كيف يمكن تقوية المناعة ضد الفيروسات بما فيها كورونا؟

طريقة محاربة الفيروس: توابل فعالة لتقوية جهاز المناعة

في الربيع ، يحتاج الجسم إلى دعم من جهاز المناعة أكثر من أي وقت مضى. إذا كنت لا ترغب في اللجوء إلى الفيتامينات المختلفة والإضافات الكيميائية ، فقد حان الوقت لإلقاء نظرة على أرفف المطبخ. ربما لديك كيس من القرفة أو إكليل الجبل المجفف. فيما يلي بعض التوابل الفعالة لتعزيز المناعة ومكافحة الفيروسات.

ما هي فوائد التوابل في النظام الغذائي؟

  • يعزز نكهة الطعام ؛
  • يوفر شبعًا طويل الأمد
  • يمكن أن يحل محل الملح
  • تسريع عملية التمثيل الغذائي.

جوزة الطيب

جوزة الطيب غنية بالفيتامينات أ ، ب ، ج ، حمض الفوليك ، المغنيسيوم ، البوتاسيوم والزنك. هذا هو السبب في أنها أداة ممتازة لتقليل العمليات الالتهابية في الجسم وزيادة وظائف الحماية. ويمكن أن يكون لتركيز المغنيسيوم العالي في جوزة الطيب تأثير إيجابي على نومك. من الميزات غير المتوقعة للغاية للتوابل - فهي تساعد على التعامل مع البلاك على الأسنان ، فضلاً عن الحماية من التسوس.

جوزة الطيب هي أيضًا عالمية في الطهي: فهي جيدة في كل من الحلويات والمشروبات والأطباق الساخنة.

طريقة محاربة الفيروس: توابل فعالة لتقوية جهاز المناعة

الصورة: istockphoto.com

الكركم

تعتبر هذه التوابل مضاد حيوي طبيعي يعتمد على الكركمين. بفضل هذا المكون ، يقوي الكركم جهاز المناعة ، ويحسن الوظيفة الإدراكية ، بل ويساعد على إنقاص الوزن. لا عجب أن هذه التوابل محبوبة للغاية من قبل zezhniks: على أساسها ، يقومون بإعداد لاتيه نباتي خالٍ من الكافيين أو حليب ذهبي ، وإضافته إلى العصائر وأقنعة الوجه المصنوعة منزليًا.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن إضافة الكركم إلى أطباق الأرز والبطاطس والخضروات والخضروات. في الصلصات.

طريقة محاربة الفيروس: توابل فعالة لتقوية جهاز المناعة

ضد الفيروسات. ما هي الأطعمة التي تساعد على تقوية جهاز المناعة

نقوم بسد الثلاجات لتجنب الأمراض.

الهيل

منذ القدم ، تم استخدام الهيل في علاج الالتهابات المختلفة ونزلات البرد ... تحتوي بذور الهيل على كمية كبيرة من الزيوت الأساسية - ليمونين ، تيربينول ، سينول ، أرميدون. تتمتع هذه المكونات بنشاط مضاد للميكروبات ومضاد للالتهابات. لذلك ، لا يقوي هذا التوابل جهاز المناعة فحسب ، بل له أيضًا تأثير مسكن.

في روسيا ، أصبح الهال شائعًا مؤخرًا نسبيًا ، ولكن في الهند ، تم تقدير هذا المكون الطهي منذ العصور القديمة. في بعض البلدان الآسيوية ، تعتبر إضافة الهيل إلى الأطباق قاعدة لذوق الطهي الجيد.

يتناسب الهيل بشكل جيد مع مزيج السلطة والخضروات والفواكه ، ويمكن أيضًا إضافته إلى المخبوزات وأنواع مختلفة من الحساء.

طريقة محاربة الفيروس: توابل فعالة لتقوية جهاز المناعة

الصورة: istockphoto.com

المريمية

تعتبر المريمية واحدة من أفضل مضادات الميكروبات ... تحتوي هذه العشبة على عنصر طبيعي مبيد للجراثيم. بسبب محتواه ، فإن المريمية قادرة على قمع نمو النباتات البكتيرية الضارة. أيضا ، تساعد هذه التوابل على إزالة الفائضسائل يويو من الجسم وتطبيع وظائف الكلى.

يمكن إضافة المريمية إلى العديد من الأطباق: العجة والخضروات المقلية والدجاج والأسماك عند الخبز.

