تدريب منزلي مدته 9 دقائق للحصول على عضلات بطن سفلية مثالية

كيف تجعل نفسك تمارس الرياضة في المنزل؟ نصائح لمساعدتك في العثور على الدافع

هل أنت من أولئك الذين يبدو أنهم يريدون ممارسة الرياضة والجري في الحديقة في الصباح والسباحة في المسبح في المساء ، لكنك كسول؟ والاشتراك الذي تم شراؤه في مركز اللياقة البدنية ربما يجمع الغبار على الرف البعيد؟ نسارع بإبلاغك أنك لست وحدك. إن إجبار نفسك على إعادة النظر في نمط حياتك والبدء في ممارسة الرياضة أمر صعب حقًا. خاصة في الوضع الحالي ، عندما تكون الصالات الرياضية والحدائق مغلقة ، ويجلس الناس في المنزل في عزلة عن النفس.

لا يمكن إجبار أي شخص على ممارسة الرياضة تحت عصا ، وهذا ليس ضروريًا. الشخص الذي يقرر المصير بنفسه وليس ملزمًا بالتدريب ضد إرادته وكذلك لوم نفسه على عدم القيام بذلك. ولكن في الوقت نفسه ، يجب على المرء أن يكون على دراية بالمخاطر والعواقب التي يمكن أن يؤدي إليها أسلوب الحياة المستقرة. إذا كنت لا تزال ترغب في الحفاظ على لياقتك من أجل الصحة ، فعليك تخصيص وقت لممارسة الرياضة مرتين في الأسبوع على الأقل.

كيف تجعل نفسك تمارس الرياضة في المنزل؟ نصائح لمساعدتك في العثور على الدافع

لا فقدان الكفاءة. كيف تحافظ على روتين يومي أثناء الحجر الصحي

خارقة الحياة التي ستسمح لك بعدم الخروج من إيقاع الحياة المعتاد.

لست بحاجة إلى تعيين نفسك في مهام لا تطاق: استيقظ في الخامسة صباحًا بدقة احسب السعرات الحرارية ، خوفًا من تجاوز المعدل اليومي ، حاول هنا والآن الحصول على ضغط مريح أو إتقان اليوجا بشكل مثالي. مرتين في الأسبوع عبارة عن عبء ممكن تمامًا لأي شخص ، والشيء الأساسي هو إيجاد الدافع الضروري.

ومع ذلك ، فإن الصحة ليست العامل الأكثر تحفيزًا. بينما نحن صغار ونشعر بالرضا ، يبدو أن جميع المشكلات بعيدة ولن تؤثر علينا بالتأكيد. لذلك عليك أن تبحث عن الدافع في مكان آخر.

اعثر على ما يمنحك المتعة

في أغلب الأحيان ، ترتبط الكلمات المتعلقة بالحفاظ على لياقتك بصالة الألعاب الرياضية أو حمام السباحة. وإذا كانت هذه الأنشطة تجعلك حزينًا ، فهذا لا يعني أن كل شيء قد ضاع. إذا لم تكن لديك خطط نابليون في الرياضة ، فلا فائدة من إجبار نفسك على فعل ما لا تريده. إنه أكثر متعة وكفاءة أن تجد ما تريد.

كيف تجعل نفسك تمارس الرياضة في المنزل؟ نصائح لمساعدتك في العثور على الدافع

الصورة: istockphoto.com

شخص ما لا يستطيع العيش بدون الجري في الصباح ، شخص ما يحب السباحة ، والبعض الآخر يستمتع بالتمارين الرياضية أو الملاكمة. الأنشطة الرياضية هي عشرة سنتات ، ويمكن للجميع أن يجد بينهم ما يحلو لهم. للقيام بذلك ، يجب ألا يخاف المرء من تجربة أشياء جديدة. عاجلاً أم آجلاً ، ستفهم ما تحب: التزلج أو ركوب الدراجات أو الجيو جيتسو أو تسلق الصخور أو الرقص. سوف تتفاجأ ، ولكن فجأة ستنفتح الرياضة عليك من جانب جديد ، ستمنحك القوة والعواطف ، وستأخذك ساقيك إلى الدرس. إذا مللت فجأة من الرياضة المختارة في وقت ما ، فلا تقلق وقم بتشغيل وضع البحث مرة أخرى. لحسن الحظ ، الخيار ليس رائعًا فحسب ، إنه ضخم.

