كيفية تجنب الاصابات اثناء النشاط البدني👌👌👌👌👌

كيف تتجنب الاصابة في الصالة الرياضية؟

يتم الحصول على الاشتراك في مركز اللياقة من قبل الأغلبية بسبب الرغبة في إنقاص الوزن والنمو. عدد أقل قليلًا هم أولئك الذين يدركون أن حياتهم تفتقر إلى النشاط البدني الضروري للحفاظ على الصحة. على أي حال ، فإنهم يأتون إلى صالات رياضية للجمال والصحة ، ولكن في بعض الأحيان يكون هذا عواقب غير سارة للغاية. إليك مفارقة.

ما هي الصدمات التي غالبًا ما يواجهها زوار غرف اللياقة وكيفية حماية أنفسهم من الإصابة ، كما يقول مدرب العافية وخبير البطولة أندريه سيميشوف .

لماذا قد تؤدي زيارة صالة الألعاب الرياضية إلى الإصابة؟

لا تتسرع في إلقاء اللوم على الأجهزة في كل شيء. تظهر الممارسة أنه في الغالبية العظمى من الحالات ، في عملية المجهود ، تظهر تلك القروح التي طورناها لأنفسنا على مر السنين. تهدف اللياقة البدنية بطبيعتها إلى الشفاء وتحسين وظائف الجسم. مع التقنية الصحيحة والجرعة المعقولة للأحمال ، لن يكون هناك أي ضرر منها - فائدة واحدة مستمرة. يجب أن تظل الإصابات الرياضية المزعومة - وهذا واضح من الاسم - منطقة خطر لأولئك الذين يمارسون الرياضة ، وليس التربية البدنية. هذا هو مكان السجلات والجوائز والصراع من أجل الأهداف والنقاط والثواني والكيلوغرامات على الشريط. حيث تحتاج إلى تجاوز قدراتك الفسيولوجية.

كيف تتجنب الاصابة في الصالة الرياضية؟

الصورة: istockphoto.com

في حالة اللياقة ، لا ينبغي أن يكون الأمر متعلقًا بالتغلب على نفسك. نحن نهتم أكثر بالشفاء والوظائف الطبيعية لجميع أجهزة الجسم ، والتي تساعد على تدريب القوة.

ومع ذلك ، فإن الإصابات ليست كاملة. لكن من الناحية العملية ، في الغالبية العظمى من الحالات ، لا نتحدث عن نوع من الضرر الجديد. (من الصعب تمزيق العضلة ذات الرأسين برفع الدمبل 5-10 كجم لكل منهما). في أغلب الأحيان ، تظهر تلك القروح التي تراكمت بالفعل أثناء العملية ، إذا جاز التعبير ، في ظروف الحياة اليومية. ومع ذلك ، فقد تكيف الجسم الذكي مع ذلك وتعلم تعويض الضرر عن طريق إعادة توزيع الأحمال ، على سبيل المثال ، على مجموعات العضلات الأخرى. وهذا يحدث لنا بشكل غير محسوس تمامًا ، على مستوى اللاوعي.

كيف تتجنب الاصابة في الصالة الرياضية؟

تجربة شخصية. تحول الجسم في 6 أشهر - هل هذا حقيقي أم لا؟

سرقة الحياة السرية من مدرب سيعلمك الاستماع إلى جسمك وتحقيق النتائج.

في مركز اللياقة البدنية الذي نصنعه لأنفسنا مثل هذه الظروف عندما يتعين على الجسم أن يبدأ العمل حرفيًا. ثم ظهرت كل أنواع الأخبار غير السارة. لنفترض أن شخصًا ما كان يعاني من انزلاق غضروفي ، لكنه لم يكن على علم بذلك. ثم فجأة بدأ يميل بقضيب حديد. وعلى الفور أطلقوا النار في الظهر. لكنه طور هذا الفتق لنفسه ليس باستخدام قضيب الحديد ، ولكن بأسلوب حياة دؤوب طويل الأمد.

اسأل أي مدرب شخصي عن عدد العملاء الأصحاء تمامًا الذي لديه؟ نعم ، لا يوجد أحد ، على أي حال ، بين أولئك الذين تبادلوا عقدهم الثالث على الأقل. الضغط ، الدوالي ، التهاب المفاصل ، الانبساط ، رالفتق والنتوءات بين الفقرات ، وجميع أنواع الالتهابات الجهازية.

