【愛瘦美問邱醫】搞懂有氧和無氧運動的差別!兩者一起做燃脂效果爆表啦!

有氧减肥怎么办?

有氧运动是减肥最有效的方法之一,这已不是什么秘密。该系统起作用的主要机制不是立即燃烧脂肪,而是逐渐加速人体的新陈代谢。但是跑步机要花多长时间才能开始这个过程?最重要的是-如何正确执行?我们会告诉您您是否需要最大程度地折磨自己,还是要保持平稳的步伐燃烧脂肪。健身教练弗拉基米尔·勒佩萨与锦标赛分享了他的专家意见。

为什么有氧运动如此有效?

有氧运动和力量训练之间的主要区别在于训练是以能量消耗为代价的葡萄糖分子被氧气氧化。简而言之,正是在这样的运动中,负荷(最佳水平)也落在了心血管系统上。因此,不仅要监视步速,而且要监视脉搏,这一点非常重要。

有氧减肥怎么办?

照片:istockphoto.com

在有氧运动中,身体似乎学会了更好地利用我们每天消耗的碳水化合物。

专家建议,有氧运动至少要锻炼30分钟,以使锻炼效果至少有所改善。但是,如果您是第一次看到跑步机或健身车,最好先进行简短的短期锻炼,然后逐渐增加负荷。

有氧减肥怎么办?

休息,没有休息不够。为什么需要恢复训练?

不管达到什么目标,如果没有目标,您都不可能达到预期的效果。

您应该使用什么机器进行有氧运动训练?

跑步机,划船机,椭圆体(orbitrek)和健身车被认为是最有效的有氧运动机器。

有氧减肥怎么办?

图片:istockphoto.com

通过适当的技术,跑步是有氧脂肪燃烧的一种很好的形式。您只需要通过加快或减慢运动速度来监控您的心率。当然,在新鲜空气中慢跑将是最有益的。

有氧减肥怎么办?

跑步,森林……或不跑步:对于我来说,我可以讨厌跑步会减肥吗?

不喜欢跑步吗?没关系!

选择什么锻炼速度?为了最有效地进行脂肪燃烧过程,有必要参与好氧区域。要确定最大允许值,请使用在线计算器或特殊公式。为此,您必须指定休息时的年龄和心率。
公式:最大心率= 220-

人们认为,脂肪燃烧时的最佳心率约为最大值的60-70%。但是请记住不要以这样的数字开头。最好在最大值的50%处进行预热。

有氧减肥怎么办?

照片:istockphoto.com

弗拉基米尔(Vladimir):同时,重要的是要了解减肥本身并不是目的。参加运动的每个人不仅要努力减肥,而且要提高自己的身体素质。

慢跑并不是保存肌肉的最佳方法,因为长时间的单调工作和卡路里缺乏,身体往往会摆脱未使用的纤维,而纤维消耗的能量更多,比脂肪细胞简单来说,当您处于卡路里不足状态时,长途跋涉可以帮助您减轻体重,但这在很大程度上会以肌肉损失为代价。间隔跑步对于燃烧脂肪更有效。

有氧减肥怎么办?

当今的问题。它花费的时间更少,并且可以节省肌肉。跑步是否对减肥有帮助?

跑步对减肥有效吗?教练回答。

有氧减肥怎么办?

空腹锻炼。

心脏+力量。教练应该回答这是否有助于减肥或损害健康。完美的组合吗?

答案是肯定的。进行力量训练之前,进行有氧运动是使身体为压力作准备的很好的热身运动。此外,这种消耗卡路里的过程不仅会在锻炼过程中发生,而且至少会在一天后发生。

有氧减肥怎么办?

摄影:istockphoto.com

这种组合的另一个重要优点是,您可以从锻炼中获得更多效果,变得更强壮,更持久。锻炼上半身,核心和腿部的肌肉,可以减少有氧运动期间的疲劳。相反,在有氧运动中,血液循环会改善,从而为肌肉提供所有营养和氧气。

弗拉基米尔(Vladimir):为了适当地减轻体重,我强烈建议您将跑步训练与力量训练结合起来,这样可以效果最大。重要的是要了解,有氧运动的训练量是根据训练的水平,所选的卡路里缺乏和个人目标来单独选择的。

有氧减肥怎么办?

完整:音乐如何影响锻炼

告诉您喜欢的曲目是否可以帮助您锻炼身体并整理心脏播放列表。

【邱醫幫你瘦】做有氧運動會流失我們的肌肉嗎?

