أدعو الجميع للنزول من الأريكة: أطلقت تينا كانديلاكي تحدي الحجر الصحي

دائمًا ما تجد نجمة التلفزيون الروسي تينا كانديلاكي في جدول أعمالها المزدحم وقتًا لممارسة الرياضة ، مما يتيح لها الظهور في أفضل حالاتها. إنها لا تشكو من التعب ، وعلاوة على ذلك ، تأسف لعدم وجود ساعة إضافية في اليوم لإكمال بعض المهام الأخرى. حتى نظام العزل الذاتي ، الذي يعمل في روسيا منذ شهرين حتى الآن ، لم يتدخل في تدريب المذيع التلفزيوني. في اليوم الآخر أطلقت تحديًا مثيرًا للاهتمام ، حيث دعت المشتركين إلى التفوق عليها في تمرين أساسي.

أدعو الجميع للنزول من الأريكة: أطلقت تينا كانديلاكي تحدي الحجر الصحي

Hot Challenge. كيف تفقد الوزن بسرعة مع البار

بعد شهر من التدريب ، سيصبح الخصر أصغر بشكل ملحوظ.

حسنًا ، احتفظ بالبار؟!

لذا أطلق كانديلاكي هذا الاسم التحدي. جوهرها هو أداء شريط جانبي ديناميكي. في هذه اللحظة ، تؤدي إحدى اليدين وظيفة الدعم ، وتحتاج اليد الأخرى إلى رفعها ثم لمس الأرض. يجب أن تكون الأرجل مستقيمة ومطوية معًا. وصف مقدم البرامج التليفزيونية العملية بطريقة إبداعية وتحدى القراء.

لطالما امتلكت روح المنافسة القوية. أيًا كان من يقول أي شيء عني ، فهذا مجرد عذر لفعل المزيد ورفع هذا الشريط إلى أقصى ارتفاع. لذا دع الكلمات التي تحدث لك تتحول إلى الريح التي تهب أشرعتك! أدعو الجميع للنزول عن الأريكة والاستلقاء على الأرض ومحاولة الالتفاف حولي في البار.

تمكنت تينا من إجراء 30 حركة في 40 ثانية. أحب المشتركون التمرين ، بل إنه جعل بعض الناس يتخلون عن العادات السيئة وفي نفس الوقت الممتعة. أجلس أشرب القهوة والحلوى. أزالت الحلوى ، - كتبت أحد قراء مدونة كانديلاكي.

أدعو الجميع للنزول من الأريكة: أطلقت تينا كانديلاكي تحدي الحجر الصحي

كيف تعقيد شريط عادي؟ 5 تقنيات مثبتة من مدرب اللياقة

هذه الأساليب ستجعل عضلات البطن تعمل بالتأكيد.

فراغ البطن - ما هو؟

تشارك تينا الصور باستمرار ومقاطع فيديو للتمرين لتحفيز الناس على تناول الطعام وممارسة الرياضة. المذيعة تولي اهتماما خاصا لمكعبات الصحافة وتتحدث عن فراغ البطن. ما هذا؟ تشرح كانديلاكي ذلك بنفسها.

التمرين الذي يهدف إلى تشغيل هذه العضلات هو كما يلي. يجب أن تكون القدمان متباعدتان بمقدار عرض الكتفين وأن تكون مثنية قليلاً ، واليدان على الوركين ، والجسم مائل للأمام. من الضروري إجراء زفير بطيء وكامل ثم سحب المعدة قدر الإمكان. بعد 20 ثانية ، يمكنك الاسترخاء والتوقف قليلاً والبدء في أسلوب جديد. من الناحية المثالية ، يجب إجراء التمرين مرتين في اليوم ، ولكن يجب أيضًا مراعاة جميع موانع الاستعمال. ستظهر تغييرات لطيفة في غضون شهر.

أدعو الجميع للنزول من الأريكة: أطلقت تينا كانديلاكي تحدي الحجر الصحي

ماذا سيحدث لجسمك إذا كنت تقوم بفراغ كل يوم؟

خمس دقائق يوميًا للحصول على معدة مسطحة وخصر نحيف.