هل من الممكن تجنب الألم أثناء ممارسة اللياقة البدنية؟

والخبر السار هو أن اللياقة الحديثة تهدف فقط إلى تصحيح هذا الموقف ... تدريبات القوة المنتظمة قادرة على خفض الضغط دون أي حبوب وحقن ، وإعادة حركة المفاصل ، وحل مشاكل الظهر. بالنسبة للحالات الصعبة بشكل خاص ، سيتعين عليك البدء ببرامج إعادة التأهيل ، ولكن الجوهر هو نفسه - زيادة سلسة في الحمل.

كيف تتجنب الاصابة في الصالة الرياضية؟

الصورة: istockphoto.com

لكي تصبح اللياقة في حياتك مصدرًا للعواطف الجيدة ، وليس كسبب لمعرفة المتخصصين المقبولين في عيادة المنطقة ، فمن المنطقي أن تبدأ رحلة إلى صالة الألعاب الرياضية مع إجراء فحص تفصيلي إلى حد ما لحالتك الصحية. بعد تحديد نقاط الضعف ، يمكنك أن تختار لنفسك طبيعة الحمل التي ستساعدك على إنقاص الوزن / تراكمه ، وخفض ضغطك (أو إزالة مشاكل الظهر). من الأفضل القيام بذلك بتوجيه من المدرب ، لكن يمكنك دراسة المشكلة بنفسك ، حيث لا يوجد نقص في المعلومات اليوم. كل هذا يتوقف على ما لديك أكثر - المال المجاني لدفع تكاليف التدريب الشخصي أو وقت الفراغ لدراسة المقالات ومقاطع الفيديو.

هذه ، إذا جاز التعبير ، صورة مثالية للعالم. في الواقع ، نقدم سياراتنا الخاصة للصيانة والتشخيص بطريقة منضبطة. لكننا نقود أجسادنا وفقًا للمبدأ حتى تسقط العجلات. لذلك ، لا يبدأ أحد بالذهاب إلى صالة الألعاب الرياضية من المكتب الطبي.

كيف تتجنب الاصابة في الصالة الرياضية؟

اللياقة في صالة الألعاب الرياضية: هل يجب جعل التمارين الأساسية أكثر صعوبة؟

المدرب - لماذا لا تكرر كل ما تراه على Instagram.

كيف تتدرب في صالة الألعاب الرياضية بمفردك وبدون المخاطرة بالصحة؟

В في مثل هذه الحالة ، يمكنني أن أنصح في البداية بعدم تحويل الفصول إلى نزهة عبر حقل ألغام ووضع مسار تدريب يتجاوز المواقف التي يحتمل أن تكون خطرة.

أولاً ، لا ترهق. لن تجري غدًا ماراثونًا ولن تذهب إلى المنصة الأولمبية ، لذلك لا تتعجل في الأحمال. التدريبات الأولى - أولاً إلى التعب الطفيف ، ثم إلى المتوسط ​​، لا يمكن الحديث عن أي رفض. اختر الأوزان الخاصة بك بعناية. يجب أن تقوم بـ 15-20 تكرارًا لكل تمرين (وهو أمر جيد إذا كان لديك 2-3 احتياطي قوة). الحد الأقصى من 3 إلى 6 مجموعات لكل مجموعة عضلية في الأسبوع.

كيف تتجنب الاصابة في الصالة الرياضية؟

الصورة: istockphoto.com

ثانيًا ، لا تحاول تحت أي ظرف من الظروف التغلب على الألم. إذا تسبب التمرين في إزعاج حاد (يجب عدم الخلط بينه وبين إرهاق العضلات) ، فيجب التخلص منه. إما أن يكون هناك بعض الضرر ، أو أن العضلات لا تزال ضعيفة للغاية. في الخيار الأول ، سيكون من الجيد مراجعة الطبيب والحصول على التوصيات المناسبة. في الثانية ، قم بتقوية المنطقة المستهدفة بتمارين أخرى.

