جهاز جديد يضخ الأنسولين

كيفية إزالة البطن. هل أحتاج إلى ضخ المكبس لفقدان الوزن

يذهب الكثيرون إلى صالة الألعاب الرياضية لهدف محدد: إزالة البطن ، أو فقدان الوزن في الوركين أو التخلص من الطيات المزعجة. في هذه الحالة ، يتم توجيه كل الطاقة بدقة لتدريب منطقة المشكلة. وهم لا يحصلون على النتيجة. السؤال الذي يطرح نفسه ، كيف تفقد الوزن في جزء معين من الجسم وما إذا كان هناك حرق الدهون المحلية.

كيفية إزالة البطن. هل أحتاج إلى ضخ المكبس لفقدان الوزن

Aquaman ليس هو نفسه. تم انتقاد نجم الفيلم بسبب بطن والدها

تعرض جيسون موموا للسخرية على Instagram مقابل بضعة أرطال إضافية. دافعت الصحافة الإسبانية عن الممثل.

يجيب خبير مدرب العافية للبطولة أندريه سيميشوف عن كيفية عمل حرق الدهون المحلي.

كيفية إزالة البطن. هل أحتاج إلى ضخ المكبس لفقدان الوزن

مدرب الصحة أندريه سيميشوف

الصورة: فاليريا بارينوفا ، بطولة

حرق الدهون المحلي: أسطورة أم حقيقة

إذا كان من الممكن تغيير معيار واحد فقط من فسيولوجيا الإنسان فيما يتعلق باللياقة البدنية ، فلن أشك في أمر ثانٍ - حرق الدهون المحلي! الأشخاص الذين يؤدون أكثر من 100 تمرين للضغط على الصحافة في كل تمرين ، ثم 50 مرة أخرى من تمرين رفع الساق ، من غريب الأطوار ، في معظم الأحيان يضيعون الوقت ، سيتحولون إلى أصحاب المكعبات المرغوبة. ستصل مبيعات المنشطات الكهربائية للعضلات المستقيمة إلى القمة ، ويغمر الإنترنت ببرامج فعالة حقًا. قم بضخ عضلات البطن الفولاذية في غضون شهر. لكن للأسف!

أود إزالة القليل من على البطن والوركين وهنا ، ولكن في أماكن أخرى ليس من الضروري - هذه العبارة ، الموجهة إلى مدرب اللياقة البدنية ، تبدو غير عملية مثل طلب الحصول على القمر من سماء. سوف يستمع إليها جراح التجميل باهتمام مهني ، وربما سينفذه. لكن هذه قصة مختلفة تمامًا.

أجرى العلماء العديد من التجارب. في بعضها ، تم اقتراح إجراء حركة واحدة معزولة تمامًا باستخدام الأوزان (على سبيل المثال ، ثني الذراع اليمنى بالدمبل) ، وبعد ذلك أجرى الباحثون قياسًا مقارنًا لطبقة الدهون في العضلة ذات الرأسين على كلا الذراعين. بالطبع ، على أمل أن يكون هناك دهون أقل في الذراع اليمنى. لقد ذهب. درسنا أيضًا لاعبي التنس ، الذين يكون عبء العمل على ذراع العمل أكبر بعدة مرات. لكن مستوى الدهون في كلا الذراعين ظل ثابتًا على حاله.

واصل العلماء اختبارات مختلفة وحققوا هدفهم! تمكنت من اكتشاف ظاهرة حرق الدهون الموضعية. بتعبير أدق ، هناك دراسة سجلت انخفاضًا في الدهون في منطقة التحكم ، لكن اتضح أنها صغيرة جدًا لدرجة أنه حتى أكثر المعجبين المكرسين لهذه النظرية أجبروا على الاعتراف بأن مثل هذه المؤشرات لا ينبغي أن تؤخذ في الاعتبار. كان حوالي أعشار جرام لمدة 30 دقيقة من التمرين في المنطقة المستهدفة. على ما يبدو ، تتأثر زيادة درجة الحرارة في جزء معين من الجسم. يجب أن يكون مفهوما أن قطرات الدهون هذه لا تستخدم بأي حال من الأحوال كطاقة في مجموعة عضلية معينة. تدخل أولاً إلى مجرى الدم العام ويتم توزيعها أيضًا بواسطة الجسم حسب الاحتياجات.

