علامة في جسد المرأة تدل أن لديها علاقة جنسية حتى اذا عزباء او مطلقة

كيف تنظر إلى 50 في 30: السر الياباني لطول العمر والصحة

يشيخ الشخص حتمًا. لكن من الأشياء أن تلاحظ كيف لم تعد ركبتيك في سن الخمسين كما هي ، وألم ظهرك للمطر ، وهو شيء آخر تمامًا أن تلاحظ هذه التغييرات الحتمية في جسمك بالفعل في سن الثلاثين. وإذا كنت تعتقد فجأة أن كل هذا يحدث فقط بسبب قلة النشاط البدني ، إذن هذا ليس صحيحًا تمامًا. الأشخاص الذين ضحوا بحياتهم للرياضات المحترفة أو الهواة هم في نفس المجموعة المعرضة للخطر ، ويمكن أن تبلى مفاصلهم بشكل أسرع. كل شيء يؤثر هنا - البيئة ، والأحمال غير المتساوية ، والضغط اليومي العادي مع أو بدون سبب.

ولكن أين يمكن للمقيم في مدينة أن يلفت نظره إذا كانت أفضل سباقات الماراثون وبدايات الترياتلون خاملة دون مشاركتك ، و الشيخوخة مع أحفادك والسفر حول العالم هو حلم حياتك بشكل عام؟

كيف تنظر إلى 50 في 30: السر الياباني لطول العمر والصحة

الصورة: istockphoto.com

سر طول العمر: أوروبا وآسيا

هل لاحظت كيف يتقدم اليابانيون في العمر؟ الرجال الجافون النحيلون ذوو الحول الآسيوي هم أفضل الرسوم التوضيحية لكتاب عن الكبد الطويل على كوكبنا. فلماذا تحطم اليابان جميع الأرقام القياسية لمتوسط ​​العمر المتوقع ، ويبدو أن اليابانيات المسنات متجمدة على الحدود بين 30 و 40 عامًا؟ إنهم نشيطون وجادون وحيويون ، وأحد أعظم البدايات في العالم - ماراثون طوكيو - يعتبر بحق الأقدم بين جميع التخصصات في العالم.

بالطبع ، يمكننا القول أن رفاهيتنا وصحة أجسامنا هي انعكاس لما حولنا. فيما يلي بعض العوامل التي يمكن العمل عليها لإبطاء الشيخوخة في الجسم على المستوى الخلوي:

  • التغذية السليمة المتوازنة
  • انخفاض مستويات التوتر ؛
  • العامل البيئي - علم البيئة
  • ما يكفي من ضوء الشمس ؛
  • بيئة معيشية مريحة - ظروف معيشية.

لكن كل هذه العوامل ليست مفاجئة. ما الذي يمنع الأوروبي المشروط من البدء في تناول الطعام بشكل صحيح ، والاستقرار في مكان ما في جنوب إيطاليا والتوقف عن الشعور بالتوتر؟ هذا يعني أن هذه ليست النقطة الوحيدة. وكان العلماء اليابانيون من بين الأوائل الذين نظروا إلى هذه المسألة من منظور غير عادي.

الحيلة اليابانية: مصاعد الحياة

فكر: عندما نتحدث عن متوسط ​​العمر المتوقع ، غالبًا ما نضع مفهوم جودة الحياة في هذه العبارة ... بعد كل شيء ، من المهم ليس فقط أن ترقى إلى التسعين عامًا الافتراضية ، ولكن أيضًا أن تشعر بالرضا في نفس الوقت.

يعد اليابانيون من أوائل الذين بدأوا في دراسة جودة ومدة الحياة كمفهومين متكاملين لا ينفصلان. وعلى وجه الخصوص ، انغمس العلماء في دراسة كيفية إبطاء شيخوخة الجسم على المستوى الخلوي ، وكذلك جعل مفاصلنا أكثر مقاومة للتآكل ومتينة.

في هذا الوقت ، ظهرت مادة فريدة تسمى الكولاجين في مجال رؤيتهم ... الكولاجين هو الإطار ، اللبنة الأساسية لجميع الأنسجة الضامة في الجسم. إنه مسؤول عن عمل المفاصل والأربطة والعظام ، عن جودة الجلد. ينتج الجسم الكولاجين من تلقاء نفسه ولكن مع تقدم العمريتناقص تركيبه.

