سأكون ناجحًا إذا كنت نحيفًا. كيف تعيش راقصات الباليه المحترفات

فن الباليه يبهرنا برشقته وجماله. ولكن وراء ما يبدو من سهولة الحركة هو العمل الباهظ للفنانين الذين أثبتوا ، طوال حياتهم المهنية ، أنهم يستحقون الرقص على المسرح. تنغمس راقصات الباليه في المستقبل في هذه الحرفة في مرحلة الطفولة ، وفي سن المراهقة يذهبن إلى مدارس داخلية لتصميم الرقصات ، حيث يتلقون المعرفة اللازمة وصقل مهاراتهم في الممارسة. في عملية النمو ، تواجه الفتيات تغييرات في أجسادهن ، وهنا يبدأ النضال الحقيقي من أجل شخصية منحوتة.

التقى المدون ومُنشئ قناة YouTube Tanya + Dances تاتيانا تشيرنينكو بالراقصات المحترفات Joy Womack و Anastasia Limenko وتعرفت على كيفية الحفاظ على وزن الفنانين. اتضح أن السعي وراء النحافة أدى في بعض الأحيان إلى عواقب وخيمة.

Joy Womack: وزني 36 كيلوغرامًا في الامتحان

يمكن تسمية الفرح بالراقصة الفريدة. درست في كل من الولايات المتحدة وروسيا - في أكاديمية موسكو الحكومية للرقص. أصبحت Womack أول امرأة أمريكية تتخرج من مدرستنا وتم قبولها في فرقة مسرح البولشوي. لكن الطريقة التي نجحت بها الفتاة في مجال المسرح تثير القشعريرة.

في عامها الثاني في أكاديمية موسكو الحكومية للفنون ، أُجبرت المعلمة التي روّجت جوي على ترك الدورة التدريبية. جاء مدرس ليحل محله ، الذي رأى الكثير من الألعاب الرياضية في الفتاة واعتقد أنها لا تملك بيانات باليه. لذلك ، كان على Womack أن تثبت بكل قوتها أنها كانت طالبة واعدة. والطرق التي حاولت بها التحسن كانت مرهقة للغاية.

تقول جوي إنه كان هناك ميل عام في الأكاديمية لأن تكون نحيفًا. خاصة بين الذين لم تكن لديهم قدرات متميزة. كان يعتقد أن النحافة هو الأفضل. لذلك ، في العام الأخير من الدراسة ، اندلع صراع حقيقي بين الخريجات ​​من أجل الحق في الرقص في باليه باكيتو. بدأ الفنانون يفقدون وزنهم بشكل أكبر. كانت جوي خائفة جدًا من المنافسة لدرجة أنها أخذت دروسًا إضافية مع مدرس آخر. حضرت الفصول في السادسة صباحًا ، وعملت هناك لمدة ساعتين ، ثم ذهبت إلى المدرسة ، حيث واصلت الدراسة بجد حتى المساء. لقد كان عبئًا هائلاً.

بالقرب من مكان تلقي Womack دروسًا خاصة ، كان هناك محل للفواكه المجففة والمكسرات. لا تزال جوي تتذكر أنها شعرت بالجوع الشديد في الساعة الثامنة صباحًا. كانت تنتظر كل يوم لتتمكن من شراء 100 جرام من الفول السوداني المحلى وتمدد هذه الحفنة طوال اليوم. وإذا سمحت الفتاة لنفسها بالشوكولاتة ، فعندئذ فقط قطعة صغيرة مربعة. بعد الفصل ، ذهب Womack إلى المنزل واشترى بعض المربى. شربته حتى الساعة 6 مساءً ، وبعد ذلك - بدون طعام.

بسبب هذا النظام الغذائي الهزيل ، كان وزن جوي في مرحلة ما 36 كيلوغرامًا - وهذا من شأنهأدنى معدل في حياتها الواعية. أصبحت الفتاة نحيفة للغاية لدرجة أن مارينا كونستانتينوفنا ليونوفا ، عميدة أكاديمية موسكو الحكومية للفنون ، اتصلت بها وقالت إنها بحاجة ماسة إلى التحسن. اعترفت راقصة الباليه أنه من الصعب للغاية استعادة أرطالها بعد خسارة الوزن الحرجة. وإلى جانب ذلك ، حصلت على علامات ممتازة في الامتحانات ، وتم اختيارها للرقص في مسرح البولشوي ، وأشاد جميع المدرسين بوماك ، وتحدثوا عن جمالها واجتهادها. ويلي-نيللي ، حفزني على البقاء نحيفًا.

