如何在30点看56?桑德拉·布洛克(Sandra Bullock)的青春青春秘诀

奥斯卡奖得主,好莱坞最壮观的女演员之一桑德拉·布洛克(Sandra Bullock),今天,7月26日,已56岁。而且,如果您查看她的照片,只会出现一个问题-她如何才能保持如此惊人的身材?根本不可能给一个女演员超过35岁的机会,然后再努力。桑德拉(Sandra)愿意分享她永恒的秘密,但并非每个人都有愿意重复的秘密。

如何在30点看56?桑德拉·布洛克(Sandra Bullock)的青春青春秘诀

照片:gettyimages。 com

每年清洁一次,每周一次甜食

布洛克的主要诫命是饮食健康。您可以在体育馆内折磨自己,进行任何程序,但如果饮食设计不正确,所有的努力都将徒劳无功。桑德拉(Sandra)说,什么是对的呢?菜单应包括新鲜蔬菜,烤菜,鲜榨果汁。桌子上不应有油炸食品和糕点。因此,每周六次。第七天是斋戒日,可以吃任何东西。

如何在30点看56?桑德拉·布洛克(Sandra Bullock)的青春青春秘诀

照片:仍来自电影《提议》

而且,每年Sandra Bullock都会接受特殊饮食,该饮食持续三周,使您可以彻底清洁身体。这时,她只吃鱼,蔬菜和蜂蜜,然后用绿茶洗净。没有肉,水果,乳制品,面粉,糖和植物蛋白。当然,只有在获得医生许可的情况下,才应采取此类严厉措施。毫无疑问,桑德拉可以控制一切。

Kim Kardashian和Gigi Hadid也遵循类似的饮食习惯。显然,甚至他们对女演员的形象也印象深刻。同时,这位超模并没有饿死自己在50岁时看起来很棒。

早晨的跆拳道,自行车和慢跑

Sandra Bullock的身体状况很好。全部归功于定期的培训。女演员每天早晨从跑步开始。这不仅可以帮助她保持身材,还可以增强活力。上课时间没有严格的限制,这完全取决于心情和时间。而且,如果您根本不想跑步,那么跆拳道课程可以助您一臂之力-Sandra也会定期参加。

普拉提训练是训练过程中另一个必不可少的部分。

著名教练Simone de la Rue对明星的训练进行了密切监控。

不寻常的面部皮肤护理

这位女演员以其整洁的脸庞而出名,脸上不仅有皱纹,甚至还有皱纹!尽管事实上她只有一次求助于整形外科医生,但有必要稍微矫正嘴唇的形状。对于这样的外表,适当的营养和运动是不够的。

不要惊慌,但这全都是韩国婴儿的包皮。是的,桑德拉•布洛克(Sandra Bullock)美丽的面孔的秘诀是包皮环切术。该技术称为表皮生长因子:使用微针将修剪过的果肉的干细胞植入皮肤。在该过程的前夕,他们对面部进行了深层干洗,然后需要使用柔软的面膜。 / div>

该服务专为多个会话而设计,由美国美容师佐治亚·路易斯(Georgia Louise)提供。正是她开发了这项技术,并获得了美国食品药品监督管理局的批准。

如何在30点看56?桑德拉·布洛克(Sandra Bullock)的青春青春秘诀

俄罗斯衰老类型的特征是什么?如何避免衰老< / h2>

与年龄有关的变化取决于许多因素,包括重力的强度。

一切合在一起-适当的营养,运动和惊人的血清-赋予桑德拉以形状布洛克经常在地毯上礼物。

以前的帖子 错误的三明治:健康的替代三明治
下一篇文章 如果您一个月每天行驶5公里,会发生什么情况? Blogger实验

Finishing A Screenplay and Getting It Ready For Market - Wendy Kram Full Interview

How to look at 56 at 30? Tips for stellar youth from Sandra Bullock

Oscar winner and one of the most spectacular actresses in Hollywood, Sandra Bullock, today, July 26, turns 56 years old. And if you look at her photos, only one question can arise - how, well, how does she manage to be in such amazing shape? It is simply impossible to give an actress more than 35, and then at a stretch. Sandra willingly shares her secrets of eternal youth, but not everyone has the willpower to repeat them.

How to look at 56 at 30? Tips for stellar youth from Sandra Bullock

Photo: gettyimages. com

Cleansing once a year and sweets once a week

Bullock's main commandment is to eat healthy. You can torture yourself in the gym, do any procedure, but if the diet is not drawn up correctly, all efforts will be in vain. And what is right, according to Sandra?

First of all, eat slowly, often and in small portions. The menu should consist of fresh vegetables, baked dishes, freshly squeezed juices. There should be no fried foods and pastries on the table. And so six times a week. The seventh day is a fasting day, when you can eat whatever you want.

How to look at 56 at 30? Tips for stellar youth from Sandra Bullock

Photo: Still from the movie Proposal

Also, every year Sandra Bullock goes on a special diet that lasts three weeks and allows you to thoroughly cleanse the body. At this time, she eats only fish, vegetables and honey, washing it down with green tea. No meat, fruits, dairy products, flour, sugar and vegetable proteins. Of course, such harsh measures should be taken only with the permission of a doctor. There is no doubt that Sandra has everything under control.

Kim Kardashian and Gigi Hadid also follow a similar diet. Apparently, even they were impressed by the figure of the actress.

How to look at 56 at 30? Tips for stellar youth from Sandra Bullock

No dinner or breakfast: the never-fading Naomi Campbell's strict diet

At the same time, the supermodel does not starve herself to look great at 50.

Kickboxing, cycling and jogging in the morning

Sandra Bullock is in great physical shape. All thanks to regular training. The actress starts every morning with a run. This not only helps her to keep herself in shape, but also gives her a boost of vivacity. There are no strict restrictions on the duration of classes, it all depends on the mood and time. And if you don't feel like running at all, kickboxing classes come to the rescue - Sandra attends them regularly too.

Pilates is another mandatory part of the training process. At home, Bullock regularly pedals on an exercise bike and works out with fitness rubber bands.

The star's workouts are closely monitored by the famous coach Simone de la Rue.

Unusual facial skin care

The actress is known for her stunningly well-groomed face, on which there are not only wrinkles, but even wrinkles! Despite the fact that she only once resorted to the help of a plastic surgeon, when it was necessary to slightly correct the shape of her lips. For such an appearance, proper nutrition and sports are not enough.

Don't be alarmed, but it's all about the foreskin of Korean babies. Yes, the secret to Sandra Bullock's gorgeous face is in circumcision products. The technology is called Epidermal Growth Factor: stem cells from trimmed flesh are implanted into the skin using microneedles. On the eve of the procedure, they do a deep dry cleaning of the face, and after that a softening mask is required.

How to look at 56 at 30? Tips for stellar youth from Sandra Bullock

Photo: gettyimages.com

The service is designed for several sessions, and is provided by the American cosmetologist Georgia Louise. It was she who developed the technology and secured the approval of the method from the US Food and Drug Administration. The result of such an unusual and expensive procedure is radiance of the skin and slowing down of aging processes.

How to look at 56 at 30? Tips for stellar youth from Sandra Bullock

What are the features of the Russian type of aging and how to avoid it

Our age-related changes depend on many factors, including the strength of gravity.

Everything in the aggregate - proper nutrition, sports and amazing serum - gives the shape that Sandra Bullock regularly presents on the carpet.

Jennifer Aniston and Ellen's Picture-Perfect Kiss

Previous Post The Wrong Sandwich: A Healthy Alternative to the Bad Sandwich
Next Post What happens if you run 5 km every day for a month? Blogger experiment