你今天鼓勵孩子了嗎?郭博士分享三個鼓勵孩子的方法| 鼓勵孩子金句| 阿德勒鼓勵| 父母肯定孩子

如何为孩子准备第一场比赛:给父母的4个技巧

父母经常尝试在孩子中实现自己的梦想,或者他们希望带领自己沿着自己成熟的道路前进。如果您尚未决定一项运动,请先跑步。首先,它很简单,其次,它不需要大量的财务费用。此外,孩子天生就非常活跃,慢跑可以帮助他们释放能量并获得积极的情绪。

如何为孩子准备第一场比赛:给父母的4个技巧

照片:istockphoto。 com

如果孩子很小,并且从未跑过给定的距离,而且有一段时间,他将很难理解为什么他需要开始定期训练。首先注册比赛。例如,8月25日,卢日尼基半程马拉松赛和莫斯科马拉松系列赛的其他比赛的组织者将举行 14岁以下儿童的第一场比赛。阅读规则,关注奖金和等待孩子的乐趣-现在有准备的动力。

14岁以下的跑步者将可以参加比赛。为了使年轻运动员能够平等竞争,组织者为不同年龄的孩子提供了单独的起点:5岁以下,6-7岁,8-9岁的团体可以在500 m的距离上试手,而较大的团体-10年龄在-11岁和12-13岁之间的儿童将在1000 m的距离上比赛。每位儿童比赛的参赛者都将从组织者那里获得礼物-一件T恤和一块奖牌以及比赛合作伙伴的礼物。

为儿童比赛做准备不同于成年人。尽管如此,叔叔和阿姨仍会跑很长的距离,按季节训练或不间断休息,购买昂贵的设备,然后跑了很多公里。养育孩子的心理比训练孩子走不幸的公里更重要。

营养

身体活动与适当的营养密不可分。餐后不要让孩子奔跑,以免腹部沉重和绞痛。在训练和比赛之前,最好先吃些淡蔬菜色拉,稀饭或凝乳,水果。而且,您不必狼吞虎咽,最好在饥饿时吃一点东西,然后吃完。

如何为孩子准备第一场比赛:给父母的4个技巧

照片:istockphoto.com

设备

尽管从年龄和经验的高度来看,孩子的距离似乎微不足道,就像奔跑到公共汽车上一样,对于孩子的身体来说,仍然是压力和沉重的负担。选择合适的服装,让您的孩子积极参与选择。同意,穿着T恤和穿着自己喜欢的鲜艳颜色的短裤比像其他所有人一样穿无聊的黑色或白色衣服凉爽得多。但是不要忘了运动服的面料必须是吸湿排汗的,所以在完成后穿一件漂亮的棉质超人T恤和远足裤,口袋里要有很多口袋。不是凉鞋或学校鞋,您的孩子在课间休息时可以在其中穿得很好,而是特殊的跑步鞋可以防止关节受伤,扁平足和老茧。不要忘记购买防滑跑步袜。相信我,这对于增加形容词的越野赛来说不是心血来潮,也不是浪费金钱。

动力

为了让孩子灌输对运动的热爱,您需要树立榜样。如果您躺在沙发上几天,然后对您的孩子说:参加运动,别像我,这无济于事。做一个模特,一个标准,那么孩子就会变得一样。因此,在报名参加比赛之后,请与您的孩子一起练习。逐渐增加距离,告诉您的孩子进步,称赞,并提醒他,如果他尝试,他会赢的!

如何为孩子准备第一场比赛:给父母的4个技巧

图片:但是,如果您的儿子或女儿准备并且不退出培训,也能够重复您的成就,这是很棒的。 istockphoto.com

将第一场比赛保存在内存中

尝试在比赛当天提前离开家,有时间吃东西,准时来,别忘了什么,检查是否绑紧系好鞋带,这样一开始就不会给人留下阴影。您可以画一张带有支持词的海报,然后等孩子到终点。拍很多照片,给孩子一个小礼物-他应得的。与您的家人共度一天,谈论您的未来计划,也许是时候报名参加下一届比赛了。

有必要从小时候就灌输对运动的热爱,使他们长大健康。

注册您的孩子参加比赛(在8月9日之前)。

孩子容易分心 要開學了怎麼辦

以前的帖子 我想去那里:城外新年假期的6个不寻常的地方
下一篇文章 越野跑:4个让您爱上越野跑的故事

Khan Academy founder shares advice for parents teaching kids from home

How to prepare your child for the first race: 4 tips for parents

Parents often try to realize their old dreams in their child, or they want to lead them along their own proven path. If you haven't decided on a sport yet, start by running. Firstly, it is simple, and secondly, it does not require large financial costs. In addition, children are very active by nature, and jogging will help them throw out energy and get positive emotions.