وفقط بعد التخرج من الأكاديمية وبعدها بدأت جوي في اكتساب الوزن تدريجيًا لبعض الوقت من العمل الحقيقي في المسرح.

سأكون ناجحًا إذا كنت نحيفًا. كيف تعيش راقصات الباليه المحترفات

ماذا يأكل المتزلجين ولماذا هم نحيفون جدًا؟

عندما حاولت ميدفيديفا أكل الزهور ، توقفت زاغيتوفا عن شرب الماء ، وأصيبت ليبنيتسكايا بفقدان الشهية.

سأكون ناجحًا إذا كنت نحيفًا. كيف تعيش راقصات الباليه المحترفات

سؤال اليوم: رقص الباليه - للجميع أم لا؟

تدريب مرهق في الطريق إلى فويت رشيق.

أناستازيا ليمنكو: سأكون ناجحًا إذا كنت نحيفة

الآن أصبحت أنستازيا ليمنكو عازفة فردية رائدة في مسرح ستانيسلافسكي الموسيقي. في السابق ، درست في مينسك ، ثم انتقلت إلى موسكو وأصبحت زميلة Womack في الأكاديمية. كلتا الفتاتين كانتا عازمة وطموحة الأجانب. وعلى الرغم من أنهم يحافظون الآن على صداقات دافئة ، إلا أن المنافسة أثناء دراستهم لم تقضِ على فرصة الابتهاج بصدق بانتصارات بعضهم البعض ، ولكنها أضافت الوقود أيضًا إلى النار.

وفقًا لـ Anastasia ، كانت هناك منافسة بين جميع راقصات الباليه الإناث ليس فقط لفقدان الوزن ، ولكن لنقص الوزن. وقد حققت Limenko هذا: لقد بدأت في تجربة الوزن الصعبة في سن 13 ، بينما كانت لا تزال في مسقط رأسها. وفقًا للجدول الذي تم فيه تحديد الوزن المطلوب لكل طالبة ، كان من المفترض أن تزن 43 كيلوجرامًا ، لكنها تخلصت منه إلى 40 كيلوجرامًا دون إذن.ثم كان يُعتقد أن كونك أرق من المعيار كان رائعًا ، لكن أناستازيا الآن تدرك كم كان هذا غير صحي. في الواقع ، بسبب نمط الحياة هذا ، يتباطأ نمو الجسم ، وهناك نقص في العناصر الضرورية ، وفي النهاية ، تبدأ مشاكل الجزء الأنثوي.

يقول Limenko إن يوم راقصات الباليه في المستقبل يقضي تقريبًا في المدرسة. لا يستطيع الآباء التحكم في ما تأكله الفتيات وما تفعله خلال هذا الوقت. وعليه ، لا يستطيع الكبار إيقاف رغبة الأطفال في إنقاص الوزن. عندما درست أناستازيا في بيلاروسيا ، كان هناك معيار: تطرح 120 من طولك وتحصل على وزنك المثالي. فقط تخيل كم كانت الأعداد صغيرة. ولكن ، وفقًا للفنانة ، في أكاديمية موسكو الحكومية للفنون ، كان نظام الوزن أكثر صرامة وأحيانًا كان يصل إلى أقصى الحدود. على سبيل المثال ، فتاة يبلغ ارتفاعها 173 سم دكان عليها أن تزن 48 كيلوغراماً. في أغلب الأحيان ، إذا لم يكن لدى الشخص استعداد وراثي لمثل هذه النحافة ، فمن غير الواقعي تحقيق ذلك. في هذه الحالة ، تم طرد الطلاب ، على الرغم من أنهم عذبوا أجسادهم وحاولوا الامتثال بشكل أعمى للمعايير.

لإنقاص الوزن ، كتبت ليمنكو كل ما أكلته في دفتر ملاحظات. تم استكمال هذه المعلومات بتعليقات مرعبة: في دفتر الملاحظات ، وبخت الفتاة نفسها على كل إهانة صغيرة. اعترفت بأن المشاكل العقلية بدأت من هنا.

ذات يوم تناولت الفتاة الإفطار في المنزل مع العصيدة ، على الغداء أكلت كومبوت مع شريحة من الخبز والعشاء - الجريب فروت. في هذا اليوم ، دعا التوقيع في دفتر الملاحظات إلى أن تكون دائمًا مساوية لمثل هذا النظام الغذائي. واستعدادًا للمنافسة القادمة ، قررت Limenko أن تفقد وزنًا أكثر وتضع لنفسها هدفًا لا يمكن تصوره - ألا تأكل أو تشرب الماء بعد الساعة الثانية بعد الظهر. لقد حققت بعض النتائج ، لكن خطة الوجبات هذه جلبت معها العديد من المشكلات الأخرى وموقف غير صحي تجاه الطعام.

