نصائح لمرضى الغدة الدرقية

كيف تحصلين على ظل جميل دون الإضرار بالبشرة؟ قواعد الدباغة الآمنة

في الصيف ، يسعى الكثيرون للحصول على تان جميل ، حيث يمنح البشرة مظهرًا أكثر انتعاشًا وراحة. على الرغم من أن مخاطر الأشعة فوق البنفسجية المفرطة معروفة منذ فترة طويلة ، إلا أن بعض الأشخاص لا يزالون يرتكبون أخطاء شائعة ويصابون بحروق الشمس. هناك آراء متضاربة حول التسمير ، ولكن هناك شيء واحد مؤكد: تحتاج إلى أخذ حمام شمس بحكمة حتى لا تكون في خطر. سنخبرك مع خبيرة التجميل Elena Gretsova بالقواعد التي يجب اتباعها للحصول على لون بشرة جميل دون الإضرار بالصحة.

كيف تحصلين على ظل جميل دون الإضرار بالبشرة؟ قواعد الدباغة الآمنة

ماذا تأكل في الحرارة لتشعر بتحسن؟ نصائح غذائية ينتج الميلاتونين الصباغ ، والذي يكتسب الجلد بسببه لونًا أغمق. هناك ثلاثة أنواع من الأشعة فوق البنفسجية. أطول الأشعة فوق البنفسجية المستخدمة في أسرة التسمير. إنها قادرة على المرور عبر الزجاج والغيوم ، ولا تترك حروقًا ، ولكنها تخترق الجلد بعمق ، ويمكن أن تؤدي إلى انخفاض في المناعة وتسبب رد فعل تحسسي. لا تخترق أشعة UVB الأقصر الغيوم والأسطح الشفافة ، ولكنها تسبب حروقًا وتزيد من خطر الإصابة بورم خبيث - الورم الميلانيني. لا تستطيع أشعة UVC الأقصر اختراق الغلاف الجوي حتى ولا تصل إلى سطح الأرض.

يمكن أن تكون الأشعة فوق البنفسجية خطيرة بالفعل ، ولكن لها أيضًا تأثيرات إيجابية. لذلك ، تساهم الأشعة فوق البنفسجية في إنتاج مادة السيروتونين - هرمون السعادة ، وكذلك فيتامين د ، الذي يشارك في عملية التمثيل الغذائي ، والتمثيل الغذائي الهرموني ، وكذلك في عمل الجهاز المناعي وهو ضروري للشخص للحفاظ على صحة جيدة.

كيف تحصلين على ظل جميل دون الإضرار بالبشرة؟ قواعد الدباغة الآمنة

الصورة: istockphoto.com

إيلينا: بالإضافة إلى التأثير الإيجابي للشمس على تخليق فيتامين د ، هناك والجانب العكسي للعملة. لقد ثبت أن الإشعاع الشمسي يسبب شيخوخة الجلد المبكرة ، والتي تسمى الشيخوخة الضوئية ، ويمثل 70 إلى 80٪ من جميع الأسباب. يتأثر الجلد بالأشعة فوق البنفسجية من الطيف A و B والأشعة تحت الحمراء. إنها تثير رد فعل وقائي في الخلايا ، والذي يتجلى في شكل تصبغ وشبكية وعائية. مع التعرض الطويل للشمس ، يؤثر عامل درجة الحرارة أيضًا ، مما يؤدي إلى انخفاض كمية ألياف الكولاجين والإيلاستين في الجلد. وخارجيا ، يتجلى ذلك في ظهور التجاعيد ، والتخفيف غير المتساوي ، والتقشير ، وانخفاض النغمة. الجلد المتضرر من الشمس يشبه تفاحة مخبوزة. بالإضافة إلى المشاكل الجمالية ، فإن الأشعة فوق البنفسجية المفرطة محفوفة بتطور السرطان.

قواعد تان جميل وصحي

تان تدريجيًا

في اليوم الأول لا تستخدم الدباغةأكثر من نصف ساعة. يومًا بعد يوم ، قم بزيادة وقت الإقامة تدريجيًا بمقدار 10-15 دقيقة.

في نفس الوقت ، يلاحظ اختصاصي التجميل ، يجب ألا يتجاوز إجمالي الوقت الذي تقضيه في الشمس 1.5-2 ساعة في اليوم.

كيف تحصلين على ظل جميل دون الإضرار بالبشرة؟ قواعد الدباغة الآمنة

سر بسيط: الماء على معدة فارغة يقوي الجسم. لكن الشرب بشكل صحيح أمر مهم

من كان يظن أن العادة البسيطة جيدة جدًا!

