شاهد كيف أشعلت طائرة ورقية من غزة تحمل مواد حارقة حقول الاحتلال

كيف تطلق طائرة ورقية وتطير إلى سالزبورغ؟

في 19 أبريل ، استضافت العاصمة المباراة النهائية الوطنية لبطولة إطلاق الطائرات الورقية العالمية - Red Bull Paper Wings . نتيجة لذلك ، أصبحت أسماء أقوى الطيارين معروفة ، والذين سيمثلون بلادنا في النهائي الدولي في النمسا في مايو.

كيف تطلق طائرة ورقية وتطير إلى سالزبورغ؟

الصورة: ريد بول تجمع المحتوى

ما الذي تم تقييمه؟

RB Paper Wings هي بطولة دولية لإطلاق الطائرات الورقية ، تقام في عام 2019 للمرة الخامسة بعد انقطاع دام أربع سنوات. تتضمن المسابقة ثلاثة تخصصات:

  • النطاق ، حيث يتم تقدير المسافة التي قطعتها الطائرة الورقية ؛
  • مدة الرحلة - الفائز هو المشارك الذي تبقى طائرته في الهواء لفترة أطول من الآخرين ؛
  • الأكروبات - حيث ينصب التركيز على أصالة التصميم ، ومسار الرحلة ، والعرض المبني حول إطلاق الطائرة.

أقيمت التصفيات لأول تخصصين داخل حرم الجامعة.

باختصار حول القواعد ومرحلة الاختيار

جمع المشاركون طائراتهم الورقية بدقة في الموقع ، مع الالتزام بعدة شروط: يجب أن تكون الطائرة مصنوعة من ورقة واحدة من ورق A4 لا يزيد وزنها عن 100 جرام ، ويمكن طي الورق ، ولكن لا يمكن قصه أو تمزقه أو لصقه.

في المجموع ، شارك طلاب من 21 جامعة من ست مدن روسية في الاختيار: موسكو ، وسانت بطرسبرغ ، وروستوف أون دون ، وكازان ، وإيكاترينبورغ ، وفلاديفوستوك. اجتمع الفائزون من كل جامعة في موسكو يوم 19 أبريل للتنافس على لقب الأبطال الوطنيين والحصول على فرصة الذهاب إلى نهائيات العالم.

كيف تطلق طائرة ورقية وتطير إلى سالزبورغ؟

الصورة: تجمع محتوى ريد بُل

الطيارون الذين ستطير طائراتهم إلى سالزبورغ

بيترسبرغر ياروسلاف كيسلوف ، الذين قطعت طائرتهم المسافة على ارتفاع 36.11 مترا. كدت أن أتدرب قبل الأداء ، كما اعترف ياروسلاف ، لكن قبل النهائي العالمي كان علي أن أستعد وأتعلم أسلوب الرمي لأحقق أفضل نتيجة. هدفي 45 مترًا.

كيف تطلق طائرة ورقية وتطير إلى سالزبورغ؟

الصورة: Red Bull Content Pool

بنفسه كانت رحلة الطيران الطويلة نيكولاي ريباسوف - طالب من روستوف أون دون ، الذي سبق أن مثل بلدنا في النهائي العالمي. بقيت طائرته في الهواء لمدة 10.97 ثانية ، أي 0.81 ثانية أفضل من نتيجته في عام 2015.

وفي نفس اليوم ، تم الإعلان عن الفائز في تخصص الأكروبات ، والذي تم نقله منذ عام 2019 عبر الإنترنت. كان من سكان يكاترينبورغ Alexey Prolisko ، الذي حصل على تطبيق الفيديو الخاص به على أكبر عدد من أصوات المشاهدين والحكام على موقع المشروع.

ما موعد النهائي؟

في المباراة النهائية العالمية للبطولة ، والتي سيعقد في 18 مايو في مدينة سالزبورغ النمساوية ، وسيتعين على الرجال القتال مع أقوى الطيارين من 60 دولة. سيتم تسمية الأفضل أبطال العالم وسيحصلون أيضًا علىفرصة لقضاء عطلة نهاية أسبوع لا تُنسى في إحدى مراحل بطولة Red Bull Air Race World Championship.

كيف تطلق طائرة ورقية وتطير إلى سالزبورغ؟

الصورة: محتوى Red Bull تجمع

فيديو يكشف \

المنشور السابق تنظر إلى شيء حلو ، لكنهم يقولون أنك لا تستطيع ذلك. بعد ذلك لا تعرف كيف تعيش
القادم بوست سفيتلانا كوزنتسوفا: يحتاج الجسم إلى الرياضة ، وهذا أفضل دواء لكل شيء

Red Bull Paper Wings World Championship 2019 - Salzburg, Austria - Day 1

How to launch a paper plane and fly to Salzburg?

On April 19, the capital hosted the national final of the World Paper Airplane Launching Championship - Red Bull Paper Wings . As a result, the names of the strongest pilots became known, who in May will represent our country at the international final in Austria.

How to launch a paper plane and fly to Salzburg?

Photo: Red Bull Content Pool

What was rated?

RB Paper Wings is an international paper airplane launching championship, taking place in 2019 for the fifth time after a four-year break. The competition includes three disciplines:

  • Range, where the distance traveled by a paper plane is estimated;
  • Flight duration - the winner is the participant whose plane stays in the air longer than the others;
  • Aerobatics - where the focus is on the originality of the design, the flight path, and the show built around the launch of the aircraft.

The qualifiers for the first two disciplines were held inside university campuses.

Briefly about the rules and selection stage

The participants collected their paper airplanes strictly on the site, adhering to several conditions: The airplane should be made of one sheet of A4 paper weighing no more than 100 grams, the paper can be folded, but not cut, torn or glued.

In total, students from 21 universities from six cities of Russia took part in the selection: Moscow, St. Petersburg, Rostov-on-Don, Kazan, Yekaterinburg and Vladivostok. The winners of each university gathered in Moscow on April 19 to compete for the title of national champions and get the opportunity to go to the world finals.

How to launch a paper plane and fly to Salzburg?

Photo: Red Bull Content Pool

Pilots, whose planes will fly to Salzburg

Petersburger Yaroslav Kislov , whose plane covered the distance at 36.11 meters. I almost did not practice before the performance, - Yaroslav admitted, - but before the world finals I will have to prepare and learn the throwing technique in order to show the best result. My goal is 45 meters.

How to launch a paper plane and fly to Salzburg?

Photo: Red Bull Content Pool

By himself a long flight was Nikolay Rybasov - a student from Rostov-on-Don, who had previously represented our country at the world final. His airplane stayed in the air for 10.97 seconds, which is 0.81 seconds better than his result in 2015.

On the same day, the winner of the Aerobatics discipline was announced, which has been transferred online since 2019. It was a resident of Yekaterinburg Alexey Prolisko , whose video application received the largest number of viewers and judges' votes on the project's website.

When is the final?

At the world final of the championship, which will take place on May 18 in the Austrian city of Salzburg, the guys will have to fight with the strongest pilots from 60 countries. The best will be named world champions and will also receivean opportunity to spend an unforgettable weekend at one of the stages of the Red Bull Air Race.

How to launch a paper plane and fly to Salzburg?

Photo: Red Bull Content Pool

Paper Airplane World Championship - Red Bull Paper Wings 2015

Previous Post You look at something sweet, but they say you can't. After that you don't know how to live
Next Post Svetlana Kuznetsova: the body needs sport, this is the best medicine for everything