كيف تنظر إلى 56 في 30؟ نصائح للشباب النجمي من ساندرا بولوك

الحائزة على جائزة الأوسكار وواحدة من أروع الممثلات في هوليوود ، ساندرا بولوك ، اليوم 26 يوليو ، تبلغ من العمر 56 عامًا. وإذا نظرت إلى صورها ، فقد يظهر سؤال واحد فقط - كيف ، حسنًا ، كيف تمكنت من أن تكون في مثل هذا الشكل المذهل؟ من المستحيل ببساطة إعطاء ممثلة أكثر من 35 ، ثم على امتداد. تشارك ساندرا عن طيب خاطر أسرار الشباب الأبدي ، ولكن ليس لدى الجميع قوة الإرادة لتكرارها.

كيف تنظر إلى 56 في 30؟ نصائح للشباب النجمي من ساندرا بولوك

الصورة: gettyimages. com

التطهير مرة في السنة والحلويات مرة واحدة في الأسبوع

الأكل الصحي هو وصية بولوك الرئيسية. يمكنك تعذيب نفسك في صالة الألعاب الرياضية ، والقيام بأي إجراء ، ولكن إذا لم يتم وضع النظام الغذائي بشكل صحيح ، فستذهب كل الجهود سدى. وما هو الصواب حسب ساندرا؟

بادئ ذي بدء ، تناول الطعام ببطء ، كثيرًا وفي أجزاء صغيرة. يجب أن تتكون القائمة من الخضار الطازجة والأطباق المخبوزة والعصائر الطازجة. يجب ألا تكون هناك أطعمة مقلية ومعجنات على المائدة. وهكذا ست مرات في الأسبوع. اليوم السابع هو يوم صيام ، حيث يمكنك أن تأكل ما تريد.

كيف تنظر إلى 56 في 30؟ نصائح للشباب النجمي من ساندرا بولوك

صورة: صورة ثابتة من فيلم الاقتراح

أيضًا ، في كل عام ، تتبع ساندرا بولوك نظامًا غذائيًا خاصًا يستمر لمدة ثلاثة أسابيع ويسمح لك بتنظيف الجسم تمامًا. في هذا الوقت ، كانت تأكل السمك والخضروات والعسل فقط ، وتغسلها بالشاي الأخضر. لا اللحوم والفواكه ومنتجات الألبان والدقيق والسكر والبروتينات النباتية. بالطبع ، لا ينبغي اتخاذ مثل هذه الإجراءات القاسية إلا بإذن من الطبيب. ليس هناك شك في أن ساندرا تسيطر على كل شيء.

تتبع كيم كارداشيان وجيجي حديد أيضًا نظامًا غذائيًا مشابهًا. على ما يبدو ، حتى أنهم أعجبوا بشكل الممثلة.

كيف تنظر إلى 56 في 30؟ نصائح للشباب النجمي من ساندرا بولوك

لا عشاء ولا فطور: النظام الغذائي الصارم الذي تتبعه نعومي كامبل لا يتلاشى أبدًا

في الوقت نفسه ، لا تجوع عارضة الأزياء نفسها لتبدو رائعة في سن الخمسين.

الكيك بوكسينغ وركوب الدراجات والركض في الصباح

ساندرا بولوك في حالة بدنية رائعة. كل الشكر للتدريب المنتظم. تبدأ الممثلة كل صباح بالجري. هذا لا يساعدها في الحفاظ على لياقتها فحسب ، بل يمنحها أيضًا دفعة من الحيوية. لا توجد قيود صارمة على مدة الفصول الدراسية ، كل هذا يتوقف على الحالة المزاجية والوقت. وإذا كنت لا ترغب في الركض على الإطلاق ، فإن فصول الكيك بوكسينغ تأتي للإنقاذ - تحضرها ساندرا أيضًا بانتظام.

تعد Pilates جزءًا إلزاميًا آخر من عملية التدريب. في المنزل ، يقوم بولوك بالدواسات بانتظام على دراجة تمرين ويمارس الرياضة باستخدام الأربطة المطاطية للياقة البدنية.

تتم مراقبة تدريبات النجم عن كثب من قبل المدرب الشهير سيمون دي لا رو.

عناية غير عادية ببشرة الوجه

تشتهر الممثلة بوجهها الأنيق بشكل مذهل ، والذي لا يحتوي فقط على التجاعيد ، بل حتى التجاعيد! على الرغم من حقيقة أنها لجأت مرة واحدة فقط إلى مساعدة جراح التجميل ، عندما كان من الضروري تصحيح شكل شفتيها قليلاً. لمثل هذا المظهر ، لا تكفي التغذية السليمة والرياضة.

لا تنزعج ، لكن الأمر كله يتعلق بقلفة الأطفال الكوريين. نعم ، السر وراء جمال وجه ساندرا بولوك يكمن في منتجات الختان. تسمى هذه التقنية بعامل نمو البشرة: يتم زرع الخلايا الجذعية من اللحم المشذب في الجلد باستخدام الإبر الدقيقة. عشية الإجراء ، يقومون بتنظيف عميق وجاف للوجه ، وبعد ذلك يتطلب الأمر قناع تنعيم.

