تمارين تفجير عضلة الصدر بهذا الجدول التدريبي الرائع - Chest Exercise

كيفية ضخ صدرك. 3 تمارين تضخ عضلات صدرك

تعد عضلات الصدر جزءًا مهمًا من جذع الذكر. لجعلها قوية ومزخرفة ، تحتاج إلى العمل في القاعة. طلبنا من مدرب النادي المتميز World Class Red Side أليكسي زاخاروف أن يخبرك بكيفية تدريب عضلات صدرك بشكل صحيح وفعال.

كيفية ضخ صدرك. 3 تمارين تضخ عضلات صدرك

كيفية التدريب بشكل صحيح في غرفة اللياقة البدنية. إرشادات للمبتدئين

مدرب لياقة حول ما يجب وما لا يجب عليك فعله في صالة الألعاب الرياضية للحصول على نتائج.

تمارين للعضلات الصدر

الضغط من خلال الجلوس في الجهاز

إن أبسط تمرين للصدر هو الضغط. الاختلافات ممكنة هنا ، ولكن بالنسبة للمبتدئين ، من الأفضل القيام بذلك في جهاز المحاكاة. تحمّل التمارين العضلة الصدرية الرئيسية ، وكذلك العضلة الثلاثية الرؤوس والعضلة الدالية الأمامية.

في أي تمرين للضغط على البنش ، يجب ضم لوحي الكتف معًا في أي نقطة من الحركة. من المهم التحكم في الحمل الواقع على العضلة الصدرية وعدم الضغط بكتفيك أو العضلة ثلاثية الرؤوس. تأكد من أن الزاوية بين الكتف والجسم 80 درجة ، أي أقل بقليل من الزاوية اليمنى. أجرِ 10-12 ممثلين.

تقريب الكتف

عادة ما يتم تنفيذ التمرين في قالب ، معروض على gif في محاكاة جديدة. في هذا التمرين ، من المهم مراقبة اتساع الحركة ، وليس رمي ذراعيك عند التراجع. أجرِ 12-15 ممثلاً.

انثناء الضغط بالدمبل

يلزم الانحناء للضغط على الجزء العلوي من الصدر. يختلف ضغط الدمبل اختلافًا كبيرًا عن البار في أنك تحتاج إلى التحكم في كل يد. هذا بالإضافة إلى تدريب التنسيق وتثبيت العضلات. عند القيام بذلك ، تحتاج إلى التأكد من أن العقارب تتحرك بسلاسة وبشكل متزامن ، وتقوم بالحركة بسعة كاملة وتقودهم على طول خط واحد. أجرِ 10-12 ممثلين.

تمارين الصدر الأقوى لعضلات صدر أكبر| 3 تمارين فقط

المنشور السابق توقع مقابل الواقع. لماذا لا تشتري المنتجات عبر الإنترنت؟
القادم بوست ماذا تفعل الخطأ. أهم 5 أخطاء يرتكبها المبتدئين في صالة الألعاب الرياضية

HOW TO BUILD A FULL ROUND CHEST

How to pump up your chest. 3 exercises that will pump your chest muscles

The pectoral muscles are an important part of the male torso. To make them powerful and embossed, you need to work in the hall. We asked the trainer of the premium club World Class Red Side Alexey Zakharov to tell you how to work out your chest muscles correctly and effectively.

How to pump up your chest. 3 exercises that will pump your chest muscles

How to train properly in the fitness room. Instructions for beginners

Fitness trainer on what you should and shouldn't do in the gym to get results.

Exercises for muscles chest

Seated press in the machine

The most basic exercise for the chest is the press. Variations are possible here, but for beginners it is better to do it in the simulator. The exercise loads the pectoralis major muscle, as well as the triceps and the anterior deltoid muscle.

In any pressing exercise, the shoulder blades should be constantly brought together at any point of movement. It is important to control the load on the pectoralis muscle, and not to press with your shoulders or triceps. Make sure that the angle between the shoulder and the body is 80 degrees, that is, slightly less than the right angle. Do 10-12 reps.

Shoulder adduction

The exercise is usually performed in a block, shown on gif in a new simulator. In this exercise, it is important to monitor the amplitude of movement, not to throw your hands when pulling back. Do 12-15 repetitions.

Bent over press with dumbbells

Bent over press is needed to work the upper chest. The dumbbell press is significantly different from the barbell in that you need to control each hand. This additionally trains coordination and stabilizing muscles. When doing it, you need to ensure that the hands move smoothly and synchronously, perform the movement in full amplitude and lead them along one line. Do 10-12 reps.

QUICK CHEST WORKOUT! (CRAZY PUMP!)

Previous Post Expectation vs reality. Why not buy products online?
Next Post What are you doing wrong. Top 5 mistakes beginners make in the gym