اتبعت نظامًا غذائيًا في العاشرة من عمري: كيف فقدت امرأة أمريكية 56 كجم وأصبحت مدربة لياقة بدنية

نشأت الأمريكية كايا تويسلمان في مزرعة في ولاية كاليفورنيا مملوكة لعائلتها على مدى ستة أجيال. إنها تعترف بأنها كانت تعاني من زيادة الوزن طوال حياتها ولا تتذكر حتى ما إذا كان وزنها ضمن الحدود الطبيعية. وفقًا لكايا ، الشيء الوحيد الذي كانت تحبه في نفسها هو عينيها: إنهما زرقاء باردة مثل الجليد. تمامًا مثل والدي. كانت الفتاة غير مرتاحة في جسدها ، ولكن لفترة طويلة لم تجد الدافع الكافي لتغيير حياتها.

اتبعت نظامًا غذائيًا في العاشرة من عمري: كيف فقدت امرأة أمريكية 56 كجم وأصبحت مدربة لياقة بدنية

فقد الوزن بمقدار 66 كلغ. كنت أتناول وجبات سريعة كل يوم ولم أستطع التوقف

خطوات صغيرة ساعدتني على إنقاص وزني طوال العام. تجربة فيليسيا كيزلي الشخصية.

نظام غذائي وانهيار لا نهاية له

تقول Twisselman إنها حاولت إنقاص الوزن طالما أنها تتذكر. حتى أنها جذبت عائلتها إلى عملية والديها - بمجرد أن حاولت هي ووالداها الالتزام بنظام أتكينز الغذائي (نظام غذائي شهير منخفض الكربوهيدرات). أثناء دراستها الثانوية والجامعية ، حاولت كايا أيضًا إنقاص الوزن ، لكنها كانت محبطة باستمرار.

عانى العديد من أقارب الفتاة من مرض السكري وأمراض القلب والأوعية الدموية. وكلما تقدمت كايا في العمر ، بدأت تشعر بالقلق على صحتها. لقد استسلمت للتو لحقيقة أنني سأمرض عاجلاً أم آجلاً. لم يكن السؤال "إذا" ، ولكن "متى" ، كما تعترف تويسلمان في مقابلة.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، أرادت دائمًا تكوين أسرة خاصة بها وفي مرحلة ما أدركت: أن تصبح أماً ، أولاً يجب أن تعتني بصحتها.

الدافع وقرار تغيير حياتها

كانت نقطة التحول في حياة الأمريكي البالغ من العمر 27 عامًا هي رحلة العمل في عام 2018. في الرحلة ، اشترت الفتاة كتابًا لريتشيل هوليس. واقرأها من الغلاف للغلاف في غضون ساعات قليلة على الطريق. كانت هذه بالضبط الكلمات التي افتقرها كايا كثيرًا للسيطرة أخيرًا على جسده وصحته وحياته.

طريقة بسيطة ولكنها فعالة لفقدان الوزن

مع الخطوات الأولى على الطريق إلى أفضل نسخة من نفسها وحياة صحية ، كايا ، ساعدتها مرة أخرى مثلها الأعلى: على Instagram ، أطلقت راشيل هوليس تحدي 90 يومًا لتزدهر. كان يتألف من حقيقة أنه في الأشهر الثلاثة الأخيرة من العام ، كل يوم ، يجب استيفاء خمسة شروط بسيطة للوهلة الأولى:

  • استيقظ أبكر من المعتاد بساعة
  • ممارسة الرياضة أو أي نشاط بدني آخر لمدة 30 دقيقة ؛
  • اشرب كمية من الماء تساوي نصف وزنك
  • رفض فئة واحدة من المنتجات غير الصحية ؛
  • اكتب 10 أشياء تشعر بالامتنان لها في هذا اليوم.

اتخذت كايا قرارًا مصيريًافي تشرين الأول (أكتوبر) 2018 وبحلول نهاية كانون الأول (ديسمبر) كانت قد فقدت 11 كيلوغراماً.

قواعد نمط الحياة الصحي

على الرغم من أن تويسلمان قررت اتباع طريق التغذية السليمة ، إلا أنها لم تكن تريد كل وجبة تحول الطعام إلى تعذيب لها - لن تتخلى الفتاة تمامًا عن طعامها المفضل. بدلاً من ذلك ، حددت ثلاث قواعد أساسية تحاول الالتزام بها.

