打坐的正確方法 | 打坐的好處

如何正确打坐:针对初学者的说明

我们经常会遇到一种刻板印象,即冥想是一种专门针对瑜伽士和想要学习宇宙隐藏含义的人们的职业。实际上,这种习惯在我们的日常生活中无形中存在。毕竟,我们总是努力放松身心,摆脱工作,训练或度假后的繁琐想法。但是为了获得最大的效果,您需要熟悉该技术并花时间练习。

什么是冥想?

达里亚·史密(Daria Smi)里面的自由的作家,冥想实践者和作者进行了交谈。>

从深度上讲,冥想是佛教精神教义的一种工具,它有助于清除思想并学习如何控制思想。这样,您就可以通过充分的意识和正念来达到内心平静的状态。有不同的冥想练习。有些旨在放松和非判断性地观察当前存在的时刻。其他人则具有思想和感觉形式的特定对象,并且经常与可视化结合。这类冥想的目的不仅是控制意识,而且还控制我们的内在能量。

如何正确打坐:针对初学者的说明

图片:istockphoto.com

冥想有什么好处?

如果我们从更现实的角度来看冥想,那么对于那些过着积极生活方式的人来说,练习可以成为身心康复的资源。它通过深深地放松肌肉并获得内心的平静来做到这一点。此外,冥想可以提高训练和比赛中的正念和沉着感。当然,这将对您的结果产生积极影响。

那些经常练习冥想的人会大大扩展他们的意识和对现实的感知范围。简而言之,人们能够在平凡的事物中看到幸福,使自己的生活更加光明,越来越感到幸福。课堂提供了接受和释放负面情绪和感觉的机会,同时保持了和谐。

如何正确打坐:针对初学者的说明

Shavasana的新手:15个尴尬的瑜伽问题和答案

如何正确打坐:针对初学者的说明

休息,没有这些,您会感到很尴尬,问一个教练的问题和在互联网上不容易找到的答案。相处。为何需要恢复培训?

不管达到什么目标,如果没有它,您都不可能达到预期的结果。

如何正确打坐?

正确技术的选择取决于个人喜好。他们睁着眼睛闭着眼睛冥想。您可以练习坐着,站着,躺下,甚至在走路时。在经典版本的静坐冥想中,许多人错误地认为莲花姿势是强制性的,在字。实际上,这并不适合所有人。

最重要的规则是保持脊椎伸直,胸部自由,以便没有任何干扰呼吸的事情,并且身体尽可能放松...初学者可以坐在椅子上,向后靠,闭上眼睛。然后呼吸,一步一步放松肌肉,释放思想。有必要保持平时的呼吸频率:如果您感到不适和紧张,则无需尝试更长或更深的呼吸。毕竟,冥想意味着对自己和身体的爱和崇敬的态度,而不是暴力。

如何正确打坐:针对初学者的说明

照片:istockphoto.com

放手的想法听起来很简单,但这是一项非常困难的技能,需要借助经验来掌握。主要的事情是要记住,第一次会不断想到不同的幻想和记忆,而这会分散放松的注意力。这是完全正常的。只是每次都将注意力转移到呼吸上,不要因为无法专心而责骂自己,也不要以为自己做得不好。情况应该是这样:大脑不能为空,它被关押在不断思考中。随着时间的流逝,您将能够保持静止,而不管思想的来龙去脉。

如何正确打坐:针对初学者的说明

瑜伽是如此不同。

瑜伽和伸展运动中的前5个方向(如果仅由于其不寻常的呈现方式)将使您保持良好的状态。

如何正确打坐:针对初学者的说明

便携包。锻炼后要做什么

皮肤保湿,食物摄入和维生素是常见的程序,它们在身体恢复过程中很重要。

冥想练习:初学者从哪里开始?

我们建议从3-5分钟的简短练习开始。因为起初您会很快感到无聊,结果,您会开始沉思而没有太多的渴望。然后完全停止运动。这是所有初学者都会犯的常见错误。平均而言,与经验丰富的从业人员一起上一堂课可以持续10-15分钟。

最初的沉思中常见的错误是太努力尝试并期望得到即时结果。追求质量和效果时,您会如此沉思,以至于放松而不是宁静,最终会感到紧张和沮丧。
如何正确打坐:针对初学者的说明

照片:istockphoto .com

一天中什么时候最好冥想,请根据您的个人感觉进行选择。有人喜欢晨练,以增强精力和意识。

尽管辛辛苦苦的一天过后,有人喜欢在晚上练习,以放松并清除不必要的信息。舒适,放松和和谐。听听你的身体,享受它。

如何正确打坐:针对初学者的说明

种姓:我们就像四个元素。每个人都有自己的力量,肤色,功能

我们停下来去Khamil讨论文本中的罗斯托夫摊牌,冥想,茶和愚蠢。

五个步骤,轻松掌握打坐小技巧。练好单盘和散盘

以前的帖子 强壮的手臂和背部。简单有效的哑铃练习
下一篇文章 女友绿巨人:最强壮的女性健美运动员之一是什么样子

How To Meditate For Beginners - A Definitive Guide

How to meditate properly: instructions for beginners

We often come across a stereotype that meditation is an occupation exclusively for yogis and people who want to learn the hidden meanings of the universe. In fact, such practices are imperceptibly present in our everyday life. After all, we always strive to relax and get rid of burdensome thoughts after work, training or a fun holiday. But in order to achieve the maximum effect, you need to familiarize yourself with the technique and take the time to practice. We talked with a writer, meditation practitioner and author of the Freedom Inside Daria Smi course about how to relax, let go of thoughts, and how it is useful.

