الباشمبرمج | 6 نصائح مهمين لتعلم البرمجة صح وبسرعة! 2020

كيف تختار دراجة أحلامك: 6 نصائح من محترف

ركوب الدراجات على الطرق في جران فوندو موجودة منذ ما يقرب من نصف قرن. نشأت في إيطاليا وانتشرت بسرعة في جميع أنحاء العالم ، لكنها وصلت إلى روسيا فقط في عام 2016. كان العقل المدبر وراء إنشاء Gran Fondo في روسيا Derk Sauer - رجل أعمال ومحب كبير لركوب الدراجات. تحدثنا إلى السيد سوير حول مدى اهتمامه بالدراجات ، وما الأخطاء التي يرتكبها راكبو الدراجات الجدد وكيفية اختيار العمود الفقري المناسب ذي العجلتين.

كيف تختار دراجة أحلامك: 6 نصائح من محترف

صورة: Gran Fondo Russia

- كيف نشأ شغفك بالدراجات؟
- منذ ولدت وأنا نشأ في هولندا ، ثم نشأ على دراجة (مثل كل هولندي). لكنني بدأت في التزلج بجدية مع زملائي الصحفيين في أمستردام عندما كان عمري حوالي 18 عامًا. لقد كانت مزيجًا من الرياضة ونوعًا من الأحداث الاجتماعية ، لأن كل سباق من سباقاتنا انتهى ببيرة في حانة هولندية!

- ما الذي تغير في حياتك بعد إنشاء Gran Fondo في روسيا؟
- إنه لمن دواعي سرورنا أن نرى نمو ركوب الدراجات في روسيا ، على الرغم من أنه لم ينتشر بعد كما هو الحال في أوروبا والولايات المتحدة. وأيضًا بفضل السباقات التي قمت بزيارتها في أماكن مثل كورسك وسوزدال - حيث لا يزال بإمكانك رؤيتها من الدراجة.

أنواع الدراجات

هناك العديد من أنواع الدراجات بحيث يصعب كل شيء نقل. ولكن هناك ثلاث فئات رئيسية: الحضرية (أو الجدة الكبرى ، كما نسميها في هولندا) ، والجبل (للقيادة على الطرق الوعرة) والطرق (للقيادة على الطرق العادية).
أحدث ضجة هي الدراجات الإلكترونية التي تعمل بالبطاريات. إنها ، بالطبع ، تجعل الركوب أسهل بكثير.

ميزات الدراجات التي تحتاج إلى معرفتها

كل هذه الدراجات ذات عجلتين ، لكن الاختلافات كبيرة جدًا. دراجات المدينة ثقيلة جدًا ، وهي مخصصة للترفيه أو لمجرد الانتقال من النقطة أ إلى النقطة ب. يعيش 800 ألف شخص في أمستردام ، وهناك مليوني دراجة في المدينة!
الدراجات الجبلية صحية أيضًا ، مع إطارات سميكة ونظام تعليق. بفضل هذا ، يمكن أن تتعثر في الجبال والغابات. هنا لا تعد السرعة مهمة بقدر أهمية القدرة على الركوب على الصخور والطرق الوعرة دون ثقب الإطارات!

ولكن جوهر دراجات الطرق هو السرعة تحديدًا ، لذا فكلما كانت أخف وزنًا ، كان ذلك أفضل. إنها مصنوعة من الكربون أو التيتانيوم وجميع العناصر (المقعد ، المقاود ، إلخ) خفيفة الوزن. تلعب الديناميكا الهوائية دورًا مهمًا هنا.

كيف تختار دراجة أحلامك: 6 نصائح من محترف

الصورة: Gran Fondo Russia

الدراجات الثابتة ترس مقابل طرز علبة التروس

الدراجات ذات التروس الثابتة مناسبة فقط للقيادة في المدينة وهي مشهورة بشكل خاص بين محبي موسيقى الجاز ورجال توصيل البيتزا. تبدو رائعة ، لكن ليس لديهم نظام فرملة وهذا أمر خطير. إذا كنت تنوي شراء واحدة ، اختر Fuji Feather . رائع حقًا!

