طريقة سهلة لبدء التأمل كالمبتدئين

كيفية التأمل بشكل صحيح: تعليمات للمبتدئين

غالبًا ما نصادف صورة نمطية مفادها أن التأمل مهنة حصرية لليوغيين والأشخاص الذين يرغبون في تعلم المعاني الخفية للكون. في الواقع ، هذه الممارسات موجودة بشكل غير محسوس في حياتنا اليومية. بعد كل شيء ، نسعى دائمًا إلى الاسترخاء والتخلص من الأفكار المرهقة بعد العمل أو التدريب أو عطلة ممتعة. ولكن من أجل تحقيق أقصى قدر من التأثير ، يجب أن تتعرف على التقنية وتستغرق وقتًا لممارستها. تحدثنا مع كاتب وممارس تأمل ومؤلف دورة Freedom Inside Daria Smi حول كيفية الاسترخاء والتخلص من الأفكار ومدى فائدتها.

ما هو التأمل؟

بمعنى عميق ، يعد التأمل أداة للتعاليم الروحية للبوذية ، والتي تساعد على تصفية العقل وتعلم كيفية التحكم فيه. يتيح لك ذلك تحقيق حالة داخلية من الهدوء الذهني والجسم بالوعي الكامل واليقظة هناك ممارسات تأمل مختلفة. يهدف بعضها إلى الاسترخاء والمراقبة غير القضائية للحظة الوجود الحالية. البعض الآخر لديه كائن محدد في شكل أفكار وأحاسيس وغالبًا ما يتم دمجه مع التخيل. الغرض من مثل هذه التأملات هو التحكم ليس فقط في الوعي ، ولكن أيضًا في طاقتنا الداخلية.

كيفية التأمل بشكل صحيح: تعليمات للمبتدئين

الصورة: istockphoto.com

ما هي فوائد التأمل؟

إذا نظرنا إلى التأمل من منظور أكثر واقعية ، فبالنسبة لأولئك الذين يقودون أسلوب حياة نشطًا ، يمكن أن تكون الممارسات مصدرًا للتعافي الجسدي والعاطفي. يقوم بذلك عن طريق إرخاء العضلات بعمق وتحقيق راحة البال والشعور. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن أن يحسن التأمل من اليقظة ورباطة الجأش أثناء التدريب والمنافسة. وهذا بالطبع سيكون له تأثير إيجابي على نتائجك.

أولئك الذين يمارسون التأمل بانتظام يوسعون وعيهم بشكل كبير وحدود إدراكهم للواقع. ببساطة ، يعيش الناس حياتهم أكثر إشراقًا ، ويشعرون بالسعادة أكثر فأكثر ، لأنهم قادرون على رؤيتها في الأشياء العادية. توفر الفصول الدراسية فرصة لتقبل المشاعر السلبية والإفراج عنها ، مع الحفاظ على الانسجام. هذه التمارين تعلم اليقظة.

كيفية التأمل بشكل صحيح: تعليمات للمبتدئين

جديد في Shavasana: 15 سؤالًا وإجابات يوغا محرجة

أسئلة محرجة لطرحها على مدرب ، وإجابات يصعب العثور عليها على الإنترنت.

كيفية التأمل بشكل صحيح: تعليمات للمبتدئين

استرح بدونها التعايش. لماذا تحتاج إلى تدريب التعافي؟

مهما كان الهدف ، فمن غير المحتمل أن تحقق النتيجة المرجوة بدونه.

كيف تتأمل بشكل صحيح؟

صحيح يعتمد اختيار التقنية على التفضيل الشخصي. يتأملون بأعينهم مفتوحة وأعينهم مغلقة. يمكنك ممارسة الجلوس والوقوف والاستلقاء وحتى أثناء المشي. في النسخة الكلاسيكية من التأمل بالجلوس ، يعتقد الكثير من الناس خطأً أن وضعية اللوتس أمر لا بد منه وثابتكلمة. في الواقع ، هذا ليس مريحًا للجميع.

أهم قاعدة هي الحفاظ على العمود الفقري مستقيماً ، والصدر حراً ، حتى لا يتدخل أي شيء في التنفس ، ويكون الجسم مسترخيًا قدر الإمكان ... يمكن للمبتدئين الجلوس على كرسي والاستلقاء وإغلاق أعينهم. ثم تنفس فقط ، واسترخي العضلات واحدة تلو الأخرى واترك الأفكار. من الضروري الحفاظ على معدل التنفس المعتاد: لا تحتاج إلى محاولة التنفس لفترة أطول أو أعمق إذا كنت تشعر بعدم الراحة والتوتر من هذا. بعد كل شيء ، يعني التأمل الحب والموقف الموقر تجاه الذات والجسد ، وليس العنف.

