محاضرة التدريس بمساعدة الحاسوب الوحدة الرابعة 24-11-2017

كيف تحسن مهارات كرة القدم في العزلة الذاتية؟ نجد طريقة للخروج مع المدرب

يستمر نظام العزلة الذاتية في بلدنا منذ أكثر من شهر. وعندما تأتي نهاية هذه القصة ، لن يخبر أحد. خلال فترة الحجر الصحي ، قام عشاق الرياضة بتحويل تمارينهم المعتادة إلى تنسيق منزلي للحفاظ على لياقتهم الرائعة. ولكن إذا كان كل شيء مع اللياقة البدنية في المنزل بسيطًا ومفهومًا إلى حد ما ، فماذا تفعل لأولئك الذين يحبون لعب كرة القدم في أمسيات مجانية وصقل مهاراتهم في المراوغة؟ بعد كل شيء ، لا يمكنك نشر حقل كامل في شقة. اتضح أن هناك طريقة للخروج من هذا الوضع.

قررت البطولة دعم عشاق اللعب الجماعي وأطلقت سلسلة من الدورات التدريبية المجانية لكرة القدم التي ستساعد على ممارسة الصفات البدنية والفنية دون مغادرة المنزل. الفصول متاحة للجميع: يتم بثها مباشرة يومي الثلاثاء والجمعة ، من الساعة 11:00 ، على الصفحة الرسمية في فكونتاكتي.

كيف تحسن مهارات كرة القدم في العزلة الذاتية؟ نجد طريقة للخروج مع المدرب

كيف يتم تنويع عطلة مايو؟ قائمة الأنشطة التي يمكنك القيام بها في المنزل

أثناء الحجر الصحي ، تحدث أكثر الأنشطة إثارة للاهتمام عبر الإنترنت.

جنبًا إلى جنب مع مدرب برنامجنا ومدرب FC Chertanovo دميتري كاربوف ب> نتحدث عن فائدة الواجبات المنزلية ، ونشارك أيضًا جلستين سابقتين في كرة القدم. تضمنت تمارين أساسية لتطوير التنسيق والقدرة على التحكم في الكرة بقدمين.

لماذا يعتبر تدريب كرة القدم مفيدًا ولمن هو مناسب؟

للوهلة الأولى ، قد يبدو أن تدريب كرة القدم يركز بشكل ضيق وأنه بالكاد مفيدة لمن هم بعيدين عن هذه الرياضة. ومع ذلك ، فإن المدرب واثق من أن الأمر ليس كذلك. ستكون التدريبات مفيدة للجميع ، لأن التدريبات متعددة الاستخدامات وسيتمكن المتفرج من اكتشاف شيء جديد ، وسيطور الرياضيون المنغمسون في كرة القدم مهارات اللعب الضرورية.

ديمتري: تدريب كرة القدم تهدف إلى التدريب الفني والتكتيكي والبدني والنفسي والنظري. إذا تم توزيع الحمل بالتساوي في عملية التدريب ، فإن الرياضي سوف يتطور بسرعة مع الموقف المناسب للفصول - كل هذا يتوقف على الأهداف. أهم شيء هنا هو الرغبة والتفاني.

كيف تحسن مهارات كرة القدم في العزلة الذاتية؟ نجد طريقة للخروج مع المدرب

الصورة: istockphoto.com

و ومع ذلك ، إذا كنت بعيدًا عن كرة القدم ، فلا يجب أن تتخلى عن مثل هذه الأنشطة على الفور. سيكونون قادرين على تنويع خطة التدريب بشكل مثالي ، وإضافة الحماس إليها ، وبالطبع تحسين اللياقة البدنية العامة ، بغض النظر عن عمرك. تدريبات كرة القدم مساعدة :

  • تحسين الصحة العامة ؛
  • تعزيز المناعة ؛
  • تحسين خفة الحركة والتركيز والاستجابة الفورية
  • بناء الشخصية ؛
  • تدريب الانضباط
  • تطوير مهارات الاتصال والتفاعل مع الآخرين ؛
  • اصبح بهادفة أكثر.
كيف تحسن مهارات كرة القدم في العزلة الذاتية؟ نجد طريقة للخروج مع المدرب

الجري التدريبي وكرة القدم: أين الصلة؟

مدرب سبارتاك - حول إعداد نجوم كرة القدم الروسية في المستقبل.

