يوم جديد - نصائح للتدريب والتحضير للماراثون مع المدربة ريهام جلاد

كيف تستعد للنصف الأول من ماراثون؟ نصائح للمدرب

سيكون نصف ماراثون موسكو وسانت بطرسبرغ القادم أول بداية كبيرة للعديد من المشاركين. بالطبع ، استعدادًا للمسافة ، وصل معظم العدائين بالفعل إلى امتداد المنزل. ولكن هناك من لا يزالون لا يعرفون كيف يتصرفون بشكل صحيح ومن أين يبدأون. أو ربما تم إلهام شخص ما لبدء العام المقبل. بشرى سارة لك - لديك ما يكفي من الوقت لإعداد الجودة. وقد جمعنا 10 نصائح من مدرب مجتمع الجري Pavel Kondrashev ، والتي ستساعدك في ذلك.

كيف تستعد للنصف الأول من ماراثون؟ نصائح للمدرب

ماذا يحدث للجسم إذا ركضت كل يوم لمدة شهر ، ستة أشهر على الأقل ، بشرط أن تكون قد ركضت بالفعل ، وسنة واحدة ، إذا لم تكن قد ركضت على الإطلاق. لذلك ، إذا لم تكن قد ركضت مثل هذه المسافة من قبل ، فإننا نوصي بالاهتمام بمسافة أصغر ، على سبيل المثال ، 10 كم.

تحتاج إلى العثور على مدرب كفء سيضع خطة بناءً على لياقتك البدنية. المظهر الاحترافي مهم جدًا ، نظرًا لأن نصف الماراثون يعد بالفعل مسافة جادة.

كيف تستعد للنصف الأول من ماراثون؟ نصائح للمدرب

الصورة: مجتمع الركض

ليس هناك حل لمشكلة التغذية . تأكد من استبعاد الوجبات السريعة والمشروبات الغازية والكحول. المزيد من الطعام الصحي والصحي ، لا تنسَ مراقبة توازن الماء والملح.

يتضمن التحضير للنصف الأول من الماراثون نشاطًا بدنيًا كبيرًا ، لذلك لا تنسَ التعافي . التدليك / التدليك الذاتي ، الساونا ، النوم الصحي السليم لمدة 7-8 ساعات على الأقل - هؤلاء هم المساعدون الرئيسيون لك.

قاعدة مهمة أخرى هي الاتساق. عند ممارسة الرياضة كما هو مخطط لها ، من المهم عدم تخطي التدريبات . أحد الصفوف المفقودة هو خطوتين إلى الوراء إذا كنت لا تزال تدرك أنه لا يمكنك أداء التمرين اليوم ، فتأكد من إبلاغ المدرب حتى يتمكن من تعديل الخطة.

كيف تستعد للنصف الأول من ماراثون؟ نصائح للمدرب

صورة : مجتمع الجري

إذا لم تكن هناك فرصة لتوظيف مدرب ، فاحرص على قاعدة أخرى: حجم الجري الأسبوعي يجب ألا يقل عن 45-47 كم ، وانتبه جيدًا للتمدد والعامة اللياقة البدنية (لا تنس تقوية جسمك).

هناك الكثير من المناقشات حول موضوع تناول فيتامينات إضافية. في رأيي ، شرب الفيتامينات ضروري ، للأسف ، من المستحيل الحصول على العناصر الضرورية بالفواكه والخضروات. مع التحضير الفعال ، يتم إنفاق الكثير من الطاقة ويفقد الجسم كمية كبيرة من المعادن المفيدة. لكن تأكد من استشارة طبيبك. يمكن للأخصائي فقط أن يخبرك بالضبط عن الفيتامينات التي تحتاج إلى شربها وبأي كمية.

نحن أيضًا لا نتجاوز المعدات الصحيحة. لا تبخل في ارتداء حذائك الرياضي ، يجب أن يكون لديك زوجان على الأقل للتدريب. امسكأحذية تعتمد على الكب.

كيف تستعد للنصف الأول من ماراثون؟ نصائح للمدرب

الصورة: مجتمع الجري

الاستعداد لنصف الماراثون - إنه نوع من العمل الروتيني. ابحث عن الدافع المناسب : لماذا تريد أن تجري نصف ماراثون؟ ربما تريد تحديث أفضل ما لديك؟ في اللحظات التي تكون فيها كسولًا جدًا لممارسة الرياضة ، تذكر الهدف - سيساعدك هذا في الوصول إلى النهاية. حسنًا ، أو اتصل بالمدرب ، سوف يعطيك ركلة كفؤة. بالمناسبة ، من الأسهل دائمًا التدريب في مجموعة - هناك إغراء أقل لتخطي التمرين. لذلك إذا وجدت صعوبة في تنظيم نفسك ، فابحث عن رفيقك في الجري.

