٧ عادات صباحية تحرمك من خسارة الوزن

كيف تتجنب الاصابة اثناء الركض؟ 5 أشياء يجب تذكرها

بالنسبة للبعض ، سيكون موسم الجري هذا هو الأول في الحياة ، في حين أن شخصًا ما قد خطط بالفعل لعدة مرات بدء أو حتى تأرجح لمسافة ماراثون. بطريقة أو بأخرى ، لا تقتصر نتيجتك على عدد الكيلومترات والدقائق على جهاز الجري فحسب ، بل تعتمد أيضًا بشكل مباشر على أمان تمارين الجري. كلما قل عدد الإصابات التي يتلقاها الرياضي خلال الفترة التحضيرية ، زادت فرصه في إظهار أفضل وقت له وتحقيق مسيرته المثالية.

ولكن ما يجب فعله حقًا للحماية من الإصابات الأكثر شيوعًا والأكثر شيوعًا التي يتعرض لها الرياضيون أثناء التدريبات؟ لقد جمعنا خمس نقاط ، ستساعدك كل منها على مراعاة جميع الفروق الدقيقة وعدم الخروج من عملية التدريب في أي مرحلة من الموسم.

هذه المادة مستوحاة من تحليل Nike جنبًا إلى جنب مع مؤسسة أبحاث الطب الرياضي في كولومبيا البريطانية. خلال البرنامج التدريبي الذي دام 12 أسبوعًا ، ركض الرياضيون مسافات مختلفة ، وفي النهاية ركضوا نصف ماراثون. وكانت النتيجة ابتكار وتحسين حذاء الجري المطلق من Nike React Infinity Run. أثناء الاختبار ، شهدت هذه الأحذية معدلات إصابة أقل بنسبة 52٪ من Nike Structure 22 ، أفضل حذاء تحكم في الحركة للعلامة التجارية.

شارك 226 شخصًا في الدراسة نفسها. تم تدريب الرجال والنساء لمدة 12 أسبوعًا. تم اعتبار أي سوابق عند إصابة أي من الرياضيين (الإصابة = تخطي ثلاث جولات متتالية على الأقل بسبب الألم الناجم عن الجري) بمثابة قطع إحصائي.

دعونا نفهم ما يجب القيام به. يجب توخي الحذر عند التدريب واختيار حذاء الجري لتقليل مخاطر الإصابة.

كيف تتجنب الاصابة اثناء الركض؟ 5 أشياء يجب تذكرها

الصورة: istockphoto.com

الإحماء والتهدئة

الإحماء قبل الجري شيء يهمله معظم الهواة. في غضون ذلك ، هذا الجزء من التمرين هو الذي يسمح لك بإعداد جسمك للرياضات القادمة. أثناء عملية الإحماء ، ترتفع درجة حرارة العضلات والأربطة والأنسجة بحيث تصبح أكثر مرونة. من بين أمور أخرى ، خلال هذا الوقت يحدث إعادة توزيع تدفق الدم ، وتدفق الدم من الأمعاء والطحال إلى العضلات. توفر هذه العملية أكسجينًا إضافيًا ومغذيات أساسية للعضلات ، مما يعد الجسم للحمل الجاري.

بعض النصائح للإحماء قبل الجري

  • قم بالإحماء بشكل خاص قبل الجري الصباحي ، لأن هدفك في هذه الحالة ليس فقط زيادة تدفق الأكسجين والمواد المغذية إلى العضلات ، ولكن أيضًا (وهو في الأساس) إيقاظ جسمك وإدخاله بسلاسة في عملية التدريب.
  • ابدأ تمرين الجري بالمشي أو الهرولة
  • زد السرعة تدريجيًا على فترات تناسبكجسده.
  • قبل بدء الجري ، خصص 5-7 دقائق لأداء التمارين الأساسية المألوفة لنا جميعًا من المدرسة.

الجانب الثاني المهم في تمرين الجري الناجح هو إيجاد وقت للاسترخاء والقيام بتمارين الإطالة لجميع مجموعات العضلات. تذكر القاعدة الرئيسية: كلما زادت كثافة التمرين ، كلما احتاج جسمك إلى تهدئة جيدة.