كيف يتم تدريبات كرة القدم في المنزل؟

تُعقد دورات تدريب البطولة في الوقت الفعلي. كل ما تحتاجه هو الاتصال بالبث المباشر والاستماع بعناية إلى المدرب وإكمال مهامه. بالطبع ، لا يمكن لمثل هذه التمارين أن تحل تمامًا محل التدريب في الميدان ، لكنها ستكون إضافة ممتازة في ظل ظروف الحجر الصحي. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتضمن التنسيق عبر الإنترنت التعليقات: عندما يصبح شيء ما غير مفهوم ، يمكنك أن تطلب من الموجه في التعليقات ، وسوف يشرح اللحظة الصعبة بمزيد من التفصيل.

لمعرفة التقدم بسرعة من التدريب المنزلي ، تحتاج إلى تعامل معهم بجدية مثل اللعبة نفسها ، ولا تنغمس في نفسك.

ديمتري: يجب التفكير في التدريب قدر الإمكان وتشغيله دون توقف بوتيرة جيدة. تلعب الإثارة دورًا مهمًا: إذا كان للرياضي أهدافًا كبيرة في الرياضة ، فمن الضروري أن تعمل أيضًا على حل سلبياتك. يعتمد التقدم على موقف الرياضي من عملية التدريب. إذا كان هناك موقف جاد ، فسيتم ملاحظة التقدم بشكل أسرع.

خلال الحصص الدراسية ، يتم إيلاء اهتمام خاص لدراسة تمويهات كرة القدم ، والتي تشمل جميع أجزاء الجسم. وفقًا للمدرب ، فإنهم قادرون على جعل الرياضي أكثر مرونة ، وفي اللعبة يجعلون من الممكن تقييم حالة الخصم وحساب سرعة الهجوم. في الوقت نفسه ، من المهم أن نفهم أنه حتى في المنزل هناك عبء ملموس على الجسم ، إلى حد كبير - على الكاحلين. لذلك ، من المهم التعافي بشكل صحيح بعد التمرين.

ديمتري: تعمل أنماط الأكل والنوم على التعافي بعد التمرين. على سبيل المثال ، كانت التدريبات هذا الأسبوع أكثر تركيزًا على المهارات الفنية ، لذلك لم يكن هناك عبء ثقيل. أهم شيء هو تعزيز ما رأيته والمضي قدمًا.

كيف تحسن مهارات كرة القدم في العزلة الذاتية؟ نجد طريقة للخروج مع المدرب

تدرب مع رونالدو: ما الذي يجعل نجاح البطل

كيف يحافظ المهاجم البرتغالي كريستيانو رونالدو على لياقته البدنية.

ما هي المعدات التي أحتاجها؟

يتضمن تدريب كرة القدم الأساسي العمل بالكرة ، وكذلك مع الرقائق والأقماع. في حالة عدم وجود معدات مناسبة ، يمكنك استبدال كرة القدم بلعبة تنس ، وبدلاً من الرقائق ، يمكنك وضع النعال أو الجوارب على الأرض. إذا لم يكن لديك كرات على الإطلاق في المنزل ، فمن الأفضل شرائها من المتجر عبر الإنترنت مع التسليم. ومع ذلك ، لن تفوتك المتعة: يتم حفظ جميع التدريبات في مقاطع الفيديو المجتمعية الخاصة بنا ، حتى تتمكن من العودة إليها في أي وقت ، حتى لو وصل الساعي خلال أسبوع.

