我邀请所有人下榻:Tina Kandelaki发起了隔离检疫

俄罗斯电视台蒂娜·坎德拉拉基(Tina Kandelaki)的明星总是在忙碌的体育比赛中抽出时间,这使她看上去表现最好。她没有抱怨疲劳,而且感到遗憾的是,一天中没有多余的时间来完成更多的任务。甚至在俄罗斯已经运作了两个月的自我隔离制度也没有干扰电视节目主持人的培训。前几天,她发起了一个有趣的挑战,邀请订阅者在基本练习中超越她。

我邀请所有人下榻:Tina Kandelaki发起了隔离检疫

热门挑战。如何通过杠铃快速减肥

经过一个月的训练,腰部会明显变小。

好吧,保持杠铃吗?挑战。其本质是执行动态侧栏。此时,一只手执行支撑功能,另一只手需要抬起然后触摸地板。双腿应该笔直并折叠在一起。电视节目主持人创造性地描述了这一过程,并向读者提出了挑战。

我一直具有强烈的竞争精神。无论谁说了我什么,这都只是做更多事情的借口,并将这个标准提高到最大高度。因此,让对您说的话变成风吹起帆吧!

div>

蒂娜(Tina)在40秒内完成了30次动作。订户喜欢该练习,但它甚至使一些人放弃了不良习惯,同时放弃了愉快的习惯。我坐在那里喝咖啡和糖果。她删除了糖果,-坎德拉基(Kandelaki)博客的一位读者写道。

我邀请所有人下榻:Tina Kandelaki发起了隔离检疫

如何使普通条形复杂化?健身教练提供的5种成熟技术

这些方法肯定可以使您的腹肌正常工作。

腹部真空-什么?和健身视频,以激励人们饮食和运动。主持人特别注意新闻界,并谈论腹部的真空情况。它是什么?

针对这些肌肉进行锻炼的运动如下。双腿应与肩同宽且略微弯曲,双手放在臀部上,身体向前倾斜。必须缓慢,完全呼气,然后尽可能多地吸入胃中。 20秒后,您可以放松他,稍停片刻,然后开始新的方法。理想情况下,每天应进行两次锻炼,但同时应考虑所有禁忌症。

我邀请所有人下榻:Tina Kandelaki发起了隔离检疫

如果每天抽真空,您的身体会发生什么?

每天五分钟,平坦的肚子和瘦腰。

我想在90岁时爱上健身教练

坎德拉基(Kandelaki)确信,如果您遵循基本的营养规则和日常活动,您可以保持很长一段时间的青春。戒烟,经常喝酒和高热量的食物,健康的睡眠,不断运动-这是电视明星成功的秘诀。她相信,到了成熟的年龄,她将能够活跃起来,甚至在一次采访中也可以表现出有趣的愿望。

/ div>

蒂娜(Tina)也说她非常喜欢自己的工作。这绝对是最好的动力。

以前的帖子 历史上主要的肥皂剧:圣塔芭芭拉的演员如今的样子
下一篇文章 冰箱中一种不寻常的清洁方法帮助教练减轻了45公斤的体重

I invite everyone to get off the couch: Tina Kandelaki launched a quarantine challenge

The star of Russian television Tina Kandelaki in her busy schedule always finds time to do sports, this allows her to look her best. She does not complain of fatigue and, moreover, regrets that there is no extra hour in the day to complete a few more tasks. Even the self-isolation regime, which has been operating in Russia for two months now, did not interfere with the training of the TV presenter. The other day, she launched an interesting challenge, inviting subscribers to surpass her in a basic exercise.

I invite everyone to get off the couch: Tina Kandelaki launched a quarantine challenge

Hot challenge. How to quickly lose weight with the bar

After a month of training, the waist will become noticeably smaller.

Well, keep the bar ?!

So Kandelaki called this one challenge. Its essence is to perform a dynamic side bar. At this moment, one hand performs the function of support, and the other needs to be lifted up or touched the floor. Legs should be straight and folded together. The TV presenter creatively described the process and challenged the readers.

I have always had a strong spirit of competition. Whoever says anything about me, this is just an excuse to do even more and raise the very bar to the maximum height. So let the words spoken to you turn into the wind blowing your sails! I invite everyone to get off the couch, lie on the floor and try to bypass me in the bar.

Tina managed to make 30 movements in 40 seconds. The subscribers liked the exercise, but it even made some people give up bad and at the same time pleasant habits. I sit drinking coffee and candy. I removed the candy, - writes one of the readers of Kandelaki's blog.

I invite everyone to get off the couch: Tina Kandelaki launched a quarantine challenge

How to complicate an ordinary bar? 5 proven techniques from a fitness trainer

These methods will definitely make your abs work.

Abdominal vacuum - what is it?

Tina constantly shares photos and training videos, motivating people to eat and exercise. The presenter pays special attention to the cubes of the press and talks about the vacuum of the abdomen. What is it? Kandelaki explains it herself.

The exercise aimed at working these muscles is as follows. Feet should be shoulder-width apart and slightly bent, hands on hips, and body tilted forward. It is necessary to make a slow, full exhalation and then draw in the stomach as much as possible. After 20 seconds, you can relax him, take a short pause and start a new approach. Ideally, the exercise should be performed twice a day, but all contraindications should also be taken into account. Pleasant changes will appear in a month.

I invite everyone to get off the couch: Tina Kandelaki launched a quarantine challenge

What will happen to your body if you do a vacuum every day?

Five minutes a day for a flat stomach and a thin waist.

I want to fall in love with a fitness trainer at 90

Kandelaki is sure that if you follow the basic rules of nutrition and daily routine, you can keep youthful for a very long time. Quitting smoking, regular consumption of alcohol and high-calorie foods, healthy sleep, constant exercise - this is the secret of the success of the television star. She is sure that at a more mature age she will be able to be active and even shared an interesting desire in one of her interviews.

Tina also said that she really likes what she does. And this is definitely the best motivation there can be.

Previous Post The main soap opera in history: what the actors of Santa Barbara look like today
Next Post An unusual method of cleaning in the refrigerator helped the trainer lose 45 kg