Boxوالعتاد يعتمد على التضاريس. في هولندا ، جميع الطرق مسطحة ، لذا فإن علبة التروس القياسية مناسبة هنا. لكن التزلج في جبال الألب السويسرية أو سلاسل الجبال الفرنسية قصة مختلفة تمامًا. يمكنك استخدام نفس الدراجة ، ولكن يجب استبدال علبة التروس لجعلها أكثر برودة.

كيف تختار دراجة أحلامك: 6 نصائح من محترف

الصورة: Gran Fondo Russia

ما هي الدراجات المسموح لها بالمنافسة؟

يعتمد ذلك على نوع المنافسة. لا يمكن استخدام دراجات Triathlon ونماذج الجنزير في Gran Fondo وما بعده. تم تصميم هذه الطرازات للركوب على الطرق الطويلة والمسطحة ومن الخطر استخدامها مع مجموعة كاملة من راكبي الدراجات.

التسجيل لركوب الدراجة التالية. ستكون أقرب بداية في 2 سبتمبر 2018 في فولوكولامسك (منطقة موسكو).

نحن نشتري دراجة. أشهر الموديلات اليوم

يشبه شراء دراجة شراء سيارة. أولاً ، عليك تحديد الغرض من الدراجة والمبلغ الذي ترغب في إنفاقه. إذا قارنت بالسيارات ، فيمكنك شراء كل من Niva و Ferrari. يمكن أن تكون دراجات المدينة من أي علامة تجارية - من تلك المصنوعة في الصين وتايوان وما إلى ذلك.
عندما يتعلق الأمر بالدراجات الجبلية ، فإن الموقع الشهير bicycling.com أطلق على Trek Fuel و Specialized Epic و Pivot Firebird و Kona Process الأفضل في هذه الفئة. إذا كنت تأخذ دراجات على الطرق ، فالخيار واسع جدًا. أنا شخصيا أفضل التخصص. يعتبر معظم المحترفين العلامة التجارية أفضل شركة مصنعة لنماذج السباقات في الوقت الحالي.

لكن الكثير من الناس يحبون تصميم دراجات الطرق الإيطالية مثل Pinarello أو Bianchi بألوانها الخضراء الفاتحة الشهيرة. في الوقت الحاضر ، تعد المحركات الكهربائية ومكابح الأقراص من المألوف للغاية. إذا كنت تبحث عن دراجة ثلاثية ، فإن Cervelo و Felt في القمة الآن.

أخطاء عند شراء دراجة

الخطأ الرئيسي الذي أراه هو الحجم. يجب أن تناسبك الدراجة مثل بدلة أو لباس جميل. غالبًا ما أرى أشخاصًا يركبون دراجة كبيرة جدًا بالنسبة لهم. لذلك ، عند اختيار دراجة ، هناك حاجة إلى مشورة الخبراء. سيمنع هذا العديد من المشكلات المستقبلية.

كيف تختار دراجة أحلامك: 6 نصائح من محترف

الصورة: Gran Fondo Russia

نصائح من Derka Sauer

أفضل نصيحة يمكنني تقديمها هي: ابدأ بنماذج أقل تكلفة. في النهاية ، سيتعين على قدميك العمل ، ولن يخبرك سوى المحترف بالفرق بين دراجة 800 دولار ودراجة 8 آلاف دولار. أيضًا ، اجعل الأمر بسيطًا - فكلما زاد عدد المرفقات ، زادت المشكلات. وهناك شيء آخر: نظف دراجتك وخزنها بعناية.

ركوب الدراجة سهل للغاية. أهم شيء تحتاجه هو الممارسة. كلما قطعت عدد الكيلومترات ، أصبح الأمر أسهل!

10 أسرار للتدرب على الدراجة الهوائية

المنشور السابق كيف تستعد لسباق الدراجات: 6 أشياء يجب على الجميع مراعاتها
القادم بوست لم يتوقعوا هذا. ماذا يقول المشجعون الأجانب عن روسيا؟

6 Things You Didn’t Know You Were Doing Wrong When Driving Fast

How to choose the bike of your dreams: 6 tips from a pro

Gran Fondo Road Cycling Rides have been around for almost half a century. They originated in Italy and quickly spread throughout the world, but only reached Russia in 2016. The mastermind behind the creation of the Gran Fondo in Russia was Derk Sauer - a businessman and a big fan of cycling. We spoke to Mr. Sauer to find out how he got interested in bicycles, what mistakes new cyclists make and how to choose the right two-wheeled workhorse.