الزنجبيل

جميع العناصر المفيدة موجودة في الزنجبيل الطازج وعصيره ، والذي يمكن إضافته إلى السلطة كصلصة أو مشروبات. في هذا الشكل ، الزنجبيل يقوي جهاز المناعة بشكل مثالي ، ويسرع عملية التمثيل الغذائي ويغذي الجسم بالفيتامينات A ، C ، B1 ، B2 ، المغنيسيوم ، الفوسفور ، الحديد ، الكالسيوم ، الزنك والبوتاسيوم. أيضًا ، يمكن أن يساعد تناول جذر الزنجبيل في تخفيف الألم وتحسين الهضم.

يمكن إضافة الزنجبيل إلى البقوليات والأسماك والأطعمة المقلية وبالطبع الشاي.

طريقة محاربة الفيروس: توابل فعالة لتقوية جهاز المناعة

تقوية جهاز المناعة لديك. يساعد الرمان في محاربة الفيروس

اتضح أن هذه الفاكهة تحتوي على أهم المواد بالنسبة لنا.

القرفة

للقرفة خصائص قوية مضادة للالتهابات ومضادة للفيروسات ، فهي يستخدم للوقاية والعلاج من الانفلونزا ونزلات البرد. كما أنه يخفض الكوليسترول والدهون الثلاثية ومستويات السكر في الدم. مزيج من القرفة المطحونة والعسل هو الأفضل لعلاج التهاب الحلق واحتقان الأنف والسعال.

يمكنك تجربة وإضافة القرفة إلى أطباق الخضار الساخنة. على سبيل المثال ، البروكلي أو البطاطا المخبوزة. هذه التوابل هي أيضًا بديل رائع للسكر: فرائحتها ستجعل مستقبلاتك طعمها حلو قليلاً. القرفة مثالية أيضًا لأطباق الإفطار: الزبادي اليوناني ، الحبوب ، البودينغ. تعمل هذه التوابل أيضًا على تحسين الحالة المزاجية وتؤثر على إفراز هرمونات السعادة.

طريقة محاربة الفيروس: توابل فعالة لتقوية جهاز المناعة

الصورة: istockphoto.com

روزماري

تحتوي إكليل الجبل على الكثير من الفيتامينات والمعادن ومضادات الأكسدة. وبفضل خصائصه المطهرة والمنشطة ، فهو يساعد في علاج الصداع وآلام العضلات ونزلات البرد وتخفيف أعراض الربو. في السابق ، في الأجنحة التي يرقد فيها المرضى ، كان الأطباء يحرقون أغصان إكليل الجبل لتطهير الهواء.

هذا التوابل مثالي لخلطات السلطة والمقبلات والأسماك وكذلك أطباق الجبن. يضاف الروزماري أيضًا إلى الشاي والنبيذ غير الكحولي وأنواع شاي الأعشاب المختلفة.

تلاحظ خبيرة البطولات ، أخصائية التغذية Anna Berseneva أنه يجب توخي الحذر عند التعامل مع التوابل. خاصة عندما يتعلق الأمر بأغذية الأطفال: أنا حقًا أحترم التوابل وأحبها. هذه واحدة من أدواتي المفضلة للتجديد ، وتحسين الحالة الجسدية والعاطفية ، وحتى حل المشكلات الصحية الخطيرة.
لكن!
جسم الأطفال أقل من 3 سنوات حساس جدًا للأحماض العطرية المركزة التي يحتويها. يمكن أن تسبب التوابل في جسم الطفل تهيجًا شديدًا: الجهاز الهضمي ليس جاهزًا بعد لمفعول هذه المواد الفعالة.
يجب توخي الحذر بشكل خاص مع الزعفران والفلفل الحار والكركم حتى سن الثالثة.
طريقة محاربة الفيروس: توابل فعالة لتقوية جهاز المناعة

لا داعي للذعر. كيف تحمي نفسك من فيروس كورونا

القواعد التي يجب أن يعرفها الجميع.

الزعتر

يشتهر الزعتر أو الزعتر بخصائصه المطهرة. إنه يعزز دفاعات الجسم المناعية ويقوي ويوفر تأثيرًا خفيفًا مضادًا للتشنج. على أساس هذه العشبة ، يتم عمل علاجات تعالج السعال وتسهل العمليات الالتهابية المختلفة.

تذكر كيف كنت في طفولتك تخمر الشاي بالزعتر لنزلات البرد والوقاية من الأمراض الفيروسية. بالإضافة إلى المشروبات ، يمكن إضافة الزعتر إلى سلطات اللحوم والدواجن والبطاطس والطماطم والمرق والشوربات.

