ثمانية تمارين فعالة للحصول على بطن مسطحة في 30 يوم فقط

كيف تحصلين على معدة مسطحة؟ ثلاث تمارين يوجا مفيدة

على عكس الاعتقاد الخاطئ الشائع ، فإن اليوغا ليست نوعًا من اللياقة ، ولكنها تعليم فلسفي قديم يجمع بين الممارسات الروحية والجسدية لتحقيق حالة سامية. لذلك ، ليس من الصحيح تمامًا اعتبار دروس اليوجا مجرد تربية بدنية.

ومع ذلك ، فإن العديد من تمارين هاثا يوجا لها تأثير مفيد على الصحة وتساعد على تحسين جسمك. سنخبرك مع المدربة Alexandra Churkina عن ثلاث تقنيات ، إذا تم إجراؤها بانتظام وبشكل صحيح ، فسوف تساعد في تحسين الهضم وتحقيق معدة مسطحة. ولست مضطرًا إلى الالتفاف حول عقدة على الإطلاق!

كيف تحصلين على معدة مسطحة؟ ثلاث تمارين يوجا مفيدة

اليوغا ضد السيلوليت: الأسانا التي تتخلص من قشر البرتقال

ستساعدك هذه التمارين على الشعور بمزيد من الثقة.

اليوغا من أجل الصحة

هناك ثلاث تقنيات لها تأثير إيجابي على تجويف البطن والهضم: أوديانا باندا (قفل البطن) و agnisara dhauti kriya (إشعال النار الداخلية) و nauli kriya (الموجة). لن يكون التمرين الأول والثاني صعبًا حتى بالنسبة للمبتدئين. بالنسبة للثالث ، لا يزال هناك بعض التحضير ، ولكنه يخضع لمعظم الأشخاص.

من المهم أن تتذكر أن أي نشاط بدني قد يكون له موانع. لذلك ، لا يمكن إجراء التقنيات المذكورة أعلاه من قبل النساء أثناء الحمل والحيض ، مع الانتباذ البطاني الرحمي والحالات الحادة الأخرى في أعضاء الحوض ، والحالات الالتهابية الحادة في أعضاء البطن. تنصح ألكسندرا أيضًا بممارسة التمارين في الصباح على معدة فارغة أو في موعد لا يتجاوز أربع ساعات بعد تناول الطعام.

كيف تحصلين على معدة مسطحة؟ ثلاث تمارين يوجا مفيدة

الصورة: istockphoto.com

إن إجراء هذه المناورات في البطن بانتظام له تأثير مفيد على أجهزة الجسم المختلفة. يؤدي انخفاض الضغط في الصدر إلى تعزيز عودة الدم الوريدي إلى القلب ، وهو وقاية ممتازة من دوالي الساقين وأعضاء الحوض كما أنه يحسن الدورة الدموية في هذه المناطق ويزيل الاحتقان. يتم تحفيز أعضاء الجهاز الهضمي ، وتطور حركة الأمعاء ، مما يساعد على التخلص من الإمساك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تساعد التمارين الرياضية على شد عضلات البطن العميقة ، والتي نادرًا ما تشارك في الحياة اليومية.

كيف تحصلين على معدة مسطحة؟ ثلاث تمارين يوجا مفيدة

ليس فقط الفتيات : 5 رجال مشهورين يمارسون اليوجا

الصديق السابق لشارابوفا والرجل الحديدي يمكن أن يأخذوا وضعيات صعبة.

قفل البطن (أوديانا باندا)

كيفية القيام بذلك. إبقاء ظهرك مستقيم. خذ نفسًا عميقًا من أنفك ، ثم ازفر بحدة أثناء ثني مرفقيك والانحناء إلى الأمام. افرد ذراعيك وظهرك ، وأنزل ذقنك قليلاً. سجل كتم النفس بعد الزفير الكامل عن طريق سد المزمار. ضثم خذ نفسًا كاذبًا - حركة استنشاق مع انسداد المزمار ، مما يمنع تدفق الهواء. تتشكل منطقة من الضغط المنخفض في منطقة الصدر ، ونتيجة لذلك يتم سحب البطن الناعم والمرتخي حتى الضلوع. حافظ على هذا الوضع لبضع ثوان ، ثم حرر بطنك وخذ نفسًا كاملًا سلسًا.