تناول الطعام أثناء خسارة الوزن بالطريقة التي ستأكل بها بعد ذلك. أفضل نظام غذائي هو ذلك الذي سيصبح عادتك ويمكنك اتباعه لفترة طويلة. ليس من المنطقي وضع إطار جامد ، إذا تبين قريبًا أنه لا يطاق ، وعدت مرة أخرى إلى بداية المسار.

لا يوجد طعام سيء ، هناك خيار خاطئ. للتخلص من الوزن الزائد ، فهذا ليس كذلك على الإطلاق تأكد من الإقلاع عن البيتزا أو النبيذ أو الشوكولاتة أو أي ضرر آخر. لا يتعلق الأمر بما تأكله بقدر ما هو مهم. مفتاح الجسم الصحي هو اتباع نظام غذائي متوازن ومعتدل.

اتبعت نظامًا غذائيًا في العاشرة من عمري: كيف فقدت امرأة أمريكية 56 كجم وأصبحت مدربة لياقة بدنية

الأفضل هو عدو الخير: لماذا لا تعتبر الوجبات السريعة سيئة للغاية؟

اتضح أن ليست كل الوجبات الخفيفة الصحية هي أفضل بديل لشخصيتك.

عضوي ، خالي من الغلوتين ، خالي من اللاكتوز ، إلخ. ليست الأطعمة صحية بالضرورة. أيًا كان الطعام الذي تفضله ، حاول تضمين وجبات وأطعمة متنوعة ومتوازنة في نظامك الغذائي ، بغض النظر عن ملصق التسويق.

شاركت كايا أيضًا نموذج قائمة طعامها:

الإفطار: بيضتان وشريحتان من لحم الخنزير المقدد وكوب من القهوة مع زبدة الجوز الخالية من السكر ؛

الغداء: كينوا مع دجاج مقلي وصلصة زبادي بالثوم وخيار وطماطم ؛

وجبة خفيفة: ب> الفواكه ، لحم البقر المقدد ؛

العشاء: الخضار الخضراء مع شرائح اللحم الرقيقة المشوية والتفاح والتوت البري المجفف والجوز وصلصة البلسميك ؛

الحلوى: كأس من النبيذ الأحمر وقطعة من الشوكولاتة الداكنة.

تمارين اليوجا والتمارين الرياضية على YouTube

اعترفت الفتاة بأنها شعرت بالحرج من الاشتراك في صالة الألعاب الرياضية ، فقررت التدرب في المنزل. وقد ساعدتها في ذلك تمارين فيديو رقص مجانية على موقع يوتيوب. حتى بعد مرور عام ونصف ، لا يزالون هم المفضلين لدي - ملاحظات كايا.

في الربيع في عام 2020 ، بدأت Twisselman التدريب على الماراثون ، وتحاول الآن الجري ثلاث مرات على الأقل في الأسبوع - للركض ، تختار طرقًا خلابة على طول الساحل أو في مزرعة العائلة. وتواصل أيضًا التدريب في المنزل ، وأحيانًا تمارس اليوجا وتذهب إلى الجبال مع الأصدقاء.

اتبعت نظامًا غذائيًا في العاشرة من عمري: كيف فقدت امرأة أمريكية 56 كجم وأصبحت مدربة لياقة بدنية

كتاب الشهر: بدايتكطريقة ogichesky

تخبر معلمة اليوجا إينا فيدجوف كيف تبدأ ممارسة اليوجا والتشبع بفلسفتها.

في غضون عام ، تمكنت كايا من خسارة 56 كيلوغرامًا من الوزن الزائد. تشعر بمزيد من الثقة والسعادة في النهاية بجسدها. الفتاة لن تتوقف عند هذا الحد. علاوة على ذلك ، أطلقت برنامج التدريب الخاص بها لمساعدة الآخرين على عيش حياة أفضل وأكثر صحة.

المنشور السابق تحميص مناسب: لماذا يحتاج ZOOZHnik إلى شواية منزلية؟
القادم بوست رفع اليدين: تمرين بسيط للحصول على شخصية جميلة يمكن أداؤها حتى أثناء الاستلقاء

Women try guessing each other’s weight | A social experiment

I went on a diet at 10 years old: how an American woman lost 56 kg and became a fitness trainer

American Kaya Twisselman grew up on a ranch in California, which has been owned by her family for six generations. She admits that she has been overweight all her life and does not even remember if she ever weighed within normal limits. According to Kaya, the only thing she liked about herself was her eyes: They are cold blue as ice. Just like my father's. The girl was uncomfortable in her own body, but for a long time she could not find enough motivation to change her life.