اختر وقتك

الأكثر ساعات خطيرة للحمامات الشمسية - من 11 إلى 16 ساعة. أكثر الأوقات أمانًا لأخذ حمام شمس هو في ساعات الصباح والمساء. تنصح إلينا بفاصل زمني بين الساعة 8 و 11 صباحًا أو بعد الساعة 4 مساءً.

لا تخافوا من الظل

يعتقد الكثير من الناس خطأً أنه من المستحيل أخذ حمام شمس في الظل. في الواقع ، سيؤدي ذلك إلى جعل السمرة أكثر نعومة وتدوم لفترة أطول ، كما سيقل خطر الإصابة بحروق الشمس بشكل كبير.

إيلينا: حاول أن تكون أكثر في الظل ، واستخدم قبعات ونظارات شمسية واسعة الحواف ، إذا أمكن ، ملابس مغلقة خفيفة الوزن.

كيف تحصلين على ظل جميل دون الإضرار بالبشرة؟ قواعد الدباغة الآمنة

الصورة: istockphoto.com

استخدم الواقي من الشمس

إن أهمية حماية عامل الحماية من الشمس معروفة جيدًا ولكن لا يزال البعض يتجاهلها. هناك جميع أنواع واقيات الشمس: كريمات ، بخاخات ، سوائل ، أعواد ، زيوت. تشير الأرقام 15 أو 30 أو 50 إلى مستوى الحماية - فكلما زاد الرقم ، كان أقوى. اختر منتجًا مريحًا للتشكيل ولا تقلق بشأن كريم الوقاية من الشمس الذي يمنع بشرتك من الوصول إلى الدرجة التي تريدها. توفر منتجات SPF الأمان في الشمس ، ولكنها لا تؤثر على سرعة التسمير بأي شكل من الأشكال. أيضًا ، لا تنس تجديد المنتج على الجلد إذا تم غسله بالماء.

Elena: في الصيف ، من الأفضل اختيار المنتجات التي تحتوي على فلاتر SPF من 30 إلى 50. تحتاج إلى استخدام الحماية حتى في الطقس الغائم كما يمر الضوء فوق البنفسجي بحرية عبر الغيوم. يوصى بتطبيق المنتج الذي اخترته قبل 30 دقيقة من الخروج في الهواء الطلق وللحماية القصوى ، أضفه كل ساعتين في الشمس.

اعتني ببشرتك بعد الاستحمام الشمسي

تذكر أن تحافظ على رطوبتك وأن تشرب كمية كافية من الماء لمنع جفاف الجلد. للعناية ، تعتبر المرطبات أو حليب الجسم والوجه مثاليًا بعد حروق الشمس. يوضع على بشرة نظيفة وجافة.

كيف تحصلين على ظل جميل دون الإضرار بالبشرة؟ قواعد الدباغة الآمنة

الصورة: istockphoto.com

إيلينا: بعد حروق الشمس ، لا تستخدمي المقشرات والمستحضرات التي تحتوي على الكحول ، لأنها ستزيد حساسية الجلد. يجب أن تشمل الرعاية المنزلية الصيفية التطهير والتنغيم والترطيب وإعادة البناء. من المهم بشكل خاص استخدام المنتجات التي تحتوي على مضادات الأكسدة - فيتامينات E و C وحمض الفيروليك والريسفيراترول. إنها تساعد في محاربة الجذور الحرة التي تنشأ من التعرض لأشعة الشمس النشطة.

كيف تحصلين على ظل جميل دون الإضرار بالبشرة؟ قواعد الدباغة الآمنة

كلما أمكن ذلكo شرب الماء: قبل أو بعد أو أثناء الوجبات؟

إليك كيفية الحفاظ على توازن الشرب ولماذا هو مهم.

هام! إذا كان لديك الكثير من الشامات ، يجب استشارة أخصائي قبل الدباغة ، يحذر الطبيب.

المنشور السابق الجمال الخطير. كيف جوع ملائكة فيكتوريا سيكريت أنفسهم لحضور عرض رائع
القادم بوست خمس دقائق أخرى: لماذا لا يمكنك تأجيل المنبه؟

DON'T FAKE TAN WITHOUT WATCHING THIS

How to achieve a beautiful shade without harm to the skin? Safe tanning rules

In the summer, many strive to get a beautiful tan, as it gives the skin a fresher and more rested look. Although the dangers of excessive ultraviolet radiation have long been known, some people still make common mistakes and get sunburn. There are conflicting opinions about tanning, but one thing is for sure: you need to sunbathe wisely in order not to be at risk. Together with the cosmetologist Elena Gretsova we will tell you what rules must be followed in order to get a beautiful skin tone without harm to health.

How to achieve a beautiful shade without harm to the skin? Safe tanning rules

What to eat in the heat to feel better? Nutritional advice

And what to do when you don't feel like eating at all.

