في دقيقتين - ١٠ علامات.. لو عندك يبقى لازم تزور طبيب نفساني 😮

كيف تستريح بأمان بعد العزلة الذاتية؟ أفضل 5 أفكار

سيطر الوباء على العالم. نتيجة لذلك ، أصبح التخطيط لعطلتك هذا الصيف أكثر صعوبة. أولاً ، أصبحت الإجازة في الخارج غير آمنة الآن. ثانيا ، الحدود ما زالت مغلقة. وفقًا لمسح أجراه مركز رومير للأبحاث ، سيقضي 40٪ من الروس عطلاتهم في المنزل هذا العام. نحن نقدم خمس طرق آمنة لقضاء عطلتك في روسيا.

كيف تستريح بأمان بعد العزلة الذاتية؟ أفضل 5 أفكار

الصورة: istockphoto.com

اذهب في نزهة على الأقدام

أصبحت الآن أكثر صلة بالموضوع من أي وقت مضى. السفر بحقيبة ظهر وخيمة هو وسيلة رائعة لعزل نفسك عن العالم ، والأكثر أمانًا. ليس عليك أن تأخذ إجازة لذلك. عطلات نهاية الأسبوع كافية لقضاء وقت ممتع في الطبيعة. الشيء الرئيسي هو اختيار الأماكن التي لا يوجد بها الكثير من السياح لتقليل مخاطر الإصابة بفيروس كورونا. أيضًا ، ابتعد عن المجموعات السياحية الأخرى ، وتجنب المراحيض العامة وتذكر تنظيف سلة المهملات.

كيف تستريح بأمان بعد العزلة الذاتية؟ أفضل 5 أفكار

10 أسباب تدفعك ابدأ بلعب كرة الريشة

التمرين أثناء اللعب يعادل تمرينًا كاملاً.

استئجار منزل

يعد استئجار منزل بعيدًا عن المدينة وسيلة جيدة للابتعاد عن كل شيء صخب وضجيج. قبل حجز منزل ، يجب أن تدرس بعناية قواعد هذه المنطقة ، لأنه من الممكن في مكان آخر الحجر الصحي لمدة أسبوعين. يمكنك الانغماس في حياة الضواحي مع الأصدقاء. قبل الوصول ، لا تنس تنظيف الغرفة وتطهير جميع الأثاث الذي ستتلامس معه. بهذه الطريقة تحمي نفسك من أنواع مختلفة من العدوى.

كيف تستريح بأمان بعد العزلة الذاتية؟ أفضل 5 أفكار

الصورة: istockphoto.com

ممارسة الرياضة في الحديقة

بدأت نوادي اللياقة البدنية في الانفتاح ، ولكن لا تزال هناك احتمالية للإصابة. لذلك ، فإن الخيار الأفضل هو القيام بتمرين في الهواء الطلق في الحديقة. لا تنس إحضار المعدات اللازمة (سجادة اللياقة البدنية ، أحزمة المقاومة ، الدمبل). لا تشاركها مع الآخرين ولا تنسَ مسافة متر ونصف المتر.

كيف تستريح بأمان بعد العزلة الذاتية؟ أفضل 5 أفكار

اختبر مدون اللياقة البدنية Alexey Stolyarov صالة Rambler Group الجديدة

وشرح كيفية تدريب أولئك الذين يجلسون على كرسي المكتب طوال اليوم.

الاسترخاء على الشاطئ

ليس عليك السفر إلى بلد آخر قضاء الوقت على الشاطئ تحت أشعة الشمس. ادرس قواعدها قبل التوجه إلى أقرب شاطئ. خذ معك وجبة خفيفة لتجنب الذهاب إلى المتاجر والاتصال بالبائعين. لا تنسى استخدام واقي الشمس والمطهر. تذكر المسافة الاجتماعية عند السباحة.