تخيل أن حياتنا كلها عبارة عن سلم متحرك في مترو أنفاق ينخفض ​​، والشيء الوحيد الذي يمكننا فعله هو مراعاة عدد من العوامل وإيقاف هذا المصعد لفترة من الوقت.

لكن العلماء اليابانيين لم يكونوا راضين عن التوقف المبتذل ، لقد احتاجوا إلى اختراق - حالة يمكن فيها البدء في صعود هذا المصعد للحياة ، متجاهلين الصور النمطية بأن الشيخوخة أمر لا مفر منه.

كيف تنظر إلى 50 في 30: السر الياباني لطول العمر والصحة

الصورة: istockphoto.com

تساعد الجسم في الوقت المناسب: لماذا تأخذ الكولاجين داخليًا؟

بمرور الوقت ، توصل العلماء في جميع أنحاء العالم إلى استنتاج مفاده أن احتياطيات الكولاجين في الجسم يمكن وينبغي تجديدها. لقد ابتكروا أيضًا العديد من أشكال الاستهلاك الأكثر شيوعًا: في الأجهزة اللوحية والحقن والمساحيق.

قام المتخصصون في شركة Enhel بدورهم بتعديل الصيغة وإنشاء منتج مبتكر - هلام الكولاجين ، والذي بفضل شكل العرض التقديمي والتعبئة المدمجة أكثر ملاءمة لك دائمًا: في العمل أو في التدريب أو أثناء السفر. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فهو على شكل هلام يذوب ويتم امتصاصه بشكل أسرع ، مما يوفر العناصر الغذائية لكل خلية من خلايا الجسم.

مثير للاهتمام: أصبحت Enhel Group أول شركة في العالم تمكنت من استخدام تطوير الطبيب الياباني الشهير Akiyama san في منتجاتها.

دعونا نفكر بمزيد من التفصيل في سبب تناول الكولاجين بالداخل ولماذا هو مفيد .

  • العظام والمفاصل السليمة. الكولاجين مادة فعالة لا تدعم صحة المفاصل فحسب ، بل تقلل أيضًا من خطر التدهور.
  • بشرة صحية. يحفز المكمل إنتاج الكولاجين عن طريق زيادة أو الحفاظ على لون البشرة ومرونتها وثباتها ، لأنه بعد 25 عامًا ، يتباطأ إنتاج الكولاجين في الجلد كل عام.
  • مخاطر أقل. الكولاجين يحسن الدورة الدموية ويقلل من خطر الإصابة بالسكري من النوع 2
كيف تنظر إلى 50 في 30: السر الياباني لطول العمر والصحة

الصورة: istockphoto.com

  • لا أرطال إضافية. يمكن أن يساعدك الكولاجين في خسارة بعض الأرطال من خلال تعزيز عملية التمثيل الغذائي لديك. يساعد مكون الكولاجين المسمى الجلايسين في نقل السكر إلى أنسجتك ، مما يمنحها دفعة للطاقة.
  • الهضم. يمكن للكولاجين أن يخفف اضطرابات الجهاز الهضمي ، وخاصة في متلازمة الأمعاء المتسربة.
  • انتصارات جديدة بدون إصابات غير ضرورية. يستخدم الكولاجين أيضًا في بعض المكملات الرياضية. هذا ضروري لزيادة القدرة على التحمل وزيادة كتلة العضلات. باستخدام مكملات الكولاجين ، لا يمكنك فقط تقليل خطر الإصابة ، ولكن أيضًا توفير الدعم في الوقت المناسب لمفاصلك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يحتوي Enhel Collagen Jelly على مركب من الأحماض الأمينية BCAA - مصدر إضافي للطاقة للرياضيين.
كيف تنظر إلى 50 في 30: السر الياباني لطول العمر والصحة
  • هرمونالتوازن الأمثل. بما أن البروتينات يمكنها إعادة التوازن الهرموني ، فإن إضافة الكولاجين إلى النظام الغذائي قد يكون له تأثير مفيد على الهرمونات.
  • تحسين جودة النوم. إضافة الكولاجين إلى نظامك الغذائي يمكن أن يحسن نوعية النوم ويخفف عنك النعاس أثناء النهار.
مثير للاهتمام: تم تطوير تركيبة كولاجين شرب محسنة ومبتكرة بواسطة معهد طوكيو الطبي بالاشتراك مع مجموعة Enhel للفريق الأولمبي في البلاد.

