《生门》| 孕妇生三胎因公公想要孙子 医生护士耐心开导 EP.8【东方卫视官方高清】

如何在两天内从艰难的一周中恢复过来?医生的建议

日常生活几乎总是以压力,疲劳和精力不足而结束,需要在周末进行补充。大多数努力工作的员工只有两天时间才能完全康复。即使是在这么短的时间内,您也可以设法使身体受益,从而开始新的一周的力量和能量供应。我们与体育医生易卜拉欣·基皮切夫(Ibraim Chibichev)进行了交谈,并了解了为什么让自己休息以及如何最好地利用它如此重要。

如何在两天内从艰难的一周中恢复过来?医生的建议

我们不会失去效率。如何在隔离期间维持日常工作

生活中的骇客,使您不会脱离生活中的常规节奏。

您不能没有休息

许多人认为无望的工作量表明了高生产率。实际上,这保证了您很快就无法应对从道德上或身体上涌入的大量任务。是的,起初您仍然会散发出热情,但是随后您会感到没有喘息的机会,您的病情会恶化。

如何在两天内从艰难的一周中恢复过来?医生的建议

照片:istockphoto.com

易卜拉欣(Ibraim):休息是一种被动和主动措施的组合,可以在劳累后恢复身体。它包括睡眠-最重要的部分,营养,体育教育和物理疗法:按摩,热对比程序,散步,冥想等。如果违反了休息阶段,则生理过程将失败。例如,身体的早期衰老,肿瘤细胞的生长,所有身体系统的破坏,免疫力下降和精神疾病。

这就是为什么恢复如此重要的原因。为了自己的利益,您可以做的第一件事就是保证您不会考虑在周末工作。毕竟,心理上的休息和身体上的休息一样是必要的。

如何在两天内从艰难的一周中恢复过来?医生的建议

如果每天睡眠少于5个小时,身体会发生什么

让我们与睡眠医生一起弄清楚。

整周不睡觉真的是真的吗?

不幸的是,您无法追赶。在周末,建议您尽可能多地睡觉,而不要多睡觉。此外,经常的过度睡眠充斥着头痛,嗜睡甚至严重疾病的风险:抑郁症,糖尿病,冠心病和肥胖。因此,在休息的时候,值得观察一下这种状况,并把那些使他失望的小东西放在一边。

易卜拉欣:睡眠应该持续至少六个小时,最好八个小时。在周末没有足够的睡眠来弥补睡眠不足是没有意义的。相反,您可以在白天睡1-2小时,这样身体就会恢复健康。最好的选择是创造一种生活方式。有必要使身体适应训练:就寝前一个小时搁置小工具,在三个小时内安排最后一餐,然后洗澡。无需睡觉12个小时,就可以用手拿起手机。

如何在两天内从艰难的一周中恢复过来?医生的建议

照片:istockphoto.com

哪些周末的礼仪可以帮助您更快地康复?

all,整日躺在床上没有列入清单。相反,为了更好地休息,您需要使一天的活动适度。这并不意味着您绝对需要最大程度地提高生产力并重做所有琐事。最好只是放松地赚钱:看书,整理房子的一个地方,看电影或电视连续剧,散步。

如何在两天内从艰难的一周中恢复过来?医生的建议

从一开始就保持健康的生活方式:大流行后必须完成的活动清单

最近几个月只能梦想的事情。

另外,不是您应该不断忘记健康的生活方式。许多工作狂在周末可以负担得起额外费用,仿佛对所做的工作表示感谢。但是,沉迷于酒精,快餐和其他不良习惯会导致第二天你会感到更糟。最好用有益的仪式代替这种欢乐。

易卜拉欣:对身体最好的帮助是保持纪律和健康的生活方式。它包括均衡饮食和小餐,定期进行强化锻炼,对比淋浴,在森林或公园中散步,骑自行车,冥想,看书,洗个澡和按摩程序,使睡眠正常化并持续服用多种维生素复合物。当然,还有一个适时的健康假期!

如何在两天内从艰难的一周中恢复过来?医生的建议

直到边界打开,应该去哪里?在俄罗斯旅行的13个想法

在海上,在高山或其他极端地区-完全取决于您。

运动是否可以带来良好的休息?

在与专家的对话中,我们特别关注了该问题。的确,一方面,运动有益于健康,这意味着运动对身体有积极的作用。但是,另一方面,任何体育锻炼都需要付出努力,并且最终会导致愉快的疲劳。那么,您周末做些什么运动呢?

易卜拉欣:如今,体育的概念非常灵活,因为初学者会立即准备参加马拉松比赛,这需要时间,精力和纪律。 ...一切都应该适度。如果出于竞技目的参加体育运动不会损害恢复规则,那么这是受欢迎的。如果一个人睡觉5个小时并定期跑步以改善性能,而不是为了自己和他的健康,那么很可能会导致受伤和身体超负荷。

如何在两天内从艰难的一周中恢复过来?医生的建议

照片:istockphoto.com

我最正确的锻炼开始进行一般体育锻炼。它以平衡的方式增强身体,增强一天的能量,并且可以预防大多数疾病。她需要特别注意并定期表演。以健康而非竞争的培训方式,此类培训必须每天,每周7天进行。就像刷牙一样重要!

