7日减去小肚腩:不需節食和運動

如何去除腹部。我需要抽压力机减肥吗

许多人去体育馆是为了达到一个特定的目标:消除胃部,减轻臀部重量或摆脱烦人的褶皱。在这种情况下,所有精力都将直接用于训练问题区域。他们没有得到结果。问题是如何在身体的特定部位减肥以及是否存在局部脂肪燃烧。

如何去除腹部。我需要抽压力机减肥吗

Aquaman是不一样的。这位影星因其爸爸的肚子而受到批评

Jason Momoa在Instagram上被嘲笑了几磅。

冠军健身教练 Andrey Semeshov 的专家回答了当地脂肪燃烧的工作原理。

如何去除腹部。我需要抽压力机减肥吗

健康教练Andrey Semeshov

照片:Valeria Barinova,冠军

局部脂肪燃烧:神话还是现实

如果仅改变与适应性相关的人体生理参数,那么我不会怀疑第二个问题-局部脂肪燃烧!每次锻炼中在压床上进行100次以上仰卧起坐的人,然后又从怪人那里又举起了50个吊钩,这在大部分时间上是浪费的,这些人会变成令人垂涎的立方体的所有者。电动直肌刺激剂的销售将达到顶峰,互联网上充斥着真正有效的程序。但是,a!

我想在腹部,臀部和这里去除一些东西,但是在其他地方,这是没有必要的-专门给健身教练的这句话听起来像从月球上摘下的请求一样不切实际。天空。整形外科医生会怀着专业兴趣倾听它,甚至可能会实施它。但这是一个完全不同的故事。

科学家进行了许多实验。他们中的一些人要求精确地执行一个孤立的举重运动(例如,用哑铃弯曲右臂),然后研究人员对两头肌的脂肪层进行了比较测量。当然,希望右臂上的脂肪减少。它不见了。我们还研究了网球运动员,其工作臂上的工作量要高很多倍。

科学家继续进行不同的测试并达到了他们的目标!我设法抓住了局部脂肪燃烧的现象。更确切地说,有一项研究记录了控制区脂肪减少的研究,但结果却是如此之小,以至于即使是最热衷于此理论的人也被迫承认不应考虑此类指标。在目标区域进行30分钟的运动大约需要十分之一克。显然,受影响的身体特定部位的温度升高。应当理解,这些脂肪滴决不被用作特定肌肉群中的能量。它们首先进入一般的血液,然后根据需要由身体进一步分配。

减肥的原理

卡路里缺乏症

为完全清楚起见,为什么局部脂肪燃烧不是一种有效的策略,您可以考虑减肥的一般逻辑,它基于物理学和能量守恒定律。进入体内后,所有食物都会转化为能量(卡路里),如果我们获得的能量多于消耗的能量,那么剩余的脂肪将以脂肪的形式存储起来;如果有一天我们可以摆脱这种压载物,那么第一个主要任务是造成能量不足,每天的总卡路里摄入量应少于支出,这一规则也没有例外,减肥无论如何都是一点饥饿,有很多系统,对于每个人来说,这都是减少肥胖的最佳选择每日定量饮食(例如,酮饮食或间歇性禁食),只要满足以下两个条件,任何选择都是好的:您获得必要的最少营养,包括维生素

例如,我决定减肥,并且了解到按照目前的体育锻炼水平,我需要吃2000-2200大卡。而且我知道我可以轻易忘记食物,直到晚上五六点为止。但是,如果我空着肚子上床睡觉,那么可以保证我的饥饿感和失眠。因此,早上我可以喝杯咖啡或添加300-400大卡的象征性小吃,但是经过训练后我会大量进食,而在睡前我会以良心清楚地进食,最高可吃1000大卡。相反,有人空腹睡觉并不难,但是早晨只需要丰盛的早餐。如果您对身体还不是很熟悉,则可以从3-5顿饭中平均分配每日总卡路里摄入量开始。

如何去除腹部。我需要抽压力机减肥吗

饮食神话。为什么运动不足以使人塑形?

为什么没有适当的营养就不能进行剧烈训练?