5 أسئلة شائعة حول هلام الكولاجين :

  • لماذا شكل الجيلي؟

شكل الهلام هو تطور فريد لشركة Enhel. بفضل اتساقها المريح وعصيها المضغوط ، يمكنك اصطحاب الجيلي معك كوجبة خفيفة أثناء التمرين. على عكس المساحيق والأقراص ، ليست هناك حاجة لتخفيف هلام الكولاجين في الماء أو شربه.

  • كيف طعمه؟

يتميز خط إنتاج Enhel بهلام بنكهة الجريب فروت. بالنسبة للرياضيين المتمرسين ، قد يشبه محتوى العصا في التناسق مادة هلامية رياضية مع اختلاف واحد فقط: تركيب صديق للبيئة وأكثر فائدة ، بالإضافة إلى عدم وجود السكر والكافيين والأصباغ.

  • كم مرة تحتاجها؟ استخدم لتلاحظ التأثير؟

للوقاية والحفاظ على النغمة - 1 عصا لمدة نصف ساعة بعد تناول الوجبة أو كوجبة خفيفة. لبدء عمليات تجديد شباب الجسم ، استخدم عصا واحدة مرتين في اليوم. في أيام النشاط البدني - ما يصل إلى 4 عصي يوميًا. الدورة 30 يوما. بعد استراحة لمدة 15 يومًا ، يجب إعادة الدورة. يوصى بـ 6-8 دورات سنويًا.

هذا مثير للاهتمام: عند الشراء ، يمكنك اختيار عدد العصي في الحزمة. الكمية المتاحة للطلب: من 1 إلى 6 أعواد أو عبوات في 31 عود. فرصة رائعة لتذوق المنتج والاستماع إلى التغييرات الإيجابية في جسمك.
  • مما يتكون هلام الكولاجين؟

1. كولاجين بحري متحلل - ينتج من جلد الأسماك البحرية. إنه كولاجين من النوع الأول ذو وزن جزيئي منخفض ، مما يوفر توافرًا حيويًا ممتازًا. يحتوي نوع الكولاجين 1 على أحماض أمينية فريدة مثل الجلايسين والبرولين والأرجينين وحمض الجلوتاميك. توفر هذه الأحماض الأمينية اللبنات الأساسية (اللبنات الأساسية) لبناء الكولاجين الخاص بها ولديها آليات مختلفة لتحفيز تخليق الكولاجين في الجلد. الكولاجين من النوع الأول يساعد على ترميم الجلد والأوعية الدموية والأربطة.

2. كولاجين نوع 2 طبيعي المنشأ (خلاصة غضروف الدجاج) ، يجدد المفاصل بشكل مثالي.

3. نوع الكولاجين 3. مسحوق EM (مستخلص من أغشية قشر البيض) هو مصدر طبيعي لحمض الهيالورونيك ، كوندرويتين ، الذي يحفز ترميم الجلد والأوعية الدموية والأربطة والمفاصل.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تحتوي التركيبة على مواد مساعدةمواد مثل: بروتين مصل اللبن ، فيتامين ج ، مستخلص الفلفل الأحمر ، إل-فينيل ألانين ، إريثرول.

كيف تنظر إلى 50 في 30: السر الياباني لطول العمر والصحة
  • يمكنك هل يجب الجمع بين تناول الجيلي والفيتامينات العادية؟

بالطبع نعم ، انتبه فقط إلى حقيقة أن كل عصا تحتوي بالفعل على فيتامين C والأحماض الأمينية. لذلك ، نوصي بعدم الجمع بين تناول هلام الكولاجين والفيتامينات المعقدة من أجل تجنب الإفراط في هذه المادة أو تلك في الجسم.