كيفية التأمل بشكل صحيح: تعليمات للمبتدئين

الصورة: istockphoto.com

يبدو التخلي عن الأفكار أمرًا بسيطًا ، لكنها مهارة صعبة للغاية يتم اكتسابها بالخبرة. الشيء الرئيسي هو أن تتذكر أنه لأول مرة ستتبادر إلى الذهن تخيلات وذكريات مختلفة باستمرار ، مما يصرف الانتباه عن عملية الاسترخاء. هذا طبيعي تمامًا. فقط في كل مرة ، حول انتباهك بلطف إلى التنفس ، لا تأنيب نفسك لعدم القدرة على التركيز ولا تعتقد أنك تفعل شيئًا سيئًا. هذا ما يجب أن يكون عليه: الدماغ لا يمكن أن يكون فارغًا ، إنه مسجون بسبب التفكير المستمر. بمرور الوقت ، ستكون قادرًا على البقاء في حالة من الهدوء ، بغض النظر عن الأفكار الواردة والصادرة.

كيفية التأمل بشكل صحيح: تعليمات للمبتدئين

يوغا مختلفة جدًا. خيارات غير عادية للتأمل

أفضل 5 اتجاهات في اليوجا والتمدد ، والتي ستبقيك في حالة جيدة ، إذا كان ذلك بفضل عرضها غير المعتاد.

كيفية التأمل بشكل صحيح: تعليمات للمبتدئين

حقيبة الجسم. ما يجب القيام به بعد التمرين

ترطيب الجلد وتناول الطعام والفيتامينات إجراءات شائعة وأهميتها في عملية تعافي الجسم.

ممارسة التأمل: من أين تبدأ للمبتدئين؟

نوصي بالبدء بممارسات قصيرة مدتها 3-5 دقائق. لأنه في البداية يمكن أن تشعر بالملل بسرعة ، ونتيجة لذلك ، ستبدأ التأمل دون رغبة كبيرة. ثم توقف عن ممارسة الرياضة تمامًا. هذا خطأ شائع يرتكبه كل المبتدئين. في المتوسط ​​، يمكن أن يستغرق الدرس مع ممارسين متمرسين 10-15 دقيقة. لكن هذا بالطبع ليس الحد الأقصى.

خطأ شائع في التأملات الأولى هو الإفراط في المحاولة وتوقع نتائج فورية. يمكنك التأمل بجد سعياً وراء الجودة والتأثير ، بدلاً من الاسترخاء والهدوء ، تشعر بالتوتر والإحباط.
كيفية التأمل بشكل صحيح: تعليمات للمبتدئين

الصورة: istockphoto .com

أي وقت من اليوم هو الأفضل للتأمل ، اختر وفقًا لمشاعرك الشخصية. يفضل شخص ما ممارسة الصباح للحصول على دفعة من الطاقة والوعي. يحب شخص ما التدرب في المساء ، بعد يوم شاق ، للاسترخاء وإزالة المعلومات غير الضرورية.

على الرغم من العدد الكبير من الأساليب ، تذكر أن التأمل هو ، أولاً وقبل كل شيء ، شخصيو الراحة والاسترخاء والانسجام. استمع إلى جسدك واستمتع به.

كيفية التأمل بشكل صحيح: تعليمات للمبتدئين

طبقة: نحن مثل أربعة عناصر. لكل منها قوتها ولونها ووظيفتها.

توقفنا عند خميل لمناقشة مواجهة روستوف والتأمل والشاي والغباء في النصوص.

تمرين تنفس اليوغا العميق، يوجا للمبتدئين - تنفس الاوجايي

المنشور السابق أذرع قوية وظهر. تمارين دمبل بسيطة وفعالة
القادم بوست Girlfriend Hulk: كيف تبدو واحدة من أكثر لاعبي كمال الأجسام عضلات

How To Meditate For Beginners - A Definitive Guide

How to meditate properly: instructions for beginners

We often come across a stereotype that meditation is an occupation exclusively for yogis and people who want to learn the hidden meanings of the universe. In fact, such practices are imperceptibly present in our everyday life. After all, we always strive to relax and get rid of burdensome thoughts after work, training or a fun holiday. But in order to achieve the maximum effect, you need to familiarize yourself with the technique and take the time to practice. We talked with a writer, meditation practitioner and author of the Freedom Inside Daria Smi course about how to relax, let go of thoughts, and how it is useful.

