كيف نحفت من 110 الى 70 بـ 3 اشهر | أسهل طريقة !!

كيف تغش الجوع؟ 5 طرق بسيطة لكنها فعالة

واجه كل واحد منا تقريبًا مرة واحدة على الأقل في حياته شعورًا لا يطاق بالجوع عندما لا يكون هناك طريقة لتناول الطعام في الوقت الحالي. يحدث هذا على الأقل بعد الذهاب إلى طبيب الأسنان أو قبل زيارة المكتب لسحب الدم. وأحيانًا يكون الإضراب عن الطعام إجراءً إلزاميًا من أجل إنقاص الوزن. وعلى الرغم من أننا لا نرحب بهذه الأساليب الفظيعة لفقدان الوزن ، إلا أننا نخبرك بكيفية تهدئة الشعور بألم في المعدة والاسترخاء لبضع ساعات أخرى.

1. اشرب الماء

غالبًا ما يخلط الجسم بين الجوع والعطش. إذا لم يعد من الممكن شرب الماء النقي ، أضف إليه الليمون والنعناع والجير. يمكنك أيضا تناول الشاي. يحتوي على القليل من السعرات الحرارية ، وسيكون من الممكن بالتأكيد تهدئة المعدة.

بالنسبة للتجربة ، اختار العلماء 50 امرأة بدينة وطلبوا منهن شرب 500 مل (كأسين) من الماء ثلاث مرات في اليوم. في الوقت نفسه ، يأكلون كالمعتاد.

بعد ثمانية أسابيع ، لاحظت الفتيات أن شهيتهن انخفضت. بدأوا في استهلاك سعرات حرارية أقل وفقدوا أرطالًا إضافية. كان متوسط ​​فقدان الوزن خلال هذه الفترة حوالي 1.5 كيلوغرام.

2. انطلق لممارسة الرياضة

أولاً ، ثبت علميًا أنه بعد المجهود البدني تنخفض الشهية. وثانيًا ، حتى القليل من التمرين سيصرفك عن التفكير في قطعة الكعكة العزيزة. ومع ذلك ، من المهم عدم المبالغة في الحمل ، وإلا فقد يؤدي إلى التأثير المعاكس تمامًا.

3. احصل على قسط كافٍ من النوم

لقد قلنا بالفعل أكثر من مرة أن النوم مرتبط بشكل مباشر بشهيتنا. الراحة الصحية عالية الجودة لا تسمح فقط بالإفراط في تناول الطعام ، ولكن أيضًا لتحسين التمثيل الغذائي وتقليل الشهية وبدء جميع العمليات اللازمة للتعافي في الجسم. لذلك لا تهمل فرصة النوم بمجرد حصولك على بضع ساعات مجانية في روتينك اليومي.

كيف تغش الجوع؟ 5 طرق بسيطة لكنها فعالة

فقدان الوزن دون عناء. النوم بدون ملابس يؤدي إلى حرق الدهون

اكتشف العلماء أبسط طريقة لتحقيق الانسجام. كيف يعمل؟

4. خذ حمامًا

غالبًا ما نشعر بالجوع فقط بسبب العديد من المشكلات التي يجب اغتنامها. الحمام الساخن يريح الأعصاب ويهدئ الأعصاب وبالتالي يقلل من الشهية للضغط. وأيضًا ، وفقًا للدراسات ، ستساعدك هذه الإجراءات على حرق حوالي 140 سعرًا حراريًا في الساعة ، وهو ما يزيد ، على سبيل المثال ، عما إذا كنت تمشي بوتيرة سريعة طوال هذا الوقت.

5 ... مضغ العلكة

أجرت الأستاذة بجامعة رود آيلاند كاثلين ميلانسون دراسة وجدت فيها أن مضغ العلكة يمكن أن يساعد في تقليل السعرات الحرارية وزيادة استهلاك الطاقة. بالطبع إذاوخالي من السكر. ومع ذلك ، هناك دراسات أخرى تشير إلى أن العلكة لا تؤثر على الشهية بأي شكل من الأشكال. لكن الأمر يستحق المحاولة!

زيادة حجم رامات الكمبيوتر لاكثر من 32 جيجا مجانا لتشغيل الالعاب و الكمبيوتر بدون اي مقابل

المنشور السابق الأفضل هو عدو الخير: لماذا الوجبات السريعة ليست بهذا السوء؟
القادم بوست لذلك لا تفقد الوزن. لماذا لا تأكل الكثير من الفاكهة؟

6 Easy ways to stop cravings | Try this 30 second Trick

How to cheat hunger? 5 simple but effective ways

Almost every one of us at least once in our life has come across an unbearable feeling of hunger when there is no way to eat right now. At the very least, this happens after going to the dentist or before visiting the office for taking blood. And sometimes a hunger strike is a compulsory measure in order to lose weight. And although we do not welcome such atrocious ways of losing weight, we tell you how to dull the feeling of an aching stomach and relax for a few more hours.

1. Drink water

The body often confuses hunger with thirst. If it is no longer possible to drink pure water, add lemon, mint, lime to it. You can also have tea. There are not many calories in it, and it will definitely be possible to calm the stomach.

For the experiment, scientists selected 50 overweight women and asked them to drink 500 ml (two glasses) of water three times a day. At the same time, they ate as usual.

After eight weeks, the girls noticed that their appetite decreased. They began to consume fewer calories and lost extra pounds. The average weight loss over this period was approximately 1.5 kilograms.

2. Go in for sports

First, it is scientifically proven that after physical exertion, appetite decreases. And secondly, even a little exercise will distract you from thinking about the cherished piece of cake. However, it is important not to overdo it with the load, otherwise it can lead to exactly the opposite effect.

3. Get enough sleep

We have already said more than once that sleep is directly related to our appetite. High-quality and healthy rest allows not only not to overeat, but also to improve metabolism, reduce appetite and start all the processes necessary for recovery in the body. So do not neglect the opportunity to sleep as soon as you have a couple of free hours in your daily routine.

How to cheat hunger? 5 simple but effective ways

Losing weight effortlessly. Sleeping without clothes triggers fat burning

Scientists have found the simplest way to achieve harmony. How does it work?

4. Take a bath

Often we feel hungry only because of the many problems that need to be seized. A hot bath will relax, calm the nerves and therefore reduce stress appetite. And also, according to studies, such procedures will help you burn about 140 calories per hour, which is more, for example, than if you walk at a brisk pace all this time.

5 ... Chew gum

University of Rhode Island professor Kathleen Melanson conducted a study in which she found that chewing gum can help reduce calorie intake and increase energy expenditure. Of course ifand it's sugar free. However, there are other studies that suggest that gum does not affect appetite in any way. But it's worth a try!

Natural Ways to Detox from Overeating (5 Simple Tips)

Previous Post The best is the enemy of the good: why is junk food not so bad?
Next Post So do not lose weight. Why can't you eat too much fruit?