نصائح لاختيار الحذاء الرياضي الصحي والمناسب

كيف تختار حذاء الجري؟ لن تعمل الأحذية الرياضية العادية

الجري هو أحد أكثر أنواع التدريبات شيوعًا. في الجري ، تأسر بساطته - نهض ولبس حذائه وخرج إلى الشارع وركض. خاصة في الصيف. لتجنب الإصابة وتحقيق أقصى استفادة من التدريبات الخاصة بك ، تحتاج إلى اختيار حذاء الجري الخاص بك بمسؤولية. لقد تعلمنا ما يجب البحث عنه عند التسوق لشراء أحذية رياضية.

كيف تختار حذاء الجري؟ لن تعمل الأحذية الرياضية العادية

اللحاق: الجمال الملهم للجري

اجمل رياضات العالم. محملة للتحفيز.

ميزات أحذية الجري

توسيد . غالبًا ما يقع في كعب النعل ، ولكن يمكن أيضًا أن يكون في إصبع القدم أو يتم توزيعه بالتساوي على النعل بالكامل. اليوم ، يصنع العديد من الشركات المصنعة المعروفة أحذية رياضية بعناصر توسيد. تمتص الصدمات وتقليل الإصابة. عند اختيار هذه الأحذية ، انتبه لوزنك. كلما كان الحجم أكبر ، يجب أن تكون عناصر توسيد الأحذية الرياضية أكبر.

كيف تختار حذاء الجري؟ لن تعمل الأحذية الرياضية العادية

الصورة: stockphoto.com

تسولي . نقطة مهمة للغاية في اختيار أحذية الجري. يحدد النعل مقدار الحمل الذي ستتلقاه ساقيك وعمودك الفقري. يجب أن تكون مرنة وناعمة في مقدمة الحذاء. يجب أن يحتوي الكعب على حشوات مطاطية مقاومة للتآكل.

المادة صنعة . لا تُصنع أحذية الجري أبدًا من الجلد أو من مواد ضعيفة التهوية. يمكن أن تكون العناصر الصلبة في الجزء العلوي من الحذاء الرياضي في جزء الكعب فقط. وفي الوقت نفسه ، يكون التلامس مع الساق ضئيلًا - لا تحك أو تضغط على وتر العرقوب.

جلد . من الأفضل أن تكون حلقاته غير مترابطة بقضيب صلب ، فإن ذلك سيسمح بسحب الحذاء الرياضي بشكل أكثر إحكامًا على طول الساق. يجب تخطي الرباط نفسه بشكل غير متماثل - أقرب إلى الجزء الداخلي من القدم.

كيف تختار حذاء الجري؟ لن تعمل الأحذية الرياضية العادية

الصورة: istockphoto.com

الوزن . لا يجب أن تكون أحذية الجري خفيفة الوزن. من الأفضل للرياضيين الهواة استخدام النماذج التكنولوجية المجهزة بإدخالات لامتصاص الصدمات وعناصر التثبيت والأدوات المساعدة الأخرى. وفقًا لذلك ، يعتمد وزن الحذاء أيضًا على الجهاز. لكن الأفضل ألا يتجاوز وزن الزوج 400 جرام.

الحجم . من الأفضل قياس أحذية الجري في المساء ، عندما يكون حجم القدم أكبر قليلاً. في نفس الوقت ، اختر بحيث لا يصل الإبهام إلى إصبع القدم بمقدار 3-4 مم. على ماذا؟ الحقيقة هي أنه أثناء الجري ، يزداد طول القدم وعرضها. وإذا كان حذاؤك قريبًا من قدميك ، فأنت تخاطر بإصابة مسمار القدم أو إصابات أكثر خطورة.

كيف تختار حذاء الجري؟ لن تعمل الأحذية الرياضية العادية

اختبار القيادة: لماذا هو مهم جدًا تدرب بارتداء حذاء الجري المناسب؟

كيف تختار حذائك ، وتعرف أنها ما تحتاج إليه ، وتجري نحو هدفك.

ما الذي يجب مراعاته أيضًا عند الاختيار أحذية الجري؟

مستشار الجري في متجر STRIDE شاملشيخانوف: الشيء الرئيسي هو فهم الهدف الذي يضعه الشخص لنفسه عندما يبدأ في الجري. بادئ ذي بدء ، تحتاج إلى معرفة المدة التي قضاها الشخص في الجري ، وفي أي أحذية رياضية وعلى أي سطح. الكب والوزن الزائد مهمان أيضًا في الاعتبار. لدينا جهاز جري في متجرنا يمكننا من خلاله تحديد كبح شخص يرتدي أحذية رياضية مختلفة. على سبيل المثال ، يحتاج الأشخاص المفرطون في ارتداء الملابس إلى أحذية مبطنة جيدًا. يعد اختبار جهاز المشي كافيًا للاختيار الأولي لأحذية الجري. وإذا أراد شخص ما دراسة مشكلة اختيار حذاء الجري المثالي بدقة ، فيمكنك الاتصال بشركائنا MySportExpert. لديهم جهاز خاص يصنع النعال الشخصية. هناك يمكنك أيضًا تشغيل الميكانيكا الحيوية ، أي معرفة كيفية تشغيلك وما هي المشاكل الموجودة.