طريقة محاربة الفيروس: توابل فعالة لتقوية جهاز المناعة

القرنفل

براعم القرنفل المجففة غنية بالفيتامينات والمواد النشطة بيولوجيا. يساعد القرنفل على تعزيز المناعة ومحاربة البكتيريا المسببة للأمراض. يستخدم هذا التوابل أيضًا كإجراء وقائي ضد الأنفلونزا. يحتوي القرنفل أيضًا على تأثير مسكن ومضاد للتشنج ، ويزيل السموم من الجسم.

يمكن تسمية هذا التوابل عالميًا ، لأنه يضاف إلى الأول والثاني ، وأطباق الحلوى. بالإضافة إلى المشروبات والوجبات الخفيفة والمخللات.

الينسون النجمي

يعد الينسون النجمي أو الينسون النجمي من التوابل الشعبية التي أتت إلينا من الصين. يستخدم جذره في الطب لعلاج الأمراض الفيروسية والتهاب الشعب الهوائية والتهاب اللوزتين. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لليانسون تأثير إيجابي على مناعة الإنسان ، وكذلك على الغدد الصماء والجهاز العصبي.

غالبًا ما يضاف اليانسون النجمي إلى الحلويات ، ويتناسب تمامًا مع الشوكولاتة والحمضيات. لا يقل شعبية اليانسون عند إضافته إلى اليخنات النباتية واللحوم والدواجن عند الخبز وعند تحضير المخللات. غالبًا ما يُضاف هذا التوابل إلى المشروبات الكحولية وغير الكحولية.

موسم التوت: ماذا تطبخ مع التوت الطازج وأي منها تختار؟

نشتري التوت خلال الموسم ، ونقوي جهاز المناعة ، وكذلك نحسن الرؤية وجودة البشرة.

صباح العربية | تعرف على أهم المشروبات العشبية التي تقوي المناعة

المنشور السابق ماذا يحدث لجسمك إذا لم تأكل لمدة 3 أيام
القادم بوست أجليس راشيل وشاندلر الكحولية. كيف تبدو الجهات الفاعلة من الأصدقاء الآن

Boost your immune system to fight the corona virus

How to fight the virus: effective spices to strengthen the immune system

In spring, our body needs support from the immune system more than ever. If you do not want to resort to various vitamins, chemical additives, it's time to look at the kitchen shelves. You probably have a bag of cinnamon or dried rosemary. Let's talk about effective spices to boost immunity and fight viruses.

What are the benefits of spices in the diet?

  • Enhances the flavor of food;
  • provide long-lasting satiety;
  • can replace salt;
  • speed up metabolism.

Nutmeg

Nutmeg is rich in vitamins A, B, C, folic acid, magnesium, potassium and zinc. That is why it is an excellent tool for reducing inflammatory processes in the body and increasing protective functions. And the high concentration of magnesium in nutmeg can have a positive effect on your sleep. Among the very unexpected features of the spice - it helps to cope with plaque on the teeth, as well as protect against caries.

Nutmeg is also universal in cooking: it is good both in desserts and drinks, and in hot dishes.

How to fight the virus: effective spices to strengthen the immune system

Photo: istockphoto.com

Turmeric

This spice is considered natural antibiotic based on curcumin. It is thanks to this component that turmeric strengthens the immune system, improves cognitive functions and even helps to lose weight. No wonder this spice is so loved by zoizniks: on its basis, they prepare a vegan caffeine-free latte or golden milk, add to smoothies and homemade face masks.

In addition, turmeric can be added to rice and potato dishes, to vegetables and in sauces.

How to fight the virus: effective spices to strengthen the immune system

Against viruses. What foods will help strengthen the immune system

We clog refrigerators to avoid diseases.

Cardamom

Since ancient times, cardamom has been used in the treatment of various infections and colds ... Cardamom seeds contain a large amount of essential oils - limonene, terpineol, cineole, armidone. These components are endowed with antimicrobial, anti-inflammatory activity. Therefore, this seasoning not only strengthens the immune system, but also has an analgesic effect.

In Russia, cardamom has become popular relatively recently, but in India this culinary component has been appreciated since ancient times. In some Asian countries, adding cardamom to dishes is considered a rule of good culinary taste.

Cardamom goes well with salad, vegetable and fruit mixes, and can also be added to baked goods and various types of soups.