以前的帖子 继续保持小甜甜!这位歌手分享了她锻炼的结果
下一篇文章 一个月的救济。从个人经验来看女性烘干的工作原理

How Much Cardio Should You Do To Lose Belly Fat? (4 Step Plan)

How to do cardio to lose weight?

It's no secret that cardio is one of the most effective ways to lose weight. The main mechanism by which this system works is not to instantly burn fat, but to gradually accelerate the body's metabolism. But how long does it take on the treadmill to get this process started? And most importantly - how to do it correctly? We'll tell you whether you need to torment yourself with maximum acceleration or work out at a calm pace to burn fat. Fitness trainer Vladimir Lepesa shared his expert opinion with the Championship.

Why is cardio so effective?

The main difference between cardio and strength is that training occurs at the expense of energy from oxidation of glucose molecules with oxygen. Simply put, it is during such exercises that the load (its optimal level) also falls on the cardiovascular system. Therefore, it is very important to monitor not only the pace, but also the pulse.

How to do cardio to lose weight?

Photo: istockphoto.com

In cardio, the body seems to learn to better use the carbohydrates we consume daily. And all the excess is stored in the form of glycogen in the muscles, and not in the form of belly fat.

Experts advise doing cardio for at least 30 minutes in order for the workout to have at least some effect. However, if you are seeing a treadmill or exercise bike for the first time, it is better to start with light short workouts and gradually increase the load.

How to do cardio to lose weight?

Rest, without which not enough. Why do you need recovery training?

Whatever the goal, you are unlikely to achieve the desired result without it.

What machines should you use for cardio training?

The treadmill, rowing machine, ellipsoid (orbitrek) and exercise bikes are considered to be the most effective cardio machines.

How to do cardio to lose weight?

Photo : istockphoto.com

With proper technique, running is an excellent form of cardio for fat burning. You just need to monitor your heart rate by speeding up or slowing down your movement. Of course, jogging in the fresh air will be most beneficial. But for those who don't like to freeze their nose once again, a treadmill is also suitable.

How to do cardio to lose weight?

Run, Forest ... or don't run: I can will I lose weight if I hate jogging?

Don't like to run? It's okay!

What pace of workout to choose?

As we already noted, to determine the right pace you need to monitor your heart rate. In order for the fat burning process to occur most actively, it is necessary to engage in being within the aerobic zone. To determine the maximum allowable values, use the online calculator or a special formula. To do this, you must specify your age and heart rate at rest.

Formula: max heart rate = 220 -age.

It is believed that fat is burned best at a heart rate of about 60–70% of maximum values. But remember not to start with such numbers. The warm-up is best done at 50% of the maximum.

How to do cardio to lose weight?

Photo: istockphoto.com

Vladimir: At the same time, it is important to understand that losing weight is not an end in itself. Everyone who goes in for sports strives not only to lose weight, but to improve the quality of their body. And this is possible with a decrease in body fat and an increase in muscle.

Jogging is not the best way to preserve muscles, since with prolonged monotonous work and a calorie deficit, the body tends to get rid of unused fibers that spend much more energy. than fat cells. In simple terms, running long distances when you are in a calorie deficit will help you reduce body weight, but this will happen to a large extent at the expense of muscle loss. Interval running is much more effective for fat burning. It takes less time, and such loads allow you to save muscles.

How to do cardio to lose weight?

Question of the day. Does running help you lose weight?

Is running effective to lose weight? The trainer answers.

How to do cardio to lose weight?

Fasting workout. Should you run on an empty stomach?

The coach answers whether it will help you lose weight or harm your health.

Cardio + strength. The perfect combo?

The answer is yes. Cardio before strength training is a great warm-up to prepare the body for stress. In addition, the process of burning calories will take place not only during the workout itself, but at least within a day after.

How to do cardio to lose weight?

Photo: istockphoto.com

Another important plus of this combination is that you get more effect from the exercises, become stronger and more enduring. Working out the muscles of the upper body, core and legs allows for less fatigue during cardio. And vice versa, during aerobic exercise, blood circulation improves, which supplies the muscles with all nutrients and oxygen.

Vladimir: For proper weight loss, I strongly advise you to combine running training with strength training, this will give maximum effect. It is important to understand that the volume of cardio training is selected individually depending on the level of training, the selected calorie deficit and individual goals.

How to do cardio to lose weight?

Full : How Music Affects Workout

Telling if your favorite tracks help you workout and putting together a cardio playlist.

3 CARDIO METHODS TO GET LEAN AND BURN FAT | How to lose weight and retain muscle mass

Previous Post Keep it up Britney! The singer shares the results of her workouts
Next Post Relief in a month. How female drying works from personal experience