or heart attack, and even cardiac arrest.

2. Avoiding injuries and complications. Many patients have diseases of the musculoskeletal system and the spine. An increase in the load on the joints and the spine can lead to inflammation of the joints and pinching of the existing hernia of the spine, which will knock a person out of the training process for a long time. The medical commission allows you to identify problems, undergo rehabilitation and select the distance that will not aggravate existing diseases.

I will buy a certificate. Urgently. Inexpensive. Very dangerous

Photo: RIA Novosti

3. Almost healthy. The medical commission is aimed at identifying diseases in the patient for which high loads are contraindicated.

4. Basic examination. The peculiarity of our mentality is to go to the doctors only if something starts to hurt. A thorough examination before the competition will help to get rid of this habit. Patients younger than 30 years old can start with a baseline examination, which includes a physical examination by a physician, blood pressure measurement, and electrocardiogram. If a predisposition to diseases of the cardiovascular system or the musculoskeletal system is revealed, an extended examination is required.

I will buy a certificate. Urgently. Inexpensive. Very dangerous

Photo: RIA Novosti

5. How to do it correctly? One of the main mistakes when participating in competitions or when attending training classes, as a rule, becomes too ambitious goals and a biased assessment of the capabilities of one's own body. A qualified specialist will help to assess the planned load and adjust it based on the general physical condition of a person.

Treat your health with care and take into account all the risks that may arise! This will help insure yourself and your body against unforeseen situations during sports. You can have your first examination today.

10 tips to identify counterfeit certificates

Previous Post Debriefing of the flight. Getting ready for the summer season
Next Post The world inside the cell. Another football