إختبر نفسك هل أنت شخص فاشل أم ناجح؟

كيف تدير العشرة الأوائل لديك وتستمتع؟

تمثل المسافة الرسمية الأولى ذكرى حية في حياة كل رياضي ، والتي تترك بصمة مهمة في تاريخ الجري لكل من الهواة والمحترفين. لا يهم عدد الكيلومترات التي تختارها ، 5 أو 10 ، تحتاج إلى التحضير في أي حال ، باتباع التوصيات العامة. تحدثنا إلى الخبراء واكتشفنا ما الذي نبحث عنه في التدريب. وشارك العدائون المتمرسون ، الذين ذهبوا ذات مرة إلى بداية أول 10 كيلومترات ، ذكريات مثيرة للاهتمام. ستكون هذه النصائح مفيدة بشكل خاص قبل ماراثون موسكو في 20 سبتمبر 2020. هذا هو المكان الذي يمكنك فيه محاولة التغلب على العشرة الأوائل.

كيف تدير العشرة الأوائل لديك وتستمتع؟

كيف تختار حذاء الجري؟ لن تعمل الأحذية الرياضية البسيطة

ما هي الأحذية الرياضية التي يجب أن ترتديها ولماذا من المهم اختيار حذاء التدريب المناسب.

ابدأ التحضير مبكرًا

المدرب مجتمع الجري فيرا سوسنوفا: أولاً ، اختر السباق المناسب ، والذي لن يتم خلال أسبوع أو شهر. إذا كنت مبتدئًا تمامًا ، فكلما استغرقت وقتًا أطول في الاستعداد ، ستشعر براحة أكبر في المنافسة. ثم ابحث عن نفسك مدربًا أو مساعدًا أو شريكًا - شخصًا لديه بالفعل خبرة ومؤهلات في هذا المجال. بالطبع ، هذا مثالي.

كيف تدير العشرة الأوائل لديك وتستمتع؟

الصورة: مجتمع الجري

يمكنك بدء التدريب بمفرده ، مع دورات قصيرة تتراوح من 15 إلى 20 دقيقة ، بالتناوب مع الخطوات ، مما يؤدي إلى زيادة الحمل تدريجيًا وسلاسة. عند القيام بذلك ، تأكد من مراعاة خصائص الجسم.

تحقق من معدات الجري أثناء التدريب

يعد اختيار معدات الجري أمرًا مهمًا أيضًا: يجب أن تكون مرتاحًا. للقيام بذلك ، اختبر ملابسك وأحذيتك الابتدائية في التدريب. من المهم أن تفهم أن تحضيرك ، مثل البداية ، يجب أن يكون ممتعًا ، دون الإضرار بصحتك.

كيف تدير العشرة الأوائل لديك وتستمتع؟

الصورة: vk.com / runcomrun

من الأفضل تدريب المسابقات وإدارتها باستخدام أداة تساعدك على مراقبة وتيرتك والمسافة والأهم من ذلك معدل ضربات قلبك. بفضل هذا ، يمكنك بدء السباق بالتخطيط مسبقًا لمؤشرات معدل ضربات القلب التي لن تتركك عندها قوتك في أول كيلومترين ، وإكمال السباق بكل سرور وإفادة.

احصل على فحص طبي

الطبيب الرياضي ألكسندر كوليسوف: أول شيء أوصي به هو إجراء فحص صغير للجسم قبل البدء في الجري. على الأقل ، تحتاج إلى اجتياز فحص دم عام ، واختبار بول ، وتخطيط كهربية القلب ، وأشعة سينية للرئتين. اعرض النتائج على طبيب رياضي متخصص في الجري. سيقدم توصيات فردية لعملية التدريب.

كيف تدير العشرة الأوائل لديك وتستمتع؟

الصورة: vk.com/runcomrun

من الأفضل التحضير لمسافة 10 كيلومترات لمدة ثلاثة أشهر على الأقل ، ويفضل الاستعداد للستة كلها. ما لم يكن هناك بالطبع ماضي رياضي خلف ظهرك.