流感 | 阻断死亡病毒风暴!珍贵鸡蛋能救命,教你预防病毒的好方法【养生堂】

以前的帖子 有害规定:为什么不应该戴口罩
下一篇文章 中式按摩手法:对身体有6点帮助您减肥

20 SIGNS YOU ARE RECOVERING FROM ANXIETY!

How to recover from a tough week in two days? Doctor's recommendations

Everyday life almost always ends with stress, fatigue and lack of energy that needs to be replenished on the weekend. Most hard workers have only two days to fully recover. Even for such a short time, you can manage to benefit the body in order to start a new week with a supply of strength and energy. We spoke with the sports physician Ibraim Chibichev and learned why it is so important to allow yourself to rest and how best to spend it.

How to recover from a tough week in two days? Doctor's recommendations

We do not lose efficiency. How to maintain a daily routine during quarantine

Life hacks that will allow you not to fall out of the usual rhythm of life.

You cannot do without rest

Many people think that that a hopeless workload is an indicator of high productivity. In fact, this is a guarantee that soon you will not be able to cope with a large influx of tasks, either morally or physically. Yes, at first you will still radiate enthusiasm, but then you will feel that without a chance for a respite, your condition worsens. The reason for this is internal and far from joyful changes in the body.

How to recover from a tough week in two days? Doctor's recommendations

Photo: istockphoto.com

Ibraim: Rest is a complex of passive and active measures to restore the body after exertion. It includes sleep - the most important part, nutrition, exercise and physiotherapy: massage, thermal contrast procedures, walks, meditation and so on. If the resting phase is disturbed, then physiological processes fail. For example, early aging of the body, the growth of tumor cells, disruption of all body systems, a drop in immunity and psychoemotional diseases.

That is why recovery is so important. And the first thing you can do for your own good is promise that you won't think about work on the weekend. After all, psychological rest is necessary in the same way as physical rest.

How to recover from a tough week in two days? Doctor's recommendations

What happens to the body if you sleep less than 5 hours a day

Let's figure it out with the sleep doctor.

Is it real to sleep off the whole week?

Unfortunately, you won't be able to catch up. On weekends, it is recommended to sleep as much as you need, not as much as your heart desires. In addition, regular excess sleep is fraught with headaches, lethargy and even the risk of serious diseases: depression, diabetes, coronary heart disease and obesity. Therefore, during rest, it is worth observing the regime and putting aside the gadgets that bring him down.

Ibrahim: Sleep should last at least six hours, preferably eight. On weekends, there is no point in getting enough sleep trying to compensate for the lack of sleep. Instead, you can sleep for 1-2 hours during the daytime, then the body recovers better. The best option is to create a mode of life. It is necessary to accustom the body to discipline: put aside gadgets an hour before bedtime, arrange the last meal in three hours, take a shower.No need to sleep 12 hours and wake up with your phone in your hands.

How to recover from a tough week in two days? Doctor's recommendations

Photo: istockphoto.com

Which weekend rituals will help you recover faster?

Alas, lying on the bed all day is not on the list. On the contrary, in order to have a better rest, you need to make the day moderately active. This does not mean that you absolutely need to turn on productivity to the maximum and redo all the chores. It is advisable to just relax profitably: read a book, tidy up one place in the house, watch a movie or TV series, go for a walk.

How to recover from a tough week in two days? Doctor's recommendations

Healthy lifestyle at the start: a checklist of activities that must be done after a pandemic

What could only be dreamed of in recent months.

In addition, not you should forget about a healthy lifestyle on an ongoing basis. Many workaholics can afford extra on weekends, as if in gratitude for the work done. But indulgence in the form of alcohol, fast food and other bad habits will lead to the fact that you will feel worse literally the next day. It is better to replace such joys with beneficial rituals.

Ibrahim: The best help for the body is discipline and a healthy lifestyle. It includes balanced and fractional meals, regular exercise of a fortifying nature, a contrast shower, walking in the forest or in the park, cycling, meditation, reading books, visiting a bath and massage procedures, normalizing sleep and taking multivitamin complexes on an ongoing basis. And, of course, a timely healthy vacation!

How to recover from a tough week in two days? Doctor's recommendations

Where to go until the borders open? 13 ideas for traveling in Russia

At sea, in the mountains or beyond the extreme - it's up to you.

Can sports contribute to a good rest?

We paid special attention to this issue in a conversation with our expert. Indeed, on the one hand, sports are good for health, which means they have a positive effect on the body. But on the other hand, any physical activity requires effort and ends in pleasant fatigue. So what do you do with your weekend workout?

Ibrahim: The concept of sports is very flexible nowadays, as beginner amateurs prepare immediately for marathons, which takes time, effort and discipline ... Everything should be in moderation. If playing sports for competitive purposes does not compromise the rules of recovery, then this is only welcome. If a person sleeps for 5 hours and runs regularly in order to improve performance, and not for himself and his health, then this, most likely, will lead to injuries and overload of the body. In a megalopolis it is difficult to observe the regime, but we must strive for it.

How to recover from a tough week in two days? Doctor's recommendations

Photo: istockphoto.com

The most correct workout IGPP training begins. It strengthens the body in a balanced way, gives a boost of energy for the day and is the prevention of most diseases. She needs to be given special attention and performed regularly. In the mode of training for health, and not for competition, such trainings must be performed daily, seven days a week. It's just as important as brushing your teeth!

Kidney Transplant Recovery - Week 4, 5 and 6 (Advice and Tips To Help Recovery in 2019)

Previous Post Harmful rules: why you shouldn't run in a mask
Next Post Chinese massage technique: 6 points on the body that help you lose weight