كيف تحسن مهارات كرة القدم في العزلة الذاتية؟ نجد طريقة للخروج مع المدرب

الصورة: istockphoto.com

هناك جانب آخر مهم وهو اختيار الأحذية المناسبة. بالطبع ، لست بحاجة إلى التدرب على الأحذية ذات الأحذية المرصعة في المنزل ، لكن المدرب لا ينصح بشدة بالتدريب حافي القدمين.

ديمتري: في المنزل ، من المهم اختيار الأحذية. من غير المرغوب فيه العمل بالجوارب على الأسطح الزلقة أو ارتداء أحذية ثقيلة تجذب انتباه الجيران.

لذلك ، فإن الخيار المثالي هو الأحذية الرياضية الخفيفة التي ستكون عالمية لجميع أنواع التدريب ، ولن تسمح بالانزلاق على الأرض والإصابة.

كيف تحسن مهارات كرة القدم في العزلة الذاتية؟ نجد طريقة للخروج مع المدرب

ما هي الأحذية الرياضية التي يجب اختيارها لممارسة الرياضة والجري وملاءمة كروس فيت

كيفية اختيار الأحذية المناسبة لممارسة التمارين ، ما الذي تستحقه انتبه وما الذي يجب أن تسأل البائع عنه؟

يعد تدريب كرة القدم في المنزل وسيلة ممتازة للخروج لأولئك الذين لم يتمكنوا بعد من محاربة الفريق المنافس في الملعب. خلال فترة العزلة الذاتية ، ليس من الممكن فقط فقدان الشكل ، ولكن أيضًا تحسينه. للقيام بذلك ، ينصح المدرب بزيادة السرعة وعدد الطرق ، وربط الساقين بنشاط ، وبالطبع العمل بجد أكثر من الآخرين ، دون النظر إلى الوراء. وللحصول على تتبع مفصل للتقدم ، من الأفضل تدوين جميع نقاط ضعفك في دفتر ملاحظات منفصل لبدء تطويرها بمرور الوقت.

كيف تتخلص من الخجل والخوف الاجتماعي تماماً في دقيقة

المنشور السابق نزاع أبدي. من هو الأكثر برودة: شوارزنيجر أو ستالون
القادم بوست رسوم المجد والرائعة. من الذي صنع أغنى عشرة رياضيين في التاريخ؟

SELF ISOLATION! 😷 FULL SOCCER TRAINING SESSION⚽️

How to improve football skills in self-isolation? We find a way out together with the coach

The self-isolation regime in our country has been going on for more than a month. And when the end of this story comes, no one will tell. During the quarantine period, sports fans converted their usual workouts into a home format in order to maintain excellent shape. But if with home fitness everything is more or less simple and clear, then what to do for those who loved to play football on free evenings and hone their dribbling skills? After all, you cannot deploy a whole field in an apartment. It turned out that there is a way out of this situation.

The championship decided to support fans of team play and launched a series of free football training sessions that will help to work out physical and technical qualities without leaving home. Classes are available to everyone: they are broadcast live on Tuesdays and Fridays, from 11:00, on the official page in VKontakte.

How to improve football skills in self-isolation? We find a way out together with the coach

How to diversify the May holidays? List of activities that you can do at home

During the quarantine, the most interesting happens online.

Together with the coach of our program and instructor of FC Chertanovo Dmitry Karpov we talk about how homework is useful, and also share two past football sessions. They included basic exercises that develop coordination and the ability to control the ball with two feet.

Why is football training useful and for whom is it suitable?

At first glance, it may seem that football training is narrowly focused and hardly useful to those who are far from this sport. However, the instructor is confident that this is not the case. Trainings will be useful to everyone, because the exercises are versatile and the viewer will be able to discover something new, and the athletes immersed in football will develop the necessary game skills.

Dmitry: Football training aimed at technical, tactical, physical, psychological and theoretical training. If the load is evenly distributed in the training process, the athlete will develop rapidly with the proper attitude to classes - it all depends on the goals. The most important thing here is desire and dedication.