What is meditation?

In a deep sense, meditation is an instrument of the spiritual teachings of Buddhism, which helps to clear the mind and learn how to control it. This allows you to achieve an inner state of calmness of mind and body with full awareness and mindfulness. There are different meditation practices. Some are aimed at relaxation and non-judgmental observation of the present moment of being. Others have a specific object in the form of thoughts and sensations and are often combined with visualization. The purpose of such meditations is to control not only consciousness, but also our inner energy.

How to meditate properly: instructions for beginners

Photo: istockphoto.com

What are the benefits of meditation?

If you look at meditation from a more down-to-earth point of view, for those who lead an active lifestyle, the practice can be a resource for physical and emotional recovery. It does this by deeply relaxing the muscles and achieving peace of mind and feeling. In addition, meditation can improve mindfulness and composure during training and competition. Which, of course, will have a positive effect on your results.

Those who regularly practice meditation significantly expand their consciousness and the boundaries of perception of reality. Simply put, people live their lives brighter, feel happiness more and more often, because they are able to see it in ordinary things. Classes provide an opportunity to accept and release negative emotions and feelings, while remaining in harmony. These exercises teach mindfulness.

How to meditate properly: instructions for beginners

New to Shavasana: 15 awkward yoga questions and answers

Questions that are embarrassing to ask a coach, and answers that are not easy to find on the Internet.

How to meditate properly: instructions for beginners

Rest, without which you cannot get along. Why do you need recovery training?

Whatever the goal, you are unlikely to achieve the desired result without it.

How to meditate correctly?

Correct the choice of technique depends on personal preference. They meditate both with open eyes and closed ones. You can practice sitting, standing, lying down and even while walking. In the classic version of seated meditation, many people mistakenly believe that the lotus position is mandatory and unchanging inword. In fact, it is not comfortable for everyone.

The most important rule is to keep the spine straight, the chest free, so that nothing interferes with breathing, and the body as relaxed as possible ... Beginners can sit in a chair, lean back and close their eyes. And then just breathe, relax the muscles one by one and let go of thoughts. It is necessary to maintain your usual breathing rate: you do not need to try to breathe in longer or deeper if you feel uncomfortable and tense from this. After all, meditation implies love and reverent attitude towards oneself and the body, not violence.

How to meditate properly: instructions for beginners

Photo: istockphoto.com

Letting go of thoughts sounds pretty simple, but it is a very difficult skill that is acquired with experience. The main thing is to remember that for the first times different fantasies and memories will constantly come to mind, distracting from the relaxation process. This is totally normal. Just gently switch your attention to breathing every time, do not scold yourself for not being able to concentrate and do not think that you are doing something bad. This is as it should be: the brain cannot be empty, it is imprisoned for constant thinking. Over time, you will be able to remain in a state of calm, regardless of incoming and outgoing thoughts.

How to meditate properly: instructions for beginners

So different yoga. Unusual options for meditation

Top 5 directions in yoga and stretching that will keep you in good shape, if only thanks to their unusual presentation.

How to meditate properly: instructions for beginners

Body case. What to do after exercising

Skin moisturizing, food intake and vitamins are common procedures and their importance in the recovery process.

Meditation practice: where to start for a beginner?

We recommend starting with short practices of 3-5 minutes. Because at first you can get bored quickly and, as a result, you will start meditation without much desire. Then stop exercising altogether. This is a common mistake all beginners make. On average, a lesson with experienced practitioners can last 10-15 minutes. But this, of course, is not the limit.

A common mistake of the first meditations is over-trying and expecting instant results. You can meditate so hard in pursuit of quality and effect that instead of relaxation and tranquility, you will end up with tension and frustration.
How to meditate properly: instructions for beginners

Photo: istockphoto .com

When is the best time of the day to meditate, choose according to your personal feelings. Someone prefers morning practice to get a boost of energy and awareness. Someone likes to practice in the evenings, after a hard day, to relax and clear out unnecessary information.

Despite the large number of techniques, remember that meditation is, first of all, personalnd comfort, relaxation and harmony. Listen to your body and enjoy it.

How to meditate properly: instructions for beginners

Caste: we are like four elements. Each has its own strength, color, function

We stopped by to Khamil to discuss the Rostov showdown, meditation, tea and stupidity in the texts.

BEGINNER'S GUIDE TO MEDITATION » for a positive & productive day (part 1)

Previous Post Strong arms and back. Simple and effective dumbbell exercises
Next Post Girlfriend Hulk: what one of the most muscular female bodybuilders looks like