كيف تتجنب الاصابة في الصالة الرياضية؟

تمرين ذكوري جدًا. كيفية بناء أذرع قوية وكبيرة

تمارين يسهل القيام بها في المنزل. لكنها لا تفقد فعاليتها.

ما هي التمارين الأفضل تجنبها؟

دع اللياقة لا تعني حركات مؤلمة بشكل علني (بشرط أن يتم اختيار وزن المقذوف بشكل مناسب) ، ولكن أقل ، هناك قائمة من التمارين التي من الأفضل تجنبها في البداية. هناك مخاطرة كبيرة أنه سيتعين إجراؤها فقط في نقطة الألم الموجودة بالفعل. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن العديد منها صعب تقنيًا ، ومن الأفضل إتقانها تحت إشراف مرشد ولديك بالفعل شهرين من الزيارات المنتظمة للنادي الرياضي.

Deadlift

تمرين مفيد يضخ جسمك من الرأس إلى الكعب. لكنه صعب للغاية من الناحية الفنية ، فهو لا يتطلب معرفة القواعد العامة فحسب ، بل يتطلب أيضًا التكيف مع الخصائص الفردية للجسم. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، نظرًا لوجود العديد من مجموعات العضلات المعنية ، سيكون وزن الشريط ثقيلًا نسبيًا.
تقنية الانحناء ، مضروبة في الكيلوجرامات الصلبة ، من المرجح أن تنقل التحية للعضلات الضعيفة في العمود الفقري القطني ، والتي ، في كثير من الأحيان ، مع المجهود الأخير ، تحاول الحفاظ على العمود الفقري في حالة وظيفية أكثر أو أقل.

ما يجب استبداله:

نظرًا لأن التمرين متعدد المفاصل ويتضمن عددًا كبيرًا من مجموعات العضلات ، فلن يكون من الممكن إيجاد بديل شامل له. سيكون الأقرب مجموعة من تمديد الساق في جهاز المحاكاة + الرفعة المميتة الرومانية. إذا كان أسفل الظهر رقيقًا جدًا ، فجرّب معقد ثني / تمديد الساق في الجهاز ، على سبيل المثال ، فرط التمدد مع وزن الجسم أو في الجهاز. هل ما زال أسفل ظهرك مشدودًا؟ (لن أكرر حتى ما تحتاجه لرؤية الطبيب في أقرب وقت ممكن) - ثم انظر إلى الجدول الزمني لفصول مجموعة بيلاتيس. لكن أولاً ، راجع الطبيب.

Barbell Squats

التمرين ، بصراحة ، لا يمكن الاستغناء عنه. ولكن فقط إذا كنت تقوم برفع الأثقال ، حيث يتم تضمينه في البرنامج التنافسي جنبًا إلى جنب مع deadlift وضغط مقاعد البدلاء.
في جميع الحالات الأخرى ، يمكنك بسهولة العثور على بديل مناسب. إما حتى لحظة تقوية العضلات وإتقان التقنية (وهناك العديد من الفروق الدقيقة هناك) ، أو إذا كانت هناك مشاكل خطيرة في العمود الفقري ، فلا تقترب من رفوف القرفصاء على الإطلاق. هذا لا يعني أنه لا يمكنك بناء شخصية لياقة. خاصة بالنسبة للسيدات الجميلات اللواتي يرغبن في وضع القرفصاء على عضلات الأرداف البارزة في أسرع وقت ممكن - فالعضلات لا تفهم بالضبط ما الذي يجبرهن على الانقباض ، وسيزداد حجمها ، حتى لو لم يجبرهن أحد على القرفصاء.

كيف تتجنب الاصابة في الصالة الرياضية؟

فعالمجموعة تمارين للساقين والأرداف. سوف تحترق العضلات

ويمكن القيام بذلك بسهولة في المنزل ومع ممارسة التمارين الرياضية بانتظام لتحقيق النتيجة المرجوة.

ما يجب استبداله:

الضغط بالساق على المنصة. من الناحية التشريحية ، كل شيء متشابه جدًا ، لكن لا يوجد مثل هذا الحمل على منطقة أسفل الظهر. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك اختيار وضع الساقين الأكثر ملاءمة للركبتين. وتحصل الألوية في هذا التمرين أيضًا على عبء لائق ، ولكن إذا كنت ترغب في التعزيز (وتريد الفتيات بالتأكيد ذلك) ، فيمكنك تجربة جسر الألوية ، وعمليات اختطاف الساق من الكتلة السفلية ، وغير ذلك الكثير.