How to improve football skills in self-isolation? We find a way out together with the coach

Photo: istockphoto.com

And nevertheless, if you are a person far from football, you should not immediately give up on such activities. They will be able to perfectly diversify the training plan, add zest to it and, of course, improve overall physical fitness, no matter how old you are. Football trainings help :

  • improve overall health;
  • boost immunity;
  • improve agility, concentration and instant reaction;
  • build character;
  • train discipline;
  • develop communication skills and interact with others;
  • become bmore purposeful.
How to improve football skills in self-isolation? We find a way out together with the coach

Running training and football: where is the connection?

Coach of Spartak - about the preparation of future stars of Russian football.

How are football trainings at home?

The Championship trainings are held in real time. All you need is to connect to the live broadcast, listen carefully to the instructor and complete his assignments. Of course, such exercises cannot completely replace training on the field, but under quarantine conditions they will be an excellent addition. In addition, the online format implies feedback: when something becomes incomprehensible, you can ask the mentor about it in the comments, and he will explain the difficult moment in more detail.

To quickly see the progress from home training, you need to treat take them as seriously as the game itself, and do not indulge yourself.

Dmitry: The workout should be thought out as much as possible and run without pauses at a good pace. Excitement plays a significant role: if an athlete has big goals in sports, it is imperative that you additionally work on your minuses. Progress depends on the attitude of the athlete to the training process. If there is a serious attitude, progress will be seen much faster.

During classes, special attention is paid to the study of football feints, which involve all parts of the body. According to the coach, they are able to make the athlete more flexible, and in the game they make it possible to assess the opponent's situation and calculate the attack speed. It is important to understand that even at home there is a tangible load on the body, to a greater extent on the ankles. Therefore, it is important to properly recover after exercise.

Dmitry: Eating and sleeping patterns serve as recovery after exercise. For example, this week the exercises were more focused on technical skills, so there was no heavy load. The most important thing is to consolidate what you saw and move on.

How to improve football skills in self-isolation? We find a way out together with the coach

Train with Ronaldo: what makes a champion's success

How one of the highest paid footballers and Portugal striker Cristiano Ronaldo keeps fit.

What equipment do I need?

Basic football training involves working with the ball, and also with chips and cones. In the absence of suitable equipment, you can replace a soccer ball with a tennis one, and instead of chips, place slippers or socks on the floor. If you don't have balls at all at home, then it is better to buy them in the online store with delivery. That being said, you won't miss the fun: all workouts are saved in our community videos, so you can return to them at any time, even if the courier arrives in a week.

How to improve football skills in self-isolation? We find a way out together with the coach

Photo: istockphoto.com

Another important aspect is choosing the right shoes. Of course, you don't need to practice in studded boots at home, but the instructor does not highly recommend training barefoot.

Dmitry: At home, it is important to choose shoes. It is undesirable to work in socks on slippery surfaces or wear heavy shoes that will attract the attention of neighbors.

Therefore, the ideal option would be light sports sneakers that will be universal for all types of training, will not allow slipping on the floor and getting injured.

How to improve football skills in self-isolation? We find a way out together with the coach

Which sneakers to choose for fitness, running and crossfit

How to choose the right shoes for your workout, what is it worth pay attention and what should you ask the seller about?

Home soccer training is an excellent way out for those who are not yet able to fight the opposing team on the field. During the period of self-isolation, it is quite possible not only not to lose shape, but also to improve it. To do this, the coach advises to increase the speed and number of approaches, actively connect both legs and, of course, work harder than the others, without looking back. And for a detailed tracking of progress, it is best to write down all your weaknesses in a separate notebook in order to start developing them over time.

How to train on your own | 3 individual football training drills

Previous Post An eternal dispute. Who is cooler: Schwarzenegger or Stallone
Next Post Glory and fabulous fees. Who made the top ten richest athletes in history?