What is meditation?

In a deep sense, meditation is an instrument of the spiritual teachings of Buddhism, which helps to clear the mind and learn how to control it. This allows you to achieve an inner state of calmness of mind and body with full awareness and mindfulness. There are different meditation practices. Some are aimed at relaxation and non-judgmental observation of the present moment of being. Others have a specific object in the form of thoughts and sensations and are often combined with visualization. The purpose of such meditations is to control not only consciousness, but also our inner energy.

How to meditate properly: instructions for beginners

Photo: istockphoto.com

What are the benefits of meditation?

If you look at meditation from a more down-to-earth point of view, for those who lead an active lifestyle, the practice can be a resource for physical and emotional recovery. It does this by deeply relaxing the muscles and achieving peace of mind and feeling. In addition, meditation can improve mindfulness and composure during training and competition. Which, of course, will have a positive effect on your results.

Those who regularly practice meditation significantly expand their consciousness and the boundaries of perception of reality. Simply put, people live their lives brighter, feel happiness more and more often, because they are able to see it in ordinary things. Classes provide an opportunity to accept and release negative emotions and feelings, while remaining in harmony. These exercises teach mindfulness.

How to meditate properly: instructions for beginners

New to Shavasana: 15 awkward yoga questions and answers

Questions that are embarrassing to ask a coach, and answers that are not easy to find on the Internet.

How to meditate properly: instructions for beginners

Rest, without which you cannot get along. Why do you need recovery training?

Whatever the goal, you are unlikely to achieve the desired result without it.

How to meditate correctly?

Correct the choice of technique depends on personal preference. They meditate both with open eyes and closed ones. You can practice sitting, standing, lying down and even while walking. In the classic version of seated meditation, many people mistakenly believe that the lotus position is mandatory and unchanging inword. In fact, it is not comfortable for everyone.

The most important rule is to keep the spine straight, the chest free, so that nothing interferes with breathing, and the body as relaxed as possible ... Beginners can sit in a chair, lean back and close their eyes. And then just breathe, relax the muscles one by one and let go of thoughts. It is necessary to maintain your usual breathing rate: you do not need to try to breathe in longer or deeper if you feel uncomfortable and tense from this. After all, meditation implies love and reverent attitude towards oneself and the body, not violence.

How to meditate properly: instructions for beginners

Photo: istockphoto.com

Letting go of thoughts sounds pretty simple, but it is a very difficult skill that is acquired with experience. The main thing is to remember that for the first times different fantasies and memories will constantly come to mind, distracting from the relaxation process. This is totally normal. Just gently switch your attention to breathing every time, do not scold yourself for not being able to concentrate and do not think that you are doing something bad. This is as it should be: the brain cannot be empty, it is imprisoned for constant thinking. Over time, you will be able to remain in a state of calm, regardless of incoming and outgoing thoughts.

How to meditate properly: instructions for beginners

So different yoga. Unusual options for meditation

Top 5 directions in yoga and stretching that will keep you in good shape, if only thanks to their unusual presentation.

How to meditate properly: instructions for beginners

Body case. What to do after exercising

Skin moisturizing, food intake and vitamins are common procedures and their importance in the recovery process.

Meditation practice: where to start for a beginner?

We recommend starting with short practices of 3-5 minutes. Because at first you can get bored quickly and, as a result, you will start meditation without much desire. Then stop exercising altogether. This is a common mistake all beginners make. On average, a lesson with experienced practitioners can last 10-15 minutes. But this, of course, is not the limit.

A common mistake of the first meditations is over-trying and expecting instant results. You can meditate so hard in pursuit of quality and effect that instead of relaxation and tranquility, you will end up with tension and frustration.
How to meditate properly: instructions for beginners

Photo: istockphoto .com

When is the best time of the day to meditate, choose according to your personal feelings. Someone prefers morning practice to get a boost of energy and awareness. Someone likes to practice in the evenings, after a hard day, to relax and clear out unnecessary information.

Despite the large number of techniques, remember that meditation is, first of all, personalnd comfort, relaxation and harmony. Listen to your body and enjoy it.

How to meditate properly: instructions for beginners

Caste: we are like four elements. Each has its own strength, color, function

We stopped by to Khamil to discuss the Rostov showdown, meditation, tea and stupidity in the texts.

BEGINNER'S GUIDE TO MEDITATION » for a positive & productive day (part 1)

Previous Post Strong arms and back. Simple and effective dumbbell exercises
Next Post Girlfriend Hulk: what one of the most muscular female bodybuilders looks like