الصحافة الجيش

يبدو التمرين مثيرًا للإعجاب ومألوفًا للعديد ممن اجتازوا الخدمة في القوات المسلحة. لكن الحاجة إلى تنفيذه تثير أسئلة. نعم ، يسعى الرجال للحصول على أكتاف عريضة ومستديرة لا تقل عن السيدات - الأرداف المرنة. ولكن هناك فارق بسيط: تتلقى الحزمة الأمامية للعضلة الدالية الحمل السائد في هذا التمرين ، ويحدد الجزء الأوسط الحجم والشكل المطلوبين. التمارين الأخرى التي لا تخلق حملًا محوريًا غير مرغوب فيه على العمود الفقري هي الأنسب للعمل بها.

ما يجب استبداله:

الجبهة بعض الدالية تعمل بشكل مثالي في جميع ضغطات الصدر - حتى الحديد ، وحتى الدمبل ، حتى في أجهزة المحاكاة. لكن حاول ضخ المنتصف عن طريق اختطاف ذراعيك إلى الجانبين (يتأرجح بالدمبلز) أو السحب إلى الذقن (المثقاب).

مكبس الحديد الفرنسي

يعمل هذا التمرين على تحميل العضلة ثلاثية الرؤوس بشكل مثالي ، ولكن في نفس الوقت يضع مفصل الكوع في وضع تشريحي محرج للغاية.

ما يجب استبداله:

ابدأ بالامتداد من الكتلة العلوية.

تشغيل

إذا كنت ستبدأ الركض ، فإن غرفة اللياقة هي المكان المثالي لذلك. تم تصميم أجهزة المشي بطريقة تحيد العيوب في التقنية وتمتص بشكل كبير أحمال الصدمات على الركبتين والعمود الفقري. لا يمكن تحقيق نفس التأثير في الشارع إلا من خلال الجمع بين الأسلوب الصحيح وأحذية الجري التي تناسب جسمك. ولكن لا فائدة من إرهاق نفسك من خلال الجري والمخاطرة بآلام المفاصل ، خاصة في مرحلة البلوغ وفي بداية مسيرة اللياقة البدنية.

كيف تتجنب الاصابة في الصالة الرياضية؟

كيف تمارس تمارين الكارديو بشكل صحيح لإنقاص الوزن؟

ركوب الدواسة بكل قوتك أو الجري بوتيرة هادئة - نختار مع مدرب.

ماذا استبدل:

ابدأ جلسة الأيروبكس الخاصة بك عن طريق التعرف على دراجة ثابتة أو قطع ناقص.

القائمة أعلاه ليست شاملة بأي حال من الأحوال ، فنحن جميعًا أفراد ، لذلك من المنطقي أن يتم توجيهك عند اختيار التمارين والأحمال ، أولاً وقبل كل شيء ، الاعتماد على منطقتناه الأحاسيس والفطرة السليمة. مرة أخرى ، لا تعمل من خلال الألم ولا تستسلم لأنك لا تستطيع القرفصاء ، ولا يمكنك ضخ مؤخرتك بدون القرفصاء. ضخ أعلى. وأي نوع. ستكون هناك رغبة.

كيف تتعامل مع الاصابة؟ التمرين البديل

المنشور السابق نتدرب في الثلج. شديد لمقاومة الصقيع
القادم بوست تمرين ذكوري جدا. كيفية بناء أذرع قوية وكبيرة

Worst Injury Mistakes to Avoid! (Beginner's Guide to The Gym)

How to avoid injury in the gym?

A subscription to a fitness center is acquired by the majority because of the desire to lose weight, grow thin. Slightly fewer are those who realize that their lives lack the physical activity necessary to maintain health. In any case, they come to gyms for beauty and health, but this sometimes turns out to be very unpleasant consequences. Here's a paradox.

What traumas are most often encountered by visitors to fitness rooms and how to protect themselves from injury, says the wellness coach and expert of the Championship Andrey Semeshov .

Why visiting the gym can result in injury?

