١١ ثنائيّ طعام يمكن أن يضرّ بصحّتك

كيف يعمل مخفوق البروتين وهل يستحق الشرب على الإطلاق

في العالم الحديث ، تجاوزت شعبية مشروب البروتين الرياضات الاحترافية وكمال الأجسام. إذا كنت تمارس التمارين في صالة الألعاب الرياضية أو تسعى فقط للحصول على شخصية تحلم بها ، ففكر مرة واحدة على الأقل في إعداد مشروب بروتيني. بالطبع ، له عدد من الفوائد لتحسين جودة الجسم ، ولكن هناك أيضًا فروق دقيقة لا يمكن وصفها بوضوح بأنها إيجابية. دعونا نتعرف على ماهية هذا الإكسير لنمو العضلات وما إذا كان يستحق تضمينه في النظام الغذائي.

كيف يعمل مخفوق البروتين وهل يستحق الشرب على الإطلاق

اختبار. ماذا تعرف عن البروتين؟

حاول التمييز بين الخرافات الشائعة والحقائق الحقيقية.

ما هي مخفوقات البروتين؟

يمكن تقسيمها تقريبًا إلى نوعين. الأول يعتمد على مسحوق البروتين ويباع في متاجر التغذية الرياضية. إنه بروتين قابل للذوبان في الماء مصنوع من فول الصويا وبياض البيض ومصل اللبن. المشروبات المصنوعة من البروتين المتاح تجاريًا منخفضة السعرات الحرارية. بالطبع ، ما لم تضف إليها كومة من السكر وحفنة من المكسرات المطحونة.

النوع الثاني هو الكوكتيلات التي يمكن تحضيرها من المنتجات التي اعتدنا عليها والتي تحتوي على الكثير من البروتين. على سبيل المثال ، مزيج الحليب والجبن والبيض والموز معروف منذ فترة طويلة لعشاق اللياقة البدنية.

كيف يعمل مخفوق البروتين وهل يستحق الشرب على الإطلاق

الصورة: istockphoto.com

فوائد مشروب البروتين للجسم

حازت مخفوقات البروتين على ثقة الرياضيين لسبب ما. لا يهم النوعين اللذين تفضلهما ، فكلاهما مفيد.

تعزيز اكتساب العضلات

ليس سراً أن البروتين هو مادة بناء بدون أي بناء العضلات مستحيل. لذلك ، يوصى عادةً بشرب مخفوقات البروتين قبل التمرين وبعده. في الحالة الأولى ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع الكربوهيدرات ، من أجل تخزين الطاقة قبل الفصل وجعلها أكثر فعالية. والثانية - من أجل استعادة العضلات بسرعة بعد التمرين ، والمساهمة في نموها.

كيف يعمل مخفوق البروتين وهل يستحق الشرب على الإطلاق

ماذا نأكل لبناء؟ 10 أطعمة بسيطة لاكتساب كتلة العضلات

يمكن أن يكون الطعام لذيذًا وفعالًا أيضًا.

يساعدك على إنقاص الوزن

أظهرت العديد من الدراسات أن مشروبات البروتين تعزز عملية التمثيل الغذائي. مع التمثيل الغذائي السريع ، تتركك دهون الجسم غير المرغوب فيها بسرعة أكبر. بالطبع ، من المهم مراعاة كل من النشاط اليومي وإجمالي السعرات الحرارية. ولكن في تركيبة كفؤة ، ستعطي جميع العوامل بالتأكيد نتيجة إيجابية لفقدان الوزن.

تعطي إحساسًا طويلاً بالشبع

يمتص الجسم البروتين لفترة أطول من الكربوهيدرات ، و يخفض مستويات السكر في الدم. لذلك فإن الشعور بالامتلاء بعد أن يستمر لفترة أطول وتهدأ الشهية. في الوقت نفسه ، لا يترسب البروتين في الأنسجة الدهنية ، وهو خبر سار أيضًا لمن يفقد وزنه.

كيف يعمل مخفوق البروتين وهل يستحق الشرب على الإطلاق

الصورة: istockphoto.com

يُستخدم كبديل للوجبات الخفيفة غير الصحية

عندما تريد فجأة تناول شيء ما في العمل أو المدرسة من المفيد صنعه بمخفوق البروتين بدلاً من البسكويت وألواح الشوكولاتة.ومع ذلك ، هنا الميزة في جانب المشروبات البودرة.يمكن دائمًا تناول البروتين المشتراة معك ، ممزوجًا بالماء أو الحليب ، وستكون وجبة البروتين الخفيفة جاهزة. مدة الصلاحية: على عكس الجبن والحليب ، فإن المسحوق لا ينتمي إلى الأطعمة القابلة للتلف.

