١١ من أخطاء التربية التي تؤثر سلبا على تطور الطفل

كيف تعد طفلك للسباق الأول: 4 نصائح للآباء

غالبًا ما يحاول الآباء تحقيق أحلامهم القديمة في طفلهم ، أو يريدون قيادتهم على طريقهم المثبت. إذا لم تكن قد قررت ممارسة رياضة بعد ، فابدأ بالجري. أولاً ، إنه بسيط ، وثانيًا ، لا يتطلب تكاليف مالية كبيرة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، الأطفال نشيطون بطبيعتهم ، والركض سيساعدهم على التخلص من الطاقة والحصول على مشاعر إيجابية.

كيف تعد طفلك للسباق الأول: 4 نصائح للآباء

الصورة: istockphoto. com

إذا كان الطفل صغيرًا ولم يسبق له الركض لمسافات معينة ، وأيضًا لفترة من الوقت ، فسيكون من الصعب عليه فهم سبب حاجته لبدء التدريب المنتظم. ابدأ بالتسجيل في السباق. على سبيل المثال ، في 25 آب (أغسطس) ، يعقد منظمو Luzhniki Half Marathon والسباقات الأخرى في سلسلة ماراثون موسكو أول سباق للأطفال تحت سن 14 عامًا. اقرأ القواعد وركز على الجوائز والمتعة التي تنتظر الطفل - يوجد الآن حافز للاستعداد.

سيتمكن المتسابقون الذين تقل أعمارهم عن 14 عامًا من المشاركة في السباق. لكي يتنافس الرياضيون الشباب مع بعضهم البعض على قدم المساواة ، قدم المنظمون بدايات منفصلة للأطفال من مختلف الأعمار: المجموعات التي تقل أعمارهم عن 5 سنوات ، و6-7 سنوات ، و8-9 سنوات ستكون قادرة على تجربة أيديهم على مسافة 500 متر ، والمجموعات الأكبر - 10 - 11 عامًا و 12 - 13 عامًا سيتنافسون على مسافة 1000 متر. وسيتلقى كل مشارك في سباق الأطفال هدايا من المنظمين - قميص وميدالية تحمل علامة تجارية ، بالإضافة إلى هدايا من شركاء الحدث.

الاستعداد لسباق الأطفال يختلف عن شخص بالغ. بعد كل شيء ، يركض الأعمام والعمات مسافات أطول ، ويتدربون في المواسم أو بدون فترات راحة على الإطلاق ، ويحصلون على معدات باهظة الثمن ، ثم يجرون عدة كيلومترات. إن إعداد الطفل عقليًا أهم من تدريبه على قطع هذا الكيلومتر المؤسف.

التغذية

يرتبط النشاط البدني ارتباطًا وثيقًا بالتغذية السليمة. لا تسمح لطفلك بالجري بعد الأكل لتجنب ثقل البطن والمغص. قبل التدريب والمسابقات ، من الأفضل تناول سلطة خضار خفيفة أو عصيدة أو خثارة أو فاكهة. ولست بحاجة إلى الانغماس في نفسك ، فمن الأفضل أن تجري مع قليل من الشعور بالجوع وتناول الطعام في النهاية.

كيف تعد طفلك للسباق الأول: 4 نصائح للآباء

الصورة: istockphoto.com

المعدات

على الرغم من أن المسافة بين الأطفال قد تبدو غير مهمة ، مثل الركض إلى الحافلة ، على الرغم من أنه من ارتفاع العمر والخبرة ، إلا أن جسم الطفل لا يزال يمثل ضغطًا وحملًا خطيرًا. اختر الزي المناسب ، ودع طفلك يقوم بدور نشط في الاختيار. موافق ، الركض بالقميص والسراويل القصيرة من اللون الزاهي المفضل لديك هو أكثر برودة من الأشياء السوداء أو البيضاء المملة ، مثل أي شخص آخر. لكن لا تنسَ أن نسيج ملابسك الرياضية يجب أن يكون ماصًا للرطوبة ، لذا ارتدِ تيشيرت سوبرمان قطنيًا لطيفًا وسراويل المشي لمسافات طويلة مع العديد من الجيوب بعد الانتهاء.

أهم قطعة من المعدات هي حذاء التمرين. ليست الصنادل أو الأحذية المدرسية ، حيث يجري طفلك بشكل جيد خلال فترة الراحة ، ولكن أحذية الجري الخاصة ،مما يمنع إصابات المفاصل والأقدام المسطحة والكالو. لا تنس شراء جوارب جري غير قابلة للانزلاق. صدقني ، هذا ليس نزوة وليس مضيعة للمال للصفة المضافة عبر البلاد. هذه الجوارب تزيل الرطوبة وتتنفس ، مما يضمن الراحة والأمان.

الدافع

لتغرس في طفلك حب الرياضة ، عليك أن تكون قدوة لك. إذا استلقيت على الأريكة لعدة أيام ، وقلت لطفلك: انطلق لممارسة الرياضة ، لا تكن مثلي ، فهذا لن يساعد. كن نموذجًا ، معيارًا ، فسيريد الطفل أن يكون هو نفسه. لذلك ، بعد التسجيل في السباق ، تدرب مع طفلك.

الاستعداد للمنافسة ، ابحث عن مضمار في الحديقة وقم بإجراء سباق (بالطبع ، خسر). قم بزيادة المسافة تدريجيًا ، وأخبر طفلك عن التقدم ، والثناء ، وذكّره أنه إذا حاول ، يمكنه الفوز!

ستصبح أكثر حماسة إذا ركضت مسافة أطول بنفسك وأخبرته بمدى صعوبة ذلك ، ولكن من الرائع أن يتمكن ابنك أو ابنتك أيضًا من تكرار إنجازك إذا استعد للتدريب ولم يترك التدريب.