燃烧卡路里

更确切地说,是体育锻炼及其在脂肪燃烧过程中的作用。人体躺着时消耗的卡路里最少。一旦您坐在床上,能源成本就会增加。包括由于必须迫使肌肉收缩的事实。我们开始步行-能源消耗增加,我们加快步伐-消耗再次增加,我们转向跑步-费用再次增加。就像汽车中的油箱一样,我们越踩油门踏板,燃烧的燃料就越多。因此,我们的脂肪储备与汽油完全相同。不要被这种燃料散布在整个身体(而且不均匀)的事实所迷惑。实际上,人体将所有脂肪组织(无论其位置如何)感知为单个储气罐。

肌肉群的锻炼

进行中的运动

任何体力劳动,我们几乎都不会花费我们力求摆脱的脂肪。首先,使用能量储备,这些能量储备直接位于肌肉细胞中,并通过血液循环。但是当负荷结束时,身体将开始将其能量储备补充到以前的水平。如果身体没有从食物中获得所需的一切,它将从脂肪储备中吸收缺失的部分。而且,这个过程很少是统一的。几乎所有人都拥有所谓的难以到达的地方。到处都是美丽而稀薄的东西,在背部的底部,例如在大腿内侧,讨厌的褶皱依然存在。这与个体遗传特征和受体分布有关。还有更多人注意到,瘦身的功效很快出现在脸上。没有什么奥秘-只是脂肪减少了,甚至减少了一点也能产生明显的效果。

摘要

为了消除腹部脂肪,每做一天直到扭曲完全消除。一个有效的策略应基于饮食管理和适当的运动水平。话虽如此,深蹲杠铃消耗的能量(脂肪)多于仰卧起坐。仅仅是因为在实施它们上花费了更多的精力。当然,将腹部锻炼纳入训练程序当然也很有意义。

如何去除腹部。我需要抽压力机减肥吗

Emelianenko是如何摆脱腹部的。 MMA格斗手最好的腹部练习

重量级的人吹嘘自己的腹部,并告诉他他是如何取得成绩的。

如何去除腹部。我需要抽压力机减肥吗

交通信号灯:如何制作食物以避免节食

事实证明,您几乎可以在严格规定的时间内进食。

如何去除腹部。我需要抽压力机减肥吗

真空:平坦腹部的最有效锻炼

只是一种锻炼,经常使用将有助于调节腰部并使腹部平坦。

10分鐘高效瘦腹 l 2大動作專治女性小腹突出 l 馬甲線瘦身減肥瘦小腹瘦肚子

以前的帖子 莫斯科最好的健身区。运动员的选择
下一篇文章 健美操之前和之后。如何在没有健身房的情况下加油

5 Exercise Methods That Burn Belly Fat Faster

How to remove the belly. Do I need to pump the press to lose weight

Many go to the gym for a specific goal: to remove the belly, lose weight in the hips or get rid of annoying folds. In this case, all the energy is directed precisely to training the problem area. And they don't get the result. The question arises, how to lose weight in a specific part of the body and whether there is local fat burning.

How to remove the belly. Do I need to pump the press to lose weight

Aquaman is not the same. The movie star was criticized for daddy's belly

Jason Momoa was ridiculed on Instagram for a couple of extra pounds. The Spanish press stood up for the actor.

The expert of the Championship wellness coach Andrey Semeshov answers how local fat burning works.

How to remove the belly. Do I need to pump the press to lose weight

Wellness coach Andrey Semeshov

Photo: Valeria Barinova, Championship

Local fat burning: myth or reality

If it were possible to change only one parameter of human physiology in relation to fitness, I would not hesitate for a second - local fat burning! People who perform more than 100 crunches on the press in each workout, and then another 50 hang raises, from eccentrics, for the most part wasting time, would turn into owners of the coveted cubes. Sales of electrical rectus muscle stimulants would hit the top, and the internet flooded with really effective programs. Pump Your Steel Abs in a Month. But alas!

I would like to remove a little on the stomach, in the hips and here, but in other places it is not necessary - this phrase addressed to the fitness instructor sounds as impracticable as a request to get the moon from sky. A plastic surgeon will listen to it with professional interest and even, probably, will implement it. But that's a completely different story.

Scientists have carried out many experiments. In some of them, it was proposed to perform exactly one isolated movement with a burden (for example, bending the right arm with a dumbbell), after which the researchers performed a comparative measurement of the fat layer of the biceps on both arms. Of course, in the hope that there was less fat on the right arm. It was gone. We also studied tennis players whose workload on the working arm is many times higher. But the level of fat on both arms remained consistently the same.