كيف يعمل فقدان الوزن

نقص السعرات الحرارية

من أجل الوضوح التام ، لماذا لا يعد حرق الدهون الموضعي استراتيجية فعالة ، يمكنك التفكير في المنطق العام لفقدان الوزن ، فالفيزياء وقانون الحفاظ على الطاقة هما الأساس. في الجسم ، يتم تحويل كل الطعام إلى طاقة (سعرات حرارية). إذا حصلنا على طاقة أكثر مما ننفق ، فسيتم تخزين الفائض على شكل احتياطيات من الدهون. وإذا حدث لنا يومًا ما أنه سيكون من الجيد التخلص من هذه الصابورة ، ثم الأول و المهمة الرئيسية هي خلق عجز في الطاقة. يجب أن يكون الاستهلاك اليومي الكلي للسعرات الحرارية أقل من المصروفات. ولا توجد استثناءات لهذه القاعدة. إن فقدان الوزن على أي حال يتعلق بقليل من الجوع. هناك العديد من الأنظمة ، ولكل فرد سيكون الخيار الأفضل لتقليل الحصة اليومية ، على سبيل المثال ، نظام كيتو الغذائي ، أو الصيام المتقطع. أي خيار جيد ، بشرط استيفاء شرطين: الحصول على الحد الأدنى الضروري من العناصر الغذائية ، بما في ذلك الفيتامينات والمعادن وأنت مرتاح نسبيًا في محاربة الجوع.

على سبيل المثال ، قررت أن أفقد الوزن وأدرك أنه في مستواي الحالي من النشاط البدني ، أحتاج إلى تناول 2000-2200 سعرة حرارية. وأعلم أنه يمكنني أن أنسى الطعام بسهولة حتى الخامسة أو السادسة مساءً. لكن إذا ذهبت إلى الفراش ومعدتي فارغة ، فإن آلام الجوع والأرق مضمونة لي. لذلك ، في الصباح أتناول فنجان من القهوة أو أضف وجبة خفيفة رمزية من 300-400 سعرة حرارية ، لكنني آكل بكثرة بعد التدريب وقبل الذهاب إلى الفراش بضمير مرتاح ، سوف أتناول ما يصل إلى 1000 سعرة حرارية. شخص ما على العكس من ذلك ، ليس من الصعب الذهاب إلى الفراش على معدة فارغة ، ولكن في الصباح يكون الإفطار الشهي ضروريًا ببساطة. إذا لم تكن معتادًا على جسمك بعد ، فابدأ بتوزيع إجمالي السعرات الحرارية اليومية بالتساوي على 3-5 وجبات.

كيفية إزالة البطن. هل أحتاج إلى ضخ المكبس لفقدان الوزن

أساطير النظام الغذائي. لماذا لا تكفي الرياضة وحدها للحصول على اللياقة؟

لماذا لا ينجح التدريب المكثف بدون التغذية السليمة؟

حرق السعرات الحرارية

الانتقال إلى التدريب ، أو بالأحرى النشاط البدني ودوره في عملية حرق الدهون. ينفق الجسم الحد الأدنى من السعرات الحرارية أثناء الاستلقاء. بمجرد أن تجلس على السرير ، تزداد تكاليف الطاقة. بما في ذلك حقيقة أنه من الضروري إجبار العضلات على الانقباض. بدأنا بالمشي - يزداد استهلاك الطاقة ، ونسرع وتيرتها - يزداد الاستهلاك مرة أخرى ، وانتقلنا إلى الجري - تنمو النفقات مرة أخرى. مثل خزان الغاز في السيارة - كلما ضغطنا بقوة على دواسة الوقود ، زاد حرق الوقود. لذا فإن احتياطي الدهون لدينا هو نفس البنزين. لا تنخدع بحقيقة أن هذا الوقود منتشر في جميع أنحاء الجسم (وأيضًا بشكل غير متساوٍ). الجسم ، بغض النظر عن موقعه ، يدرك جميع الأنسجة الدهنية ، في الواقع ، على أنها خزان غاز واحد. ولا حتى خزان غاز ، بل علبة احتياطية ، والتي لا يزال يحملها بعض سائقي السيارات الذين نجوا من عصر نقص الوقود.

