كيف تبني مكعبات القيمة المطلقة؟ سر الممثل رومان كورتسين

الصحافة المنقوشة هي ما يسعى إليه العديد من مؤيدي أسلوب الحياة النشط. علاوة على ذلك ، يريد كل من الرجال والنساء الحصول على الخطوط والمكعبات العزيزة. ومع ذلك ، فإن المعدة بالنسبة للكثيرين هي المنطقة الأكثر إشكالية ، لذلك من الصعب للغاية ضخ عضلاتها وإزالة طبقة الدهون. نجح الممثل الروسي رومان كورتسين .

الرواية معروفة للمشاهد بسبب الأفلام التي أخسر وزني فيها ، سبعة عشاء ، القرم ، بالإضافة إلى المسلسل التلفزيوني السفينة واللياقة. لا يثير الرجل إعجابه فقط بلعبته في المجموعة ، ولكن أيضًا بجسم رياضي للغاية. الممثل في حالة جيدة ، ويمكن أن تكون عضلاته موضع حسد لاعب كمال أجسام من ذوي الخبرة. كيف يحافظ كورتسين على جسده بارزًا جدًا؟

كيف تبني مكعبات القيمة المطلقة؟ سر الممثل رومان كورتسين

أصبح هيو جاكمان ولفيرين منذ 20 عامًا ، ولكن لا يزال لديه عضلات ضخمة

يمكن تسمية الممثل بأمان كمثال على كيفية النظر إلى أكثر من 50.

الماضي والحاضر

في الواقع ، يمكن تسمية رومان بالرياضي. في الواقع ، بالإضافة إلى نجاحه في السينما ، حصل في سن السابعة عشر على لقب بطل روسيا في مصارعة الأذرع. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، جرب الرجل يده في الألعاب البهلوانية ، والكيك بوكسينغ ، وأسلوب خاص من الكاراتيه يسمى كيوكوشنكاي ، وركوب الخيل - تمارين على حصان يقفز. وبعد ذلك تعلم أن يكون البهلواني المحترف. يوجد الآن في ياروسلافل مدرسة كاملة من رجال الأعمال البهلوانية تحت قيادة كورتسين ، بينما يعلم هو نفسه الكاراتيه بالتوازي.

حاليًا ، يفضل الممثل ممارسة التمارين في صالة الألعاب الرياضية ويقوم بتطوير قناة على YouTube حول اللياقة البدنية NaDobre. القطارات الرومانية مرتين في اليوم - في الصباح والمساء ، وأثناء التحضير للتصوير - ثلاث مرات. يبدأ كل جلسة بأداء تمارين القلب الخفيف ، والذي يعمل كإحماء ويستغرق 15-20 دقيقة ، ثم ينتقل إلى تدريب مجموعة عضلية معينة.

من المثير للاهتمام أنه أثناء تصوير فيلم اللياقة ، حيث لعب كورتسين دور مدرب محترف ، كان عليه أن يرتب لنفسه تدريبًا سريعًا على الموقع مباشرة. بعد كل مشهد ، قام الممثل بالضخ - عدة تمارين تنشط العضلات وتضيف الحجم. ساعدت عمليات الدفع كثيرًا في هذا الصدد.

حتى في المواعيد المزدحمة ، من المهم الانتباه إلى التعافي. من أجل إرخاء العضلات نوعياً ، بعد كل رحلة إلى صالة الألعاب الرياضية ، يقوم الممثل بعمل مساج لمدة 15-20 دقيقة ، ويخصص عدة مرات في الأسبوع وقتًا لدورة كاملة.

كيف تبني مكعبات القيمة المطلقة؟ سر الممثل رومان كورتسين

تقنية التدليك الصيني: 6 نقاط على الجسم تساعدك على إنقاص الوزن

يمكنك أن تعجنها حتى بنفسك.

الروتين اليومي والتغذية المتوازنة

من أجل الحصول على وقت للتدريب وإكمال جميع المهام المخطط لها ، يتعين على رومان الاستيقاظ مبكرًا. بدأ فصل اللياقة الأول في السابعةترا. يتكون إفطار الممثل من الكربوهيدرات المعقدة: عصيدة أو موسلي. وبعد التدريب ، عادة ما يتناول وجبة خفيفة.

يعتقد كورتسين أنه أثناء التدريب المكثف ، فإن النظام الغذائي الكلاسيكي ، المكون من ثلاث وجبات في اليوم ، لا يناسبه. لذلك ، من أجل عدم الإفراط في تناول الطعام ، ولكن لكي يكون مليئًا بالطاقة ، فهو يأكل 5-6 مرات في اليوم في أجزاء صغيرة.

