كيف تعقم هاتفك من فيروس كورونا | الطريقة الصحيحة والآمنة

كيفية مسح هاتفك الذكي بشكل صحيح لحماية نفسك من الجراثيم

ما هي الأداة الحديثة التي نستخدمها غالبًا في الحياة العصرية ، عمليا لا نترك أيدينا ونتكئ على وجهنا؟ بالطبع ، الهاتف الذكي ، الذي تتراكم فيه كمية هائلة من البكتيريا على الجسم. باستخدام هذا الجهاز ، نذهب إلى أماكن بدرجات متفاوتة من التلوث ، أو ببساطة أكثر إلى كل مكان. اتضح أن أكثر وسائل الاتصال ضرورة بالنسبة لنا هو ناقل للفيروسات. ماذا تفعل بهذا وكيف تحمي الجهاز من الضيوف غير المرغوب فيهم؟

الهاتف الذكي أقذر من المرحاض

حتى أن علماء من جامعة سوري حسبوا أن البكتيريا تتراكم على جسم الهاتف الذكي 18 مرة أكثر من تلك الموجودة على الزر تصريف في مرحاض عام. أين بالضبط أجرى الخبراء أبحاثهم هو سؤال آخر. ربما ، في بعض الحالات ، قد يكون هذا الاختلاف أكثر أو أقل ، ولكن من غير المحتمل أن تكون الدراسة مقصورة على هاتف ذكي واحد ومرحاض عام واحد.

كيفية مسح هاتفك الذكي بشكل صحيح لحماية نفسك من الجراثيم

الصورة: istockphoto.com

تطهير

قد يكون هناك فيروس كورونا بين البكتيريا الموجودة على هاتفك الذكي. يمكن أن يعيش على المعدن والزجاج والبلاستيك لعدة أيام ، مع الاحتفاظ بالقدرة على الإصابة. الحقيقة هي أن الهواتف الذكية تحتاج حقًا إلى تنظيف خارجي ، وليس مجرد برامج.

ما الذي يتطلبه الأمر لتطهير الهاتف؟

ستكون المجموعة صغيرة:

  • قطعة قماش ناعمة من الألياف الدقيقة أو مناديل موصى بها لمسح العدسات الزجاجية ؛
  • المناديل المبللة والجافة
  • عامل تنظيف

ربما هذا كل شيء. هذا أكثر من كافٍ لتنظيف هاتفك الذكي.
كعامل تنظيف ، يمكنك استخدام ما يأتي مع الشاشات أو أجهزة التلفزيون. تكوينه آمن لأي هواتف ذكية ، الشيء الرئيسي هو عدم رشه مباشرة على الشاشة أو الجسم. لا تستخدم منظف الزجاج.

كيفية مسح هاتفك الذكي بشكل صحيح لحماية نفسك من الجراثيم

لا تسحق فقراتك: 3 تمارين بسيطة لألم الرقبة

عدم الراحة في الرقبة ليس فقط مزعجًا ولكنه قد يكون خطيرًا أيضًا. لحسن الحظ ، ليس من الصعب التعامل معه.

ما يمكنك الاستغناء عنه هو المناديل أو ورق التواليت أو مناشف المطبخ أو أي نوع آخر من المناشف. وبالفعل بدون أي مادة تترك زغبًا على العلبة والشاشة. لكن هذه هي الحالة المثالية. أحيانًا يكون أي قماش أفضل من لا شيء.

كيفية مسح هاتفك الذكي بشكل صحيح لحماية نفسك من الجراثيم

الصورة: istockphoto.com

المسح والتلميع

العملية بحد ذاتها بسيطة للغاية.

تحتاج أولاً إلى إيقاف تشغيل الأداة. ثم امسح الهاتف الذكي بقطعة قماش ناعمة وقم بإزالة أي جزيئات صغيرة قد تترك خدوشًا. بعد ذلك امسحي الشاشة والجسم (بما في ذلك الكاميرات!) بحركات خفيفة وسلسة بقطعة قماش مبللة بكمية قليلة من مادة التنظيف ، ثم قم بتلميع كل شيء بقطعة قماش جافة. هذا كل شيء بشكل عام. لا يمكن أن يكون الأمر أسهل.

كم مرة يجب تنفيذ هذا الإجراء؟ هنا الجميعيقرر لنفسه.
من الناحية المثالية ، تحتاج إلى مسح الشاشة مرة واحدة يوميًا ، ولكن عليك تنظيف هاتفك الذكي تمامًا مرة واحدة في الأسبوع.
لكن من المهم أن نتذكر أن الاحتكاك هو إجراء غير مرغوب فيه للطلاء المقاوم للزيوت على شاشات الهواتف الذكية. كلما كانت أقوى ، كلما تم مسح طبقة النانو المقاومة للشحوم بشكل أسرع وكلما زادت سرعة اتساخ الأداة. إذا كنت تريد أن تجعل هاتفك الذكي نظيفًا تمامًا لالتقاط جميع الموصلات ومكبرات الصوت ، فمن الأفضل أن تأخذ الجهاز إلى الخدمة.

كيفية مسح هاتفك الذكي بشكل صحيح لحماية نفسك من الجراثيم

الصورة: istockphoto .com

أزياء فوق بنفسجية

هناك خيار آخر وهو حاوية خاصة للأشعة فوق البنفسجية.