Scientists continued different tests and achieved their goal! I managed to catch the phenomenon of local fat burning. More precisely, there is a study that recorded a decrease in fat in the control zone, but it turned out to be so small that even the most dedicated fans of this theory were forced to admit that such indicators should not be taken into account. It was about tenths of a gram for 30 minutes of exercise in the target zone. Apparently, the increase in temperature in a particular part of the body affected. It should be understood that these fat droplets are by no means used as energy in a particular muscle group. They first enter the general bloodstream and are further distributed by the body depending on the needs.

How weight loss works

Calorie deficit

For complete clarity, why local fat burning is not an effective strategy, you can consider the general logic of losing weight. Physics and the law of conservation of energy are at the core. into the body, all food is converted into energy (calories). If we get more energy than we spend, then the surplus will be stored in the form of fat reserves. And if one day it occurs to us that it would be nice to get rid of this ballast, then the first and the main task is to create an energy deficit. The total daily calorie intake should be less than the expenditure. And there are no exceptions to this rule. Losing weight is in any case about a little hunger. There are many systems, and for each individual will be the best option to reduce daily ration. For example, a keto diet, or intermittent fasting. Any option is good, provided two conditions are met: you get the necessary minimum of nutrients, including vitamins and minerals and you are relatively comfortable fighting hunger.

For example, I decide to lose weight and understand that at my current level of physical activity, I need to eat 2000-2200 Kcal. And I know that I can easily forget about food until five or six in the evening. But if I go to bed with an empty stomach, then hunger pangs and insomnia are guaranteed to me. Therefore, in the morning I get by with a cup of coffee or add a symbolic snack of 300-400 Kcal, but I eat heavily after training and before going to bed with a clear conscience I will eat up to 1000 Kcal. Someone on the contrary, it is not difficult to go to bed on an empty stomach, but in the morning a hearty breakfast is simply necessary. If you are not yet very familiar with your body, then start by evenly distributing your total daily calorie intake over 3-5 meals.

How to remove the belly. Do I need to pump the press to lose weight

Diet myths. Why is sport alone not enough to get in shape?

Why intense training doesn't work without proper nutrition?

Burning calories

Moving on to training, or rather, to physical activity and its role in the process of fat burning. The body spends the minimum amount of calories while lying down. As soon as you sit on the bed, energy costs increase. Including due to the fact that it is necessary to force the muscles to contract. We start walking - the energy consumption increases, we accelerate the step - the consumption increases again, we switched to running - the expenses grow again. Like a gas tank in a car - the harder we press the gas pedal, the more fuel is burned. So our fat reserves are the very same gasoline. Don't be fooled by the fact that this fuel is dispersed throughout the body (and also unevenly). The body perceives all adipose tissue, regardless of its location, in fact, as a single gas tank. Not even a gas tank, but a spare canister, which some motorists who have survived the era of fuel shortage still carry with them.

Exercises for muscle groups

In progressany physical work, we practically do not spend the fat that we seek to get rid of. At first, energy reserves are used, which are located directly in the muscle cells, as well as circulating through the bloodstream. But when the load is over, the body will begin to replenish its energy reserves to the previous level. Provided that the body does not receive everything it needs from food, it will take the missing part from its fat reserves. Moreover, this process is rarely uniform. Almost all of them have so-called hard-to-reach places. Everywhere is already beautiful and thin, and at the bottom of the back, or, for example, on the inner thighs, the hated fat fold remains. This is about individual genetic characteristics and about the distribution of receptors. And many more notice that very quickly the efforts of a slimmer appear on the face. There is no mystery - it's just that there is less fat and even a small decrease in it gives a noticeable effect.

Summary

In an effort to get rid of belly fat, every do a day until twisting is completely exhausted. An effective strategy should be based on dietary management and adequate levels of exercise. That being said, barbell squats will burn more energy (fat) than crunches. Simply because much more energy is spent on their implementation. Although, of course, it also makes sense to include abdominal exercises in the training program. But not more often than bench press or squats.

How to remove the belly. Do I need to pump the press to lose weight

How Emelianenko got rid of the belly. The best ab exercises from an MMA fighter

The heavyweight bragged about the abs and told how he achieved the result.

How to remove the belly. Do I need to pump the press to lose weight

Traffic light: how to build food to avoid dieting

It turns out that you can eat almost anything, but at a strictly defined time.

How to remove the belly. Do I need to pump the press to lose weight

Vacuum: the most effective exercise for a flat belly

Just one exercise, regular use of which, will help to adjust the waist and make the belly flat.

How To Lose Visceral Fat – It's Not As Hard As You Think!

Previous Post The best workout areas in Moscow. Athlete's choice
Next Post Calisthenics before and after. How to pump up without a gym