无上神帝530-601章 听书

如何在不损害皮肤的情况下获得美丽的阴影?安全的晒黑规则

在夏天,许多人都在努力获得美丽的棕褐色,因为它可以使皮肤更新鲜,更舒适。尽管人们早已知道过度紫外线辐射的危险,但有些人仍然会犯常见错误并被晒伤。关于晒黑的观点存在分歧,但是可以肯定的是:您需要明智地晒日光浴,以免受到威胁。

如何在不损害皮肤的情况下获得美丽的阴影?安全的晒黑规则
我们将与美容师 Elena Gretsova 一起告诉您,必须遵循哪些规则才能获得美丽的肤色而不损害健康。

在高温下吃什么会感觉更好?营养建议

甚至根本不想进食时该怎么办。

关于晒伤的知识

产生褪黑素色素,因此皮肤获得较暗的色调。紫外线有三种。最长的是晒黑床中使用的UVA射线。它们能够穿过玻璃和云层,不会留下灼伤,但会深入皮肤,会引起免疫力下降并引起过敏反应。较短的UVB射线不会穿透云层和透明表面,但会引起灼伤并增加罹患恶性肿瘤-黑色素瘤的风险。最短的UVC射线甚至不能穿透大气,甚至不能到达地球表面。因此,紫外线有助于产生5-羟色胺(一种幸福的激素)以及维生素D,维生素D参与新陈代谢,激素代谢以及免疫系统的功能,对于一个人保持良好的健康是必不可少的。

如何在不损害皮肤的情况下获得美丽的阴影?安全的晒黑规则

照片:istockphoto.com

埃琳娜:除了阳光对维生素D合成的积极作用外,还有和硬币的背面。已经证明,太阳辐射会导致皮肤过早衰老,称为光老化,占所有原因的70%至80%。皮肤受到光谱A和B的紫外线,红外线的影响。它们在细胞中引起保护性反应,以色素沉着和血管网状形式表现出来。随着长时间暴露在阳光下,温度因子也会受到影响,其结果是皮肤中胶原蛋白和弹性蛋白纤维的数量减少。从外观上看,这表现为皱纹,不均匀的起伏,脱皮和色调下降。晒伤的皮肤看起来像烤苹果。除了美学上的麻烦外,过多的紫外线还会引发癌症。

棕褐色美丽而健康的规则

逐渐棕褐色

不要使用晒黑半个多小时。

美容师指出,与此同时,每天在阳光下停留的总时间每天不应超过1.5-2小时。

如何在不损害皮肤的情况下获得美丽的阴影?安全的晒黑规则

一个简单的秘密:空肚子上的水可以增强身体。但是正确喝酒很重要

谁会想到基本习惯是如此好!

选择时间

大多数危险的日光浴时间-从11到16小时。最安全的日光浴时间是在早上和晚上。 Elena建议在上午8点至11点之间或下午4点以后。

不要害怕阴影

许多人错误地认为不可能在阴影下晒日光浴。

埃琳娜(Elena):试着更多地留在阴凉处,使用宽边的帽子和太阳镜,

如何在不损害皮肤的情况下获得美丽的阴影?安全的晒黑规则

图片:istockphoto.com

使用防晒霜

SPF保护的重要性众所周知,但仍被一些人忽略。有各种各样的防晒霜:面霜,喷雾剂,液体,棒,油。数字15、30或50表示保护级别-数字越高表示保护程度越强。选择一种使用舒适的产品,不要担心防晒霜会阻止皮肤达到您想要的色调。 SPF产品可在阳光下提供安全性,但不以任何方式影响晒黑的速度。

Elena:在夏天,最好选择SPF过滤器为30到50的产品。即使在多云的天气下,也要使用防护装置紫外线自由穿过云层。建议您在户外活动前30分钟应用所选产品,并在阳光下每2小时添加一次,以提供最大保护。

防晒后

请记住保持水分并喝足够的水以防止皮肤干燥。对于护理而言,保湿霜或晒伤后的身体和面部牛奶是完美的选择。

如何在不损害皮肤的情况下获得美丽的阴影?安全的晒黑规则

照片:istockphoto.com

Elena:晒伤后,请勿使用磨砂膏和含酒精的乳液,因为它们会使皮肤更敏感。夏季家庭护理应包括清洁,调理,保湿和重建。使用含抗氧化剂的产品(维生素E,C,阿魏酸,白藜芦醇)尤为重要。它们有助于抵抗由于暴露在阳光下而产生的自由基。

如何在不损害皮肤的情况下获得美丽的阴影?安全的晒黑规则

o饮用水:在饭前,饭后还是饭后?

这是保持饮水平衡的方法及其重要性的原因。

重要!医生警告,如果痣很多,应在晒黑之前咨询专家。

武神主宰 1563-1674 章 听书

以前的帖子 危险的美丽。维多利亚的秘密天使如何饿死参加超级表演
下一篇文章 再过五分钟:为什么您无法暂停闹钟?