الممارسةتقنية الجري ووضع القدم

يعتبر العداء مبتدئًا في السنوات الثلاث الأولى. في هذا الوقت ، العمل على تقنية وضبط القدم ، وإعداد الجهاز العضلي الهيكلي لتشغيل الأحجام ، وتطوير الجسم تدريجياً. من الأفضل وضع خطة تدريب. لكن بشكل عام ، يمكنك البدء في الجري بنفسك: على سبيل المثال ، ثلاث مرات في الأسبوع لمسافة 5-10 كيلومترات. سيكون الحجم الإجمالي حوالي 20-30 كيلومترًا في الأسبوع. اختر سرعتك وفقًا لنبضك. تذكر أن تجري في منطقة الأيروبيك (بدون ضيق في التنفس).

كيف تدير العشرة الأوائل لديك وتستمتع؟

الصورة: vk.com/runcomrun

في بعض الأحيان ، يجب تخفيف التدريبات بتمارين الجري الخاصة (10-15 دقيقة) ، 1-2 مرات في الأسبوع للقيام بتحرير اللفافة العضلية (تمارين تهدف إلى تحرير النسيج الضام الذي يغطي العضلات والأوتار والأعضاء - تقريبًا. البطولة) ، قم بزيارة أحد المدلكين مرة واحدة على الأقل في الشهر. ستساعدك الساونا والمسبح على الاسترخاء وإعداد عضلاتك. يمكنك أيضًا عمل شريط لاصق كينيسيو للأغراض العلاجية أو الوقائية.

تناول الكربوهيدرات قبل البدء ولا تنس العوائق

قبل ساعات قليلة من البدء ، تناول وجبة كربوهيدراتية (مثل المعكرونة) ، 20-30 دقائق - شريط الطاقة ، وقبل البدء بشرب حوالي 500 مل من الماء. وزع القوى بشكل صحيح على طول المسافة مقدمًا: يجب تجنب البداية الحادة ، ومن الأفضل إضافة السرعة في الكيلومترات الأخيرة.

كيف تدير العشرة الأوائل لديك وتستمتع؟

الصورة: vk.com/ runcomrun

بعد الانتهاء ، استرخِ لمسافة كيلومتر واحد بالركض أو المشي ، اذهب إلى الحمام أو حمام السباحة.

كيف تدير العشرة الأوائل لديك وتستمتع؟

إعادة الشحن لمسافات طويلة: ماذا تأكل أثناء الجري؟

وجبة خفيفة فائزة بالطاقة لتجديد قوتك خلال نصف الماراثون.

ذكريات ونصائح من العدائين ذوي الخبرة

ألكسندرا بولافينتسيفا: أهم نصيحة لمن يركضون 10 كيلومترات لأول مرة هي ألا يبدأوا بشكل مفاجئ. من الأفضل توزيع القوى بسلاسة على طول المسافة. دائمًا ما تكون البداية الأولى مثيرة ، ويمكن للعدّاء أن يبالغ في تقدير قدراته وسط حشد من الأشخاص ذوي التفكير المماثل. كنت في نشوة لا تصدق من أجواء العطلة والجماهير في العشرة الأوائل ، وبعد 10 دقائق بالفعل من البداية شعرت بالتعب في ساقي ، وارتفع نبض قلبي فجأة.

كيف تدير العشرة الأوائل لديك وتستمتع؟

صورة: مجتمع الجري

مارينا فاشيلو: كما أتذكر الآن! كانت غابة شتوية عشرة في ليتوانيا في فبراير 2019. كنت أركض وكل 50 مترًا اعتقدت: لقد اكتفيت ، سأتوقف عن الركض ولن أعود أبدًا في البداية! كنت غارقة في الثلج في أحذية الصيف الصيفية ، على الرغم من حقيقة أن الدرب قد تم السير فيه بالفعل بعد البداية الأولى. وعند خط النهاية - البرك والجليد والبقع! لكنك فقط عرفت كم كنت فخورة بنفسي بعد ذلك. كانت العشرات من السباقات الجديدة بانتظارك ، وفي عام 2020 - أول سباق ثلاثي لي.