كيف تحصلين على معدة مسطحة؟ ثلاث تمارين يوجا مفيدة

الصورة: istockphoto.com

رأي الخبراء: شكلت هذه الممارسة أساس تمرين الفراغ الشعبي ، ولكن غالبًا ما يتم إجراؤه بشكل غير صحيح ، مما يؤدي إلى شد عضلات البطن المستعرضة. عند ممارسة أوديانا باندها ، من المهم الحفاظ على استرخاء عضلات البطن. تحتاج إلى ترك التمرين قبل ظهور الانزعاج ؛ لا ينبغي السماح بالدوخة أو عدم الراحة في الحلق. أثناء مرحلة الإتقان ، يمكن تكرار هذا التمرين حتى ثلاث مرات.

إشعال النار الداخلية (agnisara dhauti kriya)

كيفية القيام بذلك. خذ وضع الصياد وقم بإجراء قفل البطن من التمرين الأول. دون ترك التنفس ، حرر البطن الناعم المريح للأمام ، ثم اسحبه للخلف تحت الضلوع. حرر وامتص بطنك عدة مرات خلال حبس نفس واحد. للخروج من التمرين ، حرر بطنك أولاً ثم تنفس.

كيف تحصلين على معدة مسطحة؟ ثلاث تمارين يوجا مفيدة

الصورة: istockphoto.com

رأي الخبراء: سميت هذه التقنية بآثارها الإيجابية على المعدة والجهاز الهضمي. في مرحلة التطوير ، تحتاج إلى إجراء ثلاث دورات. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكن زيادة عدد مرات التكرار اعتمادًا على ما تشعر به وما تشعر به.

كيف تحصلين على معدة مسطحة؟ ثلاث تمارين يوجا مفيدة

اليوغا المتحركة: كل ما يحتاج المبتدئ لمعرفته حول ممارسات الطاقة

التعرف على الاتجاه الديناميكي للبطولة.

Wave (Nauli Kriya)

كيفية القيام بذلك. وضعية الصياد وأداء قفل البطن كما هو موضح في التمرين الأول. دون الخروج من حبس النفس ، قم بشد عضلات البطن المستقيمة فقط ، مع الحفاظ على استرخاء العضلات المائلة. في مرحلة التطور ، اضغط بقوة بيديك على وركيك. نتيجة لذلك ، يجب أن يتقدم ما يسمى بالعاصبة المتوسطة ، أي عضلات المستقيم. للخروج من التمرين ، ارجع إلى أوديانا باندها ، ثم حرر بطنك ، ثم تنفس برفق.

كيف تحصلين على معدة مسطحة؟ ثلاث تمارين يوجا مفيدة

الصورة: istockphoto.com

رأي الخبراء: هذه التقنية أكثر تعقيدًا من التقنيتين السابقتين ، لذا لا يمكنك المتابعة إليها إلا بعد أن تتقن أوديانا باندا وأجنيسارا دوتي كريا تمامًا. بعد إتقان السيطرة على عضلات البطن المستقيمة ، يمكنك تعلم تحريك العاصبة إلى اليسار أو اليمين ، مع تغيير وزن الجسم بالتناوب في اتجاه واحد أو آخر. تتمثل المرحلة الأخيرة من التطوير في تدوير العاصبة في دائرة ، في اتجاه واحد والآخر. دائمًا ما ننهي الدورة بالتناوب من اليمين إلى اليسار. أثناء الدوران ، الحوضلا يزال ثابتًا.

٧ تمارين سهلة للحصول على عضلات بطن بشكل الرقم 11 في شهر واحد

المنشور السابق مسلوق ، ناعم أو مسلوق: كيف تطبخ البيض بأمان
القادم بوست Fitball: كل شيء عن فعالية التدريب على كرة الجمباز

15 Yoga Poses That'll Make Your Stomach Flat

How to achieve a flat stomach? Three helpful yoga exercises

Contrary to common misconception, yoga is not a kind of fitness, but an ancient philosophical teaching that combines spiritual and physical practices to achieve an exalted state. Therefore, it is not entirely correct to perceive yoga classes solely as physical education.

Nevertheless, many exercises from hatha yoga have a beneficial effect on health and help to improve your body. Together with the instructor Alexandra Churkina , we will tell you about three techniques that, if performed regularly and correctly, will help to improve digestion and achieve a flat stomach. And you don't have to curl up into a knot at all!

How to achieve a flat stomach? Three helpful yoga exercises

Yoga against cellulite: asanas that get rid of orange peel

These exercises will help you feel more confident.

