كيفية إجراء المسحة البلعومية الأنفية

كيفية ارتداء القناع بشكل صحيح وما إذا كان يمكنه الحماية من الفيروس

في خضم وباء الفيروس التاجي ، لا ينبغي إهمال وسائل الحماية التي تبدو عادية. أنت بحاجة إلى العناية الجيدة بصحتك وصحة أحبائك. وحاول الالتزام بإجراءات النظافة قدر الإمكان.
نخبرك ما هي الأقنعة التي ستساعد في حمايتك من الفيروس ، ونشارك النصائح من منظمة الصحة العالمية.

ما هي الأقنعة؟

من وجهة نظر المستهلك العادي ، يمكن التخلص من جميع أنواع الحماية الطبية للوجه يمكن تقسيمها إلى مجموعتين كبيرتين: أقنعة طبية جراحية وأجهزة تنفس طبية. تختلف ليس فقط في المظهر ، ولكن أيضًا في درجة الحماية.

كيفية ارتداء القناع بشكل صحيح وما إذا كان يمكنه الحماية من الفيروس

الصورة: istockphoto.com

الأقنعة الجراحية للصيدليات التقليدية مستطيلة ومصنوعة من مادة غير منسوجة. تحمي هذه الأقنعة في المقام الأول الأشخاص من حولها ، وليس من يرتديها. يستخدمها الأطباء لضمان العقم في غرفة العمليات ، والمرضى الذين يعانون من عدوى فيروسية تنفسية حادة أو أنفلونزا ، حتى لا تصيب أي شخص. كل هذا القناع غير المنسوج يمكن أن يفعله لنا هو حبس جزيئات اللعاب التي قد تحتوي على الجراثيم. فهي تحمي الأشخاص الأصحاء بشكل ضعيف ، لأنها تغطي الأنف والفم فقط ، وهو ما لا يكفي لحماية أنفسهم من الفيروس. إذا كان ذلك فقط لأن جبينك وعظام وجنتيك غير محميتين بأي شكل من الأشكال ، وهناك فرصة لإدخال الفيروس فقط عن طريق لمس وجهك ثم شفتيك ، على سبيل المثال.

كيفية ارتداء القناع بشكل صحيح وما إذا كان يمكنه الحماية من الفيروس

الصورة: istockphoto.com

أقنعة التنفس الطبية مصنوعة من مواد ترشيح ، تتناسب بشكل مريح مع الوجه وتغطي الذقن والفم والأنف. يوجد في عدد من الطرز مرشح خاص للاستنشاق والزفير. وعلى عكس الأقنعة الجراحية التقليدية ، فإن أجهزة التنفس الصناعي تحمي اسم مرتديها. أجهزة التنفس قادرة على تنظيف الهواء الذي يتنفسه الشخص من جزيئات 0.04-1.3 ميكرون. نظرًا لأن الفيروس الجديد يحتوي أيضًا على جزيئات من 0.08-0.09 ميكرون ، فإن أجهزة التنفس الطبية يمكنها ، على الأقل على الأقل ، حمايتك من العدوى.

لماذا لا توفر الأقنعة حماية 100٪ ضد الفيروس؟

هذا يرجع إلى حقيقة أنه ، سواء كانت إنفلونزا عادية أو سارس أو فيروس كورونا ، فجميعها تحتوي على جزيئات صغيرة جدًا يمكنها اختراق الغشاء المخاطي بسهولة من خلال طبقة المرشح من القناع. قال خبير الصحة والصحفي العلمي بوريس تساتسولين في أحد مقاطع الفيديو الخاصة به إن أقنعة القماش لن تحميك من العدوى فحسب ، بل يمكنها أيضًا زيادة خطر الإصابة.

بوريس: لا تقوم أقنعة الورق والبولي يوريثان بتصفية الجزيئات الصغيرة المسؤولة عن انتقال العدوى. وحتى إذا حصلت على جهاز تنفس ، فلن يساعدك ذلك كثيرًا. لا تحمي هذه الأقنعة من قطرات الهواء واستنشاق الرذاذ ولا تغطي الأنف والفم بالكامل. حتى أقنعة الجهاز التنفسي ليست مناسبة للأطفال أو الأشخاص ذوي شعر الوجه. إنه مثل المسرح الأمني. يستقر الفيروس على الجلد والأغشية المخاطية والعينين والشعر والخرقما على وجهه يمكن أن ينقذ منه؟ إذا كنت ترتدي قناعًا ، فمن المرجح أن تلمس وجهك وعينيك. وفقًا لذلك ، أنت تحمل عدوى محتملة من يديك.

تحذر منظمة الصحة العالمية (WHO): ارتداء قناع طبي هو مجرد أحد الإجراءات الوقائية للحد من انتشار بعض أمراض الجهاز التنفسي ، بما في ذلك فيروس كورونا (2019-nCoV) ... ومع ذلك ، لتوفير مستوى كافٍ من الحماية ، لن تكون بعض الأقنعة كافية ؛ يجب اتخاذ تدابير أخرى لا تقل أهمية ، على سبيل المثال ، نظافة اليدين الجيدة.

