كيف تقف في الماء بشكل عمودي؟ | تقنيات السباحة

كيف تسبح في المياه المفتوحة. نصائح للمبتدئين

السباحة في حوض السباحة أو البركة تحدث فرقًا كبيرًا. كثير منهم غير قادرين على السباحة بثقة في المياه المفتوحة. طلبنا من السباح Alexander Bazanov من فريق X-water الحصول على نصائح حول كيفية السباحة في المياه المفتوحة. ستكون مفيدة لكل من أولئك الذين يستعدون للمسابقة الأولى ، ولأولئك الذين يذهبون إلى البحر للتو.

كيف تسبح في المياه المفتوحة. نصائح للمبتدئين

تقنية سباحة الزحف. كيف تتعلم بنفسك؟

4 نصائح لمساعدتك في ممارسة أسلوب الزحف الصحيح للسباحة بنفسك.

مثل العديد من الأشياء في حياتنا ، الأمر كله يتعلق بالعادات. السباحة في المياه المفتوحة ليست صعبة ، ولكن هناك بعض الفروق الدقيقة. إذا كنت مستعدًا لها ، فلن يجلب لك الماء المفتوح أي مشاكل أو مفاجآت كبيرة.

الخوف من الماء

العديد من المبتدئين لديهم مخاوف غير منطقية. يمكن أن تكون مختلفة: الفضاء المفتوح ، العمق ، لون الماء الداكن ، أو حتى المخلوقات الرائعة التي تريد أن تأكل أنت مخيف. هناك عدة حلول لهذه المشكلة. يمكنك أن تأخذ عوامة أمان ، أو أفضل شريك معك. سيساعدك هذا على التغلب على خوفك. حسنًا ، أو يمكنك أن تنظر للخوف في عينيك وتخاف فقط ، أي أن تسبح وترى أنه لا يوجد شيء فظيع.

الاتجاه

في المسبح نسبح على طول الطريق ، ولكن في المياه المفتوحة نحن لا شيء يعيقك ، وغالبًا ما يبدأ المبتدئين في السباحة في شكل متعرج. لا يوجد سوى حل واحد - جد لنفسك معلمًا واسبح نحوه. يجب أن يكون المعلم ملحوظًا. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى تصحيح مسارك أو وصلت إلى معلم ما ، فحدد مسارًا جديدًا. حتى لا تغيب عن بالنا النقطة المرجعية ، تعلم كيفية الفصل بين الاستنشاق والتوجيه. لا تحاول رؤيتها وأنت تستنشق ، فمن الأفضل رفع رأسك بشكل مستقيم وتصحيح الحركة.

الموجات

يمكن أن تتداخل الأمواج بشكل خطير مع السباحة ، ولكن يمكنك التكيف معها. بادئ ذي بدء ، تعلم أن تتنفس من كلا الجانبين حتى تتمكن من الشهيق ولا تخاف من ابتلاع الماء بسبب الموجة. النصيحة الثانية المهمة هي تليين يدك على الحمل ، لذلك عندما تصطدم موجة بيدك ، لن تستدير ولن تؤذي يدك.

التيار

أي جسم مائي مفتوح له تيار ، حتى الأضعف ... النصيحة الأولى والأهم هنا هي قبولها وعدم محاولة محاربتها. حتمًا ستندهش قليلاً أثناء السباحة ، لكن محاولة السباحة عكس المد هو مجرد إهدار للكثير من الطاقة. الطريقة الأكثر فاعلية ، إذا كنت تسبح من الساحل إلى الساحل ، هي دائمًا التنقل بشكل عمودي على الساحل.

درجة حرارة الماء

إذا كانت درجة حرارة الماء أقل من 18 درجة ، فمن الأفضل السباحة ببدلة الغوص. لاختيار بذلة ، يمكنك استئجار واختيار البدلة المناسبة. لا تشتري بذلة غطس ليست للسباحة فهي غير مريحة لأنها مصممة لأغراض أخرى. إذا كانت درجة حرارة الماء أقل من 14 درجة ، فتأكد من المضي قدمًا ومحاولة التكيف ، امسح وجهك بالماء حتى لا يحدث وخزًا أو تشنجًا. إذا كانت البدلة باردة ، ارتدِ خوذة من النيوبرين ، وستساعد الجوارب والقفازات الخاصة على الدفء. راقب صحتك إذاانخفاض حرارة الجسم ، توقف وخذ نفسًا ، ربما يكون من الأفضل مقاطعة السباحة هنا إذا استمرت الأعراض. ​​