إيليا أوشاكوف: ركضت العشرة الأولى بعد 9 أشهربيض الجري غير المتسق ، لأنه لا يمكن تسميته تدريب. بدأ يركض مع صديق من أجل الحصول على شخصية رياضية ، ثم شارك واستمتع بها بالفعل ، لكنه فعل ذلك من حين لآخر. بالطبع ، لم أكن أعرف حينها أنه كان من الممكن والضروري الاستعداد بطريقة ما للمراكز العشرة الأولى ، لكنني أردت حقًا المشاركة في سباق طويل هائل. توقفت في بداية عام 2015 عن مؤسسة Korablik الخيرية ، والتي أقيمت في منتصف ديسمبر 2015 في Gorky Park. أصبت ببرودة شديدة واحتلت المركز الرابع من النهاية ، حيث هزمت ثلاث فتيات وأنهيت المسافة في 1: 07.13.

كيف تدير العشرة الأوائل لديك وتستمتع؟

صورة: Begovoe المجتمع

ماريا ريشيتنيكوفا: في البداية الأولى ، أوصي بشكل خاص بأخذ مجموعة دعم معك - الأصدقاء أو الأم أو الأب أو الصديقات مع الملصقات. ربما لن يؤثروا في نتيجتك ، لكنهم سيشاركونك المشاعر بالتأكيد ، والتي ستغمرها بعد النهاية.

Elvira Ententeeva: لقد ركضت أفضل عشرة لي قبل عامين في ماراثون موسكو ... هذه هي نقطتي المرجعية الخاصة التي أقيس بها نجاحي المستمر. أتذكر كيف كنت أخشى أن أجري أول 10 كيلومترات في حياتي. لم أكن أعتقد حتى أنني كنت قادرًا على ذلك. وبالطبع ، ارتكبت الخطأ الرئيسي للمبتدئين - لقد بدأت بسرعة كبيرة ، وكانت أول 2 كيلومتر من الساقين والذراعين كما لو كانت مقيدة. لذلك ، فإن إحدى النقاط المهمة هي البدء بسلاسة تامة. تخيل أنك تقود وتسرع تدريجيًا ، وتغير التروس بالتسلسل.

كيف تدير العشرة الأوائل لديك وتستمتع؟

الصورة: مجتمع الركض

إذا كنت ، مثلي ، تخشى أن تكون المسافة طويلة بالنسبة لك ، فإن العد التنازلي سيساعدك. هل رأيت علمًا طوله 2 كيلومتر أمامك؟ عظيم ، 1/5 المسافة بالفعل وراء! ظهر علم برقم 5 في الأفق؟ سوبر ، نصف المسافة المتبقية! جربها ، إنها تعمل حقًا.

بغض النظر عن مدى صعوبة الأمر في النهاية ، تأكد من محاولة الإسراع في النهاية. ما لا يقل عن 100-200 متر قبل الخط المطلوب. سيوفر لك هذا من 10 إلى 15 ثانية ، مما قد يساعدك على رؤية نتيجة جميلة. والأهم من ذلك - لا تخف من أي شيء ، فأنت أقوى وأكثر مرونة مما تعتقد!

كيف تدير العشرة الأوائل لديك وتستمتع؟

الصورة: مجتمع الركض

Ksyusha Kutuzova: أفضل عشرة قلبي لدي - في مايو ، قبل أربع سنوات. كان الجو باردًا جدًا انتظار البداية. كنت أرتدي مثل الملفوف ، وفكرت في خلع بعض أغراضي ، لكنني أصبت بالبرد الشديد وركضت في كل ما كنت أرتديه. وهذه الجوارب ، فوق السراويل الصوفية الدافئة ، والبلوزة ، والقميص ، والبلوزة طويلة الأكمام. طلعت الشمس في البداية وكانت فاشلة! شعرت كيف تزداد الأشياء ثقلاً من الرطوبة التي تمتصها ، وكيف ينمو النبض من الحرارة. منذ ذلك الحين ، كنت أستخدم أداة اختراق عندما يكون الجو باردًا: إما معطف واق من المطر أو بطانية حرارية في ممر البداية. لكن من عرف عنها بعد ذلك. يتم تعلم كل شيء من التجربة الشخصية.

كيف تدير العشرة الأوائل لديك وتستمتع؟

الجري بوتيرة سريعةو. ما هي سباقات الماراثون الكبرى وكيفية الوصول إليها

كيف تصبح عضوًا في النخبة بدايات الستة الكبار.