Pronation

كيف تختار حذاء الجري؟ لن تعمل الأحذية الرياضية العادية

صورة: firestock.ru

الكب هو حركة طبيعية تجعل القدم تتدحرج إلى الداخل. يجب اختيار أحذية رياضية مع مراعاة ميزات القدم هذه. يعد اختيار الأحذية الرياضية التي تأخذ في الاعتبار ميزات القدم هذه أقل ، ولكن يمكنك دائمًا استخدام نعال لتقويم العظام. كيف تختارهم بشكل صحيح؟ يجب على الأشخاص الذين يعانون من الكب المفرط الانتباه إلى نعل مشط القدم ، حيث سيزيدون من التبطين ويحافظون على ركبتيك. بينما لا يُسمح لمن يعانون من نقص سرعة القلب بارتدائها ، لأن احتمالية التواء أرجلهم أمر ممكن.

من الممكن تحديد الكب بالعين ، ولكن إذا كنت تريد توصيات أكثر دقة ، فأنت بحاجة إلى تحليل طريقة المشي. أولاً ، تقوم بتقييم الحذاء الرياضي حسب شعوره: كم هو مريح. ثم يقوم المتخصص بتسجيل الجري في الأحذية الرياضية المحددة على الكاميرا. وبرنامج خاص يحلل وضع الجسم العام أثناء الركض والوضعية والزوايا في مفاصل الساقين في مراحل مختلفة من الجري.

السطح

نظرًا لأن الصيف ذهب الكثيرون إلى الخارج للتدريب ، من المهم الانتباه إلى السطح الذي تخطط للركض عليه.

  • للجري على الأسفلت والأسطح الصلبة الأخرى ، تناسب الأحذية الرياضية بنعل أملس وناعم.
  • بالنسبة للتربة الرخوة والأوساخ ، فإن النعل الخارجي سيحسن من قوة الجر والارتداد.
كيف تختار حذاء الجري؟ لن تعمل الأحذية الرياضية العادية

الصورة: istockphoto.com

إذا كنت قد أخذت في الاعتبار جميع العوامل عند شراء حذاء للجري ، لا تتردد في الذهاب إلى التدريب. لكن حاول التبديل بين القديم والجديد لمدة أسبوعين للسماح للجسم والحذاء بالتكيف. وتذكر أن أحذية الركض فقط هي الأفضل للجري!

كيف تختار حذاء الجري؟ لن تعمل الأحذية الرياضية العادية

أين تضع هاتفك أثناء الجري؟

5 طرق لوضع هاتفك الذكي بسهولة أثناء الجري الصباحي أو الجري الأول في حياتك.

كيف تختار حذاء الجري؟ لن تعمل الأحذية الرياضية العادية

ما هي الأحذية التي يجب اختيارها لممارسة الرياضة والجري وملاءمة كروس فيت

كيفية اختيار الأحذية المناسبة للتمرين ، ما الذي يجب الانتباه إليه وما الذي يجب أن تسأل عنه البائع؟

كيف تختار حذاء الجري؟ لن تعمل الأحذية الرياضية العادية

قواعد التشغيل. 5 أخطاء للمبتدئين

الجري هو الرياضة الأكثر استخدامًا وشعبية. كيف تجعل التدريب فعالاً وتحقق أهدافك؟ فلنكتشفها معًا!

اختيار الحذاء المناسب: كيف تختار حذائك المناسب؟ وما هو نوع قدمك؟

المنشور السابق بعد الكرملين أو الأرميتاج. أي نصف ماراثون أفضل؟ معركة العواصم
القادم بوست لقد كتبوا أن الشمس أذابت عقلي: لماذا أجري 250 كم عبر الصحراء

CUSTOMIZING SHOES: 4 Things You NEED To Know BEFORE You Start!

How to choose running shoes? Plain sneakers won't work

Running is one of the most popular types of workouts. In running, his simplicity captivates - he got up, put on his shoes, went out into the street and ran. Especially in summer. To avoid injury and get the most out of your workouts, you need to choose your running shoes responsibly. We've learned what to look out for when shopping for sneakers.

How to choose running shoes? Plain sneakers won't work

Catch Up: The Inspirational Beauties Of Running

The most beautiful female athletes in the world. Loaded for motivation.