How to prepare your child for the first race: 4 tips for parents

Photo: istockphoto. com

If the child is small and has never run the given distances, and also for a while, it will be difficult for him to understand why he needs to start regular training. Start by registering for the race. For example, on August 25, the organizers of the Luzhniki Half Marathon and other races in the Moscow Marathon series are holding the first race for children under 14 years old. Read the rules, focus on the prizes and the fun that awaits the child - now there is an incentive to prepare.

Runners up to 14 years old will be able to take part in the race. In order for young athletes to compete with each other on equal terms, the organizers have provided separate starts for children of different ages: groups under 5 years old, 6-7 years old, 8-9 years old will be able to try their hand at a distance of 500 m, and older groups - 10 -11 years old and 12-13 years old will compete at a distance of 1000 m. Each participant of the children's race will receive gifts from the organizers - a branded T-shirt and a medal, as well as gifts from the partners of the event.

Preparing for a children's race is different from an adult. Still, uncles and aunts run longer distances, train in seasons or without any breaks, acquire expensive equipment, and then run for many kilometers. It is more important to motivate a child than to train him to take this unfortunate kilometer.

Nutrition

Physical activity is inextricably linked with proper nutrition. Do not let your child run after a meal to avoid stomach heaviness and colic. Before training and competition, it is better to eat a light vegetable salad, porridge or curd, fruit. And you don't need to gorge yourself, it's better to run with a little feeling of hunger and eat at the finish.

How to prepare your child for the first race: 4 tips for parents

Photo: istockphoto.com

Equipment

Although from the height of age and experience, a child's distance may seem insignificant, like running to a bus, for a child's body it is still stress and a serious load. Choose the right outfit, let your child take an active part in the choice. Agree, running in a T-shirt and shorts of your favorite bright color is much cooler than in boring black or white things, like everyone else. But don't forget that the fabric of your sportswear must be moisture-wicking, so wear a nice cotton Superman T-shirt and hiking pants with many pockets after the finish.

The most important piece of equipment is your trainers. Not sandals or school shoes, in which your child runs well during recess, but special running shoes,which will prevent joint injuries, flat feet and calluses. Don't forget to buy non-slip running socks. Believe me, this is not a whim and not a waste of money for the added adjective cross-country. These socks wick moisture away and breathe, which is a guarantee of comfort and safety.

Motivation

To instill in your child a love of sports, you need to set your own example. If you lie on the couch for days, and say to your child: Go in for sports, don't be like me, this will not help. Be a model, a standard, then the child will want to be the same. Therefore, after registering for the race, practice with your child.

When preparing for the competition, find a track in the park and go for a race (of course, lose). Gradually increase the distance, talk to the child about progress, praise, remind that if he tries, he can win!

It will become even more motivation if you run a longer distance yourself and tell how difficult it was, but it's great that your son or daughter will also be able to repeat your achievement if he prepares and does not quit training.

How to prepare your child for the first race: 4 tips for parents

Photo: istockphoto.com

Save the first race in memory

Try to leave the house in advance on the day of the competition, having had time to eat, arrive on time, do not forget anything, check if you are tightly tied laces so that the start is not overshadowed. You can draw a poster with words of support and wait for the child at the finish line. Take a lot of photos, give the child a small gift - he deserves it. Spend the day with your family and talk about your plans for the future, maybe it's time to register for the next race.

It is necessary to instill in children a love of sports from an early age so that they grow up strong and healthy. Even if physical activity is not about you, try to change for the sake of your child so that his life becomes better.

Register your baby for the race (before August 9).

How to raise successful kids -- without over-parenting | Julie Lythcott-Haims

Previous Post I want to go there: 6 unusual places for New Year's holidays outside the city
Next Post Trail running: 4 stories that will make you fall in love with trail running