عند وصولها إلى موسكو والتسجيل في أكاديمية موسكو الحكومية للفنون ، تحملت أناستازيا مسؤولية أكبر. لم تأكل الفتاة أي شيء حلو ، ومن الواضح أنها أكلت على العشاء نصف الحصة التي أعطيت في المدرسة الداخلية. تذكر راقصة الباليه أن الكثيرين في المدرسة كانوا يعانون من الشره المرضي. وعاد نظام أناستازيا الغذائي إلى طبيعته فقط عندما كان هناك الكثير من العمل. بسبب العبء الثقيل والانغماس في أعمالها المفضلة ، لم تفكر الفتاة ببساطة في تناولها الطعام أو عدمه.

يمكن مشاهدة قصة تفصيلية عن فقدان الوزن لدى جوي ووماك وأناستازيا ليمنكو في الفيديو.

سأكون ناجحًا إذا كنت نحيفًا. كيف تعيش راقصات الباليه المحترفات

الإفراط في تناول العواقب. لماذا يعتبر الشره المرضي خطيرًا

حول المرض الذي يعاني منه ألكسندر سولداتوف منذ عامين.

سأكون ناجحًا إذا كنت نحيفًا. كيف تعيش راقصات الباليه المحترفات

ماذا يحدث لجسمك إذا كنت تأكل في الليل كل يوم

رأي خبير التغذية حول من هو المناسب لتناول العشاء المتأخر وما هو المبدأ السيء المبتذل بعدم تناول الطعام بعد السادسة.

الامتثال المعيار: لماذا تعذب راقصات الباليه أنفسهم بالوجبات الغذائية؟

وفقًا لليمينكو ، ترتبط الرغبة في النحافة في المقام الأول بمدرسة الباليه الروسية. لقد طور معيارًا معينًا لكيفية ظهور راقصة الباليه. بالطبع ، تحتاج الفتيات إلى الحفاظ على الجمال والنحافة حتى لا تكون هناك ميزة. ولكن في الوقت نفسه ، من المهم أن نفهم أن جميع راقصات الباليه فردية وأنه من المستحيل تشكيلها وفقًا لمقطع كليشيه واحد. خلاف ذلك ، يمكن للكثيرين أن يقولوا وداعًا للصحة الجيدة. لذلك ، تؤمن أناستازيا أنه يمكنك تلميع الجسم إلى حد معين وتحقيق صورة جيدة ، لكن لا يمكنك دائمًا مطاردة المثالية. لأنهم ، كقاعدة عامة ، يسمونها لنا. وفي المدارس يجب أن يكون هناك خبراء تغذية وأطباء متخصصون يساعدون في بناء التوازننظام غذائي غير متوازن مع حمولات ضخمة. بعد كل شيء ، مع اتباع نظام غذائي صحي ، من الممكن تمامًا تناول الكثير من الطعام دون الإضرار بالشكل.

بعد كل شيء أصبحت تجارب أناستازيا والصحة والنفسية والنوم الطبيعي أكثر أهمية من أي وقت مضى. لا تزال بحاجة إلى تحسين التمثيل الغذائي لديها. الآن يهيمن الطعام الحي على النظام الغذائي للفتاة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تخلى الفنان تمامًا عن الكيمياء واللحوم وحاول ألا يشرب القهوة ، وإلى جانب هذه العادة اختفت الرغبة في تناول السكر.

بالنسبة لاضطرابات الأكل ، يوصي Limenko بإزالة كل المحظورات عن نفسك ، ثم البدء استمع إلى الجسد وحاول أن تفهم ما يريده حقًا. تعتقد راقصة الباليه أيضًا أن تناول الطعام أثناء مشاهدة التلفزيون أو القيام بأشياء أخرى ضار. يجب أن يكون تناول الطعام عملية منفصلة ومتعمدة.

سأكون ناجحًا إذا كنت نحيفًا. كيف تعيش راقصات الباليه المحترفات

النحافة لا تعني الجمال: الفتيات اللائي اكتسبن وزنًا وتحسنن فقط

سعوا لتحقيق المثل الأعلى ، ثم حلموا باستعادة الوزن المفقود.

