10 مخلوقات \

كيف تحجز طاولة في بار رياضي ولا تفسدها: 5 حيل للحياة

حتى 15 يوليو في بلدنا ، من الأخلاق السيئة القول إنك لا تحب كرة القدم ، ولا تفهم كرة القدم ، والعياذ بالله أن يخبرك أنك لن تشاهد البث. بطولة العالم رائعة لدرجة أن كل شيء مختلط هنا ، ومباريات منتخبهم الوطني والمواجهة مثل نيجيريا - أيسلندا تسبب نفس الاهتمام من الجماهير.

لذلك ، في مادتنا سنخبر عن أربع قصص حزينة وواحدة سعيدة ، ذات الصلة بالذهاب إلى حانة أثناء كأس العالم FIFA.

كيف تحجز طاولة في بار رياضي ولا تفسدها: 5 حيل للحياة

الصورة: istockphoto.com

القصة 1 ، التي تُركت فيها بدون مقعد بجوار التلفزيون

يبدو ، هل هذا ممكن؟ بعد كل شيء ، يتم إنشاء الحانات الرياضية ببساطة من أجل مشاهدة البث عبر كوب من الرغوة وبرفقة أشخاص متشابهين في التفكير. وعلى الرغم من أننا اتصلنا قبل ذلك بالهاتف وحذرنا موظف الاستقبال المهذب من أننا قادمون لمشاهدة كرة القدم ، إلا أن طاولتنا كانت بعيدة جدًا عن البلازما لدرجة أن 90 دقيقة التالية من المباراة ساعدتنا على التعرف على صرخات الجماهير الجالسة على مقربة. p>

هنا ، بالطبع ، يمكننا أن نستنتج أن الطاولة لم يتم حجزها من قبل أحد الهواة الدائمين الذين لا يسقطون في كثير من الأحيان هدفًا للمنتخب البلجيكي مع البيرة البلجيكية غير المفلترة ... لكن هنا سأدعوكم للتفكير في عدد لاعبي كرة القدم الجدد الذين سيسارعون إلى الحانات الرياضية حملته أجواء كأس العالم. بشكل عام ، لا تفشلوا يا رفاق!

القصة 2 - حول كيف لم يكن طعامك المفضل في الحانة

نحن نواصل البث من مكان الحادث. ونحكي قصة أخرى - كيف أن الخبز المحمص المفضل لدي لم يكن في البار. لقد فاجأني هذا الخبر ، وعلق النادل بوضوح: حسنًا ، كل شخص لديه خبز محمص ، لكننا لا نفعل ذلك. هذه هي ميزتنا. حسنًا ، إذا كان الخبز المحمص لا يزال نصف المشكلة ، فربما لا تحتوي القائمة في مقهى / حانة أو مطعم ، من حيث المبدأ ، على الطعام الذي تتوقعه.

ادرس القائمة مسبقًا ، فهذا مهم بشكل خاص لأولئك الذين الذهاب إلى البث مع عائلته أو مع فتاة خضعت للتخلص من السموم بشدة للشهر الثاني ولا يمكنها حتى مشاهدة كرات اللحم / الدجاج والجبن المقلية. يمكنك توضيح كل هذا بسهولة على الموقع الإلكتروني أو عند حجز طاولة.

القصة 3 ، حيث لم يتم تحذيرك من أنه لا يمكنك الدفع بالبطاقة

شريحة هذه البطولة. لا يمكنني حتى تسميته بطريقة أخرى. تحولت العديد من المقاهي والحانات التي تمت زيارتها في الأسبوع الماضي إلى استخدام النقد فقط. شخصيًا ، أشعر بعدم الراحة ، لأنني معتاد على الدفع بالبطاقة ، ويفضل PayPass.

كيف تحجز طاولة في بار رياضي ولا تفسدها: 5 حيل للحياة

الصورة: istockphoto.com

تحقق مسبقًا حتى لا تجري في جميع أنحاء موسكو بحثًا عن ماكينة صراف آلي.

القصة 4 - حول الأماكن الأسطورية بدون بث كرة القدم

تعتقد أنه لا يوجد مثل هذا أماكن؟ هناك! مؤخرًا ، توجهت أنا وأصدقائي إلى مقهى في تفرسكايا (!) ، حيث أخبرونا من المدخل أنهم لا يعرضون البث ، ولم يكن لديهم شبكة Wi-Fi وبشكل عام ، هذا مكان يمكنك فيه أخذ استراحة من كل الضجيج حول كأس العالم. علق الأصدقاء بالإحباط على أن مؤسستك تبدو جيدة للوهلة الأولى.

ومع ذلك ، إذا لم تكن هناك معلومات على موقع الويب الخاص بالشريط أو في الشبكات الاجتماعية حول عمليات البث التي يتم عرضها هناك ، فقد تكون هذه دعوة للاستيقاظ ... لا تكن كسولًا للاتصال والتحقق من المعلومات.

القصة 5 ، حيث انتهى كل شيء بشكل مثالي

خلال كأس العالم وحمى كرة القدم ، من بين أولئك الذين عانوا من المرض لفترة طويلة ويمكنهم التمييز بين بيليه وبيكيه وهؤلاء ، من يحدد أيضًا في القمصان التي نلعبها ، في موسكو ، لا يوجد الكثير من الأماكن التي يمكنك القدوم إليها والتأكد من أنه لا شيء سيخيب ظنك: الخدمة ، والطاولة ، والقدرة على الدفع ببطاقة ، وسرعة الخدمة ، ووجود جميع وجبات كرة القدم الخفيفة المفضلة لديك في القائمة.