كيف تستعد للنصف الأول من ماراثون؟ نصائح للمدرب

5 طرق فعالة لربط رباط الحذاء لجعل الركض أكثر راحة

اتضح أن التخلص من الانزعاج يمكن أن يكون سهلاً للغاية.

أخيرًا ، ابحث عن بداية جيدة ، حيث ستجري نصف الماراثون الأول وتسجيل. سيكون هذا دفعة كبيرة للتدريبات الخاصة بك.

النجاح!

كيفية الجري دون الشعور بالتعب؟ | تقنيات الجري#3

المنشور السابق التحفيز من خلال Instagram. لمن تشترك على الإنترنت؟
القادم بوست القواعد الغذائية لإندرا ديفي التي سمحت لها بالعيش حتى 103 سنوات

First Half Marathon Tips | How To Run Your First Half Marathon

How to prepare for the first half marathon? Trainer Tips

The upcoming Moscow and St. Petersburg half marathons will be the first big starts for many of the participants. Of course, in preparation for the distance, most of the runners have already reached the home stretch. But there are those who still do not know how to act correctly and where to start. Or maybe someone was just inspired to start next year. Great news for you - you have enough time for quality preparation. And we have collected 10 tips from the trainer of the Running community Pavel Kondrashev , which will help you with this.

How to prepare for the first half marathon? Trainer Tips

What happens to your body if you run every day for a month

Changes will affect your figure, mood and even skin condition.

You need to prepare for your first half marathon , at least six months, provided that you have already run, and a year, if you have not run at all. Therefore, if you have not run such a distance before, we recommend paying attention to a smaller distance, for example, 10 km.

You need to find a competent coach who will write a plan based on your physical fitness. A professional look is very important, since a half marathon is already a serious distance.

How to prepare for the first half marathon? Trainer Tips

Photo: Running community

There's no getting around the nutrition issue . Be sure to exclude fast food, carbonated drinks, alcohol. More healthy and healthy food, do not forget to observe the water-salt balance.

Preparing for the first half marathon implies great physical activity, so do not forget about recovery . Massage / self-massage, sauna, sound healthy sleep for at least 7-8 hours - these are your main helpers.

Another important rule is consistency. When exercising as planned, it is important to not skip workouts . One missed class is two steps back. If you still realize that today you can't do your workout, be sure to tell the trainer so that he can adjust the plan.

How to prepare for the first half marathon? Trainer Tips

Photo : Running community

If there is no way to hire a trainer, follow one more rule: weekly running volume should be at least 45-47 km, pay great attention to stretching and general physical fitness (do not forget to strengthen your body).

There are a lot of discussions around the topic of taking additional vitamins. In my opinion, drinking vitamins is necessary, unfortunately, it is impossible to get the necessary elements with fruits and vegetables. With active preparation, a lot of energy is spent and the body loses a large amount of useful minerals. But be sure to consult with your doctor. Only a specialist can tell you exactly what vitamins you need to drink and in what quantity.

We also do not bypass the correct equipment. Don't skimp on your sneakers , you should have at least two pairs for your workouts. Pick upshoes depending on pronation.

How to prepare for the first half marathon? Trainer Tips

Photo: Running community

Preparing for the half marathon - it's kind of a chore. Find the right motivation : why do you want to run a half marathon? Perhaps you want to update your personal best? In moments when you are too lazy to go to workout, remember about the goal - this will help you reach the end. Well, or contact the coach, he will give you a competent kick. By the way, it is always easier to train in a group - there is less temptation to skip a workout. So if you find it difficult to organize yourself, find yourself a running companion.

How to prepare for the first half marathon? Trainer Tips

5 effective ways to tie your shoelaces to make running more comfortable

It turns out that getting rid of the discomfort can be so easy.

Finally, find yourself a nice start , where you will run your first half marathon and register. This will be a great boost for your workouts.

Success!

Half Marathon Training for Beginners: 3 ESSENTIAL Tips!

Previous Post Motivation through Instagram. Who do you subscribe to online?
Next Post Indra Devi's nutritional rules that allowed her to live up to 103 years