حتى الآن ، عندما يمكنك التدرب في المنزل فقط ، لا يتعين عليك إجبار نفسك على فعل ما لا تحبه على الإطلاق. أكره سحق القيمة المطلقة؟ جرب قضيبًا أو دراجة أو مقصًا بدلاً من ذلك. لا تحب القرفصاء؟ ممتلئتمارين أخرى للساقين والأرداف. افعل ما يجعلك سعيدًا.

كيف تجعل نفسك تمارس الرياضة في المنزل؟ نصائح لمساعدتك في العثور على الدافع

البرامج التلفزيونية حتى الصباح والكثير من السعرات الحرارية. كيف لا تكتسب الوزن أثناء الجلوس في المنزل في عزلة ذاتية

يعتقد مدون اللياقة البدنية تانيا TGYM أنه من الممكن تمامًا قضاء بعض الوقت بشكل مفيد والاستعداد لفصل الصيف.

الخطة

هناك العديد من المزايا للتمارين المنزلية: توفير المال والوقت في الطريق إلى صالة الألعاب الرياضية ، وجدول زمني مجاني. لكن من المهم أن نفهم أنه توجد دائمًا داخل الجدران الأربعة مجموعة من الأنشطة الأخرى إلى جانب الرياضة ، وقد تبدو أكثر أهمية وإلحاحًا. اغسل الأطباق ، واغسل ملابسك ، وقم بالترتيب ، وطهي العشاء ، وفي النهاية استلق على الأريكة مع كتاب أو شاهد برنامجًا تلفزيونيًا.

سيكون هناك دائمًا عوامل تشتيت الانتباه ، ومن الأفضل التخطيط لها. للبدء ، خصص نصف ساعة لممارسة الرياضة وجدول هذه المرة. خطط لوقت للراحة ، حيث لا يحتاج الجسم إلى العمل فقط ، ولكن أيضًا للتعافي من النشاط البدني.

كيف تجعل نفسك تمارس الرياضة في المنزل؟ نصائح لمساعدتك في العثور على الدافع

الصورة: istockphoto.com

اصنع فراغًا للمعلومات

في المنزل ستشتت انتباهك دائمًا بشيء ما: مكالمة هاتفية أو قطة أرادت في أكثر اللحظات غير المناسبة أن تداعب ، أو أسرتك. للتركيز على تمرينك ، اخلق فراغًا في المعلومات. أغلق باب الغرفة ، وكتم صوت الهاتف ، وحذر عائلتك من تشتيت انتباهك. خلاف ذلك ، من السهل الانهيار في منتصف الجلسة: سيذهب الطفل إلى الغرفة ليطلب شيئًا ما أو سيصدر الهاتف رنينًا. ستفقد إيقاعك ولن تعود إلى الفصل أبدًا.

كيف تجعل نفسك تمارس الرياضة في المنزل؟ نصائح لمساعدتك في العثور على الدافع

اللياقة للآباء. كيف تتمرن في المنزل مع طفلك

تمرن مع طفل ، مثال مفيد وأفكار أخرى لإشراك الأطفال في الرياضة في المنزل.

ابدأ صغيرًا ، إن لم يكن رائعًا

إذا كنت في حالة مزاجية جادة ولكنك فجأة لا تريد ذلك ، فحاول التفاوض مع نفسك. وعد بممارسة تمرين واحد فقط أو اختصر إلى 10 دقائق إذا شاركت بعدهم واستمرت في الممارسة - رائع ، إن لم يكن كذلك ، فأنت على الأقل حاولت. ربما في المرة القادمة ستمتد 10 دقيقة إلى 15 ، ثم إلى 20 ، وفي النهاية ستدخل في إيقاع وتريد تدريب نفسك لفترة أطول.