مناسب للنباتيين

بعض الناس ببساطة لا يحبون اللحوم والأسماك ، يأخذ البعض الآخر الجانب النباتي. في كلتا الحالتين ، يمكن أن تساعدك مخفوقات البروتين في الحصول على كمية البروتين اليومية. وإذا اعتبر الشخص نفسه نباتيًا صارمًا لا يأكل جميع المنتجات الحيوانية ، فإن مسحوق البروتين هو بديل جيد.

كيف يعمل مخفوق البروتين وهل يستحق الشرب على الإطلاق

المرونة: الغش hetarianism مع قائمة اللحوم

خيار لأولئك الذين أرادوا منذ فترة طويلة التحول إلى نظام غذائي صحي ، ولكن لم يتمكنوا من التخلي عن اللحوم.

العيوب الرئيسية للبروتين

يبدو أن فوائد مخفوقات البروتين واضحة ولا يمكن إنكارها ، لكنها ليست بهذه البساطة. يجب تناول البروتين بحذر شديد ، وإلا فقد تواجه عواقب غير سارة.

التأثيرات السلبية على الكبد والكلى

مشروبات البروتين يمكن أن تحل محل واحد فقط وجبة كاملة في اليوم ، وفي نفس الوقت لا يمكنك تناول أكثر من 30 جرامًا من البروتين. يؤدي تجاوز المعيار إلى ضغط كبير على الكبد والكلى. إذا كنت تعاني في البداية من أمراض هذه الأعضاء ، فمن الأفضل رفض التغذية الرياضية المشتراة تمامًا.

كيف يعمل مخفوق البروتين وهل يستحق الشرب على الإطلاق

الصورة: istockphoto.com

خطر الإصابة باضطرابات الأكل والحساسية

يمكن أن تسبب المشروبات اضطرابات الأكل أو الحساسية ، حيث تحتوي كل من المشروبات الطبيعية والمساحيق على اللاكتوز. إذا كان لديك تعصب فردي تجاه هذا المكون ، فيجب أن تبحث بعناية عن المكملات التي لا تحتوي عليه.

تشير جميع العيوب التي ندرجها أدناه إلى المشروبات التي تعتمد على مسحوق البروتين.

منتج فارغ مع محسنات النكهة

ليس البروتين النقي هو المنتج الأكثر متعة حسب المذاق ، لذلك تضاف إليه المحليات ومحسنات النكهة والألوان. لكن المسحوق ليس غنيا بالمواد المفيدة: فهو لا يحتوي على فيتامينات ومعادن. على الرغم من أن بعض الشركات المصنعة لا تزال تُثري البروتين الجاف بمواد مفيدة.

تكلفة عالية

تصل تكلفة العلب التي تحتوي على البروتين إلى 5 آلاف روبل ، لذلك قد يكون الشراء بعيدًا ليس كل. العذر الوحيد للمبالغة في السعر هو أن المنتج قد يستمر لفترة طويلة.

كيف يعمل مخفوق البروتين وهل يستحق الشرب على الإطلاق

جبل من العضلات. أهم 6 أساطير في كمال الأجسام يجب أن تتوقف عن الإيمان بها

حقيقة أنك لست بحاجة إلى استخدام المنشطات ، التخلي عن أمراض القلب والأطعمة المفضلة لديك.

كيفية اختيار بروتين عالي الجودة؟

إذا كنت تفعل ذلك إذا كنت تفضل الكوكتيلات القائمة على مسحوق البروتين ، فإن مهمة أخرى مهمة هي اختيار المنتج المناسب. أوصت الخبيرة في اللياقة البدنية والتغذية ، المدونة Tatiana Fedorishcheva ، المعروفة باسم Tanya TGYM ، في Instagram الخاص بها ، بالبدء بهدف ، ثم إجراء عملية شراء.