كيف تعد طفلك للسباق الأول: 4 نصائح للآباء

صورة: istockphoto.com

احفظ السباق الأول في الذاكرة

حاول مغادرة المنزل مقدمًا في يوم المنافسة ، بعد أن كان لديك وقت لتناول الطعام ، تصل في الوقت المحدد ، لا تنس أي شيء ، تحقق مما إذا كنت مقيدًا بإحكام الأربطة بحيث لا يطغى على البداية. يمكنك رسم ملصق بكلمات الدعم وانتظار الطفل عند خط النهاية. التقط الكثير من الصور ، امنح الطفل هدية صغيرة - إنه يستحقها. اقضِ اليوم مع عائلتك وتحدث عن خططك للمستقبل ، فربما حان الوقت للتسجيل في السباق التالي.

من الضروري غرس حب الأطفال للرياضة في سن مبكرة حتى يكبروا بقوة وبصحة جيدة. حتى لو لم يكن النشاط البدني متعلقًا بك ، فحاول التغيير من أجل طفلك حتى تصبح حياته أفضل.

سجل طفلك في السباق (قبل 9 أغسطس).

أهم 15 نصيحة لتربية طفل متميز و ناجح لا تفوتها || نصائح لا غنى عنها لتربية الأطفال بشكل سليم

المنشور السابق أريد أن أذهب إلى هناك: 6 أماكن غير معتادة لقضاء عطلة رأس السنة الجديدة خارج المدينة
القادم بوست الجري في الممرات: 4 قصص ستجعلك تقع في حب الجري في الممرات

Khan Academy founder shares advice for parents teaching kids from home

How to prepare your child for the first race: 4 tips for parents

Parents often try to realize their old dreams in their child, or they want to lead them along their own proven path. If you haven't decided on a sport yet, start by running. Firstly, it is simple, and secondly, it does not require large financial costs. In addition, children are very active by nature, and jogging will help them throw out energy and get positive emotions.

How to prepare your child for the first race: 4 tips for parents

Photo: istockphoto. com

If the child is small and has never run the given distances, and also for a while, it will be difficult for him to understand why he needs to start regular training. Start by registering for the race. For example, on August 25, the organizers of the Luzhniki Half Marathon and other races in the Moscow Marathon series are holding the first race for children under 14 years old. Read the rules, focus on the prizes and the fun that awaits the child - now there is an incentive to prepare.

Runners up to 14 years old will be able to take part in the race. In order for young athletes to compete with each other on equal terms, the organizers have provided separate starts for children of different ages: groups under 5 years old, 6-7 years old, 8-9 years old will be able to try their hand at a distance of 500 m, and older groups - 10 -11 years old and 12-13 years old will compete at a distance of 1000 m. Each participant of the children's race will receive gifts from the organizers - a branded T-shirt and a medal, as well as gifts from the partners of the event.

Preparing for a children's race is different from an adult. Still, uncles and aunts run longer distances, train in seasons or without any breaks, acquire expensive equipment, and then run for many kilometers. It is more important to motivate a child than to train him to take this unfortunate kilometer.

Nutrition

Physical activity is inextricably linked with proper nutrition. Do not let your child run after a meal to avoid stomach heaviness and colic. Before training and competition, it is better to eat a light vegetable salad, porridge or curd, fruit. And you don't need to gorge yourself, it's better to run with a little feeling of hunger and eat at the finish.

How to prepare your child for the first race: 4 tips for parents

Photo: istockphoto.com

Equipment

Although from the height of age and experience, a child's distance may seem insignificant, like running to a bus, for a child's body it is still stress and a serious load. Choose the right outfit, let your child take an active part in the choice. Agree, running in a T-shirt and shorts of your favorite bright color is much cooler than in boring black or white things, like everyone else. But don't forget that the fabric of your sportswear must be moisture-wicking, so wear a nice cotton Superman T-shirt and hiking pants with many pockets after the finish.

The most important piece of equipment is your trainers. Not sandals or school shoes, in which your child runs well during recess, but special running shoes,which will prevent joint injuries, flat feet and calluses. Don't forget to buy non-slip running socks. Believe me, this is not a whim and not a waste of money for the added adjective cross-country. These socks wick moisture away and breathe, which is a guarantee of comfort and safety.

Motivation

To instill in your child a love of sports, you need to set your own example. If you lie on the couch for days, and say to your child: Go in for sports, don't be like me, this will not help. Be a model, a standard, then the child will want to be the same. Therefore, after registering for the race, practice with your child.

When preparing for the competition, find a track in the park and go for a race (of course, lose). Gradually increase the distance, talk to the child about progress, praise, remind that if he tries, he can win!

It will become even more motivation if you run a longer distance yourself and tell how difficult it was, but it's great that your son or daughter will also be able to repeat your achievement if he prepares and does not quit training.

How to prepare your child for the first race: 4 tips for parents

Photo: istockphoto.com

Save the first race in memory

Try to leave the house in advance on the day of the competition, having had time to eat, arrive on time, do not forget anything, check if you are tightly tied laces so that the start is not overshadowed. You can draw a poster with words of support and wait for the child at the finish line. Take a lot of photos, give the child a small gift - he deserves it. Spend the day with your family and talk about your plans for the future, maybe it's time to register for the next race.

It is necessary to instill in children a love of sports from an early age so that they grow up strong and healthy. Even if physical activity is not about you, try to change for the sake of your child so that his life becomes better.

Register your baby for the race (before August 9).

How to raise successful kids -- without over-parenting | Julie Lythcott-Haims

Previous Post I want to go there: 6 unusual places for New Year's holidays outside the city
Next Post Trail running: 4 stories that will make you fall in love with trail running