بناءً على التجربة الشخصية ، تؤمن أناستازيا أن كل كائن حي فردي ، تمامًا مثل احتياجاته. لذلك ، فإن أهم شيء في التغذية هو أن تدخل نظامك الغذائي وتسمع الجسد. بالطبع ، هناك أطعمة يجب أن تكون في حدها الأدنى للجميع. نحن نتحدث ، على سبيل المثال ، عن محسنات النكهة والسكر. يمكن أن يؤدي هذا الطعام إلى الإدمان. وبالتحديد ، من المفيد التخلص من هذا من أجل معرفة كيفية التمييز بين عادات الأكل المزعجة وما يريده جسمك حقًا.

المنشور السابق ما الرائع في طائرة كريستيانو رونالدو الخاصة؟ لا يوجد سوى 250 طائرة من هذا القبيل في العالم.
القادم بوست كيفية تنويع عطلة مايو؟ قائمة الأنشطة التي يمكنك القيام بها في المنزل

7 Things Dancers Just Have to Get Over to Be Successful | TwinTalksBallet

I will be successful if I am thin. How professional ballerinas live

The art of ballet fascinates us with its grace and beauty. But behind the seeming ease of movement is the exorbitant work of artists, who throughout their careers have proven that they are worthy to dance on the stage. Future ballerinas immerse themselves in the craft in childhood, and in adolescence they enter choreographic boarding schools, where they receive the necessary knowledge and hone their skills in practice. In the process of growing up, girls are faced with changes in their own bodies, and this is where the real struggle for a chiseled figure begins.

Blogger and creator of the YouTube channel Tanya + Dances Tatiana Chernenko met with professional ballerinas Joy Womack and Anastasia Limenko and learned how artists maintain weight. It turned out that the pursuit of thinness sometimes led to dire consequences.

Joy Womack: I weighed 36 kilograms on the exam

Joy can be called a unique ballerina. She studied both in the USA and in Russia - at the Moscow State Academy of Choreography. Womack became the first American woman to graduate from our school and was accepted into the troupe of the Bolshoi Theater. But the way the girl went to success in the theater field gives goosebumps.

In her second year at Moscow State Academy of Arts, the teacher who promoted Joy was forced to leave their course. A teacher came to replace him, who saw too much sports in the girl and believed that she did not have ballet data. Therefore, Womack had to prove with all her might that she was a promising student. And the ways she tried to get better was extremely exhausting.

Joy says there was a general tendency at the academy to be thin. Especially among those who did not have outstanding abilities. It was believed that the thinner the better. Therefore, in the last year of study, a real struggle unfolded among the girls-graduates for the right to dance in the Paquito ballet. The artists began to lose weight even harder. Joy was so afraid of competition that she took extra classes with another teacher. She attended classes at 6 am, worked there for two hours and then went to school, where she continued to study diligently until the evening. It was a tremendous load.

Near where Womack took private lessons, there was a shop with dried fruits and nuts. Joy still remembers that already at 8 am she felt terrible hunger. Every day she waited to be able to buy 100 grams of sweetened peanuts and stretch this handful for the whole day. And if the girl allowed herself chocolate, then only a small square piece. After class, Womack went home and bought some jelly. She drank it until 6 pm, and after - no food.

Due to such a meager diet, Joy at some point weighed 36 kilograms - that wouldl the lowest rate in her conscious life. The girl became so thin that Marina Konstantinovna Leonova, rector of the Moscow State Academy of Arts, called her to her and said that she urgently needed to get better. The ballerina admitted that after a critical weight loss it is very difficult to gain pounds back. And besides, she received excellent marks in the exams, she was selected to dance at the Bolshoi Theater, and all the teachers praised Womack, talking about her beauty and diligence. Willy-nilly, it motivated me to stay skinny.

And only after graduation from the academy and after Joy began to gradually gain weight for some time of real work in the theater.

I will be successful if I am thin. How professional ballerinas live

What do the skaters eat and why are they so thin?

As Medvedeva tried to eat flowers, Zagitova stopped drinking water, and Lipnitskaya brought herself to anorexia.

I will be successful if I am thin. How professional ballerinas live

Question of the day: ballet - for everyone or not?

Exhausting training on the way to a graceful fouette.

Anastasia Limenko: I will be successful if I am thin

Now Anastasia Limenko is the leading soloist of the Stanislavsky Musical Theater. She previously studied in Minsk, and then moved to Moscow and became Womack's classmate at the academy. Both girls were determined and ambitious foreigners. And although they now maintain warm friendly relations, the competition during their studies not only erased the opportunity to sincerely rejoice for each other's victories, but also added fuel to the fire.