Don't rush to blame the hardware for everything. Practice shows that in the overwhelming majority of cases, in the process of exertion, those sores that we have developed for ourselves over the years simply come out. Fitness is inherently aimed at healing, improving the functionality of the body. With the right technique and rational dosing of loads, there should be no harm from it - one continuous benefit. The so-called sports injuries - and this is obvious from the name - should remain a risk zone for those who play sports, not physical education. This is about where the records, prizes, the fight for goals, points, seconds and kilograms on the bar are. Where you need to go beyond your physiological capabilities.

How to avoid injury in the gym?

Photo: istockphoto.com

In the case of fitness, it shouldn't be about overcoming yourself. We are more about recovery and normal functioning of all body systems, which strength training is very conducive to.

Nevertheless, injuries are not complete. But in practice, in the overwhelming majority of cases, we are not talking about some kind of fresh damage. (It is difficult to tear off the biceps head by lifting dumbbells 5-10 kg each). Most often, those sores that have already accumulated during operation, so to speak, in everyday conditions, come out. However, the smart body adapted to this and learned to compensate for the damage by redistributing loads, for example, to other muscle groups. And this happens for us completely imperceptibly, on a subconscious level.

How to avoid injury in the gym?

Personal experience. Body transformation in 6 months - is it real or not?

Secret life hacks from a trainer who will teach you to listen to your body and achieve results.

In the fitness center we create for ourselves such conditions when the body has to literally start working. And then all sorts of unpleasant news surfaced. Let's say a person had a herniated disc, but he didn't even know about it. And then suddenly he began to do inclines with a barbell. And immediately shot in the back. But he has developed this hernia for himself, not with a barbell, but with a long-term diligent lifestyle.

Ask any personal trainer how many absolutely healthy clients does he have? Yes, there are none, in any case, among those who exchanged at least their third decade. Pressure, varicose veins, arthritis, diastases, tintervertebral hernias and protrusions, all sorts of systemic inflammation.

Is it possible to avoid pain while doing fitness?

The good news is that modern fitness is aimed precisely at correcting this situation ... Regular strength training is capable of lowering pressure without any pills and injections, and returning joint mobility, and solving back problems. For especially difficult cases, you will have to start with rehabilitation programs, but the essence is the same - a smooth increase in the load.

How to avoid injury in the gym?

Photo: istockphoto.com

In order for fitness in your life to become a source of good emotions, and not as a reason to find out what specialists are accepted in a district clinic, it makes sense to start a trip to the gym with a more or less detailed check-up of your health status. Having identified the weaknesses, you can choose for yourself such a nature of the load that will help you lose weight / build up, and lower your pressure (or remove back problems). It is better to do this under the guidance of a trainer, but you can study the issue yourself, since there is no lack of information today. It all depends on what you have more - free money to pay for personal training or free time to study articles and videos.

This is, so to speak, an ideal picture of the world. In reality, we deliver our own cars for maintenance and diagnostics in a disciplined manner. But we drive our own bodies according to the principle until the wheels fall off. Therefore, no one starts going to the gym from the medical office.

How to avoid injury in the gym?

Fitness in the gym: is it necessary to complicate basic exercises?

Coach - why you shouldn't repeat everything you see on Instagram.

How to train in the gym on your own and without risk to your health?

В In such a situation, I can advise at first not to turn classes into a hike through a minefield and lay a training route bypassing potentially dangerous situations.

First, do not overwork. Tomorrow you will not run a marathon and will not go to the Olympic platform, so do not rush with loads. The first trainings - first to slight fatigue, then to average, there can be no talk of any refusal. Choose your weights carefully. You should do 15-20 repetitions of each exercise (and it's good if you still have 2-3 strength reserves). Limit 3-6 sets per muscle group per week.

How to avoid injury in the gym?

Photo: istockphoto.com

Secondly, under no circumstances try to work through pain. If an exercise causes acute discomfort (not to be confused with muscle fatigue), it should be discarded. Either there is some damage, or the muscles are still very weak. In the first option, it would be good to see a doctor and get appropriate recommendations. In the second, strengthen the target area with other exercises.

How to avoid injury in the gym?

Very masculine workout. How to build strong and massive arms

Exercises that are easy to do at home. But they do not lose their effectiveness.