Yoga for Health

Three techniques have a positive effect on the abdominal cavity and digestion: uddiyana bandha (abdominal lock) , agnisara dhauti kriya (kindling the inner fire) and nauli kriya (wave). The first two exercises will not be difficult even for beginners. For the third, some preparation is still required, but it is subject to most people.

It is important to remember that any physical activity may have contraindications. So, the above techniques cannot be performed by women during pregnancy and menstruation, with endometriosis and other acute conditions in the pelvic organs, and with acute inflammatory conditions in the abdominal organs. Alexandra also advises to do exercises in the morning on an empty stomach or not earlier than four hours after eating.

How to achieve a flat stomach? Three helpful yoga exercises

Photo: istockphoto.com

Performing these abdominal manipulations regularly has a beneficial effect on various body systems. Reduced pressure in the chest increases the return of venous blood to the heart, which is an excellent prevention of varicose veins of the legs and pelvic organs. It also improves blood circulation in these areas and eliminates congestion. The digestive organs are stimulated, intestinal motility develops, which helps to get rid of constipation. In addition, exercise helps to tone the deep abdominal muscles, which are hardly used in everyday life, the expert explains.

How to achieve a flat stomach? Three helpful yoga exercises

Not only girls : 5 famous men who practice yoga

Ex-boyfriend of Sharapova and Iron Man can take difficult asanas.

Abdominal lock (uddiyana bandha)

How to do it. Take the fisherman's pose: feet shoulder-width apart, body slightly tilted forward, hands resting on hips. Keep your back straight. Take a full deep breath through your nose, and then exhale sharply while bending your elbows and leaning forward. Straighten your arms and back, lower your chin slightly. Record a breath hold after a full exhalation by blocking the glottis. ZThen take a false breath - an inhalation movement with the glottis blocked, which prevents the flow of air. An area of ​​reduced pressure forms in the chest area, due to which the soft and relaxed abdomen is pulled up to the ribs. Maintain this position for a few seconds, then release your belly and take a smooth full breath.

How to achieve a flat stomach? Three helpful yoga exercises

Photo: istockphoto.com

Expert Opinion: This practice formed the basis of the popular vacuum exercise, but it is often performed incorrectly, tensing the transverse abdominal muscles. When doing uddiyana bandha, it is important to keep your abdominal muscles relaxed. You need to leave the exercise before discomfort appears; dizziness or discomfort in the throat should not be allowed. During the mastering phase, this exercise can be repeated up to three times.

Kindling the inner fire (agnisara dhauti kriya)

How to do it. Take the fisherman's pose and perform the abdominal lock from the first exercise. Without getting out of holding your breath, release your relaxed soft belly forward, and then pull it back under the ribs. Release and suck in your stomach several times during one breath hold. To exit the exercise, first release your belly and then breathe in.

How to achieve a flat stomach? Three helpful yoga exercises

Photo: istockphoto.com

Expert opinion: This technique is named for its positive effects on the stomach and digestive system. At the stage of development, you need to perform three cycles. Further, the number of repetitions can be increased depending on how you feel and how you feel.

How to achieve a flat stomach? Three helpful yoga exercises

Yoga in motion: everything a beginner needs to know about energy practices

Getting to know the dynamic direction with the Championship.

Wave (Nauli Kriya)

How to do it. Stand in fisherman's pose and perform the abdominal lock as described in the first exercise. Without getting out of holding your breath, tense only the rectus abdominis muscles, keeping the obliques relaxed. At the stage of development, press with your hands on your hips with effort. As a result, the so-called median tourniquet should come forward, that is, both rectus muscles. To exit the exercise, return to uddiyana bandha, release your belly, then breathe in smoothly.

How to achieve a flat stomach? Three helpful yoga exercises

Photo: istockphoto.com

Expert's opinion: This technique is more complex than the previous two, so you can only proceed to it after you have fully mastered uddiyana bandha and agnisara dhauti kriya. After mastering control over the rectus abdominis muscles, you can learn to shift the tourniquet to the left or right, alternately shifting the body weight in one direction or the other. The final stage of mastering is to rotate the tourniquet in a circle, in one direction and the other. We always end the cycle by rotating from right to left. During rotation, the pelvisremains stationary.

5 Simple Yoga Exercises To Lose Belly Fat In 1 Week | 5 Yoga Poses For A Flat Stomach |

Previous Post Poached, Soft or Hard Boiled: How to Cook Eggs Safely
Next Post Fitball: everything about the effectiveness of training on a gymnastic ball