كيف تتجنب الاصابة اثناء الركض؟ 5 أشياء يجب تذكرها

الصورة: nike.com

الجري أحذية الجري

للأسف ، لا شيء يدوم إلى الأبد ... ولا حتى زوج من أحذية الجري المفضلة لديك. خاصة إذا كنا لا نتحدث عن نماذج للارتداء اليومي ، ولكن عن أحذية رياضية. يمكن أن يؤدي تآكل الأحذية الرياضية إلى إصابة غير متوقعة أثناء التدريب ، ولهذا السبب تحتاج من وقت لآخر إلى فحص أزواجك المفضلة بحثًا عن علامات واضحة وغير واضحة تشير إلى الحاجة إلى تغييرها.

ليست العلامات الأكثر وضوحًا:

  • الجزء العلوي من الحذاء غير مناسب وجوانب الحذاء بالية جدًا.
  • طيات طولية تظهر على النعل الأوسط من الحذاء الرياضي.
  • الأحذية لا تشعر بالتبطين كما كانت من قبل.

علامات أكثر وضوحًا:

  • النعل قد تدهور. بصريا ، يمكن التعبير عن ذلك في مداس مهترئ أو نعل خارجي متصدع.
  • ألم غير متوقع أثناء الركض.
  • الجزء الخلفي من الحذاء الرياضي لم يعد ملائمًا للساق بإحكام مع تثبيت القدم.

نصيحة: اسأل مستشار المبيعات الخاص بك عن متانة حذاء الجري الذي اخترته عن طريق إخباره بتكرار التدريب ، والسطح المفضل ، وكثافة الجري.

كيف تتجنب الاصابة اثناء الركض؟ 5 أشياء يجب تذكرها

الصورة: nike.com

توسيد القدم

بشكل مفاجئ ، أثناء الجري ، تأخذ أقدامنا حمولة أكبر بعدة مرات من وزن جسمك. خبراء الأرائك على يقين من أن شهرين من الجري على الأسفلت يمكن أن يتسببوا في إصابة خطيرة للغاية ، وبالتالي فمن الأفضل عدم البدء على الإطلاق. النبأ السار هو أن هذا ليس صحيحًا تمامًا. وإذا نظرت إلى المشكلة ، يمكنك أن تفهم أنه بالإضافة إلى التوسيد الطبيعي الذي تؤديه أقدامنا ، هناك أيضًا أحذية خاصة مصممة لامتصاص الحمل الوارد في الوقت المحدد وجعل الجري أكثر أمانًا.

كيف تتجنب الاصابة اثناء الركض؟ 5 أشياء يجب تذكرها

كيف تختار حذاء جري؟ لن تعمل الأحذية الرياضية العادية

ما نوع الأحذية الرياضية التي يجب أن تمارسها ولماذا من المهم اختيار أحذية التدريب المناسبة.

كيفية اختيار الأحذية الرياضية المناسبة؟

  • ادرس قدمك وحدد نوع الكب.
  • أخبر مساعد المبيعات عن نوع التمرين الذي ستقوم بأدائه.
  • حدد نوع السطح الذي ستعمل عليه.
  • أخبر مساعد المبيعات عن مستواك في العمل والجسمالتدريب الفني.
كيف تتجنب الاصابة اثناء الركض؟ 5 أشياء يجب تذكرها

الصورة: istockphoto.com

تقنية الجري

يقول الحكمة: إذا كنت لا تعمل على أسلوبك في الجري ، فيمكنك تعلم الركض لفترة طويلة وبسرعة وكثير و ... خطأ. لذلك ، قبل أن تذهب إلى الملعب أو تفكر في الاستعداد لمنافسة جادة ، نوصيك بأخذ درس تجريبي مع مدرب يمكنه النظر إليك من الخارج ووضع أسلوب الجري الصحيح.

من المهم أن تفهم أن الأسلوب الجيد يسمح لك بعدم القيام بذلك. فقط لتقليل حمل الصدمات ، ولكن أيضًا لتعلم الجري لمسافة أطول وأبعد وأسرع.