I went on a diet at 10 years old: how an American woman lost 56 kg and became a fitness trainer

Lose weight by 66 kg. I ate fast food every day and couldn't stop

Small steps that helped me lose weight throughout the year. Felicia Kesley's personal experience.

Endless diets and breakdowns

Twisselman says she tried to lose weight for as long as she can remember. She even involved the family in the process of the parents - once they, together with their parents, tried to adhere to the Atkins diet (a popular low-carb diet). During her high school and university studies, Kaya also tried to lose weight, but was constantly frustrated.

Many of the girl's relatives suffered from diabetes and cardiovascular diseases. And the older Kaya got, the more she began to worry about her own health. I just resigned myself to the fact that sooner or later I would also get sick. The question was not “if”, but “when”, - Twisselman admits in an interview.

In addition, she always wanted to start her own family and at some point realized: in order to become a mother, for a start she needs to take care of her own health.

Motivation and decision to change her life

The turning point in the life of the 27-year-old American was a trip to work in 2018. In flight, the girl bought a book by Rachel Hollis Wake up, baby! and read it cover to cover in a few hours on the road. These were exactly the words that Kaya lacked so much to finally take control of his body, health and life.

A simple but effective method of losing weight

With the first steps on the path to The best version of herself and a healthy life, Kaya, was again helped by her idol: on Instagram, Rachel Hollis launched the 90-day challenge 5 to Thrive. It consisted in the fact that in the last three months of the year, every day, five simple, at first glance, conditions must be fulfilled:

  • wake up an hour earlier than usual;
  • play sports or other physical activity for 30 minutes;
  • drink a volume of water equal to half your weight;
  • refuse one category of products that are unhealthy;
  • write down 10 things you are grateful for on this day.

Kaya made a fateful decisionin October 2018 and by the end of December she had lost 11 kilograms.

Healthy lifestyle rules

Although Twisselman decided to take the path of proper nutrition, she did not want every meal food turned into torture for her - the girl was not going to completely abandon her favorite foods. Instead, she outlined three basic rules that she tries to adhere to.

Eat while losing weight the way you are going to eat after. The best diet is the one that will become your habit and which you can follow for a long time. It makes no sense to set a rigid framework, if soon they turn out to be unbearable, and you again return to the beginning of the path.

There is no bad food, there is the wrong choice. To lose weight, it is not at all be sure to give up pizza, wine, chocolate or any other harmfulness. It is not so much what you eat as how it matters. The key to a healthy body is a balanced and moderate diet.

I went on a diet at 10 years old: how an American woman lost 56 kg and became a fitness trainer

The best is the enemy of the good: why is junk food not so bad?

It turns out that not all healthy snacks are the best alternative for your figure.

Organic, gluten-free, lactose-free, etc. foods are not necessarily healthy. Whichever food you prefer, try to include varied, balanced meals and foods in your diet, regardless of their marketing label.

Kaya also shared her sample menu:

breakfast: two eggs, two slices of bacon, a cup of coffee with sugar-free nut butter;

lunch: quinoa with fried chicken, garlic-yogurt sauce, cucumbers and tomatoes;

snack: fruits, beef jerky;

dinner: green vegetables with grilled thin steak, apples, dried cranberries, walnuts and balsamic sauce;

dessert: a glass of red wine and a piece of dark chocolate.

YouTube workouts and yoga

The girl admits that she was embarrassed to sign up for the gym, so she decided to train at home. In this she was helped by free dance video workouts on YouTube. Even after a year and a half, they are still my favorites, - Kaya notes.

In the spring In 2020, Twisselman began preparing for the marathon, and now tries to run at least three times a week - for jogging, she chooses scenic routes along the coast or at the family ranch. She also continues to train at home, sometimes doing yoga and going to the mountains with friends.

I went on a diet at 10 years old: how an American woman lost 56 kg and became a fitness trainer

Book of the month: your start thogichesky way

Yoga instructor Inna Vidgof tells how to start doing yoga and get imbued with its philosophy.

In a year, Kaya was able to lose 56 kilograms of excess weight. She feels more confident and finally happy with her body. The girl is not going to stop there. What's more, she launched her own coaching program to help other people live better and healthier lives.

How To Lose Weight in 4 Easy Steps!

Previous Post Correct roasting: why does a ZOOZHNIK need a home grill?
Next Post Hands up: a simple exercise for a beautiful figure that can be performed even while lying down