لدي ندبة بحجم البيتزا: The Mad Adventures of Bear Grylls

يمكن اعتبار بير جريلز بحق أشهر مسافر متطرف في العالم. ولكن ، كما تعلم ، فإن أي تطرف يستلزم دائمًا الإصابة. نتحدث اليوم عن ندوب المعركة لمقدم وكاتب تلفزيوني بريطاني.

1. كتف الجليد

حدث ذلك في أنتاركتيكا عام 2008. كان الدب على الزلاجات ، وكانت الطائرة الورقية تسحبه على طول الجليد. وفجأة ، هبت ريح قوية جرّت المسافر وألقته. صعد في الهواء ، وعند الهبوط كسر كتفه. نظرًا للظروف التي كان فيها بير جريلز ، كان عليه أن يعيش لعدة أيام في انتظار رجال الإنقاذ في خيمة مع تناقص إمدادات الباراسيتامول. حتى يومنا هذا ، يذكره كتفه بتلك الإجازات في القطب الجنوبي.

2. تم حزمه مرة أخرى

قلة من الناس يعرفون ، لكن بير خدم في الجيش في إفريقيا. بمجرد الإجازة ، أراد Grills القيام بقفزة بالمظلة بشكل منتظم. عندما كان من الضروري القفز ، كانت الطائرة على ارتفاع 14 ألف قدم (حوالي 4300 متر). تم فتح مظلة مظلة Bear بشكل غير صحيح ، ونتيجة لذلك بدأ في السقوط بسرعة عالية جدًا. تم تخفيف السقوط فقط من خلال حقيبة ظهر مع مظلة احتياطية خلفها ، سقط عليها جريلز.

يتذكر المسافر بشكل غامض كيف تم نقله إلى المستشفى. وهناك أدخل الطبيب إبرة كبيرة في ظهره واتضح أن الشاب مصاب بثلاث فقرات. في مرحلة ما ، شعر جريلز بالسوء الشديد. لكنه ركز تعافيه على هدف محدد: تسلق جبل إيفرست. بعد 18 شهرًا ، فاز بالمركز الأول.

3. بيتزا الثدي

من المثير للاهتمام ، وجود ندبة غير لامعة على صدر الطرف العلوي. من يراه يهتم دائمًا بمكانه. الافتراضات مختلفة: ربما حاول قتال تمساح باليد أو شيء من هذا القبيل. كسبها بير جريلز قبل خمس سنوات ، عندما كان في عجلة من أمره لسحب بيتزا من الفرن وترك نوعًا من الوصمة.

4. Lungs and Everest

فور عودة جريلز من إيفرست ، قرر هو وأصدقاؤه الإبحار. لقد كرسوا الكثير من الوقت للعيش الحر. بطبيعة الحال ، حاول الجميع الغوص بأعمق ما يمكن. لاحقًا ، عندما عاد بير جريلز إلى بريطانيا ، لاحظ أنه بدأ يسعل دمًا. لم يفهم أحد لماذا. في وقت لاحق ، أوضح الطبيب للمسافر المتطرف أن هذا ناتج عن تغيير جذري في المرتفعات - من إيفرست إلى الأعماق. قضى بير عيد الميلاد في المستشفى.

5. أنف الكاراتيه

وهنا تميز المسافر. على عكس الصور النمطية ، كسر أنفه مرة واحدة فقط في حياته. كان علىدروس الكاراتيه عندما تقدم لامتحان الحزام الأسود. ثم كان بير يبلغ من العمر 16 عامًا. لقد فاز بالقتال ، لكن أنفه انحرف قليلاً إلى اليسار منذ ذلك الحين.

6. الكاميرا والساق

من المفارقات أن Grills تمكنت من الإصابة حتى في موقع تصوير سلسلة Survive بأي ثمن. في المنحدرات الكندية ، حلقت الكاميرا وكل الهياكل المعدنية التي تحملها أسفل الجبل ، مباشرة على رأس الممثل ، الذي توقف للتو عند قاعدته. طارت التقنية مسافة ملليمتر من جبين جريلز وسقطت على ساقه اليسرى. ظهرت أورام دموية بحجم كرتين على ساقه ، وكان بطلنا الذي طالت معاناته بحاجة إلى الإخلاء بطائرة هليكوبتر. ولكن إذا سقطت الكاميرا على رأس بير ، فمن المؤكد أنها كانت ستسمره. كان الحادث الأخطر والأقرب إلى الموت في مسيرة المسافر الشهير.