وفي الوقت نفسه ، لن تكون هناك مشاكل إذا قمت بدمج تناول هلام الكولاجين مع أحادي الفيتامينات وفقًا لاحتياجات جسمك.

تعرف على المزيد حول هلام الكولاجين ومنتجات Enhel Group الأخرى هنا .

Penis enlargement تكبير العضو الذكري

المنشور السابق ماذا يحدث لجسمك إذا مارست 50 تمرينًا بربيًا في اليوم؟
القادم بوست للرياضيين وفتيات اللياقة البدنية: 13 تحفة رائعة لنمط حياة صحي

Eat These Ingredients to Slow The Aging Process | Naomi Whittel on Health Theory

How to look at 50 at 30: the Japanese secret to longevity and health

A person inevitably gets old. But it's one thing to notice how at 50 your knees are no longer the same, and your back aches to rain, and it is quite another to catch these inevitable changes in your body already at 30. And if you suddenly think that all this is happening solely from a lack of physical activity , then this is not entirely true. People who give their lives to professional or amateur sports are at the same risk group, and their joints can wear out even faster. Everything affects here - ecology, uneven loads, and banal daily stress with or without reason.

But where can a resident of a metropolis turn his gaze if the best marathons and triathlon starts are idle without your participation, and the active old age with your grandchildren and traveling around the world is generally your life's dream?

How to look at 50 at 30: the Japanese secret to longevity and health

Photo: istockphoto.com

The Secret to Longevity: Europe and Asia

Have you noticed how the Japanese are getting old? Dry, lean men with an Asian squint are the best illustrations for a book about the long-livers of our planet. So why is Japan breaking all records for life expectancy, and older Japanese women seem to be frozen at the border between 30 and 40 years? They are active, hardy and energetic, and one of the greatest starts in the world - the Tokyo Marathon - is rightfully considered the oldest among all the world's majors.

Of course, we can say that our well-being and the health of our body is reflection of what is around us. Here are just some of the factors that can be worked on to slow down aging in the body at the cellular level:

  • proper balanced nutrition;
  • reduced stress levels;
  • environmental factor - ecology;
  • enough sunlight;
  • comfortable living environment - living conditions.

But all these factors are not surprising. What prevents a conditional European from starting to eat right, settling somewhere in the south of Italy and stop being nervous? This means that this is not the only point. And Japanese scientists were among the first to consider this issue from an unusual perspective.

Japanese trick: the escalator of life

Think: when we talk about life expectancy, we often put the concept of quality of life in this phrase ... After all, it is important not only to live up to the hypothetical 90 years, but also to feel great at the same time.

The Japanese are one of the first who began to study the quality and duration of life as two integral, inseparable concepts. And especially deeply, scientists plunged into the study of how to slow down the aging of the body at the cellular level, as well as make our joints more wear-resistant and durable.

At this time, a unique substance called collagen came into their field of vision ... Collagen is the framework, the building material of all connective tissues in our body. He is responsible for the work of joints, ligaments and bones, for the quality of the skin. The body produces collagen on its own, but with ageits synthesis decreases.

Imagine that our whole life is an escalator in a subway that goes down, and the only thing we can do is to take into account a number of factors and stop this escalator for a while.

But the Japanese scientists were not satisfied with the banal stop, they needed a breakthrough - a state in which it would be possible to start going up this very escalator of life, disregarding the stereotypes that old age is inevitable.

How to look at 50 at 30: the Japanese secret to longevity and health

Photo: istockphoto.com

Timely help for the body: why take collagen internally?

Over time, scientists around the world came to the conclusion that collagen reserves in the body can and should be replenished. They also created several of the most popular forms of consumption: in tablets, in injections and in powders.

The specialists of the Enhel company, in turn, modified the formula and created an innovative product - collagen jelly, which, thanks to its form of presentation and compact packaging is much more convenient to always have with you: at work, at training or while traveling. In addition, it is the form of jelly that dissolves and is absorbed faster, bringing nutrients to every cell of our body.

Interesting: Enhel Group became the first company in the world that managed to use the development of the famous Japanese doctor Akiyama san in its products.

Let's consider in more detail why to take collagen inside and why it is useful .