Running Shoes Features

Cushioning . It is often located in the heel of the sole, but it can be in the toe or evenly distributed over the entire sole. Today, many well-known manufacturers make sneakers with cushioning elements. They absorb shock and minimize injury. When choosing such shoes, pay attention to your weight. The larger it is, the more cushioning elements should be in the sneakers.

How to choose running shoes? Plain sneakers won't work

Photo: stockphoto.com

Outsole . A very important point in the selection of running shoes. The sole determines how much load your legs and spine will receive. It should be flexible and soft at the front of the shoe. The heel should have abrasion resistant rubber inserts.

Material Workmanship . Running shoes are never made from leather or poorly breathable materials. Rigid elements of the upper of the sneaker can only be in the heel part. And at the same time, contact with the leg is minimal - do not rub or put pressure on the Achilles tendon.

Lacing . It is better if its loops are not united by a rigid bar, then this will allow the sneaker to be pulled tighter along the leg. The lacing itself should be crossed asymmetrically - closer to the inside of the foot.

How to choose running shoes? Plain sneakers won't work

Photo: istockphoto.com

Weight . Running shoes don't have to be lightweight. It is better for amateur athletes to use technological models that are equipped with shock-absorbing inserts, fixing elements and other helpers. Accordingly, the weight of the shoe also depends on the equipment. But it is better if the weight of the pair does not exceed 400 g.

Size . It is better to measure running shoes in the evening, when the foot is slightly larger in size. At the same time, choose so that the thumb does not reach 3-4 mm to the toe. For what? The fact is that while running, the foot increases both in length and in width. And if your shoes are close to your feet, you risk corns or more serious injuries.

How to choose running shoes? Plain sneakers won't work

Test drive: why it is so important train in the right running shoes?

How to choose your shoes, know they are what you need, and run towards your goal.

What else to consider when choosing running shoes?

Running consultant in STRIDE store ShamilShikhanov : The main thing is to understand what goal a person sets for himself when he starts running. First of all, you need to find out how long a person has been running, in which sneakers and on what surface. Pronation and excess weight are also important to consider. We have a treadmill in our store with which we can determine the pronation of a person in different sneakers. For example, overpronated people need shoes that are well cushioned. The treadmill test is sufficient for the initial selection of running shoes. And if a person wants to thoroughly study the problem of choosing the perfect running shoes, you can contact our partners MySportExpert. They have a special apparatus that makes personal insoles. There you can also do running biomechanics, that is, see how you run and what problems there are.

Pronation

How to choose running shoes? Plain sneakers won't work

Photo: firestock.ru

Pronation is a natural movement that causes the foot to roll inward. Sneakers should be chosen considering these features of the foot. The choice of sneakers that take into account such features of the foot is less, but you can always use orthopedic insoles. How to choose them correctly? For over-pronated people, it is better to pay attention to the insoles with an instep support, they will increase cushioning and save your knees. While hypopronatics are not allowed to wear them, as they are likely to twist their legs.

You can determine your pronation by eye, but if you want more accurate recommendations, you need a Gait analysis. First, you rate a sneaker by how it feels: how comfortable it is. Then the specialist records your run in the selected sneakers on camera. And a special program analyzes your overall body position during jogging, posture and angles in the joints of the legs at different phases of running.

Surface

Since it is summer and many have gone outside to train, it is important to pay attention to the surface on which you plan to run.

  • For running on asphalt and other hard, flat surfaces, sneakers with a smooth, soft sole are suitable.
  • For soft soils and dirt trails, a tread-patterned outsole will improve traction and recoil.
How to choose running shoes? Plain sneakers won't work

Photo: istockphoto.com

If you considered all the factors when shopping for running shoes , feel free to go to training. But try alternating between new and old for a couple of weeks to allow your body and your shoes to adapt. And remember: only running shoes are good for running!

How to choose running shoes? Plain sneakers won't work

Where to put your phone while running?

5 ways to conveniently place your smartphone during your morning run or your first run in your life.

How to choose running shoes? Plain sneakers won't work

Which shoes to choose for fitness, running and crossfit

How to choose the right shoes for your workout, what should you pay attention to and what should you ask the salesperson about?

How to choose running shoes? Plain sneakers won't work

Running rules. 5 Beginner Mistakes

Running is the most accessible and popular sport. How to make training effective and achieve your goals? Let's figure it out together!

How To Cop Nike Dunk Low Community Garden 'Lemon Wash' | SNKRS, Raffles + HOLD or SELL? 2020 Release

Previous Post Past the Kremlin or the Hermitage. Which half marathon is better? Battle of Capitals
Next Post They wrote that the sun melted my brains: why run 250 km across the Sahara