According to Anastasia, among all the female ballerinas there was a competition not just for weight loss, but for underweight. And Limenko achieved this: she began to toughly experiment with weight at the age of 13, while still in her hometown. According to the table in which the required weight of each student was indicated, she was supposed to weigh 43 kilograms, but she threw it off to 40 without permission. Then it was believed that being even thinner than the standard was cool, but now Anastasia understands how unhealthy it was. Indeed, because of this lifestyle, the development of the body slows down, there is a shortage of necessary elements and, in the end, problems for the female part begin.

Limenko says that almost the whole day of future ballerinas is spent at the school. Parents cannot control what girls eat and do during this time. Accordingly, adults are unable to stop the desire of children to lose weight. When Anastasia studied in Belarus, there was a standard: you subtract 120 from your own height and you get your ideal weight. Just imagine how small the numbers were. But, according to the artist, the weighing system at the Moscow State Academy of Arts was even tougher and sometimes went to the extreme. For example, a girl with a height of 173 cm dShe had to weigh 48 kilograms. Most often, if a person does not have a genetic predisposition to such thinness, it is unrealistic to achieve it. In this case, the students were expelled, even though they tortured their own bodies and tried to blindly comply with the standard.

To lose weight, Limenko wrote down everything she ate in a notebook. This information was supplemented by horrifying comments: in the notebook, the girl scolded herself for every little offense. She admitted that mental problems started from here.

One day a girl had breakfast at home with porridge , for lunch I ate compote with a slice of bread and for dinner - grapefruit. On this day, the signature in the notebook called for always being equal to just such a diet. And in preparation for the next competition, Limenko decided to lose weight even more and set an unimaginable goal for herself - not to eat or drink water after two in the afternoon. She achieved some results, but such a meal plan brought with it many other problems and an unhealthy attitude to food.

Arriving in Moscow and enrolling in the Moscow State Academy of Arts, Anastasia took on even greater responsibility. The girl did not eat anything sweet, and for dinner she ate clearly half the portion that was given in the boarding school. The ballerina recalls that many in the school suffered from bulimia. And Anastasia's diet returned to normal only when there was a lot of work. Due to the heavy load and immersion in her favorite business, the girl simply did not think whether she overeats or not.

A detailed story of Joy Womack and Anastasia Limenko's weight loss can be seen in the video.

I will be successful if I am thin. How professional ballerinas live

Overeating with consequences. Why bulimia is dangerous

About the illness that Alexander Soldatov has been suffering from for two years.

I will be successful if I am thin. How professional ballerinas live

What happens to your body if you eat at night every day

Nutritionist's opinion on who is right for late dinners and what is bad hackneyed principle not to eat after six.

Compliance standard: why do ballerinas torture themselves with diets?

According to Limenko, the desire for thinness is primarily associated with the Russian school of ballet. It has developed a certain standard of how a ballerina should look. Of course, girls need to remain aesthetic and slim so that there is no edge. But at the same time, it is important to understand that all ballerinas are individual and it is impossible to sculpt them according to one cliché. Otherwise, many can say goodbye to good health. Therefore, Anastasia believes that you can polish the body to a certain edge and achieve a good picture, but you cannot always chase the ideal. Because, as a rule, they call it to us. And in schools there should be professional nutritionists and doctors who will help build the balancea nsirovanny diet with huge loads. After all, with a healthy diet, it is quite possible to eat a lot without harm to the figure.

After all of the experiences of Anastasia, health, psyche and normal sleep became more important than ever. She still needs to improve her metabolism. Now the girl's diet is dominated by live food. In addition, the artist completely abandoned chemistry, meat and tries not to drink coffee, and along with this habit, the craving for sugar has disappeared.

For eating disorders, Limenko recommends that you remove all prohibitions from yourself, and then start listen to the body and try to understand what it really wants. The ballerina also believes that eating while watching TV or doing other things is harmful. Eating should be a separate deliberate process.

I will be successful if I am thin. How professional ballerinas live

Skinny doesn't mean beautiful: girls who gained weight and only got better

They strove for the ideal, and then dreamed of regaining the lost pounds.

Based on personal experience, Anastasia believes that each organism is individual, just like its needs. Therefore, the main thing in nutrition is to enter your regime and hear the body. Of course, there are foods that should be kept to a minimum for everyone. We are talking, for example, about flavor enhancers and sugar. Such food can be addictive. Namely, it is worth getting rid of this in order to learn to distinguish annoying eating habits from what your body really wants.

Stuff No One Tells You About Being a Professional Ballet Dancer Ep.2: Toxic Thinness Culture

Previous Post What's so cool about Cristiano Ronaldo's private jet? There are only 250 such aircraft in the world.
Next Post How to diversify the May holidays? List of activities you can do at home