كيف تبدو شابة وجديدة في سن 42؟ أسرار جمال الملاك البري نجمة ناتاليا أوريرو

لم تتغير Natalia Oreiro كثيرًا منذ إصدار Wild Angel على الشاشات ، وكان هذا منذ أكثر من 20 عامًا. الآن نجمة الأوروغواي لديها عدد قليل من التجاعيد على وجهها ، والعديد من الفتيات ستحسد جسدها.

كيف تبدو شابة وجديدة في سن 42؟ أسرار جمال الملاك البري نجمة ناتاليا أوريرو

ملكة التمرين. سيحسد العديد من الشباب على شدة انحدار المرأة الروسية البالغة من العمر 40 عامًا

لم تكن يانا لوجفينا خائفة من أن تصبح نينجا روسي ، وهي الآن تلهم 500 ألف مشترك للذهاب لممارسة الرياضة.

الجلد مؤشر للصحة

يعتقد Oreiro أن السر الرئيسي للبشرة الجميلة هو الانتظام. يتم تحقيق بشرة صحية ، وعدم وجود التجاعيد وحب الشباب من خلال العناية الدقيقة ، ومن بينها العنصر الإلزامي هو إزالة المكياج قبل الذهاب إلى الفراش.

- يجب أن يستريح الجلد! تقول في مقابلة مع Peopletalk. لذلك تقوم الممثلة بشطف الماسكارا أولاً (باستخدام زيت احترافي لإزالة المكياج أو زيت طبيعي مثل جوز الهند أو اللوز). ثم ينظف البشرة بالجيل (لإزالة الزيوت الزائدة من الوجه). ثم تقوم بوضع منشط لشد المسام وكريم ليلي وكريم للبشرة حول العينين والشفاه.

كيف تبدو شابة وجديدة في سن 42؟ أسرار جمال الملاك البري نجمة ناتاليا أوريرو

بشرة مثالية. كيف تخلصت عارضة أزياء أسترالية من حب الشباب باستخدام PPs

اضطرت جورجيا جيبس ​​إلى تغيير نظامها الغذائي وتصبح عميلة منتظمة لخبيرة التجميل للعودة إلى المنصة.

تزور ناتاليا خبيرة التجميل كل شهر. الذي كان يمشي منذ أيام كنت مراهقة. ثم ساعدتها روزي فلوم في التعامل مع حب الشباب ، ومنذ ذلك الحين كان أوريرو يزورها باستمرار. تكلف زيارة خبير التجميل إجراءين بسيطين - إما التنظيف أو الليزر. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تختار Flom مستحضرات التجميل الضرورية للنجمة.

المنتج الرئيسي في حقيبة مستحضرات التجميل من Oreiro - كريم واقي من الشمس. كما تعترف المغنية ، لا يمكنها الاستغناء عنها: كريم مع SPF 50 (وإذا كان مشمسًا جدًا ، فعندئذٍ مع SPF 100) دائمًا معي ، في أي وقت من السنة ، في أي بلد - لقد شاركت. - حتى أنني أحاول اختيار المرطبات التي تحتوي على فلاتر للأشعة فوق البنفسجية.

شعر جميل

في السابق ، غالبًا ما جربت ناتاليا تسريحات الشعر: كانت شقراء ، وأحمر ناري ، وحتى أنها اختارت اللون الأزرق ... كما تقول ، كان لديها شعر جيد منذ الطفولة ، ولكن بعد العديد من الألوان وتسريحات الشعر المستمرة على المجموعة ، ما زالوا بحاجة إلى عناية دقيقة. لا يوجد سر خاص هنا - تقوم ناتاليا بانتظام بصنع أقنعة مغذية ، وفي أيام الإجازة من العمل ، تحاول الاستغناء عن التصميم.

طعام صحي وشوكولاتة في اليوم

بعد ولادة ابنها ، اكتسبت Oreiro 30 كجم ، لكنها في غضون عامين ونصف تمكنت من استعادة قوامها دون اتباع نظام غذائي صارم - فهي لا تحبهم. عندما تجلس عليهم، هناك دائمًا خطر السقوط ، كما تقول.

جمعت ناتاليا نفسها معًا و التخلص من كل الدقيق الدهني والحلو ، وبدأ شرب المزيد من الماء وتناول نظام غذائي متوازن. عندما تم تحقيق الهدف ، بدأت تسمح لنفسها بتناول الشوكولاتة ، لأنه ، كما تعترف النجمة ، هذا هو أكبر نقاط ضعفها - فهي تأكل البلاط يوميًا.

>

كيف تأكل كمية أقل من السكر وكيف تستبدل الحلويات؟

هذا هو سبب رغبتك في تناول الحلويات وماذا تأكل لمقاومة الإغراءات.

يعتمد نظام Oreiro الغذائي بشكل أساسي على الخضار. كما تقول ، إذا نظرت إلى ثلاجتها ، فستجد دائمًا جبن التوفو والطماطم واليقطين. لكن لا يمكنك العثور على اللحوم هناك - لم تأكله ناتاليا منذ ما يقرب من 20 عامًا. يبدو أن البرش في هذا الفيديو كان خفيفًا.