كيف تنظر إلى 56 في 30؟ نصائح للشباب النجمي من ساندرا بولوك

الصورة: gettyimages.com

تم تصميم الخدمة لعدة جلسات ، ويتم تقديمها من قبل خبيرة التجميل الأمريكية جورجيا لويز. كانت هي التي طورت التكنولوجيا وحصلت على الموافقة على الطريقة من إدارة الغذاء والدواء الأمريكية. نتيجة هذا الإجراء غير المعتاد والمكلف هو تألق الجلد وإبطاء عمليات الشيخوخة.

كيف تنظر إلى 56 في 30؟ نصائح للشباب النجمي من ساندرا بولوك

ما هي سمات النوع الروسي من الشيخوخة وكيفية تجنبه ساعة يقدم بولوك بانتظام على السجادة.

المنشور السابق الساندويتش الخطأ: بديل صحي للساندويتش السيء
القادم بوست ماذا يحدث إذا ركضت 5 كيلومترات كل يوم ولمدة شهر؟ تجربة Blogger

Finishing A Screenplay and Getting It Ready For Market - Wendy Kram Full Interview

How to look at 56 at 30? Tips for stellar youth from Sandra Bullock

Oscar winner and one of the most spectacular actresses in Hollywood, Sandra Bullock, today, July 26, turns 56 years old. And if you look at her photos, only one question can arise - how, well, how does she manage to be in such amazing shape? It is simply impossible to give an actress more than 35, and then at a stretch. Sandra willingly shares her secrets of eternal youth, but not everyone has the willpower to repeat them.

How to look at 56 at 30? Tips for stellar youth from Sandra Bullock

Photo: gettyimages. com

Cleansing once a year and sweets once a week

Bullock's main commandment is to eat healthy. You can torture yourself in the gym, do any procedure, but if the diet is not drawn up correctly, all efforts will be in vain. And what is right, according to Sandra?

First of all, eat slowly, often and in small portions. The menu should consist of fresh vegetables, baked dishes, freshly squeezed juices. There should be no fried foods and pastries on the table. And so six times a week. The seventh day is a fasting day, when you can eat whatever you want.

How to look at 56 at 30? Tips for stellar youth from Sandra Bullock

Photo: Still from the movie Proposal

Also, every year Sandra Bullock goes on a special diet that lasts three weeks and allows you to thoroughly cleanse the body. At this time, she eats only fish, vegetables and honey, washing it down with green tea. No meat, fruits, dairy products, flour, sugar and vegetable proteins. Of course, such harsh measures should be taken only with the permission of a doctor. There is no doubt that Sandra has everything under control.

Kim Kardashian and Gigi Hadid also follow a similar diet. Apparently, even they were impressed by the figure of the actress.

How to look at 56 at 30? Tips for stellar youth from Sandra Bullock

No dinner or breakfast: the never-fading Naomi Campbell's strict diet

At the same time, the supermodel does not starve herself to look great at 50.

Kickboxing, cycling and jogging in the morning

Sandra Bullock is in great physical shape. All thanks to regular training. The actress starts every morning with a run. This not only helps her to keep herself in shape, but also gives her a boost of vivacity. There are no strict restrictions on the duration of classes, it all depends on the mood and time. And if you don't feel like running at all, kickboxing classes come to the rescue - Sandra attends them regularly too.

Pilates is another mandatory part of the training process. At home, Bullock regularly pedals on an exercise bike and works out with fitness rubber bands.

The star's workouts are closely monitored by the famous coach Simone de la Rue.

Unusual facial skin care

The actress is known for her stunningly well-groomed face, on which there are not only wrinkles, but even wrinkles! Despite the fact that she only once resorted to the help of a plastic surgeon, when it was necessary to slightly correct the shape of her lips. For such an appearance, proper nutrition and sports are not enough.

Don't be alarmed, but it's all about the foreskin of Korean babies. Yes, the secret to Sandra Bullock's gorgeous face is in circumcision products. The technology is called Epidermal Growth Factor: stem cells from trimmed flesh are implanted into the skin using microneedles. On the eve of the procedure, they do a deep dry cleaning of the face, and after that a softening mask is required.

How to look at 56 at 30? Tips for stellar youth from Sandra Bullock

Photo: gettyimages.com

The service is designed for several sessions, and is provided by the American cosmetologist Georgia Louise. It was she who developed the technology and secured the approval of the method from the US Food and Drug Administration. The result of such an unusual and expensive procedure is radiance of the skin and slowing down of aging processes.

How to look at 56 at 30? Tips for stellar youth from Sandra Bullock

What are the features of the Russian type of aging and how to avoid it

Our age-related changes depend on many factors, including the strength of gravity.

Everything in the aggregate - proper nutrition, sports and amazing serum - gives the shape that Sandra Bullock regularly presents on the carpet.

Jennifer Aniston and Ellen's Picture-Perfect Kiss

Previous Post The Wrong Sandwich: A Healthy Alternative to the Bad Sandwich
Next Post What happens if you run 5 km every day for a month? Blogger experiment