كيف تشحن في المنزل؟ تقوية المفاصل والأربطة في العزلة الذاتية

ربما سمعت أن الإحماء هو رأس كل شيء. من المفيد القيام بذلك قبل التمرين الرئيسي حتى لا تتعرض للإصابة أثناء التمرين ، وفي الصباح لإعادة شحن الطاقة طوال اليوم. ومع ذلك ، يواصل الكثيرون إهمال هذا النوع من التدريب والقيام به دون جدوى - لقد رأينا ذلك بأنفسنا.

أثناء العزلة الذاتية ، قررت البطولة دعم جميع عشاق أسلوب الحياة النشط وأطلقت سلسلة من التدريبات الوظيفية المجانية. إنها تساعد على تمرين مجموعات العضلات المختلفة ، والإحماء بشكل جيد وتحسين المهارات الرياضية دون مغادرة عتبة الباب. تُعقد الفصول الدراسية كل يوم ، من الساعة 11:00 ، بتنسيق بث مباشر على صفحتنا الرسمية في فكونتاكتي.

خلال إحدى هذه الدورات التدريبية ، أولينا اهتمامًا خاصًا للتدريبات المتقدمة. جنبًا إلى جنب مع مدرب البرنامج والرياضي المتمرس في فريق New Balance فلاديمير إيفانوف ، اكتشفنا كيفية إجراء الإحماء في المنزل بشكل صحيح ولماذا لا ينبغي إهماله. وبالطبع نحن نشارك هذه الجلسة معك!

ما هو الإحماء ولماذا هو مهم جدًا؟

يمكن تسمية الإحماء بمجموعة من التمارين البسيطة وبأسعار معقولة والتي تهدف إلى تطوير حركة المفاصل والأربطة. يساعد كل مجموعات العضلات على الاستعداد لمزيد من العمل ، لتجنب الألم أثناء التدريب الأساسي أو يوم عمل حافل بالأحداث. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تعتبر التمارين نشاطًا جيدًا سيجعل سعيك للحصول على الجسم المثالي أكثر إنتاجية. لذلك ، لا يستحق بالتأكيد استبعاده من خطة التدريب.

فلاديمير: الإحماء هو مفتاح التمرين الناجح وتقليل معدل إصابة الرياضيين. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، هذا تمرين ممتاز يمنحك نشاطًا طوال اليوم ، ويساعدك على حرق 150-200 سعرة حرارية وتكون نشطًا.

لمثل هذا التدريب ، لا تحتاج إلى معدات ، يتم تنفيذ جميع التمارين بوزن جسمك. من الأفضل عدم استخدام أوزان إضافية ، لأن هدفنا هو شد جميع العضلات تمامًا وليس ضخها. لا تحتاج إلى أي تدريب بدني خاص ، يمكنك فعل كل شيء على الإطلاق: الأطفال وكبار السن.

كيف تشحن في المنزل؟ تقوية المفاصل والأربطة في العزلة الذاتية

المسؤول عن التفريغ: 10 تمارين يمكنك القيام بها في المكتب

تمارين تحتاج فقط إلى كرسي مكتب.

كيف تتمرن في المنزل؟

يشمل الإحماء تمارين خفيفة إلى حد ما لا تتطلب معرفة بتقنيات معينة ، لذلك يصعب الخلط بينها. الشيء الرئيسي هو عدم التسرع والتنفس بالتساوي. يمكن تقسيم التمرين إلى عدة كتل رئيسية ، والتي تعمل تدريجياً على تمرين جميع المجموعات العضلية.

فلاديمير: من الأفضل أن تبدأ بتمارين على عضلات الرقبة وتنتهي بالقدمين للتمرينل كل الطوابق. نبدأ من الأعلى ونعمل في طريقنا إلى أسفل: الرقبة والكتفين والذراعين والجسم والحوض والركبتين والقدمين. هذا هو المبدأ الأساسي للشحن.

كيف تشحن في المنزل؟ تقوية المفاصل والأربطة في العزلة الذاتية

الصورة: istockphoto.com

يتم تحديد مدة التدريب المثالية حسب أهدافك. إذا كانت التمارين الصباحية هي النشاط البدني الرئيسي ، فيجب أن تتقدم وتستغرق أكثر من نصف ساعة منك. إذا كان في انتظارك ، بعد الإحماء ، تمرين كامل ، فيمكنك أن تستغرق وقتًا أقل للإحماء.

فلاديمير: بدلاً من ذلك ، يجب أن يتم الإحماء المتقدم على شكل شحن وسيستغرق الأمر وقتًا طويلاً قبل التدريب. لذلك يجب تقطيعه إلى نصفين واختيار التمارين المفضلة لديك لجميع المفاصل والعضلات. مدة الإحماء العادي هي 8-10 دقائق ، ومدة تدريبنا 35-40 دقيقة.

كيف تشحن في المنزل؟ تقوية المفاصل والأربطة في العزلة الذاتية

كيفية تدريب مهارات كرة القدم في العزلة الذاتية ؟ إيجاد مخرج مع مدرب

ستساعد البطولة في تحسين جودة اللعب في المنزل.