DON'T FAKE TAN WITHOUT WATCHING THIS

How to achieve a beautiful shade without harm to the skin? Safe tanning rules

In the summer, many strive to get a beautiful tan, as it gives the skin a fresher and more rested look. Although the dangers of excessive ultraviolet radiation have long been known, some people still make common mistakes and get sunburn. There are conflicting opinions about tanning, but one thing is for sure: you need to sunbathe wisely in order not to be at risk. Together with the cosmetologist Elena Gretsova we will tell you what rules must be followed in order to get a beautiful skin tone without harm to health.

How to achieve a beautiful shade without harm to the skin? Safe tanning rules

What to eat in the heat to feel better? Nutritional advice

And what to do when you don't feel like eating at all.

What you need to know about sunburn

Under the influence of sunlight in the body the pigment melatonin is produced, due to which the skin acquires a darker tone. There are three types of ultraviolet rays. The longest are the UVA rays used in tanning beds. They are able to pass through glass and clouds, do not leave burns, but penetrate deep into the skin, can provoke a decrease in immunity and cause an allergic reaction. Shorter UVB rays do not penetrate clouds and transparent surfaces, but they cause burns and increase the risk of developing a malignant tumor - melanoma. The shortest UVC rays cannot penetrate even through the atmosphere and simply do not reach the Earth's surface.

Ultraviolet radiation can indeed be dangerous, but it also has positive effects. So, UV rays contribute to the production of serotonin - the hormone of happiness, as well as vitamin D, which is involved in metabolism, hormonal metabolism, as well as in the functioning of the immune system and is necessary for a person to maintain good health.

How to achieve a beautiful shade without harm to the skin? Safe tanning rules

Photo: istockphoto.com

Elena: In addition to the positive effect of the sun on vitamin D synthesis, there are and the reverse side of the coin. Solar radiation has been proven to cause premature aging of the skin, called photoaging, and accounts for 70 to 80% of all causes. The skin is influenced by ultraviolet rays of the spectrum A and B, infrared rays. They provoke a protective reaction in cells, which manifests itself in the form of pigmentation and vascular reticulum. With prolonged exposure to the sun, the temperature factor also affects, as a result of which the amount of collagen and elastin fibers in the skin decreases. And outwardly, this manifests itself in the appearance of wrinkles, uneven relief, peeling and a decrease in tone. Sun damaged skin looks like a baked apple. In addition to aesthetic troubles, excessive ultraviolet radiation is fraught with the development of cancer.

The rules for a beautiful and healthy tan

Tan gradually

On the first day do not use tanningmore than half an hour. Day by day, gradually increase the time of stay by 10-15 minutes.

At the same time, the cosmetologist notes, the total time spent in the sun should not exceed 1.5-2 hours a day.

How to achieve a beautiful shade without harm to the skin? Safe tanning rules

A simple secret: water on an empty stomach strengthens the body. But drinking right is important

Who would have thought that a simple habit is so good!

Choose your time

Most dangerous hours for sunbathing - from 11 to 16 hours. The safest time to sunbathe is in the morning and evening hours. Elena recommends an interval between 8 and 11 am or after 4 pm.

Do not be afraid of the shade

Many people mistakenly believe that it is impossible to sunbathe in the shade. In fact, this will make the tan softer and last longer, and the risk of sunburn will be significantly reduced.

Elena: Try to be more in the shade, use wide-brimmed hats and sunglasses, if possible, lightweight closed clothing.

How to achieve a beautiful shade without harm to the skin? Safe tanning rules

Photo: istockphoto.com

Use sunscreen

The importance of SPF protection is well known but still neglected by some. There are all kinds of sunscreens: creams, sprays, fluids, sticks, oils. The numbers 15, 30 or 50 indicate the level of protection - the higher the number, the stronger. Choose a product that is comfortable to shape and don't worry about sunscreen preventing your skin from reaching the tone you want. SPF products provide safety in the sun, but do not affect the speed of tanning in any way. Also, do not forget to renew the product on the skin if it is washed off with water.

Elena: In the summer, it is better to choose products with SPF filters from 30 to 50. You need to use protection even in cloudy weather as ultraviolet light passes freely through the clouds. It is recommended to apply your chosen product 30 minutes before going outdoors and for maximum protection add every 2 hours in the sun.

Take care of your skin after sunbathing

Remember to stay hydrated and drink enough water to prevent dry skin. For care, moisturizers or body and face milk after sunburn are perfect. Apply to clean, dry skin.

How to achieve a beautiful shade without harm to the skin? Safe tanning rules

Photo: istockphoto.com

Elena: After sunburn, do not use scrubs and alcohol-containing lotions, as they will make the skin more sensitive. Summer home care should include cleansing, toning, moisturizing and rebuilding. It is especially important to use products with antioxidants - vitamin E, C, ferulic acid, resveratrol. They help fight free radicals that arise from active sun exposure.

How to achieve a beautiful shade without harm to the skin? Safe tanning rules

Whenever possibleo drinking water: before, after or during meals?

Here's how to keep your drinking balance and why it's important.

Important! If you have a lot of moles, you should consult with a specialist before tanning, the doctor warns.

Does Sunscreen Prevent Tanning?

Previous Post Dangerous beauty. How Victoria's Secret angels starved themselves for a super show
Next Post Five more minutes: why can't you snooze your alarm?