النوم هو عنصر مهم آخر في حياة رومان النشطة. يعترف بأنه ليس لديه دائمًا وقت للنوم قبل منتصف الليل ، ولكن يمكنه أخذ قيلولة في أي وقت فراغ خلال النهار. ما لا يقل عن 15-30 دقيقة من الراحة القصيرة تساعد الممثل.

مجموعة من تمارين البطن من Roman Kurtsyna

ومع ذلك ، فإن إحدى المزايا الرئيسية لرومان ، التي تفاخر بها أكثر من مرة في الأفلام والمسلسلات التلفزيونية ، هي الصحافة الإغاثة. لا يمكن تحقيق مكعبات على المعدة إلا بمساعدة منهج متكامل وهي تشمل الرياضة ونظام التغذية الكفء والشفاء التام.

منذ وقت ليس ببعيد ، شارك كورتسين مع مشاهدي YouTube أحد مكونات هذه القائمة ، وهو تمرين عضلات البطن. عادة خلال الدرس يقوم رومان بثلاثة تمارين فقط ، ولكن في الفيديو قرر أن يعرض خمسة ، في رأيه ، الأكثر فعالية.

كيف تبني مكعبات القيمة المطلقة؟ سر الممثل رومان كورتسين

كيف لشحن في المنزل؟ تقوية المفاصل والأربطة في العزلة الذاتية

الإحماء المتقدم من البطولة سيشحنك بالطاقة والحيوية طوال اليوم.

الاستعداد للضغط

يبدأ رومان كل جلسة صحفية بتحمية. في غضون دقيقة ، يقوم بميول ودوران خفيف للجسم ، وكذلك حركات دائرية - كل هذا مع الدمبل من 2 إلى 4 كيلوغرامات في يديه. وبالتالي ، فإن جميع عضلات البطن يتم تسخينها جيدًا ، وفي نهاية الوقت المحدد تبدأ في الحرق.

تمدد للضغط

بعد الإحماء ، يستمر كورتسين في تمرين قصير. يقوم بإمالة الجسم برفق إلى الخلف ، يمينًا ويسارًا لسحب الضغط. أيضًا ، يقوم الممثل بعمل ثنيات 90 درجة للأمام مع ظهر مستقيم ، ويضع يديه على دعامة. وعندها فقط تبدأ التمارين الرئيسية.

تأجير من الركبتين باستخدام بكرة ضغط

كبداية - تقنية للمبتدئين. اجلس على ركبتيك واسحب عضلات البطن قليلًا وقم بإجهادها لتجنب الانحناء في العمود الفقري. قم بتدوير ذراعيك للأمام ، قدر الإمكان ، وعندما تقوم بالزفير ، عد إلى وضع البداية.

عندما يعتاد جسمك على ذلك وتبدأ في تكرار 40-50 مرة ، يمكنك تعقيد التمرين - قم بعمل لفة كاملة الطول ، أي بأرجل مستقيمة. في المنزل ، يضع رومان أوزانًا على ظهره.

الشيء الرئيسي في هذا التمرين هو التركيز دائمًا على الضغط وعدم نسيان التنفس. أثناء التنفيذ ، سيتم تشغيل الذراعين وحزام الكتف ، ولكن يجب تركيز كل الاهتمام على عضلات البطن.

كيف تبني مكعبات القيمة المطلقة؟ سر الممثل رومان كورتسين

مطاردة النرد: لماذا لا يجب ضخ القيمة المطلقة يوميًا

الحالة عندما يكون هناك الكثير الحماس ليس مساعدًا.

رفع الساقين على البار

بالتعليق على الشريط ، ارفع رجليك المستقيمتين إلى أعلى مستوى ممكن أمامك. أفضل خيار للمبتدئين هو سحب ساقيك إلى جذعك عن طريق ثنيهما عند الركبتين. هنا ، مرة أخرى ، من المهم التفكير باستمرار في الصحافة وإبقائها في حالة توتر.

هناك شكل آخر يسهل الوصول إليه من التمرين وهو رفع الساقين لدعم المرفقين ، وهو ما يتم في جهاز محاكاة خاص. لذلك تكون عضلات ذراعك أقل توترًا ويتم التحكم في موضع العمود الفقري ، حيث تميل بقوة على الجزء الخلفي من جهاز المحاكاة.

حركات الساق الدائرية على الشريط

يعد هذا في الأساس استمرارًا للتمرين السابق. هنا ، لا يجب رفع الساقين إلى الجسم فحسب ، بل يجب أيضًا القيام بحركات دائرية من أجل ضخ عضلات البطن المائلة.

التواء على الضغط في الجزء العلوي من الكتلة أثناء الوقوف

لهذا ، يتم استخدام جهاز محاكاة الكابلات. على الرغم من أنه يمكن إجراء التمرين في كروس أوفر ، إلا أنه وفقًا لرومان ، فإنه من الأصعب والأكثر فاعلية القيام به في كتلة.