How to fight the virus: effective spices to strengthen the immune system

Photo: istockphoto.com

Sage

Sage is one of the best antimicrobials ... This herb contains the natural bactericidal element salvin. It is due to its content that sage is able to suppress the growth of harmful bacterial flora. Also, this spice helps to remove excessyuyu fluid from the body and normalize kidney function.

Sage can be added to various dishes: omelets, fried vegetables, chicken and fish when baked.

Ginger

All the beneficial elements are contained in fresh ginger and its juice, which can be added to salad as a dressing or to drinks. In this form, ginger perfectly strengthens the immune system, accelerates metabolism and nourishes the body with vitamins A, C, B1, B2, magnesium, phosphorus, iron, calcium, zinc and potassium. Also, eating ginger root can help relieve pain and improve digestion.

Ginger can be added to legumes, fish, fried foods, and of course tea.

How to fight the virus: effective spices to strengthen the immune system

Strengthen your immune system. Pomegranate will help fight the virus

It turns out that this fruit has the most essential substances for us.

Cinnamon

Cinnamon has strong anti-inflammatory and antiviral properties, it used to prevent and treat the flu and colds. It also lowers cholesterol, triglycerides (fats) and blood sugar levels. The combination of ground cinnamon and honey is best for sore throat, nasal congestion and coughs.

You can experiment and add cinnamon to hot vegetable dishes. For example, broccoli or baked potatoes. This spice is also an excellent substitute for sugar: its aroma will make your receptors taste a little sweetish. Cinnamon is also great for breakfast dishes: Greek yogurt, cereals, puddings. This spice also lifts the mood and affects the release of hormones of happiness.

How to fight the virus: effective spices to strengthen the immune system

Photo: istockphoto.com

Rosemary

Rosemary is loaded with a lot of vitamins, minerals and antioxidants. And thanks to its antiseptic and tonic properties, it helps with headaches and muscle pains, colds, and relieves asthma symptoms. Previously, in the wards where sick people lay, doctors burned rosemary sprigs to sanitize the air.

This seasoning is perfect for salad mixes, for starters and fish, as well as cheese plates. Rosemary is also added to tea, non-alcoholic mulled wine and various herbal teas.

Championship expert, nutritionist Anna Berseneva notes that you need to be careful with spices. Especially when it comes to baby food: I really respect and love spices. This is one of my favorite tools for rejuvenation, improving physical and emotional state, even solving serious health problems.
But!
Children's body under 3 years old is very sensitive to the concentrated aromatic acids they contain. Spices in a baby's body can cause severe irritation: the gastrointestinal tract is not yet ready for the action of such active substances.
You should be especially careful with saffron, hot pepper and turmeric until the age of three.
How to fight the virus: effective spices to strengthen the immune system

Don't panic. How to protect yourself from coronavirus

Rules everyone should know.

Thyme

Thyme or thyme is famous for its antiseptic properties. It enhances the body's immunological defense, tones up and provides a mild antispasmodic effect. On the basis of this herb, remedies are made that treat cough and smooth out various inflammatory processes.

Remember how in childhood you were brewed tea with thyme for colds and prevention of viral diseases. In addition to drinks, thyme can be added to meat, poultry, potato and tomato salads, broths and soups.

How to fight the virus: effective spices to strengthen the immune system

Cloves

Dried clove buds are rich in vitamins and bioactive substances. Cloves can help boost immunity and fight off disease-causing bacteria. This spice is also used as a preventive measure against influenza. Clove also has an analgesic and antispasmodic effect, removes toxins from the body.

This seasoning can be called universal, because it is added to the first and second, and to dessert dishes. As well as drinks, snacks and marinades.

Star anise

Star anise or star anise is a popular spice that came to us from China. Its root is used in medicine for the treatment of viral diseases, bronchitis and tonsillitis. In addition, anise has a positive effect on human immunity, as well as on the endocrine and nervous systems.

Star anise is often added to confectionery, it goes well with chocolate and citrus fruits. Anise is no less popular when added to vegetable stews, meat and poultry when baking, and when preparing marinades. Often this seasoning is added to alcoholic and non-alcoholic drinks.

Berry season: what to cook with fresh berries and which ones to choose?

We buy berries during the season, and strengthen the immune system, as well as improve vision and skin quality.

How To Boost Your Immune System Against Coronavirus | TODAY

Previous Post What happens to your body if you don't eat for 3 days
Next Post Ageless Rachel and the alcoholic Chandler. What actors from Friends look like now