النشاط اليومي

غالبًا ما تكون الشخصية الجميلة بدون رياضة شيئًا من عالم الخيال. تتدرب أوريرو بانتظام ، وإذا لم يكن لديها وقت لممارسة نشاط كامل ، فإنها تفضل اليوغا أو الرقص أو ركوب الدراجات.

كيف تبدو شابة وجديدة في سن 42؟ أسرار جمال الملاك البري نجمة ناتاليا أوريرو

كيف تتمرن بشريط لياقة بدنية مرن؟ أهم 5 تمارين فعالة للأرجل والأرداف

مجموعة فعالة مع الموسع ستجعل عضلاتك تعمل حتى في المنزل.

كيف تبدو شابة وجديدة في سن 42؟ أسرار جمال الملاك البري نجمة ناتاليا أوريرو

كيفية خسارة البطن وتقوية العضلات في 4 دقائق

تمرين سريع لا يتطلب أي معدات.

المنشور السابق يونغ دي كابريو ومايكل جوردان وتوباك. 7 أفلام كرة سلة للمشاهدة
القادم بوست من ريبوك إلى غوتشي إلى لويس فويتون. كم ثمن حذاء كونور مكجريجور الرياضي

How to look young and fresh at 42? Beauty secrets of the Wild Angel star Natalia Oreiro

Natalia Oreiro has hardly changed since the release of the Wild Angel on the screens, and this was more than 20 years ago. Now the Uruguayan star has only a couple of wrinkles on her face, and many girls will envy her body.

How to look young and fresh at 42? Beauty secrets of the Wild Angel star Natalia Oreiro

Queen of the workout. Many young men will envy the steepness of the 40-year-old Russian woman

Yana Logvina was not afraid to become a Russian ninja and now inspires 500 thousand subscribers to do sports.

Skin is an indicator of health

Oreiro believes that the main secret in beautiful skin is regularity. A healthy complexion, absence of wrinkles and acne is achieved by careful care, among which a must-have item is the removal of makeup before bed.

- The skin must rest! She says in an interview with Peopletalk. So the actress rinses off the mascara first (using a professional makeup remover oil or a natural oil like coconut or almond). Then cleans the skin with a gel (to remove excess oil from the face). Then she applies a tonic to tighten pores, a night cream, a cream for the skin around the eyes and lips.

How to look young and fresh at 42? Beauty secrets of the Wild Angel star Natalia Oreiro

Perfect skin. How an Australian model got rid of acne with PPs

Georgia Gibbs had to change her diet and become a regular client of a beautician to return to the podium.

Natalia visits a beautician every month to which has been walking since the days when I was a teenager. Then Rosie Flom helped her cope with acne, and since then, Oreiro has been constantly visiting only her. A visit to a beautician costs two simple procedures - either cleaning or a laser. In addition, Flom selects the necessary cosmetics for the star.

The main product in Oreiro's cosmetic bag - sunscreen. As the singer admits, she cannot do without him: Cream with SPF 50 (and if it is very sunny, then with SPF 100) is always with me, at any time of the year, in any country, she shared. - I even try to choose moisturizers with UV filters.

Beautiful hair

Previously, Natalia often experimented with hairstyles: she was blonde, and fiery red, and even went with blue ... As she says, she had good hair since childhood, but after so many colors and constant hairstyles on the set, they still need careful care. There is no particular secret here - Natalia regularly makes nourishing masks and, on days off from work, tries to do without styling.

Healthy food and a bar of chocolate a day

After the birth of her son, Oreiro gained 30 kg, but in 2.5 years she was able to get in shape without strict diets - she does not like them. When you sit on them, there is always a risk of falling out, she says.

Natalia pulled herself together and eliminated all flour, fatty and sweet, began to drink more water and eat a balanced diet. When the goal was achieved, she began to allow herself to eat chocolate, because, as the star admits, this is her biggest weakness - she eats tiles a day.

How to look young and fresh at 42? Beauty secrets of the Wild Angel star Natalia Oreiro

How to eat less sugar and how to replace sweets?

Here's why you crave sweets and what to eat to resist temptations.

Oreiro's diet is mainly based on vegetables. As she says, if you look in her refrigerator, there will always be tofu cheese, tomatoes and pumpkin. But you can't find meat there - Natalia hasn't eaten it for almost 20 years. Apparently the borscht in this video was lean.

Daily activity

A beautiful figure without sport is often something from the realm of fantasy. Oreiro trains regularly, and if she doesn’t have time for a full-time activity, she prefers yoga, dancing or cycling.

How to look young and fresh at 42? Beauty secrets of the Wild Angel star Natalia Oreiro

How to train with a fitness elastic band? Top 5 effective exercises for legs and buttocks

An effective set with an expander will make your muscles work even at home.

How to look young and fresh at 42? Beauty secrets of the Wild Angel star Natalia Oreiro

How to Lose Belly and Strengthen Muscles in 4 Minutes

A quick workout that doesn't require any equipment.

Previous Post Young DiCaprio, Michael Jordan and Tupac. 7 basketball movies to watch
Next Post From Reebok to Gucci and Louis Vuitton. How much are Conor McGregor sneakers