تمارين لمجموعات العضلات

قيد التقدمأي عمل بدني ، نحن عمليا لا ننفق الدهون التي نسعى للتخلص منها. في البداية ، يتم استخدام احتياطيات الطاقة ، الموجودة مباشرة في خلايا العضلات ، وكذلك الدوران في مجرى الدم. ولكن عندما ينتهي الحمل ، سيبدأ الجسم في تجديد احتياطياته من الطاقة إلى المستوى السابق. بشرط أن الجسم لا يتلقى كل ما يحتاجه من الطعام ، فإنه يأخذ الجزء المفقود من احتياطياته من الدهون. علاوة على ذلك ، نادرًا ما تكون هذه العملية موحدة. جميعهم تقريبًا لديهم ما يسمى بالأماكن التي يصعب الوصول إليها. كل مكان جميل ورقيق بالفعل ، وفي أسفل الظهر ، أو على سبيل المثال ، في الفخذين الداخليين ، تبقى ثنية الدهون البغيضة. يتعلق الأمر بالخصائص الجينية الفردية وتوزيع المستقبلات. ويلاحظ الكثيرون أنه بسرعة كبيرة تظهر جهود أنحف على الوجه. ليس هناك لغز - إنه فقط أن هناك نسبة أقل من الدهون وحتى انخفاض طفيف فيها يعطي تأثيرًا ملحوظًا.

ملخص

في محاولة للتخلص من دهون البطن ، كل افعل اليوم حتى استنفاد الالتواء تمامًا. يجب أن تستند الاستراتيجية الفعالة إلى إدارة النظام الغذائي ومستويات مناسبة من التمارين. ومع ذلك ، فإن قرفصاء الحديد تحرق طاقة (دهون) أكثر من تمارين الجرش. ببساطة لأنه يتم إنفاق المزيد من الطاقة على تنفيذها. على الرغم من أنه من المنطقي بالطبع تضمين تمارين البطن في البرنامج التدريبي. ولكن ليس أكثر من تمرين ضغط البنش أو القرفصاء.

كيفية إزالة البطن. هل أحتاج إلى ضخ المكبس لفقدان الوزن

كيف تخلص إميليانينكو من البطن. أفضل تمارين AB من مقاتل MMA

تفاخر الوزن الثقيل حول القيمة المطلقة وأخبر كيف حقق النتيجة.

كيفية إزالة البطن. هل أحتاج إلى ضخ المكبس لفقدان الوزن

إشارة المرور: كيفية صنع الطعام لتجنب اتباع نظام غذائي

اتضح أنه يمكنك تناول أي شيء تقريبًا ، ولكن في وقت محدد بدقة.

1231

طريقة استخدام قلم الأنسولين

المنشور السابق أفضل مناطق التمرين في موسكو. اختيار الرياضي
القادم بوست تمارين رياضية قبل وبعد. كيف تضخمين بدون صالة رياضية

5 Exercise Methods That Burn Belly Fat Faster

How to remove the belly. Do I need to pump the press to lose weight

Many go to the gym for a specific goal: to remove the belly, lose weight in the hips or get rid of annoying folds. In this case, all the energy is directed precisely to training the problem area. And they don't get the result. The question arises, how to lose weight in a specific part of the body and whether there is local fat burning.

How to remove the belly. Do I need to pump the press to lose weight

Aquaman is not the same. The movie star was criticized for daddy's belly

Jason Momoa was ridiculed on Instagram for a couple of extra pounds. The Spanish press stood up for the actor.

The expert of the Championship wellness coach Andrey Semeshov answers how local fat burning works.

How to remove the belly. Do I need to pump the press to lose weight

Wellness coach Andrey Semeshov

Photo: Valeria Barinova, Championship

Local fat burning: myth or reality

If it were possible to change only one parameter of human physiology in relation to fitness, I would not hesitate for a second - local fat burning! People who perform more than 100 crunches on the press in each workout, and then another 50 hang raises, from eccentrics, for the most part wasting time, would turn into owners of the coveted cubes. Sales of electrical rectus muscle stimulants would hit the top, and the internet flooded with really effective programs. Pump Your Steel Abs in a Month. But alas!

I would like to remove a little on the stomach, in the hips and here, but in other places it is not necessary - this phrase addressed to the fitness instructor sounds as impracticable as a request to get the moon from sky. A plastic surgeon will listen to it with professional interest and even, probably, will implement it. But that's a completely different story.

Scientists have carried out many experiments. In some of them, it was proposed to perform exactly one isolated movement with a burden (for example, bending the right arm with a dumbbell), after which the researchers performed a comparative measurement of the fat layer of the biceps on both arms. Of course, in the hope that there was less fat on the right arm. It was gone. We also studied tennis players whose workload on the working arm is many times higher. But the level of fat on both arms remained consistently the same.