كيف تفهم أنك تعاني من انخفاض حرارة الجسم

هناك عدة أعراض لانخفاض حرارة الجسم في الماء: الشعور برد ، ابتلاع الماء غير المنضبط ، غثيان ، عدم انتظام ضربات القلب ، سواد في العينين ، مسار مكسور وحركات بطيئة. إذا شعرت بهذه الأعراض أو لاحظت أن السباح بارد جدًا بالقرب منك ، فاتخذ إجراءً.

كيفية السباحة تحت الماء للمبتدئين| UNDERWATER SWIMMING

المنشور السابق ذات مرة في ... هوليوود. لماذا ديكابريو لديه بطن وبيت لديه عضلات البطن؟
القادم بوست لتكون في الوقت المناسب لكل شيء. الأحداث الرئيسية في نهاية هذا الصيف

9 Open Water Swimming Tips | Swim Skills For Beginners

How to swim in open water. Tips for beginners

Swimming in a pool or pond makes a big difference. Many are completely unable to confidently swim in open water. We asked the swimmer Alexander Bazanov from the X-waters team for advice on how to swim in open water. They will be useful both for those who are preparing for the first competition and for those who are just going to the sea.

How to swim in open water. Tips for beginners

Crawl swimming technique. How to learn on your own?

4 tips to help you practice the correct crawl swimming technique on your own.

Like many things in our life, it's all about habit. Swimming in open water is not difficult, but there are some nuances. If you are ready for them, then open water will not bring any significant problems and surprises.

Fear of water

Many beginners have irrational fears. They can be different: open space, depth, dark color of water, or even fantastic creatures that want to eat you are scary. There are several solutions to this problem. You can take a safety buoy, or better a partner, with you. This will help you overcome your fear. Well, or you can look fear in the eyes and just be afraid, that is, swim and see that there is nothing terrible.

Orientation

In the pool we swim along the path, but in open water we nothing holds back and beginners often begin to swim in zig-zags. The solution is one thing - find yourself a landmark and swim towards it. The landmark should be noticeable. If you need to correct your route or you have reached a landmark, select a new one. In order not to lose sight of the reference point, learn to separate inhalation and orientation. Do not try to see it as you inhale, it is better to raise your head straight and correct the movement.

Waves

Waves can seriously interfere with swimming, but you can adjust to them. First of all, learn to breathe on both sides so that you can breathe in and not be afraid to swallow water because of the wave. The second important advice is to soften your hand on the carry, so when a wave hits your hand, you will not be turned around and you will not injure your hand.

Current

Any open body of water has a current, even the weakest ... The first and foremost advice here is to accept it and not try to fight it. You will inevitably be blown away a little while you swim, but trying to swim against the current will only waste a lot of energy. The most efficient way, if you are swimming from coast to coast, is always to orient yourself perpendicular to the coast.

Water temperature

If the water is below 18 degrees, it is better to swim in a wetsuit. To choose a wetsuit, you can rent it and choose the right one. Do not buy a wetsuit that is not for swimming, it will be uncomfortable because it is designed for other purposes. If the water is below 14 degrees, be sure to go in advance and try to adapt, wipe your face with water so that it does not prick or cramp. If the suit is cold, wear a neoprene helmet, and special socks and gloves will also help to keep warm. Monitor your well-being ifhypothermia, stop and take a breath, perhaps it is better to interrupt the swim here if the symptoms persist.

How to understand that you are hypothermic in water

There are several symptoms of hypothermia in water: feeling cold, uncontrolled swallowing of water, nausea, arrhythmia, darkening in the eyes, broken trajectory and slow movements. If you feel these symptoms or see that a swimmer nearby is hypothermic, take action.

Open Water Swimming Tips For Beginners! | Essential Skills & Tips Your Next Open Water Swim

Previous Post Once upon a time in ... Hollywood. Why DiCaprio has a belly, and Pitt has abs?
Next Post To catch everything. Main events of the end of this summer