يمكن لجميع سكان موسكو الانضمام إلى تدريب نادي الجري NRC مجانًا تمامًا. للقيام بذلك ، عليك الذهاب إلى الموقع واختيار الوقت المناسب والمجيء. أثناء الدرس ، يمكنك التحدث إلى مدرب محترف وطرح جميع أسئلتك عليه.
كيف تتجنب الاصابة اثناء الركض؟ 5 أشياء يجب تذكرها

الصورة: nike.com

تثبيت القدم

من النقاط المهمة أثناء تدريب الجري أن الأحذية الرياضية لا يجب أن تضغط ، ولكن لا ينبغي بأي حال من الأحوال أن تتدلى على الرجل. يُعد القوام الفضفاض وعدم التثبيت المناسب للقدم من أسهل الطرق لإصابة نفسك بجروح خطيرة وترك المسار في منتصف موسم الجري.

من أجل اختيار الحذاء المثالي لطلبك ، تحتاج إلى دراسة طريقة الكب (حول هذا الموضوع) كتبنا أعلاه). لماذا هو مهم جدا؟ يحدد الكب إزاحة قوس القدم أثناء المشي أو الجري ، لذا فإن أي انحرافات عن القاعدة تؤثر على قدرة القدم على امتصاص الصدمات. كيف تبدو؟ مع الكب المحايد ، يتم توزيع قوة التأثير بشكل متساوٍ ، مع فرط الانقلاب ، تسقط الساق إلى الداخل ، في حالة النقص الشديد ، ويميل قوس القدم إلى الخارج.

أسهل طريقة لتحديد نوع الكب هي النظر إلى زوج من الأحذية الرياضية المفضلة لديك والدراسة ، ما إذا كان النعل يتم ارتداؤه بالتساوي على كلا الجانبين. بدلاً من ذلك ، يمكنك تجربة إجراء اختبار رطب في المنزل.

كيف تتجنب الاصابة اثناء الركض؟ 5 أشياء يجب تذكرها

الاختبار الرطب: كيفية اختيار حذاء الجري المناسب ؟

تحليل قدمك في المنزل.

هرول واجعل الموسم الجديد موسم انتصارات عظيمة. بادئ ذي بدء ، فوق نفسك.

11 خطأ بدائياً في ممارسة التمارين عليك تجنبها

المنشور السابق كتاب تفسير العبارات الشائعة مروحة. 9 جمل لجميع المناسبات
القادم بوست تعليمات للمبتدئين: كيف تجري بشكل صحيح في الساحة

5 Things to Remember When Your Life is Falling Apart

How to avoid injury while jogging? 5 things to remember

For some, this running season will be the first in life, while someone has already planned several starts or even swung to a marathon distance. One way or another, your result is not only the number of kilometers and minutes on the treadmill, but also directly depends on the safety of your runs. The fewer injuries an athlete receives during the preparatory period, the more chances he has to show his best time and make his ideal run.

But what really needs to be done to protect against the most common and common injuries that athletes receive during workouts? We have collected five points, each of which will help you take into account all the nuances and not fall out of the training process at any stage of the season.

This material was inspired by the analysis of Nike , together with Sports Medicine Research Foundation of British Columbia. During the 12-week training program, athletes ran various distances, and at the end ran a half marathon. The result was the creation and refinement of the ultimate Nike React Infinity Run running shoe. In testing, these shoes experienced 52% less injury rates than the Nike Structure 22, the brand's top motion control shoe.

226 people took part in the study itself. Men and women trained for 12 weeks. Any precedents when any of the athletes was injured (injury = skipping at least three runs in a row due to pain caused by running) was taken as a statistical cut.

Let's figure out what to do. care must be taken when training and choosing sneakers to reduce the risk of injury.

How to avoid injury while jogging? 5 things to remember

Photo: istockphoto.com

Warm up and cool down

Warm up before a run is something that most amateurs neglect. Meanwhile, it is this part of the training that allows you to prepare your body for the upcoming sports. During the warm-up process, the temperature of the muscles, ligaments and tissues rises, so they become more flexible. Among other things, it is during this time that the redistribution of blood flows occurs, the outflow of blood from the intestines and spleen to the muscles. This process delivers extra oxygen and essential nutrients to the muscles, preparing the body for a running load.