كيف تجعل نفسك تمارس الرياضة في المنزل؟ نصائح لمساعدتك في العثور على الدافع

الصورة: istockphoto.com

لا تبالغ في الأمر

من السهل أن تفقد الحافز إذا شعرت بالإرهاق بعد الجلسة ولا يمكنك تقويمها في اليوم التالي. لا تحتاج إلى القيام بـ 100 تمرين معنويات. قم بأداء 50 أو 70 ، ولكن حتى في نهاية التمرين لا تزال تشعر بالفرح ، ولا تكره نفسك بهدوء.

من المرجح أن تؤدي الجهود المفرطة إلى خيبة الأمل المبكرة والتخلي التام عن الرياضة بدلاً من تحقيق نتائج جيدة. تحميل نفسك ليس 100٪ ، بل 70٪ ، ثم ستستمر في الاستمتاع وفي نفس الوقت تحافظ على النضارة والرغبة في الممارسةأبعد. قم بزيادة عبء العمل تدريجيًا عندما تدرك أن العمل الحالي لم يعد كافيًا لك.

كيف تجعل نفسك تمارس الرياضة في المنزل؟ نصائح لمساعدتك في العثور على الدافع

لماذا أصاب بالدهن في الحجر الصحي؟ 7 أسباب رئيسية لاكتساب الوزن

قد لا يكون انخفاض النشاط هو السبب الوحيد.

لا تتوقع نتائج سريعة

القصة ستأتي قريبًا ، ولكن ليس قريبًا تم. أنت مصدر إلهام وجاهز لبدء حياة جديدة ، وفي رأسك تم بالفعل رسم صور لجسم جديد متناغم وطاقة مضاعفة ورفاهية رائعة. تأجيل التوقعات إلى أوقات أفضل ، لأن التقدم لن يعلن على الفور. خلال هذه الفترة ، يجب أن تتحلى بالصبر وأن تدرك أنه من السهل إنهاء ما بدأته في منتصف الطريق ، لكن هذا يعني فقط أنك أهدرت طاقتك ووقتك. انتظر حتى النتائج الأولى ، ستمنحك دفعة قوية من التحفيز.

Deutsch lernen im Schlaf & Hören Lesen und Verstehen Niveau B2 - 3 (23)

المنشور السابق 5 أخطاء تمنعك من ضخ الأرداف
القادم بوست جسم مضخّم بدون منشّطات. كيف يبدو المضاعف الروسي لشوارزنيجر؟

5 ways to motivate yourself to work out when you don't feel like it!

How to get yourself to do sports at home? Tips to help you find motivation

Are you one of those who seem to want to play sports, run in the park in the morning and swim in the pool in the evenings, but are lazy? And the purchased subscription to the fitness center is probably gathering dust on the far shelf? We hasten to inform you that you are not alone. Forcing yourself to rethink your lifestyle and start exercising is really difficult. Especially in the current situation, when gyms and parks are closed, and people are sitting at home in self-isolation.

No one can be forced to play sports under a stick, and it is not necessary. A person decides fate himself and is not obliged to train against his will, as well as reproach himself for not doing this. But at the same time, one must be aware of the risks and consequences that a sedentary lifestyle can lead to. If you still want to keep fit for your health, then at least a couple of times a week you should devote time to sports.

How to get yourself to do sports at home? Tips to help you find motivation

Not losing efficiency. How to maintain the daily routine during quarantine

Life hacks that will allow you not to fall out of the usual rhythm of life.

You do not need to set yourself unbearable tasks: get up at five in the morning, scrupulously calculate calories, being afraid to exceed the daily norm, trying here and now to get a relief press or master yoga perfectly. A couple of times a week is a completely feasible load for any person, the main thing is to find the necessary motivation.

However, health is not the most motivating factor. While we are young and feel good, it seems that all problems are something distant and will definitely not affect us. So you need to look for motivation elsewhere.

Find what gives you pleasure

Most often, the words about keeping in shape are associated with a gym or pool. And if such activities make you sad, this does not mean that everything is lost. If you don't have Napoleonic plans in sports, then there is no point in forcing yourself to do what you don't want to. It is much more pleasant and efficient to find what you like.