قسمت الفتاة البروتين إلى مجموعات حسب طريقة المعالجة:

  • عزل - الشكل الأنقى والأغلى ، والذي يتم امتصاصه بسرعة ويحتوي على أقصى قدر من البروتين ؛
  • التركيز هو شكل غير مكلف وأقل قيمة ، ولكنه الأكثر شيوعًا. قد يحتوي على شوائب من اللاكتوز والكربوهيدرات والدهون تصل إلى 60٪ ؛
  • التحلل المائي هو شكل من أشكال البروتين المنقى والمخمّر جزئيًا. مع الاستخدام المستمر ، سيقلل الجسم من إنتاج الإنزيمات التي تكسر البروتينات.

تحدث مدون اللياقة البدنية أيضًا بالتفصيل عن أنواع البروتين وأوضح الأشخاص المناسبين لكل منهم.

تاتيانا: بروتين مصل اللبن هو الأغنى في الأحماض الأمينية BCAA. مثالي بعد التمرين وتناول الصباح كمصدر للبروتين. يحتوي بروتين الكازين على بنية معقدة تستغرق وقتًا طويلاً للهضم. مناسب لأخذها ليلاً لتغذية الجسم بكل ما يحتاجه. بروتين الصويا مناسب للأشخاص الذين يعانون من عدم تحمل منتجات الألبان ، وللنباتيين.

كيف يعمل مخفوق البروتين وهل يستحق الشرب على الإطلاق

التغذية الرياضية للدمى: كيفية تناولها واختيارها

جاينر ، كازين ، كارنيتين ، BCAA. هل ستكون قادرًا على الاستغناء عن التغذية الرياضية في الطريق إلى النتيجة؟

وفي نهاية المنشور ، قدم مدون اللياقة بعض النصائح العملية لمساعدتك على عدم ارتكاب خطأ عند الشراء.

  1. اقرأ ما هو مكتوب على العبوة.
  2. قارن عدد جرامات البروتين وعدد الأحماض الأمينية في الوجبة.
  3. تجنب الأطعمة التي تحتوي على الأسبارتام (E951) وأسيسولفام البوتاسيوم (E950) وسيكلامات الصوديوم (E952).

بروتين ميلك شيك

المنشور السابق سيحميك من الفيروس ويساعدك على إنقاص الوزن. الزنجبيل هو المنتج المثالي للشخصية
القادم بوست كيف تفقد المرأة الكورية الوزن؟ أسرار نحافة الفتيات الآسيويات

Does Protein Powder Work? (Spoiler: YES, but there's a catch)

How protein shakes work and is it worth drinking at all

In the modern world, the popularity of protein shakes has gone beyond professional sports and bodybuilding. If you work out in the gym or just strive for a dream figure, then at least once thought about preparing a protein drink. Of course, it has a number of benefits for improving the quality of the body, but there are nuances that clearly cannot be called positive. Let's figure out what this elixir is for muscle growth and whether it is worth including it in the diet.

How protein shakes work and is it worth drinking at all

Test. What do you know about protein?

Try to distinguish common myths from real facts.

What are protein shakes?

They can be roughly divided into two types. The former is based on protein powder and is sold in sports nutrition stores. It is a water-soluble protein made from soybeans, egg white and whey. Drinks made with commercially available protein are low in calories. Of course, unless you add a heap of sugar and a handful of ground nuts to them.

The second type is cocktails that can be prepared from the products we are used to that contain a lot of protein. For example, the combination of milk, cottage cheese, eggs and bananas has long been known to fitness enthusiasts.

How protein shakes work and is it worth drinking at all

Photo: istockphoto.com

Benefits of a protein drink for the body

Protein shakes have won the trust of athletes for a reason. It doesn't matter which of the two types you prefer - both bring benefits.

Promote muscle gain

It's no secret that protein is a building material, without which muscle building is impossible. Therefore, protein shakes are usually recommended to drink before and after training. In the first case, along with carbohydrates, in order to stock up on energy before class and make it more effective. And in the second - to quickly restore muscles after physical activity, contributing to their growth.

How protein shakes work and is it worth drinking at all

What to eat to build up? 10 Simple Foods For Gaining Muscle Mass

Food can be delicious as well as effective.

Help you lose weight

Many studies have shown that protein drinks boost metabolism. With a fast metabolism, unwanted body fat leaves you more quickly. Of course, it is important to take into account both daily activity and total calorie intake. But in a competent combination, all factors will definitely give a positive result in losing weight.