Scientists continued different tests and achieved their goal! I managed to catch the phenomenon of local fat burning. More precisely, there is a study that recorded a decrease in fat in the control zone, but it turned out to be so small that even the most dedicated fans of this theory were forced to admit that such indicators should not be taken into account. It was about tenths of a gram for 30 minutes of exercise in the target zone. Apparently, the increase in temperature in a particular part of the body affected. It should be understood that these fat droplets are by no means used as energy in a particular muscle group. They first enter the general bloodstream and are further distributed by the body depending on the needs.

How weight loss works

Calorie deficit

For complete clarity, why local fat burning is not an effective strategy, you can consider the general logic of losing weight. Physics and the law of conservation of energy are at the core. into the body, all food is converted into energy (calories). If we get more energy than we spend, then the surplus will be stored in the form of fat reserves. And if one day it occurs to us that it would be nice to get rid of this ballast, then the first and the main task is to create an energy deficit. The total daily calorie intake should be less than the expenditure. And there are no exceptions to this rule. Losing weight is in any case about a little hunger. There are many systems, and for each individual will be the best option to reduce daily ration. For example, a keto diet, or intermittent fasting. Any option is good, provided two conditions are met: you get the necessary minimum of nutrients, including vitamins and minerals and you are relatively comfortable fighting hunger.

For example, I decide to lose weight and understand that at my current level of physical activity, I need to eat 2000-2200 Kcal. And I know that I can easily forget about food until five or six in the evening. But if I go to bed with an empty stomach, then hunger pangs and insomnia are guaranteed to me. Therefore, in the morning I get by with a cup of coffee or add a symbolic snack of 300-400 Kcal, but I eat heavily after training and before going to bed with a clear conscience I will eat up to 1000 Kcal. Someone on the contrary, it is not difficult to go to bed on an empty stomach, but in the morning a hearty breakfast is simply necessary. If you are not yet very familiar with your body, then start by evenly distributing your total daily calorie intake over 3-5 meals.

How to remove the belly. Do I need to pump the press to lose weight

Diet myths. Why is sport alone not enough to get in shape?

Why intense training doesn't work without proper nutrition?

Burning calories

Moving on to training, or rather, to physical activity and its role in the process of fat burning. The body spends the minimum amount of calories while lying down. As soon as you sit on the bed, energy costs increase. Including due to the fact that it is necessary to force the muscles to contract. We start walking - the energy consumption increases, we accelerate the step - the consumption increases again, we switched to running - the expenses grow again. Like a gas tank in a car - the harder we press the gas pedal, the more fuel is burned. So our fat reserves are the very same gasoline. Don't be fooled by the fact that this fuel is dispersed throughout the body (and also unevenly). The body perceives all adipose tissue, regardless of its location, in fact, as a single gas tank. Not even a gas tank, but a spare canister, which some motorists who have survived the era of fuel shortage still carry with them.

Exercises for muscle groups

In progressany physical work, we practically do not spend the fat that we seek to get rid of. At first, energy reserves are used, which are located directly in the muscle cells, as well as circulating through the bloodstream. But when the load is over, the body will begin to replenish its energy reserves to the previous level. Provided that the body does not receive everything it needs from food, it will take the missing part from its fat reserves. Moreover, this process is rarely uniform. Almost all of them have so-called hard-to-reach places. Everywhere is already beautiful and thin, and at the bottom of the back, or, for example, on the inner thighs, the hated fat fold remains. This is about individual genetic characteristics and about the distribution of receptors. And many more notice that very quickly the efforts of a slimmer appear on the face. There is no mystery - it's just that there is less fat and even a small decrease in it gives a noticeable effect.

Summary

In an effort to get rid of belly fat, every do a day until twisting is completely exhausted. An effective strategy should be based on dietary management and adequate levels of exercise. That being said, barbell squats will burn more energy (fat) than crunches. Simply because much more energy is spent on their implementation. Although, of course, it also makes sense to include abdominal exercises in the training program. But not more often than bench press or squats.

How to remove the belly. Do I need to pump the press to lose weight

How Emelianenko got rid of the belly. The best ab exercises from an MMA fighter

The heavyweight bragged about the abs and told how he achieved the result.

How to remove the belly. Do I need to pump the press to lose weight

Traffic light: how to build food to avoid dieting

It turns out that you can eat almost anything, but at a strictly defined time.

How to remove the belly. Do I need to pump the press to lose weight

Vacuum: the most effective exercise for a flat belly

Just one exercise, regular use of which, will help to adjust the waist and make the belly flat.

How To Lose Visceral Fat – It's Not As Hard As You Think!

Previous Post The best workout areas in Moscow. Athlete's choice
Next Post Calisthenics before and after. How to pump up without a gym