أريد أن أقع في حب مدرب لياقة في سن 90

كانديلاكي متأكد من أنك إذا اتبعت القواعد الأساسية للتغذية والروتين اليومي ، يمكنك الحفاظ على الشباب لفترة طويلة جدًا. الإقلاع عن التدخين والاستهلاك المنتظم للكحول والأطعمة عالية السعرات الحرارية والنوم الصحي والتمارين الرياضية المستمرة - هذا هو سر نجاح نجم التلفزيون. إنها متأكدة من أنها في سن أكثر نضجًا ستكون قادرة على أن تكون نشطة وحتى تشاركت رغبة مثيرة للاهتمام في إحدى مقابلاتها.

قالت تينا أيضًا إنها تحب ما تفعله حقًا. وهذا بالتأكيد أفضل دافع يمكن أن يكون.

المنشور السابق المسلسل التلفزيوني الرئيسي في التاريخ: كيف يبدو ممثلو سانتا باربرا اليوم
القادم بوست طريقة غير معتادة للتنظيف في الثلاجة ساعدت المدرب على خسارة 45 كجم

I invite everyone to get off the couch: Tina Kandelaki launched a quarantine challenge

The star of Russian television Tina Kandelaki in her busy schedule always finds time to do sports, this allows her to look her best. She does not complain of fatigue and, moreover, regrets that there is no extra hour in the day to complete a few more tasks. Even the self-isolation regime, which has been operating in Russia for two months now, did not interfere with the training of the TV presenter. The other day, she launched an interesting challenge, inviting subscribers to surpass her in a basic exercise.

I invite everyone to get off the couch: Tina Kandelaki launched a quarantine challenge

Hot challenge. How to quickly lose weight with the bar

After a month of training, the waist will become noticeably smaller.

Well, keep the bar ?!

So Kandelaki called this one challenge. Its essence is to perform a dynamic side bar. At this moment, one hand performs the function of support, and the other needs to be lifted up or touched the floor. Legs should be straight and folded together. The TV presenter creatively described the process and challenged the readers.

I have always had a strong spirit of competition. Whoever says anything about me, this is just an excuse to do even more and raise the very bar to the maximum height. So let the words spoken to you turn into the wind blowing your sails! I invite everyone to get off the couch, lie on the floor and try to bypass me in the bar.

Tina managed to make 30 movements in 40 seconds. The subscribers liked the exercise, but it even made some people give up bad and at the same time pleasant habits. I sit drinking coffee and candy. I removed the candy, - writes one of the readers of Kandelaki's blog.

I invite everyone to get off the couch: Tina Kandelaki launched a quarantine challenge

How to complicate an ordinary bar? 5 proven techniques from a fitness trainer

These methods will definitely make your abs work.

Abdominal vacuum - what is it?

Tina constantly shares photos and training videos, motivating people to eat and exercise. The presenter pays special attention to the cubes of the press and talks about the vacuum of the abdomen. What is it? Kandelaki explains it herself.

The exercise aimed at working these muscles is as follows. Feet should be shoulder-width apart and slightly bent, hands on hips, and body tilted forward. It is necessary to make a slow, full exhalation and then draw in the stomach as much as possible. After 20 seconds, you can relax him, take a short pause and start a new approach. Ideally, the exercise should be performed twice a day, but all contraindications should also be taken into account. Pleasant changes will appear in a month.

I invite everyone to get off the couch: Tina Kandelaki launched a quarantine challenge

What will happen to your body if you do a vacuum every day?

Five minutes a day for a flat stomach and a thin waist.

I want to fall in love with a fitness trainer at 90

Kandelaki is sure that if you follow the basic rules of nutrition and daily routine, you can keep youthful for a very long time. Quitting smoking, regular consumption of alcohol and high-calorie foods, healthy sleep, constant exercise - this is the secret of the success of the television star. She is sure that at a more mature age she will be able to be active and even shared an interesting desire in one of her interviews.

Tina also said that she really likes what she does. And this is definitely the best motivation there can be.

Previous Post The main soap opera in history: what the actors of Santa Barbara look like today
Next Post An unusual method of cleaning in the refrigerator helped the trainer lose 45 kg