What exercises are best to avoid?

Let the fitness does not imply overtly traumatic movements (provided that the weight of the projectile is adequately selected), however less, there is a list of exercises that are best avoided at first. There is a great risk that their implementation will have to just on an already existing pain point. Plus, many of them are technically difficult, and it is better to master them under the guidance of a mentor and already having a couple of months of regular gym visits behind you.

Deadlift

A useful exercise that pumps your body from crown to heel. But technically it is very difficult, it requires not only knowledge of the general rules, but also adjustment to individual physique characteristics. In addition, since there are so many muscle groups involved, the weight of the bar will be relatively heavy.
Curve technique, multiplied by solid kilograms, is likely to convey greetings to weak muscles in the lumbar spine, which, in many, with their last strength, are trying to keep the spine in a more or less functional state.

What to replace:

Since the exercise is multi-joint and involves a large number of muscle groups, it will not be possible to find a universal replacement for it. The closest will be a bunch of leg extension in the simulator + Romanian deadlift. If the lower back is very tender, then try the leg flexion / extension complex in the machine and, for example, hyperextension with body weight or in the machine. Still pulling your lower back? (I won't even repeat what you need to see a doctor as soon as possible) - then look at the schedule of group Pilates classes. But first, see a doctor.

Barbell Squats

Exercise, frankly, is irreplaceable. But only if you are doing powerlifting, where it, along with the deadlift and bench press, is included in the competitive program.
In all other cases, you can easily find an adequate replacement. Either until the moment of strengthening the muscles and mastering the technique (and there are many nuances there), or, if there are serious problems with the spine, do not approach the squat racks at all. Which does not mean that you cannot build a fitness figure. Especially for lovely ladies who want to squat their protruding glutes as soon as possible - the muscles do not understand what exactly makes them contract, and will increase in size, even if no one forces them to squat.

How to avoid injury in the gym?

Effectivea set of exercises for the legs and buttocks. Muscles will burn

It can be easily done at home and with regular exercise to achieve the desired result.

What to replace:

Leg press of the platform. Anatomically, everything is very similar, but there is no such load on the lumbar region. Plus, you can choose the position of the legs that will be most optimal for the knees. And the glutes in this exercise also get a decent load, but if you want to strengthen (and the girls definitely want to), then you can try the gluteal bridge, and leg abductions from the lower block, and much more.

Army press

The exercise looks impressive and is familiar to many who have served in the Armed Forces. But the need for its implementation raises questions. Yes, men strive to get wide, round shoulders no less than ladies - elastic buttocks. But there is a nuance: the front bundle of the deltoid muscle receives the predominant load in this exercise, and the middle part determines the required volume and shape. Other exercises that do not create an unwanted axial load on the spine are better suited for working it out.

What to replace:

Front part of the deltoid is perfectly worked out in all chest presses - even barbells, even dumbbells, even in simulators. But try to pump the middle by abducting your arms to the sides (swings with dumbbells) or pulling to the chin (broaching).

French barbell press

This exercise loads the triceps perfectly, but at the same time puts the elbow joint in a very awkward anatomical position.

What to replace:

Start with the extension from the top block.

Run

If you are going to start jogging, the fitness room is the perfect place for this. Treadmills are designed in such a way as to neutralize flaws in technique and to significantly absorb shock loads on the knees and on the spine. Achieving a similar effect on the street can only be achieved by combining the right technique and running shoes that fit your anatomy. But there is no point in exhausting yourself by running, risking joint pain, especially in adulthood and at the start of a fitness career.

How to avoid injury in the gym?

How to do cardio correctly to lose weight?

Pedaling with all your might or running at a calm pace - we choose with a trainer.

What replace:

Begin your aerobic session by familiarizing yourself with a stationary bike or ellipse.

The above list is by no means exhaustive, we are all individual, so it makes sense to be guided when choosing exercises and loads, first of all, relying on our owne sensations and common sense. Again, do not work through the pain and do not give up because you cannot squat, and you cannot pump up your ass without squats. Pump up. And what kind. There would be a desire.

How To Avoid Injuries At The Gym

Previous Post We train in the snow. Extreme for frost-resistant
Next Post A very masculine workout. How to build strong and massive arms