لقد فحصناها بأنفسنا وننصحك بزيارة أحد الحانات الرياضية في BC Fonbet. أردنا إنشاء مكان لا يكون أدنى من الملعب من حيث الأدرينالين ، مع الحفاظ على المستوى العالي من الخدمة التي تميز جميع أندية Fonbet ، - تؤكد مديرة التسويق لـ Alina Yakirevich .

قريبًا: افتتاح بار الرياضة الرائد Fonbet في قلب موسكو تمامًا في Novy Arbat ، 15 صفحة 1.

خلال بطولة العالم بأكملها ، سيكون هناك عرض خاص: خصم 10٪ عند حجز طاولة عبر الإنترنت أو عبر الهاتف. احجز طاولة على موقع الويب أو عبر الهاتف - انطق كلمة الرمز championat.com - احصل على خصم 10٪. العرض ساري فقط في حانات موسكو الرياضية عند 88 Leninsky احتمال و 8. Dekabristov.

استمتع بالبطولة ولا تدع شيئًا يمنعك من رؤية الأهداف الأسطورية بتفصيل كبير!

سوالف الحجر الصحي: روتيني اليومي وافكار لكم للتطبيق

المنشور السابق الحافلة السوفيتية و despasito: ما يقوله المشجعون الأجانب عن موسكو
القادم بوست أغرب مدينة في كأس العالم 2018: ما يقوله المشجعون الأجانب عن سارانسك

5 Things to NEVER Do to a Motorcycle

How to book a table in a sports bar and not screw it up: 5 life hacks

Until July 15, in our country, it is simply bad manners to say that you do not like football, do not understand football, and God forbid you to tell you that you are not going to watch the broadcast. The World Cup is so great that everything is mixed here, and the matches of their national team and the confrontation like Nigeria - Iceland cause the same interest from the fans.

Therefore, in our material we will tell about four sad and one happy stories, related to going to a bar during the FIFA World Cup.

How to book a table in a sports bar and not screw it up: 5 life hacks

Photo: istockphoto.com

Story 1, in which you were left without a seat next to the TV

It would seem, is it possible? After all, sports bars are simply created in order to watch broadcasts over a mug of foam and in the company of like-minded people. And even despite the fact that before that we called on the phone and warned the polite administrator girl that we would come to watch football, our table was so far from the plasma that the next 90 minutes about the match helped us to recognize the screams of the fans sitting closer. p>

Here, of course, we can conclude that the table was not booked by a persistent amateur who does not often wash down a goal of the Belgian national team with unfiltered Belgian beer ... but here I will invite you to think about how many such football newcomers will rush to sports bars, carried away by the atmosphere of the world championship. In general, don't screw it up guys!

Story 2 - how your favorite food was not in the pub

We continue to broadcast from the scene. And we tell another story - about how my favorite toast for beer was not in the bar. This news took me by surprise, the waiter commented clearly: Well, everyone has croutons, but we don't. This is our feature. Well, if croutons are still half the trouble, then maybe the menu in a cafe / pub or restaurant, in principle, will not have the food you expect.

Study the menu in advance, this is especially important for those who going to the broadcast with his family or a girl who has been on a hard detox for the second month and cannot even watch meat / chicken and fried cheese balls. You can easily clarify all this on the website or at the time of booking a table.

Story 3, where you were not warned that you cannot pay by card

The chip of this championship. I can't even name it otherwise. Many cafes and bars visited in the past week have switched to cash only. Personally, this brings me discomfort, because I am used to paying by card, preferably PayPass.

How to book a table in a sports bar and not screw it up: 5 life hacks

Photo: istockphoto.com

Check in advance so you don't run all over Moscow looking for an ATM.

Story 4 - about legendary places WITHOUT a football broadcast

You think there are no such places? There is! Recently, my friends and I dropped into a cafe on Tverskaya (!), Where they told us from the doorway that they did not show broadcasts, they did not have Wi-Fi andin general, this is a place where you can take a break from all the hype around the World Cup. Friends commented with frustration that, at first glance, your establishment looked decent.

However, if there is no information on the bar's website or in social networks about what broadcasts are shown there, this can be a wake-up call ... Do not be lazy to call and check the information.

Story 5, in which everything turned out perfectly

During this World Cup and football fever, among those who have been ill for a long time and can distinguish Pele from Pique and those , who else specifies in what shirts ours play, in Moscow there are not so many places where you can come and be sure that nothing will disappoint: service, a table, the ability to pay with a card, speed of service and the presence of all your favorite football snacks on the menu.

We checked it ourselves and we recommend you visit one of the sports bars of BC Fonbet. We wanted to create a place that would not be inferior to the stadium in terms of adrenaline, while maintaining the high level of service that distinguishes all Fonbet clubs, - emphasizes the marketing director of Alina Yakirevich .

Coming soon: opening of the flagship sports bar Fonbet in the very center of Moscow on Novy Arbat, 15 page 1.

During the entire World Championship there will be a special offer: 10% discount when booking a table online or by phone. Book a table on the website or by phone - say the code word championat.com - get a 10% discount. The promotion is valid only in Moscow sports bars at 88 Leninsky Prospekt and 8 Dekabristov.

Enjoy the championship and let nothing stop you from seeing the legendary goals in great detail!

IMPOSSIBLE ACROBATICS CHALLENGE! PRO vs NOOB Spin the Mystery Wheel || Gymnastic Tricks

Previous Post Soviet bus and despasito: what foreign fans say about Moscow
Next Post The strangest city of the 2018 World Cup: what foreign fans say about Saransk