ما هي النتائج التي تتوقعها من الإحماء المتقدم؟

لمعرفة التقدم من الأفضل القيام بالتمارين 3-4 مرات في الأسبوع أو في كل مرة قبل التمرين الرئيسي. ومع ذلك ، من الإحماء نفسه ، لا ينبغي للمرء أن يتوقع نتائج متسامية في شكل زيادة في كتلة العضلات أو فقدان الوزن بعشرات الكيلوجرامات. ولكن هناك شيء واحد يمكننا قوله بالتأكيد: ممارسة الرياضة بانتظام ، ستشعر بمزيد من القوة ، وستجعل المفاصل والأربطة أكثر حركة ومرونة.

فلاديمير: أي تمرين هو بالفعل نتيجة إيجابية ، أنا أعتقد. وإذا لم يكن لديك ما يكفي من الحمل ، فيجب عليك القيام بدورتين من حلقات GPP أو تمارين بوسائل مرتجلة ، وهو ما فعلته.

ومع ذلك ، فإن الشيء الرئيسي بعد التمرين ، وفقًا لخبيرنا ، هو الابتسامة. لذا ابتسم وكن بصحة جيدة.

المنشور السابق اليوجا المتحركة: كل ما يحتاج المبتدئين إلى معرفته عن ممارسات الطاقة
القادم بوست شريط أفقي بدلاً من الدواء. كيف أصبح ملك حنبعل ملك التدريبات

How to Traction Your Shoulder by Yourself

How to charge at home? We strengthen joints and ligaments in self-isolation

You've probably heard that the warm-up is the head of everything. It is useful to perform it both before the main workout, so as not to get injured during exercise, and in the morning, to recharge with energy for the whole day. However, many continue to neglect this type of training and do it in vain - we have seen it ourselves.

During self-isolation, the Championship decided to support all lovers of an active lifestyle and launched a series of free functional training. They help to work out various muscle groups, warm up well and improve sports skills without leaving the doorstep. Classes are held every day, from 11:00, in the format of a live broadcast on our official page in VKontakte.

During one of these trainings, we paid special attention to advanced exercises. Together with the instructor of the program and an experienced athlete of the New Balance team Vladimir Ivanov , we figure out how to properly carry out a warm-up at home and why it should not be neglected. And, of course, we are sharing this session with you!

What is a warm-up and why is it so important?

A warm-up can be called a set of simple and affordable exercises that are aimed at developing joint mobility and ligaments. It helps all muscle groups to prepare for further work, to avoid pain during basic training or an eventful work day. Plus, exercise is a good activity that will make your pursuit of a perfect body more productive. Therefore, it is definitely not worth excluding it from the training plan.

Vladimir: Warm-up is the key to a successfully completed training and reducing the injury rate of athletes. In addition, this is an excellent exercise that will give you vigor for the whole day, help you burn 150-200 calories and be active.

For such training, you do not need equipment, all exercises are performed with your own body weight. It is better not to use additional weighting, since our goal is to thoroughly stretch all the muscles, and not pump them up. No special physical preparation is required, you can do absolutely everything: both children and older people.

How to charge at home? We strengthen joints and ligaments in self-isolation

Charge to discharge: 10 Exercises You Can Do In The Office

Exercises For Which You Only Need An Office Chair.

How to Exercise At Home?

Warm-up includes fairly light exercises that do not require knowledge of specific techniques, so it is difficult to make mistakes. The main thing is not to rush and breathe evenly. Exercise can be divided into several main blocks, which gradually work out all muscle groups.

Vladimir: It is better to start with exercises on the muscles of the neck and end with feet to work outl all floors. We start from the top and work our way down: neck, shoulders, arms, body, pelvis, knees and feet. This is the basic principle of charging.

How to charge at home? We strengthen joints and ligaments in self-isolation

Photo: istockphoto.com

Ideal training duration is determined depending on your goals. If morning exercises are the main physical activity, then it should be advanced and take more than half an hour from you. If, after the warm-up, a full-fledged workout awaits you, then you can take much less time to warm-up.

Vladimir: An advanced warm-up should rather be done as a charge and it will be very long before training. Therefore, it should be cut in half and choose your favorite exercises for all joints and muscles. The duration of a regular warm-up is 8-10 minutes, and the duration of our training is 35-40 minutes.

How to charge at home? We strengthen joints and ligaments in self-isolation

How to train football skills in self-isolation ? Finding a way out together with a coach

The championship will help improve the quality of play at home.

What results should you expect from an advanced warm-up?

To see progress , exercises are best done 3-4 times a week or every time before the main workout. However, from the warm-up itself, one should not expect transcendental results in the form of an increase in muscle mass or weight loss by tens of kilograms. But one thing we can say for sure: exercising regularly, you will feel more vigorous, make joints and ligaments more mobile and elastic.

Vladimir: Any exercise is already a positive result, I I think. And if you do not have enough load, you should do a couple of GPP circles or workouts with improvised means that I did.

Still, the main thing after a workout, according to our expert, is a smile. So smile and be healthy.

#1264: How to Improve Your Overhead Press, Strength & Mobility Moves for the Rotator Cuff & More

Previous Post Yoga in motion: everything a beginner needs to know about energy practices
Next Post Horizontal bar instead of medicine. How Hannibal King became king of workout