يحذر الخبراء مرارًا وتكرارًا ، لكن المتسابقون ينسون. الإثارة وترقب البداية؟ أم من إعداد غير لائق؟ على أي حال ، اعتني بنفسك ، وقم ببناء عملية التدريب بشكل صحيح واستمتع! وستأتي النتائج مع الخبرة والوقت.

Easiest crochet baby blanket/Crochet blanket pattern/Crochet shawl

المنشور السابق سبعة تعرق ذهب: كيف تقلل التعرق أثناء التمرين؟
القادم بوست وفي النار وفي الماء: ما الحيل التي قدمها الممثلون المشهورون بدون رفاق؟

10 Fun Things to Do with Your Girlfriend or Girl - Best Creative Date Ideas

How to run your top ten and have fun?

The first official distance is a vivid memory in the life of every athlete, which leaves a significant mark in the running history of both an amateur and a professional. It doesn't matter how many kilometers you choose, 5 or 10, you need to prepare in any case, following general recommendations. We talked to experts and found out what to look for in training. And experienced runners, who once went to the start of their first 10 kilometers, shared interesting memories. These tips will be especially helpful ahead of the Moscow Marathon on September 20, 2020. This is where you can try to overcome the top ten.

How to run your top ten and have fun?

How to choose a running shoe? Simple sneakers won't work

What kind of sneakers should you run in and why it is important to choose the right training shoes.

Start preparing early

Trainer Vera Sosnova running community: First, choose a suitable race, which will take place not in a week or a month. If you are a complete beginner, the more time you take to prepare, the more comfortable you will be in the competition. Then find yourself a coach, assistant or partner - someone who already has experience and qualifications in this area. Of course, this is ideal.

How to run your top ten and have fun?

Photo: Running Community

You can start training alone, with short runs of 15-20 minutes, alternating with steps, gradually and smoothly increasing the load. When doing this, be sure to take into account the characteristics of the body.

Check your running equipment during training

Choosing running equipment is also important: you need to be comfortable. To do this, test your starting clothes and shoes in training. It is important to understand that your preparation, like the start, should be enjoyable, without harm to health.

How to run your top ten and have fun?

Photo: vk.com / runcomrun

It is best to train and run competitions with a gadget that will help you monitor your pace, distance and, most importantly, your heart rate. Thanks to this, you can start the race by planning in advance those heart rate indicators at which your strength will not leave you in the first couple of kilometers, and complete the race with pleasure and benefit.

Get a medical examination

Sports doctor Alexander Kolesov: The first thing I recommend is to do a small examination of the body before starting to run. At the very least, you need to pass a general blood test, urine test, an ECG and an X-ray of the lungs. Show the results to a sports doctor who specializes in running. He will make individual recommendations for the training process.

How to run your top ten and have fun?

Photo: vk.com/runcomrun

It is better to prepare for 10 kilometers for at least three months, and preferably all six. Unless, of course, there is no sporting past behind your back.

Practicerunning technique and foot placement

A runner is considered a beginner in the first three years. At this time, work on the technique and setting of the foot, prepare the musculoskeletal system for running volumes, develop the body gradually. The best way is to create a training plan. But in general, you can start running yourself: for example, three times a week for 5-10 kilometers. The total volume will be about 20-30 kilometers per week. Choose your pace according to your pulse. Remember to run in the aerobic zone (without shortness of breath).

How to run your top ten and have fun?

Photo: vk.com/runcomrun

Sometimes workouts should be diluted with special running exercises (10-15 minutes), 1-2 times a week to do myofascial release (exercises aimed at releasing connective tissue covering muscles, tendons and organs - Approx. Championship) , visit a masseur at least once a month. The sauna and pool will help you relax and prepare your muscles. You can also do kinesio taping for therapeutic or prophylactic purposes.

Eat carbohydrates before the start and do not forget about the hitch

A few hours before the start, eat a carbohydrate meal (for example pasta), 20-30 minutes - an energy bar, and just before starting drink about 500 ml of water. Properly distribute forces along the distance in advance: a sharp start should be avoided, it is better to add speed in the last kilometers.

How to run your top ten and have fun?