  • Bones and healthy joints. Collagen is an effective substance that not only supports healthy joints, but also reduces the risk of deterioration.
  • Healthy skin. The supplement stimulates collagen production by increasing or maintaining skin tone, elasticity and firmness, because after 25 years, collagen production in the skin slows down every year.
  • Reduced risks. Collagen improves blood circulation, reduces the risk of type 2 diabetes
How to look at 50 at 30: the Japanese secret to longevity and health

Photo: istockphoto.com

  • No extra pounds. Collagen can help you lose a few pounds by boosting your metabolism. A component of collagen called glycine will help move sugar into your tissues, providing them with an energy boost.
  • Digestion. Collagen can relieve digestive upsets, especially in leaky gut syndrome.
  • New victories without unnecessary injuries. Collagen is also used in some sports supplements. This is necessary in order to increase endurance and increase muscle mass. By using collagen supplements, you can not only reduce your risk of injury, but also provide timely support for your joints. In addition, Enhel Collagen Jelly contains a complex of BCAA amino acids - an additional source of energy for athletes.
How to look at 50 at 30: the Japanese secret to longevity and health
  • Hormoneoptimal balance. Since proteins can restore hormone balance, adding collagen to the diet may have a beneficial effect on hormones.
  • Improving sleep quality. Adding collagen to your diet can improve sleep quality and relieve you of daytime sleepiness.
Interesting: An innovative improved drinking collagen formula was developed by Tokyo Medical Institute in conjunction with the Enhel Group for the country's Olympic team.

5 popular questions about collagen jelly :

  • Why the jelly form?

The jelly form is a unique development of the Enhel company. Thanks to its convenient consistency and compact sticks, you can take jelly with you as a snack to your workout. Unlike powders and tablets, there is no need to dilute collagen jelly in water or drink it.

  • How does it taste?

Enhel's product line features grapefruit-flavored jelly. For experienced athletes, the content of the stick in consistency may resemble a sports gel with only one significant difference: an environmentally friendly and much more useful composition, as well as the absence of sugar, caffeine and dyes.

  • How often do you need it use to notice the effect? ​​

For the prevention and maintenance of tone - 1 stick a day, half an hour after a meal or as a snack. To start the processes of rejuvenation of the body, use 1 stick 2 times a day. On days of physical activity - up to 4 sticks per day. The course is 30 days. After a break of 15 days, the course must be repeated. Recommended 6-8 courses per year.

This is interesting: when purchasing, you can optionally choose the number of sticks in the package. Quantity available to order: from 1 to 6 sticks or packaging in 31 sticks. A great opportunity to try the product and listen to positive changes in your body.
  • What is collagen jelly made of?

1. Hydrolyzed Marine Collagen - Produced from the skin of marine fish. It is a type 1 collagen with a low molecular weight, which provides excellent bioavailability. Collagen type 1 contains unique amino acids such as glycine, proline, arginine and glutamic acid. These amino acids provide the building blocks (building blocks) for building its own collagen and have various mechanisms to stimulate collagen synthesis in the skin. Collagen of the first type helps to restore the skin, blood vessels, ligaments.

2. Collagen type 2 of natural origin (chicken cartilage extract), perfectly regenerates joints.

3. Collagen type 3. EM powder (extract from eggshell membranes) is a natural source of hyaluronic acid, chondroitin, which stimulates the restoration of the skin, blood vessels, ligaments and joints.

In addition, the composition contains auxiliarysubstances such as: whey protein, vitamin C, red pepper extract, L-phenylalanine, erythrol.

How to look at 50 at 30: the Japanese secret to longevity and health
  • You can whether to combine taking jelly with regular vitamins?

Of course yes, pay attention only to the fact that each stick already contains vitamin C and amino acids. Therefore, we recommend not to combine the intake of collagen jelly with complex vitamins in order to avoid an overabundance of one or another substance in the body.

At the same time, there will be no problems if you combine the intake of collagen jelly with monovitamins according to the needs of your body.

Learn more about collagen jelly and other Enhel Group products here.

3 Japanese Secrets for long life | Why Japanese look younger than their actual age

Previous Post What happens to your body if you do 50 burpees a day?
Next Post For athletes and fitness girls: 13 cool healthy lifestyle novelties