Give a long feeling of satiety

Protein is absorbed by the body for a longer time than carbohydrates, and lowers blood sugar levels. Therefore, the feeling of fullness after it lasts longer, and the appetite fades. At the same time, protein is not deposited in adipose tissue, which is also good news for those who are losing weight.

How protein shakes work and is it worth drinking at all

Photo: istockphoto.com

Serves as a substitute for unhealthy snacks

When at work or school you suddenly want to eat something It is much more useful to make it with a protein shake, rather than cookies and chocolate bars. However, here the advantage is on the side of powdered drinks. You can always take the purchased protein with you, mix it with water or milk, and the protein snack will be ready. for the shelf life: unlike cottage cheese and milk, powder does not belong to perishable food.

Suitable for vegetarians

Some people simply do not like meat and fish, others take the vegetarian side. In both cases, protein shakes can help you gain your daily protein intake. And if a person considers himself a strict vegan who does not eat all animal products, protein powder is a worthy alternative.

How protein shakes work and is it worth drinking at all

Flexitarianism: cheating ve hetarianism with a meat menu

An option for those who have long wanted to switch to a healthy diet, but could not give up meat.

The main disadvantages of protein

It would seem that the benefits of protein shakes are obvious and undeniable, but it's not so simple. Protein should be taken very carefully, otherwise you can face unpleasant consequences.

Negative effects on liver and kidney function

Protein drinks can replace only one a full meal per day, and at one time you can not consume more than 30 grams of protein. Exceeding the norm puts a lot of stress on the liver and kidneys. If you initially suffer from diseases of these organs, then it is better to refuse purchased sports nutrition altogether.

How protein shakes work and is it worth drinking at all

Photo: istockphoto.com

Risk of eating disorders and allergies

Drinks can cause eating disorders or allergies, as both all-natural shakes and powders contain lactose. If you have an individual intolerance to this component, you should carefully look for supplements that do not contain it.

All the disadvantages that we list below refer to protein powder shakes.

Empty product with flavor enhancers

Pure protein is not the most pleasant product to taste, therefore sweeteners, flavor enhancers and colors are added to it. But the powder is not rich in useful substances: it does not contain vitamins and minerals. Although certain manufacturers still enrich dry protein with useful substances.

High cost

The cost of cans with protein reaches 5 thousand rubles, so the purchase can be far away not every. The only excuse for overpricing is that the product can last for a long time.

How protein shakes work and is it worth drinking at all

A mountain of muscles. Top 6 Bodybuilding Myths You Should Stop Believing In

The fact that it is not necessary to use steroids, give up cardio and favorite foods.

How to choose a quality protein?

If you do If you prefer cocktails based on protein powder, then another important task is to choose the right product. An expert in fitness and nutrition, blogger Tatiana Fedorishcheva , better known as Tanya TGYM , on her instagram recommended to start with a goal, and then make a purchase.

The girl divided the protein into groups according to the processing method:

  • isolate - the purest and most expensive form, which is quickly absorbed and contains maximum protein;
  • concentrate is an inexpensive and less valuable form, but the most popular. It may contain impurities of lactose, carbohydrates and fats up to 60%;
  • hydrolyzate is a form of purified and partially fermented protein. With continued use, the body will reduce the production of enzymes that break down proteins.

The fitness blogger also spoke in detail about the types of protein and explained who each of them is suitable for.

Tatiana: Whey protein is the richest in BCAA amino acids. Ideal for post workout and morning intake as a protein source. Casein protein has a complex structure that takes a long time to digest. Suitable for taking at night to nourish the body with everything it needs. Soy protein is suitable for people with dairy intolerances, for vegans.

How protein shakes work and is it worth drinking at all

Sports nutrition for dummies: how to take and choose

Gainer, casein, carnitine, BCAA. Will you be able to do without sports nutrition on the way to the result?

And at the end of the publication, the fitness blogger gave some practical tips to help you not to make a mistake when buying.

  1. Read what is written on the package.
  2. Compare how many grams of protein and how many amino acids are in a serving.
  3. Avoid foods that contain aspartame (E951), acesulfame potassium (E950), sodium cyclamate (E952).

Protein Powder: How to Best Use It For Muscle Growth (4 Things You Need to Know)

Previous Post It will save you from the virus and help you lose weight. Ginger is the perfect product for the figure
Next Post How do Korean women lose weight? The secrets of slimness of Asian girls