Photo: vk.com/ runcomrun

After the finish, cool down for a kilometer by jogging or walking, go to the bathhouse or swimming pool.

How to run your top ten and have fun?

Long distance recharge: what to eat while running?

A winning energy snack to replenish your strength during a half marathon.

Memories and advice from experienced runners

Alexandra Bulavintseva: The most important advice for those who run 10 kilometers for the first time is not to start too abruptly. Better to smoothly distribute forces along the distance. The first start is always exciting, and a runner can overestimate his capabilities in a crowd of like-minded people. I was in incredible euphoria from the atmosphere of the holiday and the fans in my top ten, and already 10 minutes after the start I felt tired in my legs, and my pulse suddenly became high.

How to run your top ten and have fun?

Photo: Running community

Marina Vaschilo: As I remember now! It was a winter forest ten in Lithuania in February 2019. I was running and every 50 meters I thought: I've had enough, I will quit running and will never appear at the start again! I was knee-deep in snow in summer sneakers, despite the fact that the trail had already been trodden after the first start. And at the finish line - puddles, ice and splashes! But you only knew how proud I was of myself afterwards. Dozens of new races awaited ahead, and in 2020 - my first triathlon.

Ilya Ushakov: I ran the first ten after 9 monthseggs of inconsistent running, because it cannot be called preparation. He started running with a friend in order to gain a sports figure, and then he got involved and already enjoyed it, but he did it occasionally. Of course, I didn’t know then that I could and should somehow prepare for the top ten, but I really wanted to take part in a massive long run. I stopped at the start of 2015 from the Korablik charity foundation, which took place in mid-December 2015 in Gorky Park. I was very cold and took 4th place from the end, beating three girls and finishing the distance in 1: 07.13.

How to run your top ten and have fun?

Photo: Begovoe community

Maria Reshetnikova: For my first start, I especially recommend taking a support group with you - friends, mom, dad or girlfriends with posters. Perhaps they will not affect your result, but they will definitely share emotions with you, which will overwhelm after the finish.

Elvira Ententeeva: I ran my top ten two years ago at the Moscow Marathon ... This is my particular reference point by which I measure my running success. I remember how I was afraid to run my first 10 kilometers in my life. I didn't even think I was capable of this. And, of course, I made the main mistake of a beginner - I started very quickly, and the first 2 kilometers of legs and arms were as if shackled. Therefore, one of the important points is to start very smoothly. Imagine that you are driving and gradually accelerate, switching gears in sequence.

How to run your top ten and have fun?

Photo: Running community

If you, like me, are afraid that the distance is long for you, the countdown will help you. Did you see a 2-kilometer flag in front of you? Great, already 1/5 of the distance is behind! A flag with the number 5 appeared on the horizon? Super, half the distance left! Try it, it really works.

No matter how hard it is at the end, be sure to try to speed up at the finish. At least 100-200 meters before the coveted line. This will save you 10-15 seconds, which may help you to see an even beautiful result. And most importantly - do not be afraid of anything, you are stronger and more resilient than you think!

How to run your top ten and have fun?

Photo: Running community

Ksyusha Kutuzova: My top ten - Running hearts in May, four years ago. It was very cold to wait for the start. I dressed like a cabbage, thought to take off some of my things, but I got very cold and ran in everything I was wearing. And these are tights, on top of warm fleece pants, top, T-shirt and long sleeve top. The sun came out during the start, and it was a failure! I felt how things are getting heavy from the moisture that they absorb, and how the pulse grows from the heat. Since then, I have been using a life hack when it's cold: either a raincoat or a thermal blanket in the starting corridor. But who knew about it then. Everything is learned from personal experience.

How to run your top ten and have fun?

Running at a paceand. What are marathons-majors and how to get to them

How to become a member of the elite starts of the big six.

Experts repeatedly warn, but runners forget. Excitement and anticipation of the start? Or from improper preparation? In any case, take care of yourself, correctly build the training process and have fun! And the results will come with experience and time.

Nothing To Do In BfA? Top 10 Alternative Things To Do In WoW

Previous Post Seven Sweats Got Away: How to Reduce Sweating During Workout?
Next Post And into fire and into water: what tricks did famous actors perform without understudies?