كيف تستريح بأمان بعد العزلة الذاتية؟ أفضل 5 أفكار

الصورة: istockphoto.com

السفر حسب المدينة أو البلد

غالبًا ما يحدث أن سكان مدينتهم لا يزورون دائمًا المعالم السياحية في المكان الذي يعيشون فيه. لذلك ، فإن الأمر يستحق التعلم من خلالالمزيد عن الأماكن الشيقة وقم بزيارتها. خيار آخر هو السفر إلى بلدة قريبة حيث يمكنك قضاء وقت ممتع.

كيف تستريح بأمان بعد العزلة الذاتية؟ أفضل 5 أفكار

الصورة: istockphoto.com

لا يمنع السفر في جميع أنحاء البلاد ، لذا يمكنك الذهاب إلى أي ركن من أركان وطننا الشاسع ، لكن بعد أن درست قواعد الحجر الصحي قبل ذلك. والأهم من ذلك ، تذكر ارتداء قناع ، وغسل يديك بالصابون ، وتقليل الاتصال بالآخرين.

التخلص من الافكار السلبية في خمس دقائق | تمرين عملي سيغير حياتك

المنشور السابق كيف لا تتحسن في أرض الطعام اللذيذ؟ قواعد الطعام الإيطالي
القادم بوست لا تسحق فقراتك: 3 تمارين بسيطة لألم الرقبة

Coronavirus: 6-step guide to self-quarantine; how to keep family, friends safe

How to safely rest after self-isolation? 5 best ideas

The pandemic has taken over the world. As a result, planning your vacation this summer has become more difficult. First, vacationing abroad is now unsafe. Secondly, the borders are still closed. According to a survey by the Romir Research Center, 40% of Russians will spend their holidays at home this year. We offer five safe ways to spend your holidays in Russia.

How to safely rest after self-isolation? 5 best ideas

Photo: istockphoto.com

Go on a hike

Now it is more relevant than ever. Traveling with a backpack and a tent is a great way to isolate yourself from the world, and the safest one. You don't have to take a vacation for that. Weekends are enough to have a good time in nature. The main thing is to choose places where there are not many tourists in order to minimize the risk of contracting the coronavirus. Also, stay away from other tourist groups, avoid public toilets, and remember to clean up after you.

How to safely rest after self-isolation? 5 best ideas

10 reasons to start playing badminton

Exercise is equivalent to a full workout.

Rent a house

Renting a home away from town is a good way to get away from everything hustle and bustle. Before booking a house, you should carefully study the rules of this region, because somewhere else a two-week quarantine is possible. You can plunge into suburban life with friends. Before arrival, do not forget to clean the room, disinfect all furniture with which you will come into contact. This way you protect yourself from various kinds of infections.

How to safely rest after self-isolation? 5 best ideas

Photo: istockphoto.com

Play sports in the park

Fitness clubs have started to open, but there is still the possibility of infection. Therefore, the best option is to do an outdoor workout in the park. Do not forget to bring the necessary equipment (fitness mat, resistance bands, dumbbells). Do not share them with others and do not forget about a distance of one and a half meters.

How to safely rest after self-isolation? 5 best ideas

Fitness blogger Alexey Stolyarov tested the new Rambler Group gym

And he showed how to train those who sit on an office chair all day.

Relax on the beach

You don't have to fly to another country to spend time on the beach under the sun. Study its rules before heading to the nearest shore. Take a snack with you to avoid going into stores and contacting sellers. Don't forget about sunscreen and antiseptic. Remember social distance when swimming.

How to safely rest after self-isolation? 5 best ideas

Photo: istockphoto.com

Travel by city or country

It often happens that residents of their city do not always visit the sights of the place where they live. Therefore, it is worth learning bymore about interesting places and visit them. Another option is to travel to a nearby town where you can have a good time.

How to safely rest after self-isolation? 5 best ideas

Photo: istockphoto.com

Traveling around the country is not prohibited, so you can go to any corner of our vast homeland, but having studied the quarantine rules before that. Most importantly, remember to wear a mask, wash your hands with soap, and minimize contact with others.

13 Things to do when you're bored at home or in self isolation

Previous Post How not to get better in the land of delicious food? Italian food rules
Next Post Don't crunch your vertebrae: 3 easy exercises for neck pain