How to get yourself to do sports at home? Tips to help you find motivation

Photo: istockphoto.com

Someone cannot live without a morning jog, someone loves to swim, others get a lot of pleasure from aerobics or boxing. Sports activities are a dime a dozen, and everyone can find among them what they like. To do this, one must not be afraid to try new things. Sooner or later, you will understand what you like: skiing, cycling, Jiu-Jitsu, rock climbing or dancing. You will be surprised, but suddenly the sport will open up to you from a new side, it will give strength and emotions, and your legs will carry you to the lesson. If you suddenly get bored of the chosen sport at some point, do not worry and turn on the search mode again. Fortunately, the choice is not just great, it is huge.

Even now, when you can only practice at home, you don't have to force yourself to do what you don't like at all. Hate crunching abs? Try a bar, bike, or scissors instead. Don't like squats? Fullother exercises for the legs and buttocks. Do what makes you happy.

How to get yourself to do sports at home? Tips to help you find motivation

TV shows until the morning and lots of calories. How not to gain weight while sitting at home on self-isolation

Fitness blogger Tanya TGYM believes that it is quite possible to spend time usefully and prepare for the summer.

Plan

There are many advantages to home workouts: saving money and time on the way to the gym, free schedule. But it is important to understand that within the four walls there are always a bunch of other activities besides sports, and they may seem more important and urgent. Do the dishes, do your clothes, tidy up, cook dinner, and in the end just lie on the couch with a book or watch a TV show.

There will always be distractions, and it's best to plan for them. To get started, set aside half an hour for sports and schedule this time. Plan time for rest as well, as the body needs not only to work, but also to recover from physical activity.

How to get yourself to do sports at home? Tips to help you find motivation

Photo: istockphoto.com

Create an information vacuum

At home you will always be distracted by something: a phone call or a cat who at the most inopportune moment wanted to be petted, or household members. To focus on your workout, create an information vacuum. Lock the door to the room, mute the phone, warn your family not to distract you. Otherwise, it is easy to break loose right in the middle of the session: the child will go into the room to ask for something or the phone will ring. You will lose your rhythm and will never return to class.

How to get yourself to do sports at home? Tips to help you find motivation

Fitness for parents. How to workout at home with your child

Exercise with a baby, a useful example and other ideas for getting kids involved in sports at home.

Start small, if not great

If you are in a serious mood, but suddenly don't want to, try to negotiate with yourself. Promise to do just one exercise or cut back to 10 minutes. If after them you get involved and continue to practice - great, if not, then at least you tried. Maybe next time 10 minutes will stretch to 15, then to 20, eventually you will get into a rhythm and want to train longer yourself.

How to get yourself to do sports at home? Tips to help you find motivation

Photo: istockphoto.com

Don't overdo it

It's easy to lose motivation if you fall exhausted after a session and can't straighten out the next day. You don't need to do 100 morale squats. Do 50 or 70, but so that at the end of the exercise you still get joy, and not quietly hate yourself.

Over-efforts are more likely to lead to early disappointment and complete abandonment of sports than to good results. Load yourself not 100%, but 70%, then you will continue to have fun and at the same time maintain freshness and desire to practicefarther. Increase the workload gradually when you realize that the current one is no longer enough for you.

How to get yourself to do sports at home? Tips to help you find motivation

Why am I getting fat in quarantine? 7 main reasons for weight gain

Decreased activity may not be the only reason.

Don't expect quick results

The story is coming soon, but it won't be soon is done. You are inspired and ready to start a new life, and in your head pictures are already drawn about a new fit body, redoubled energy and great health. Postpone expectations until better times, because progress will not be announced immediately. During this period, you need to be patient and realize that it is easy to quit what you started halfway through, but this will only mean that you have wasted your energy and time. Hold on until the first results, they will give you a powerful boost of motivation.

How To Start Working Out (Motivation For Beginners)

Previous Post 5 mistakes that prevent you from pumping up your buttocks
Next Post A pumped-up body without steroids. What does the Russian double of Schwarzenegger look like?