初学者如何克服对水的恐惧,熟悉水性,好好看看这个视频吧

如何在开阔的水中游泳。给初学者的提示

在游泳池或池塘里游泳有很大的不同。许多人完全无法自信地在开阔的水中游泳。我们向 X水域小组的游泳者亚历山大·巴扎诺夫(Alexander Bazanov)询问了如何在开放水中游泳的建议。

如何在开阔的水中游泳。给初学者的提示

爬网游泳技巧。

4条提示可以帮助您自己练习正确的爬行游泳技巧。

就像我们生活中的许多事情一样,这都与习惯有关。在开阔的水中游泳并不困难,但是有些细微差别。如果您准备好了,开阔的水面不会带来任何重大的问题和意外。

对水的恐惧

许多初学者都有非理性的恐惧。它们可以是不同的:开放空间,深度,深水色,甚至是想吃掉你的奇异生物都令人恐惧。有几种解决方案。您可以随身携带安全浮标,或者更好的伙伴。这将帮助您克服恐惧。好吧,或者您可以看起来恐惧,也可以害怕,那就是游泳,然后再看看没有什么可怕的东西。没有什么可以阻止的,初学者经常开始以锯齿形游泳。只有一种解决方案-找到自己的地标,然后朝着它前进。地标应引人注目。如果您需要更正路线或到达地标,请选择一条新路。为了不遗漏参考点,请学会分开吸入和定向。

波浪

波浪会严重干扰游泳,但您可以对其进行调整。首先,学会两侧呼吸,以便您可以呼吸,而不必担心因波浪而吞咽水。

Current

任何打开的水域都有电流,即使是最弱的水流也不会使您受伤。 ...这里首要的建议是接受它,而不要与之抗争。游泳时不可避免地会被吹走,但是尝试逆流游泳只会浪费大量的精力。

水温

如果水在18摄氏度以下游泳,最好是垂直于海岸航行。如果水温低于18度,最好穿潜水衣游泳。要选择潜水服,您可以租用并选择合适的潜水服。不要购买非游泳用的潜水衣,因为它是为其他目的而设计的,因此会感到不舒服。如果水低于14度,请务必先尝试并尝试适应,然后用水擦拭脸,以免刺伤或抽筋。如果衣服很冷,请戴氯丁橡胶头盔,特殊的袜子和手套也有助于保暖。监控您的健康状况体温过低,停下来呼吸一下,如果症状持续下去,也许最好在这里中断游泳。感冒,无法控制的吞咽水,恶心,心律不齐,眼睛发黑,轨迹破裂和动作缓慢。如果您感到这些症状或发现附近的游泳者体温过低,请采取措施。

基本游泳动作:呼吸 | 克服对水的恐惧

以前的帖子 从前在...好莱坞。为什么迪卡普里奥有腹部,皮特有腹肌?
下一篇文章 及时做好一切。今年夏天结束的主要事件

9 Open Water Swimming Tips | Swim Skills For Beginners

How to swim in open water. Tips for beginners

Swimming in a pool or pond makes a big difference. Many are completely unable to confidently swim in open water. We asked the swimmer Alexander Bazanov from the X-waters team for advice on how to swim in open water. They will be useful both for those who are preparing for the first competition and for those who are just going to the sea.

How to swim in open water. Tips for beginners

Crawl swimming technique. How to learn on your own?

4 tips to help you practice the correct crawl swimming technique on your own.

Like many things in our life, it's all about habit. Swimming in open water is not difficult, but there are some nuances. If you are ready for them, then open water will not bring any significant problems and surprises.

Fear of water

Many beginners have irrational fears. They can be different: open space, depth, dark color of water, or even fantastic creatures that want to eat you are scary. There are several solutions to this problem. You can take a safety buoy, or better a partner, with you. This will help you overcome your fear. Well, or you can look fear in the eyes and just be afraid, that is, swim and see that there is nothing terrible.

Orientation

In the pool we swim along the path, but in open water we nothing holds back and beginners often begin to swim in zig-zags. The solution is one thing - find yourself a landmark and swim towards it. The landmark should be noticeable. If you need to correct your route or you have reached a landmark, select a new one. In order not to lose sight of the reference point, learn to separate inhalation and orientation. Do not try to see it as you inhale, it is better to raise your head straight and correct the movement.

Waves

Waves can seriously interfere with swimming, but you can adjust to them. First of all, learn to breathe on both sides so that you can breathe in and not be afraid to swallow water because of the wave. The second important advice is to soften your hand on the carry, so when a wave hits your hand, you will not be turned around and you will not injure your hand.

Current

Any open body of water has a current, even the weakest ... The first and foremost advice here is to accept it and not try to fight it. You will inevitably be blown away a little while you swim, but trying to swim against the current will only waste a lot of energy. The most efficient way, if you are swimming from coast to coast, is always to orient yourself perpendicular to the coast.

Water temperature

If the water is below 18 degrees, it is better to swim in a wetsuit. To choose a wetsuit, you can rent it and choose the right one. Do not buy a wetsuit that is not for swimming, it will be uncomfortable because it is designed for other purposes. If the water is below 14 degrees, be sure to go in advance and try to adapt, wipe your face with water so that it does not prick or cramp. If the suit is cold, wear a neoprene helmet, and special socks and gloves will also help to keep warm. Monitor your well-being ifhypothermia, stop and take a breath, perhaps it is better to interrupt the swim here if the symptoms persist.

How to understand that you are hypothermic in water

There are several symptoms of hypothermia in water: feeling cold, uncontrolled swallowing of water, nausea, arrhythmia, darkening in the eyes, broken trajectory and slow movements. If you feel these symptoms or see that a swimmer nearby is hypothermic, take action.

Open Water Swimming Tips For Beginners! | Essential Skills & Tips Your Next Open Water Swim

Previous Post Once upon a time in ... Hollywood. Why DiCaprio has a belly, and Pitt has abs?
Next Post To catch everything. Main events of the end of this summer