99، 9٪ من البكتيريا. هذه طريقة موثوقة للتطهير ، ولكن هناك بالفعل مراجعات على الويب أنه بعد هذه التجارب ، بدأت الهواتف الذكية بالفشل. ولكن ليس هناك الكثير من هذه التعليقات.

كيفية مسح هاتفك الذكي بشكل صحيح لحماية نفسك من الجراثيم

المسؤول عن الأداء: 10 تمارين يمكنك القيام بها في المكتب

تمارين تحتاج فقط إلى كرسي مكتب.

لا يكفي تنظيف هاتفك الذكي - لا تنسَ الأغطية. يمكنك تنظيف الأغطية بأي طريقة متاحة - فهي ليست جهازًا معقدًا مثل الهاتف الذكي. حتى مع الماء العادي والصابون ، حتى مع الكحول ، أو امسح بقطعة قماش مبللة. ولكن إذا بدأت تتسخ بسرعة ، فمن الأفضل تغيير الغلاف.

بشكل عام ، وفقًا للخبراء ، كلما زادت دقة مراقبة نظافة يديك ، كان هاتفك الذكي أكثر نظافة.

طريقة تعقيم الموبايل من الفايروسات بطريقة صحيحة احمي اطفالك

المنشور السابق الخبز ليس رأس كل شيء: ماذا سيحدث إذا تركت الدقيق
القادم بوست ظننت أنني سأموت: كيف فقد رجل وزنه 227 كيلوغرامًا

Coronavirus: How To Clean Your Phone & Not Damage It Permanently!

How to properly wipe your smartphone to protect yourself from germs

What modern gadget do we most often use in modern life, practically do not let go of our hands and lean against our face? Of course, a smartphone, on the body of which a colossal amount of bacteria accumulates. With this device we go to places of varying degrees of pollution, or, more simply, everywhere. It turns out that the most necessary means of communication for us is a carrier of viruses. What to do with this and how to protect the gadget from unwanted guests?

Smartphone is dirtier than toilet

Scientists from the University of Surrey even calculated that 18 times more bacteria accumulate on the body of a smartphone than on a button a drain in a public toilet. Where exactly the experts conducted their research is another question. Perhaps, in some cases, this difference may be more or less, but it is unlikely that the study was limited to one specific smartphone and one public toilet.

How to properly wipe your smartphone to protect yourself from germs

Photo: istockphoto.com

Disinfect

There may be a coronavirus among the bacteria on your smartphone. It can live on metal, glass and plastic for several days, retaining the ability to become infected. The fact is that smartphones really need external cleaning, not just software.

What will it take to disinfect a phone?

The set will be small:

  • a soft microfiber cloth or handkerchiefs with which it is recommended to wipe the lenses for glasses;
  • wet and dry wipes;
  • cleaning agent.

That's all, perhaps. That's more than enough to clean your smartphone.
As a cleaning agent, you can use what comes with monitors or televisions. Its composition is safe for any smartphones, the main thing is not to splash directly on the screen or body. Do not use glass cleaner.

How to properly wipe your smartphone to protect yourself from germs

Don't crunch your vertebrae: 3 simple exercises for neck pain

Neck discomfort is not only uncomfortable but can also be dangerous. Fortunately, it's not that hard to deal with.

What you can do without is handkerchiefs, toilet paper, kitchen towels or any other kind of towels. And indeed without any material that leaves fluff on the case and screen. But that's the ideal case. Sometimes any fabric is better than nothing.

How to properly wipe your smartphone to protect yourself from germs

Photo: istockphoto.com

Wiping and polishing

The process itself is extremely simple.

First you need to turn off the gadget. Then wipe the smartphone with a soft cloth and remove any small particles that may leave scratches. After that, wipe the screen and the body (including cameras!) With light and smooth movements with a cloth moistened with a small amount of cleaning agent, and then polish everything with a dry cloth. That's all, in general. It couldn't be easier.

How often should this procedure be carried out? Here everyonedecides for himself.
Ideally, you need to wipe the screen once a day, but completely clean your smartphone once a week.
But it is important to remember that friction is an undesirable procedure for oleophobic coating on smartphone screens. The stronger it is, the faster the grease-repellent nanolayer is erased and the faster the gadget will eventually get dirty. If you want to bring your smartphone to perfect cleanliness to capture all the connectors and speakers, it is better to take the device to the service.

How to properly wipe your smartphone to protect yourself from germs

Photo: istockphoto .com

Ultraviolet fashion

Another option is a special ultraviolet container.

99, 9% of all bacteria. This is a reliable method of disinfection, but there are already reviews on the Web that after such experiments smartphones began to fail. But there are not many such comments.

How to properly wipe your smartphone to protect yourself from germs

Charge to discharge: 10 exercises you can do in the office

Exercises for which you only need an office chair.

It's not enough to clean your smartphone - don't forget about the covers. You can clean the covers using any available method - it's not as complex a device as a smartphone. Even with plain water and soap, even with alcohol, or just wipe with a damp cloth. But if it starts to get dirty quickly, it is better to change the case.

In general, according to experts, the more carefully you monitor the cleanliness of your own hands, the cleaner your smartphone will be.

How to clean your smartphone safely - BBC News

Previous Post Bread is not the head of everything: what will happen if you give up flour
Next Post Thought I was going to die: how a 227-kilogram man lost weight