How to choose the bike of your dreams: 6 tips from a pro

Photo: Gran Fondo Russia

- How did your passion for bicycles originate?
- Since I was born and brought up in the Netherlands, then grew up with a bicycle (like every Dutchman). But I started skating seriously in the company of fellow journalists in Amsterdam only when I was about 18 years old. It was a combination of sport and a kind of social events, because each of our races ended with a beer in a Dutch bar!

- What has changed in your life after the creation of Gran Fondo in Russia?
- It is very pleasant to see that cycling in Russia is growing, although it is not yet as widespread as in Europe and the United States. And also thanks to the races, I visited places like Kursk and Suzdal - when you can still see it from a bicycle.

Types of bicycles

There are so many types of bicycles that everything is hardly possible transfer. But there are three main categories: urban (or grandmother's great, as we call them in Holland), mountain (for off-road driving) and road (for riding on normal roads).
The latest buzz is battery-powered e-bikes. They, of course, make riding much easier.

Features of bicycles you need to know

All these bicycles are two-wheeled, but the differences are quite significant. City bicycles are heavy enough, and they are intended for leisure or just to get from point A to point B. 800 thousand people live in Amsterdam, and there are 2 million city bicycles!
Mountain bikes are healthy too, with thick tires and suspension. Thanks to this, they can be ridden through mountains and forests. Here speed is not so much important as the ability to ride on rocks and off-road without punching tires!

But the essence of road bikes is precisely in speed, so the lighter they are, the better. They are made from carbon fiber or titanium and all the elements (seat, steering wheel, etc.) are lightweight. Aerodynamics play an important role here.

How to choose the bike of your dreams: 6 tips from a pro

Photo: Gran Fondo Russia

Fixed bicycles gear versus gearbox models

Fixed gear bikes are only suitable for city use and are especially popular with hipsters and pizza delivery guys. They look cool, but they don't have a braking system and it's just dangerous. If you are going to buy one, choose Fuji Feather . Really cool!

Boxand gear depends on the terrain. In Holland, all roads are flat, so a standard gearbox is relevant here. But skiing in the Swiss Alps or the French mountain ranges is a completely different story. You can use the same bike, but the gearbox will have to be replaced to make it cooler.

How to choose the bike of your dreams: 6 tips from a pro

Photo: Gran Fondo Russia

Which bikes are allowed to compete?

It depends on the type of competition. Triathlon bicycles and track models cannot be used in Gran Fondo and beyond. These models are designed for riding on long, flat roads and are dangerous to use with a whole group of cyclists.

Register for the next bike ride. The nearest start will take place on September 2, 2018 in Volokolamsk (Moscow region).

We are buying a bicycle. The most popular models today

Buying a bicycle is like buying a car. First, you need to decide what the bike is for and how much you are willing to spend. If you compare with cars, then you can buy both Niva and Ferrari. City bikes can be of any brand - from those made in China, Taiwan, etc.
When it comes to mountain bikes, the famous site bicycling.com named Trek Fuel, Specialized Epic, Pivot Firebird and Kona Process the best in this category. If you take road bikes, then the choice is very wide. I personally prefer Specialized. Most of the professionals consider this brand the best manufacturer of racing models at the moment.

But many people like the design of Italian road bikes such as Pinarello or Bianchi with their famous light green colors. Now electric drives and disc brakes are very fashionable. If you need a triathlon bike, the brands Cervelo and Felt are at the top right now.

Mistakes when buying a bike

The main mistake I see is size. The bike should fit you like a nice suit or dress. I often see people riding a bike that is just too big for them. Therefore, when choosing a bike, expert advice is needed. This will prevent many future problems.

How to choose the bike of your dreams: 6 tips from a pro

Photo: Gran Fondo Russia

Tips from Derka Sauer

The best advice I can give is: start with less expensive models. In the end, your legs will have to work, and only a pro will notice the difference between a $ 800 bike and an $ 8K bike. Also, keep it simple - the more attachments, the more problems. And one more thing: clean your bike and store it carefully.

Riding a bike is very easy. The most important thing you need is practice. The more kilometers you cover, the easier it gets!

6 Ways to Make Your Mountain Bike Lighter | MTB Weight Saving Tips

Previous Post How to prepare for a bike race: 6 things everyone should consider
Next Post They didn't expect this. What do foreign fans say about Russia?