قم بتوصيل مقبض حبل بالكابل واضبط وزنًا صغيرًا ، فلن تحتاج إلى حمل وزن ثقيل جدًا. قف في مواجهة الماكينة وامسك بالمقبض بحيث تواجه الراحتان بعضهما البعض. خذ خطوة للوراء ، وثني مرفقيك ، واسحب المقبض إلى رأسك وثبته في مكانه. أثناء الزفير ، استدر ظهرك ولف جسمك نحو ساقيك. العودة إلى وضع البداية. من المهم القيام بالتمرين دون الرجيج.

كيف تبني مكعبات القيمة المطلقة؟ سر الممثل رومان كورتسين

6 قواعد أساسية لمن يريد جسمًا مريحًا

تجربة شخصية المدرب الذي فقد 37 كجم من الوزن الزائد وزيادة الكتلة العضلية خلال عامين.

زاوية على الأرض

وفقًا للممثل نفسه ، ثابت - كل شيء هو الرأس. في التمرين ، يمكنك استخدام المقابض التي تُستخدم عادةً في عمليات الدفع ، والتمسك بها.

اجلس على الأرض وضع راحتي يديك عليها (أو المقابض) ، وقم بمد رجليك أمامك ، وحافظ على ظهرك في وضع طبيعي مستوٍ. قفل ورفع ساقيك إلى الزاوية. إذا سمح الجسم بذلك ، يمكنك رفعها أعلى. يحذر رومان: التمرين صعب للغاية ، لأنه إذا استطعت الوقوف لمدة دقيقة على الأقل ، فهذه نتيجة ممتازة. الحد الأقصى الشخصي هو 4 دقائق.

شاهد الفيديو للحصول على توزيع تفصيلي للتدريبات.

من الواضح أن تمرين عضلات البطن هذا مخصص للأشخاص الذين يتمتعون بلياقة بدنية جيدة ولديهم على الأقل بعض الخبرة في صالة الألعاب الرياضية ... لا نوصي باتباع الأساليب المعقدة على الفور حتى لا نتعرض للإصابة. إذا كنت جديدًا في مجال اللياقة البدنية ، فابدأ بـأبسط التدريبات ، والتقدم لن يكون طويلا في المستقبل.

المنشور السابق ليسان وشركاه. كيف تذهب أطرف التدريبات مع المشاهير
القادم بوست تسمح لك المرآة الذكية بالتدريب مع مدرب من المنزل. كيف تعمل

How to build abs cubes? The secret of the actor Roman Kurtsyn

A relief press is what many supporters of an active lifestyle strive for. Moreover, both men and women want to get the cherished lines and cubes. However, the stomach for many is the most problematic area, so it is extremely difficult to pump its muscles and remove the fat layer. The Russian actor Roman Kurtsyn succeeded.

The novel is known to the viewer for the films I'm losing weight, Seven dinners, Crimea, as well as for the TV series Ship and Fitness. The guy impresses not only with his game on the set, but also with a very athletic physique. The actor is in great shape, and his abs can be the envy of an experienced bodybuilder. How does Kurtsyn keep his body so prominent?

How to build abs cubes? The secret of the actor Roman Kurtsyn

Hugh Jackman became Wolverine 20 years ago, but still has massive muscles

An actor can be safely called an example of how to look over 50.

Sports past and present

In fact, Roman can be called an athlete. Indeed, in addition to his success in cinema, at the age of 17 he won the title of champion of Russia in arm wrestling. In addition, the guy tried his hand at acrobatics, kickboxing, a special style of karate called Kyokushinkai, and horse riding - exercises on a prancing horse. And then he learned to be a professional stuntman. Now in Yaroslavl there is a whole school of stuntmen under the leadership of Kurtsyn, while he himself teaches karate in parallel.

Currently, the actor prefers to work out in the gym and is developing a YouTube channel about fitness NaDobre. Roman trains twice a day - in the morning and in the evening, and during preparation for filming - three times. He starts each session with light cardio, which acts as a warm-up and takes 15-20 minutes, and then proceeds to work out a specific muscle group.

It is interesting that during the filming of Fitness, where Kurtsyn played the role of a professional instructor, he had to arrange express trainings for himself right on the site. After each scene, the actor did pumping - several exercises that tone the muscles and add volume. Push-ups helped a lot in this regard.

Even on a busy schedule, it's important to pay attention to recovery. In order to relax the muscles qualitatively, after each trip to the gym, the actor does a massage for 15-20 minutes, and several times a week allocates time for a full course.

How to build abs cubes? The secret of the actor Roman Kurtsyn

Chinese massage technique: 6 points on the body that help you lose weight

You can knead them even yourself.