A few tips to warm up before running

  • Warm up especially carefully before your morning run, because in this case your goal is not only to increase the flow of oxygen and nutrients to the muscles, but also (which is primary) to wake up your body and smoothly introduce it into the training process.
  • Start your running workout by walking or jogging.
  • Increase the pace gradually at intervals that are comfortable for youhis body.
  • Before starting your run, take 5-7 minutes to do basic exercises familiar to all of us from school.

The second important aspect of a successful running workout is to take time to cool down and do stretching exercises for all muscle groups. Remember the main rule: the more intense the workout, the more your body needs a good cool-down.

How to avoid injury while jogging? 5 things to remember

Photo: nike.com

Running Shoes Run

Alas, nothing lasts forever ... not even a pair of your favorite running shoes. Especially if we are not talking about models for everyday wear, but about shoes for sports. The wear and tear of sneakers can lead you to unexpected injury during training, which is why from time to time you need to inspect your favorite pairs for obvious and non-obvious signs that signal the need to change them.

Not the most obvious signs:

  • The top of your sneaker is out of shape and the sides of your shoe are too worn out.
  • Longitudinal pleats appear on the midsole of the sneaker.
  • The shoes don't feel as cushioning as they did before.

More obvious signs:

  • The sole has deteriorated. Visually, this can be expressed in a worn out tread or cracked outsole.
  • Unexpected pain during jogging.
  • The back of the sneaker has ceased to fit tightly over the leg and fix the foot.

Tip: Ask your sales consultant about the durability of your chosen running shoe by telling them about your training frequency, preferred surface and running intensity.

How to avoid injury while jogging? 5 things to remember

Photo: nike.com

Foot cushioning

Surprisingly, while running, our feet take on yourself a load that is several times greater than your body weight. Sofa experts are sure that a couple of months of running on asphalt can get you a very serious injury, and therefore it's better not to start at all. The good news is that this is not entirely true. And if you look at the issue, then you can understand that in addition to the natural cushioning that our feet perform, there are also special shoes designed to absorb the incoming load in time and make running safer.

How to avoid injury while jogging? 5 things to remember

How to choose a running shoe? Simple sneakers won't work

What kind of sneakers should you run in and why is it important to choose the right training shoes.

How to choose the right sneakers?

  • Study your foot and determine your pronation type.
  • Tell the sales assistant about the type of workout you are going to do.
  • Decide on the type of surface you will be running on.
  • Tell the sales assistant about your level of running and physicaltechnical training.
How to avoid injury while jogging? 5 things to remember

Photo: istockphoto.com

Running technique

Wisdom says: if you don't work on your running technique, you can learn to run for a long time, fast, a lot and ... wrong. Therefore, before you go to the stadium or think about preparing for serious competition, we recommend that you take a trial lesson with a coach who can look at you from the outside and put on the correct running technique.

It is important to understand that good technique allows you not to only to reduce the shock load, but also to learn to run longer, farther and faster.

All residents of Moscow can join the training of the running club NRC absolutely free of charge. To do this, you need to go to the site, choose a convenient time and come. During the lesson, you can talk to a professional trainer and ask him all your questions.
How to avoid injury while jogging? 5 things to remember

Photo: nike.com

Fixation of the foot

One of the important points during running training is that the sneakers should not press, but in no case should they dangle on the leg. A loose fit and lack of proper foot fixation are some of the easiest ways to seriously injure yourself and leave the track in the midst of the running season.

In order to choose the perfect shoe for your request, you need to study the pronation of your foot (about this we wrote above). Why is this so important? Pronation determines the displacement of the arch of the foot during walking or running, so any deviations from the norm affect the ability of the foot to absorb shock. What does it look like? With neutral pronation, the impact force is distributed evenly, with hyperpronation, the leg falls inward, in the case of hypopronation, the arch of the foot sags and the leg tilts outward.

The easiest way to determine your type of pronation is to look at a pair of your favorite sneakers and study, whether the sole is equally worn on both sides. Alternatively, you can try a wet test at home.

How to avoid injury while jogging? 5 things to remember

Wet test: how to choose the right running shoes ?

Analyzing your foot at home.

Jog and let the new season become a season of great victories for you. First of all, above yourself.

Do NOT Make These 5 Investing Mistakes

Previous Post Fan phrasebook. 9 phrases for all occasions
Next Post Instructions for a beginner: how to run correctly in the arena