What you need to know about sunburn

Under the influence of sunlight in the body the pigment melatonin is produced, due to which the skin acquires a darker tone. There are three types of ultraviolet rays. The longest are the UVA rays used in tanning beds. They are able to pass through glass and clouds, do not leave burns, but penetrate deep into the skin, can provoke a decrease in immunity and cause an allergic reaction. Shorter UVB rays do not penetrate clouds and transparent surfaces, but they cause burns and increase the risk of developing a malignant tumor - melanoma. The shortest UVC rays cannot penetrate even through the atmosphere and simply do not reach the Earth's surface.

Ultraviolet radiation can indeed be dangerous, but it also has positive effects. So, UV rays contribute to the production of serotonin - the hormone of happiness, as well as vitamin D, which is involved in metabolism, hormonal metabolism, as well as in the functioning of the immune system and is necessary for a person to maintain good health.

How to achieve a beautiful shade without harm to the skin? Safe tanning rules

Photo: istockphoto.com

Elena: In addition to the positive effect of the sun on vitamin D synthesis, there are and the reverse side of the coin. Solar radiation has been proven to cause premature aging of the skin, called photoaging, and accounts for 70 to 80% of all causes. The skin is influenced by ultraviolet rays of the spectrum A and B, infrared rays. They provoke a protective reaction in cells, which manifests itself in the form of pigmentation and vascular reticulum. With prolonged exposure to the sun, the temperature factor also affects, as a result of which the amount of collagen and elastin fibers in the skin decreases. And outwardly, this manifests itself in the appearance of wrinkles, uneven relief, peeling and a decrease in tone. Sun damaged skin looks like a baked apple. In addition to aesthetic troubles, excessive ultraviolet radiation is fraught with the development of cancer.

The rules for a beautiful and healthy tan

Tan gradually

On the first day do not use tanningmore than half an hour. Day by day, gradually increase the time of stay by 10-15 minutes.

At the same time, the cosmetologist notes, the total time spent in the sun should not exceed 1.5-2 hours a day.

How to achieve a beautiful shade without harm to the skin? Safe tanning rules

A simple secret: water on an empty stomach strengthens the body. But drinking right is important

Who would have thought that a simple habit is so good!

Choose your time

Most dangerous hours for sunbathing - from 11 to 16 hours. The safest time to sunbathe is in the morning and evening hours. Elena recommends an interval between 8 and 11 am or after 4 pm.

Do not be afraid of the shade

Many people mistakenly believe that it is impossible to sunbathe in the shade. In fact, this will make the tan softer and last longer, and the risk of sunburn will be significantly reduced.

Elena: Try to be more in the shade, use wide-brimmed hats and sunglasses, if possible, lightweight closed clothing.

How to achieve a beautiful shade without harm to the skin? Safe tanning rules

Photo: istockphoto.com

Use sunscreen

The importance of SPF protection is well known but still neglected by some. There are all kinds of sunscreens: creams, sprays, fluids, sticks, oils. The numbers 15, 30 or 50 indicate the level of protection - the higher the number, the stronger. Choose a product that is comfortable to shape and don't worry about sunscreen preventing your skin from reaching the tone you want. SPF products provide safety in the sun, but do not affect the speed of tanning in any way. Also, do not forget to renew the product on the skin if it is washed off with water.

Elena: In the summer, it is better to choose products with SPF filters from 30 to 50. You need to use protection even in cloudy weather as ultraviolet light passes freely through the clouds. It is recommended to apply your chosen product 30 minutes before going outdoors and for maximum protection add every 2 hours in the sun.

Take care of your skin after sunbathing

Remember to stay hydrated and drink enough water to prevent dry skin. For care, moisturizers or body and face milk after sunburn are perfect. Apply to clean, dry skin.

How to achieve a beautiful shade without harm to the skin? Safe tanning rules

Photo: istockphoto.com

Elena: After sunburn, do not use scrubs and alcohol-containing lotions, as they will make the skin more sensitive. Summer home care should include cleansing, toning, moisturizing and rebuilding. It is especially important to use products with antioxidants - vitamin E, C, ferulic acid, resveratrol. They help fight free radicals that arise from active sun exposure.

How to achieve a beautiful shade without harm to the skin? Safe tanning rules

Whenever possibleo drinking water: before, after or during meals?

Here's how to keep your drinking balance and why it's important.

Important! If you have a lot of moles, you should consult with a specialist before tanning, the doctor warns.

Does Sunscreen Prevent Tanning?

Previous Post Dangerous beauty. How Victoria's Secret angels starved themselves for a super show
Next Post Five more minutes: why can't you snooze your alarm?