纸飞机世界大赛 冠军飞出53米

如何发射纸飞机并将其飞往萨尔茨堡?

4月19日,首都举办了世界纸飞机发射冠军赛的国家决赛-红牛纸翼。结果,最有名的飞行员的名字就广为人知,他们将在5月的奥地利国际决赛中代表我们的国家。

如何发射纸飞机并将其飞往萨尔茨堡?

照片:红牛内容池

被评为什么?

RB纸翼是一项国际纸飞机发射冠军,在四年的休息之后第五次在2019年举行。比赛包括三个学科:

  • 范围,估计纸飞机行进的距离;
  • 飞行时间-获胜者是其飞机在空中停留的时间比其他人更长的参与者;
  • 特技飞行-着重于设计的独创性,飞行的轨迹以及围绕飞机发射的表演。

前两个学科的资格赛在大学校园内举行。

简要介绍规则和选拔阶段

参与者严格遵守以下条件,在现场收集了纸飞机:飞机必须由一张重量不超过100克的A4纸制成,该纸可以折叠,但不能裁切,撕开或粘贴。

总共有来自俄罗斯六个城市的21所大学的学生参加了选择:莫斯科,圣彼得堡,顿河畔罗斯托夫,喀山,叶卡捷琳堡和符拉迪沃斯托克。每所大学的优胜者于4月19日聚集在莫斯科,争夺全国冠军头衔,并有机会参加世界总决赛。

如何发射纸飞机并将其飞往萨尔茨堡?

照片:红牛内容库

飞机将飞往萨尔茨堡的飞行员

彼德斯堡雅罗斯拉夫·基斯洛夫(其飞机覆盖了距离),成为Range类别的冠军。在36.11米处雅罗斯拉夫承认,我在表演之前几乎没有练习过,但是在世界总决赛之前,我将不得不准备和学习掷球技术,以展现最佳成绩。我的目标是45米。

如何发射纸飞机并将其飞往萨尔茨堡?

照片:Red Bull Content Pool

长途飞行的是 Nikolay Rybasov -来自顿河畔罗斯托夫的一名学生,他曾在世界决赛中代表我们的国家。他的飞机在空中停留了10.97秒,比2015年的成绩好了0.81秒。

当天,宣布了特技飞行学科的获胜者,自2019年以来已在线转移。它是叶卡捷琳堡 Aleksey Prolisko 的居民,其视频应用程序在该项目的网站上获得了最多的观众和法官投票。

决赛何时举行?战斗将于5月18日在奥地利萨尔茨堡市举行,这些家伙将不得不与来自60个国家/地区的最强飞行员进行战斗。最好的将被评为世界冠军,还将获得
如何发射纸飞机并将其飞往萨尔茨堡?

照片:Red Bull Content泳池

红牛纸翼06

以前的帖子 你看着甜食,但是他们告诉你你不能。之后,你不知道如何生活
下一篇文章 Svetlana Kuznetsova:身体需要运动,这是一切的最佳药物

Red Bull Paper Wings World Championship 2019 - Salzburg, Austria - Day 1

How to launch a paper plane and fly to Salzburg?

On April 19, the capital hosted the national final of the World Paper Airplane Launching Championship - Red Bull Paper Wings . As a result, the names of the strongest pilots became known, who in May will represent our country at the international final in Austria.

How to launch a paper plane and fly to Salzburg?

Photo: Red Bull Content Pool

What was rated?

RB Paper Wings is an international paper airplane launching championship, taking place in 2019 for the fifth time after a four-year break. The competition includes three disciplines:

  • Range, where the distance traveled by a paper plane is estimated;
  • Flight duration - the winner is the participant whose plane stays in the air longer than the others;
  • Aerobatics - where the focus is on the originality of the design, the flight path, and the show built around the launch of the aircraft.

The qualifiers for the first two disciplines were held inside university campuses.

Briefly about the rules and selection stage

The participants collected their paper airplanes strictly on the site, adhering to several conditions: The airplane should be made of one sheet of A4 paper weighing no more than 100 grams, the paper can be folded, but not cut, torn or glued.

In total, students from 21 universities from six cities of Russia took part in the selection: Moscow, St. Petersburg, Rostov-on-Don, Kazan, Yekaterinburg and Vladivostok. The winners of each university gathered in Moscow on April 19 to compete for the title of national champions and get the opportunity to go to the world finals.

How to launch a paper plane and fly to Salzburg?

Photo: Red Bull Content Pool

Pilots, whose planes will fly to Salzburg

Petersburger Yaroslav Kislov , whose plane covered the distance at 36.11 meters. I almost did not practice before the performance, - Yaroslav admitted, - but before the world finals I will have to prepare and learn the throwing technique in order to show the best result. My goal is 45 meters.

How to launch a paper plane and fly to Salzburg?

Photo: Red Bull Content Pool

By himself a long flight was Nikolay Rybasov - a student from Rostov-on-Don, who had previously represented our country at the world final. His airplane stayed in the air for 10.97 seconds, which is 0.81 seconds better than his result in 2015.

On the same day, the winner of the Aerobatics discipline was announced, which has been transferred online since 2019. It was a resident of Yekaterinburg Alexey Prolisko , whose video application received the largest number of viewers and judges' votes on the project's website.

When is the final?

At the world final of the championship, which will take place on May 18 in the Austrian city of Salzburg, the guys will have to fight with the strongest pilots from 60 countries. The best will be named world champions and will also receivean opportunity to spend an unforgettable weekend at one of the stages of the Red Bull Air Race.

How to launch a paper plane and fly to Salzburg?

Photo: Red Bull Content Pool

Paper Airplane World Championship - Red Bull Paper Wings 2015

Previous Post You look at something sweet, but they say you can't. After that you don't know how to live
Next Post Svetlana Kuznetsova: the body needs sport, this is the best medicine for everything