Daily routine and balanced nutrition

In order to have time to train and complete all planned tasks, Roman has to get up early. He starts his first fitness class at seventra. The actor's breakfast consists of complex carbohydrates: porridge or muesli. And after training, he usually has a light snack.

Kurtsyn believes that during intense training, the classic diet, consisting of three meals a day, does not suit him. Therefore, in order not to overeat, but to be full of energy, he eats 5-6 times a day in small portions.

Sleep is another important component of Roman's active life. He admits that he does not always have time to go to bed before midnight, but can take a nap at any free time during the day. At least 15-30 minutes of short rest helps the actor.

A set of abdominal exercises from Roman Kurtsyna

And yet one of the main advantages of Roman, which he boasted more than once in films and TV series, is the relief press. It is possible to achieve cubes on the stomach only with the help of an integrated approach. It includes sports, a competent nutrition system and full recovery.

Not so long ago, Kurtsyn shared with YouTube viewers one of the components of this list, namely abs workout. Usually during the lesson Roman does only three exercises, but in the video he decided to show five, in his opinion, the most effective.

How to build abs cubes? The secret of the actor Roman Kurtsyn

How to charge at home? Strengthening joints and ligaments in self-isolation

The advanced warm-up from the Championship will charge you with energy and vivacity for the whole day.

Warm-up for the press

Roman begins each press session with a warm-up. Within a minute, he performs light inclinations and turns of the body, as well as circular movements - all this with dumbbells from 2 to 4 kilograms in his hands. Thus, all the abdominal muscles warm up well, and at the end of the allotted time they start to burn.

Stretching for the press

After the warm-up, Kurtsyn goes on to a short stretch. He gently tilts the body back, right and left to pull the press. Also, the actor makes 90-degree bends forward with a straight back, puts his hands on a support. And only then starts the main exercises.

Rental from knees using press roller

For a start - a technique for beginners. Get on your knees, pull in your abs a little and strain it to avoid bending in the spine. Roll your arms forward as far as possible, and as you exhale, return to the starting position.

When your body gets used to and you start doing 40-50 repetitions, you can complicate the exercise - do a full-length roll, that is with straight legs. At home, Roman puts weights on his back.

The main thing in this exercise is to always concentrate on the press and not forget about breathing. During execution, the arms and the shoulder girdle will be turned on, but all attention should be focused on the abdominal muscles.

How to build abs cubes? The secret of the actor Roman Kurtsyn

Chasing the dice: why you shouldn't pump the abs every day

The case when it's too much zeal is not an assistant.

Raising the legs on the bar

Hanging on the bar, raise your straight legs as high as possible in front of you. The best option for beginners is to pull your legs to your torso by bending them at the knees. Here, again, it is important to constantly think about the press and keep it in tension.

Another more accessible variation of the exercise is raising the legs in support on the elbows, which is done in a special simulator. So your arm muscles are less tense and the position of the spine is controlled, since it leans tightly against the back of the simulator.

Circular leg movements on the bar

This is essentially a continuation of the previous exercise. Here, the legs must not only be raised to the body, but also made circular movements with them in order to pump the oblique abdominal muscles.

Twisting on the press in the upper block while standing

For this, a cable simulator is used. Although the exercise can be performed in a crossover, but, according to Roman, it is harder and more effective to do it in a block.

Attach a rope handle to the cable and set a small weight, you do not need to take too heavy weight. Stand facing the machine and grab the handle so that both palms are facing each other. Take a step back, bend your elbows, pull the handle to your head and lock into place. As you exhale, round your back and twist your body towards your legs. Return to starting position. It is important to do the exercise without jerking.

How to build abs cubes? The secret of the actor Roman Kurtsyn

6 main rules for those who want a relief body

Personal experience trainer who lost 37 kg of excess weight and increased muscle mass in two years.

Corner on the floor

According to the actor himself, static - everything is the head. In the exercise, you can use the handles that are usually used in push-ups, and hold on to them.

Sit on the floor and rest your palms on it (or the handles), stretch your legs in front of you, keep your back in a naturally even position. Lock in and lift your legs to the corner. If the body allows, you can raise them even higher. Roman warns: the exercise is extremely difficult, because if you can stand it for at least a minute, this is an excellent result. His personal maximum is 4 minutes.

See the video for a detailed breakdown of the exercises.

This abs workout is clearly intended for people with good physical fitness and at least some experience in the gym ... We do not recommend taking up complicated techniques right away, so as not to get injured. If you are new to fitness, start withsimpler exercises, and progress will not be long in coming.

Previous Post Laysan and company. How the funniest workouts with celebrities go
Next Post The smart mirror allows you to train with a coach from home. How it works