7. عصا العقرب

حسنًا ، وفقًا للكلاسيكيات - كل العشاق المتطرفين يلدغهم العقارب. حدث ذلك في الصحراء مع الفيلق الأجنبي الفرنسي في عام 2004. منذ ذلك الحين ، تحولت هذه العضة إلى ندبة سوداء مرعبة ، والتي تبدو وكأن شخصًا ما وضع حبوبًا خشنة تحت الجلد ، كما شارك بير جريلز في مقابلة. - لكن الأطفال يحبون لمس هذه الندبة.

المنشور السابق أريد الذهاب إلى هناك: أجمل 8 ملاعب رياضية في العالم
القادم بوست موسكو ضد نيويورك: أي ماراثون أكثر برودة؟

Bear Grylls Stunts That Were Totally Fake

I Have A Pizza-sized Scar: The Mad Adventures of Bear Grylls

Bear Grylls can rightfully be considered the most famous extreme traveler in the world. But, as you know, any extreme almost always entails injury. Today we're talking about the battle scars of a British TV presenter and writer.

1. Ice shoulder

It happened in Antarctica in 2008. Bear was on skis, and the kite was pulling him along the ice. Suddenly a strong gust of wind dragged the traveler and threw him up. He rose into the air, and upon landing, he broke his shoulder. Given the conditions in which Bear Grylls was, he had to live for several days, waiting for rescuers in a tent with a decreasing supply of paracetamol. His shoulder reminds him to this day of those Antarctic holidays.

2. Packed back

Few people know, but Bear served in the army in Africa. Once on leave, Grills wanted to do a regular parachute jump. When it was necessary to jump, the plane was at an altitude of 14 thousand feet (about 4300 meters). The canopy of Bear's parachute opened incorrectly, as a result of which he began to fall at a very high speed. The fall was softened only by a backpack with a reserve parachute behind, on which Grylls fell.

The traveler vaguely remembers how he was taken to the hospital. There the doctor stuck a huge needle in his back and it turned out that the boy had three broken vertebrae. At some point, Grylls felt very bad. But he focused his recovery on a specific goal: climbing Mount Everest. 18 months later, he won the top.

3. Breast pizza

Interestingly, there is an unglamorous scar on the extremal's chest. Whoever sees is always interested in where he comes from. Assumptions are different: maybe he tried to hand-to-hand combat a crocodile or something like that. Bear Grylls earned it five years ago, when he was in a hurry to pull a pizza out of the oven and left a kind of stigma.

4. Lungs and Everest

Immediately after Grylls returned from Everest, he and his friends decided to go sailing. They devoted a lot of time to freediving. Naturally, everyone tried to dive as deep as possible. Later, when Bear Grylls returned to Britain, he noticed that he began to cough up blood. Nobody understood why. Later, the doctor explained to the extreme traveler that this is the result of a radical change in heights - from Everest to the depths. Bear spent Christmas in the hospital.

5. Karate nose

And here the traveler distinguished himself. Contrary to stereotypes, he broke his nose only once in his life. It was onkarate classes when he took the black belt exam. Then Bear was about 16 years old. He won the fight, but his nose has since been crooked a little to the left.

6. Camera and leg

Paradoxically, Grills managed to get injured even on the set of the series Survive at any cost. In the Canadian cliffs, the camera and all the metal structure that held it flew down the mountain, right at the head of the actor, who had just stopped at its base. The technique flew a millimeter from Grills' forehead and landed on his left leg. Hematomas the size of two soccer balls appeared on his leg, and our long-suffering hero needed an evacuation by helicopter. But if the camera fell on Bear's head, she would definitely have nailed him. It was the most dangerous and close to death incident in the career of the famous traveler.

7. Scorpion drumstick

Well, according to the classics - all extreme lovers are bitten by scorpions. It happened in the Sahara, along with the French foreign legion in 2004. Since then, this bite has transformed into a terrifying black scar, which looks like someone put coarse beans under the skin, - Bear Grylls shared in one of his interviews. - But children love to touch this scar.

Fitness Fanatic Gorges On Monstrous 4000 Calorie Junk Food Meals

Previous Post I want to go there: 8 most beautiful sports grounds in the world
Next Post Moscow vs New York: whose marathon is cooler?