كيفية ارتداء القناع بشكل صحيح وما إذا كان يمكنه الحماية من الفيروس

الصورة: istockphoto.com

القواعد العامة لاستخدام الأقنعة الطبية

  • يجب أن يكون القناع ملائمًا للوجه ؛
  • أثناء استخدام القناع وفي نهايته ، لا تلمس مادته ؛
  • الوقت الأمثل لارتداء القناع هو 40-60 دقيقة ، لذا يجب التغيير إلى قناع جديد ؛
  • يجب التخلص من القناع المستخدم ، ثم غسل يديك جيدًا بالماء والصابون.

هل الأقنعة الطبية موضة جديدة؟

وسط وباء فيروس كورونا ، زاد الطلب عليها. لم يفوت عشاق الموضة في جميع أنحاء العالم الفرصة لتركيب الأقنعة بشكل عضوي في صورتهم ، وجعلتهم بيوت التصميم الملحق الرئيسي في عروضهم:

توخ الحذر ، حاول تجنب الأماكن العامة ، واغسل جيدًا امسح يديك وغالبًا ما نظف هاتفك والأجهزة الأخرى.

مع الحكيم.. أهمية ارتداء الكمامة في الحماية من عدوى فيروس كورونا

المنشور السابق جمال غير مزين: العلامات التجارية التي تخلت عن التنقيح
القادم بوست العمر ليس جملة. تعافى توم هانكس وزوجته من فيروس كورونا

Wearing masks with COVID-19

How to wear a mask correctly and whether it can protect against the virus

In the midst of the coronavirus pandemic, seemingly trivial means of protection should not be neglected. You need to take good care of your health and the health of your loved ones. And try to observe hygiene measures as much as possible.
We tell you which masks will help protect against the virus, and share tips from the World Health Organization.

What are the masks?

From the point of view of an ordinary consumer, all disposable medical face protection can be divided into two large groups: medical surgical masks and medical respirators. They differ not only in appearance, but also in the degree of protection.

How to wear a mask correctly and whether it can protect against the virus

Photo: istockphoto.com

Conventional pharmacy surgical masks are rectangular and made of non-woven material. Such masks primarily protect the people around them, and not the one who wears them. Doctors use them to ensure sterility in the operating room, and patients with acute respiratory viral infections or influenza - so as not to infect anyone. All this nonwoven mask can do for us is to trap saliva particles that may contain germs. They protect healthy people weakly, because they cover only the nose and mouth, which is not enough to protect themselves from the virus. If only because your forehead and cheekbones are not protected in any way, and there is a chance to inject the virus just by touching your face and then your lips, for example.

How to wear a mask correctly and whether it can protect against the virus

Photo: istockphoto.com

Medical respirators are made of filter material, they fit tightly to the face, covering the chin, mouth and nose. A number of models even have a special inhalation and exhalation filter built in. And, unlike conventional surgical masks, respirators protect the wearer's name. Respirators are able to clean the air that a person breathes from particles of 0.04-1.3 microns. Since the new virus also has particles of 0.08-0.09 microns, medical respirators can, at least minimally, protect you from infection.

Why can't masks provide 100% protection against the virus?

This is due to the fact that, be it a banal flu, SARS or coronavirus, they all have very small particles that can easily penetrate the mucous membrane through the filter layer of the mask. Health expert and science journalist Boris Tsatsulin said in one of his videos that cloth masks not only will not protect you from infection, but can also increase the risk of infection.

Boris: Paper, polyurethane foam masks do not filter out small particles that are responsible for the transmission of infection. And even if you get a respirator, it won't help you much. Such masks do not protect against air droplets, aerosol inhalation, and do not completely cover the nose and mouth. Even respiratory masks are not suitable for children or people with facial hair. It's like a security theater. The virus settles on the skin, mucous membranes, eyes, hair, and ragswhat on the face can save from him? If you wear a mask, the likelihood that you will touch your face, eyes, is higher. Accordingly, you carry a possible infection from your hands.

The World Health Organization (WHO) warns: wearing a medical mask is just one of the preventive measures to limit the spread of certain respiratory diseases, including coronavirus (2019-nCoV) ... However, to provide a sufficient level of protection, some masks will not be enough; other equally important measures must be taken, for example, good hand hygiene.

How to wear a mask correctly and whether it can protect against the virus

Photo: istockphoto.com

General rules for the use of medical masks

  • the mask should fit snugly to the face;
  • during and at the end of using the mask, do not touch its material;
  • the optimal time for wearing a mask is 40-60 minutes, then you should change to a new one;
  • the used mask must be thrown away, then thoroughly wash your hands with soap and water.

Medical masks - a new fashion trend?

Amid the coronavirus pandemic, demand for them has increased. Fashionistas around the world did not miss the opportunity to organically fit masks into their image, and design houses made them the main accessory in their shows:

Take care of yourself, try to avoid public places, wash thoroughly wipe your hands and often clean your phone and other equipment.

Coronavirus: Doctor explains the proper way to wash your hands and put on a face mask

Previous Post Unadorned beauty: brands that have given up on retouching
Next Post Age is not a sentence. Tom Hanks and his wife recovered from coronavirus