المسبح الأعمق فى العالم

كيف لا تتحسن في أرض الطعام اللذيذ؟ قواعد الطعام الإيطالي

لا يصاب الإيطاليون بالسمنة ، وهذا يتضح من الإحصائيات. وفقًا لدراسة أجرتها الجمعية الأوروبية لدراسة السمنة ، فإن 9٪ فقط من سكان البلاد يعانون من السمنة المفرطة (للمقارنة ، يتجاوز هذا الرقم في روسيا 20٪). يكمن السر في صحة الجسم والقوام النحيف في التقاليد الثقافية ونظام البحر الأبيض المتوسط ​​الشهير الذي يتميز بأطباق متوازنة واعتدال.

كيف لا تتحسن في أرض الطعام اللذيذ؟ قواعد الطعام الإيطالي

ماذا نأكل؟ ليلة دون ضرر على الشكل؟ خيارات للوجبات الخفيفة الصحية ومنخفضة السعرات الحرارية

لماذا من الأفضل إرضاء جوعك المسائي باللحوم بدلاً من الجبن والفواكه.

الطعام الطازج فقط

السكان بلدان الشمس والنبيذ من الصعب إرضاءهم بشأن جودة الطعام ، لذا فهم يحاولون اختيار المنتجات الطازجة فقط: يأكلون الكثير من الخضروات الطازجة ومنتجات الألبان والمأكولات البحرية والدواجن. علاوة على ذلك ، يتم اختيار الخضروات الموسمية ، وتزرع في المزارع المحلية ، ولا يتم جلبها بأي حال من الأحوال من الخارج. يتم استخدامها في السلطة أو المشوي. والمصدر الرئيسي للدهون في حمية البحر الأبيض المتوسط ​​ليست الكريمة الثقيلة أو المايونيز ، بل الزيت النباتي ، وخاصة زيت الزيتون. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لا يتعرف الإيطاليون على الصودا ويفضلون شرب الماء أو النبيذ أو الجعة في الغداء. ولكن إذا كنا نتحدث عن الكحول ، فلا أكثر من كوب واحد.

كيف لا تتحسن في أرض الطعام اللذيذ؟ قواعد الطعام الإيطالي

الصورة: istockphoto.com

خذ وقتك

يقدر الإيطاليون عائلاتهم ويحاولون قضاء أكبر وقت ممكن مع أحبائهم. كما هو الحال في بعض البلدان الجنوبية الأخرى ، في إيطاليا ، تغلق العديد من المكاتب والمحلات التجارية لقيلولة القيلولة ، لذلك يمكنك بأمان ودون تسرع إعداد طعام صحي محلي الصنع ، وعدم تناول وجبة خفيفة. ووجبات غداء يوم الأحد ، عندما يجتمع جميع أفراد الأسرة على الطاولة ، هي موضوع مناقشة منفصلة.

لا يفهم سكان ساحل البحر الأبيض المتوسط ​​الاندفاع لتناول الطعام ، فالوجبة بالنسبة لهم ليست مجرد إخماد للجوع ، بل راحة ، يتم خلالها يمكنك إجراء محادثات ممتعة وتذوق الطعام والاستمتاع.

كيف لا تتحسن في أرض الطعام اللذيذ؟ قواعد الطعام الإيطالي

الصورة: istockphoto.com

كيف لا تتحسن في أرض الطعام اللذيذ؟ قواعد الطعام الإيطالي

كيف تفقد المرأة الكورية الوزن؟ أسرار نحافة الفتيات الآسيويات

أسلوب حياة يستحق الاهتمام به بالتأكيد.

لا تأكل إذا كنت ممتلئًا

المرأة الإيطالية لا تتبع السعرات الحرارية بدلاً من ذلك ، يتبعون قاعدة عالمية - توقفوا عن تناول الطعام بمجرد شبعهم. تساعدك وجبات الدرجة أيضًا على تجنب الإفراط في تناول الطعام. أيضًا ، يعيش الإيطاليون أسلوب حياة نشطًا - فهم يتنقلون كثيرًا سيرًا على الأقدام ، ويركضون ، ويركبون الدراجات.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لا ينجذب سكان إيطاليا نحو الحلويات - فهم يأكلون الكعك والكعك في المناسبات الخاصة ، ويفضلون الحلوى في الأيام العادية. الجبن بالمكسرات والفواكه. لا يتم استخدام الجميلات الجنوبية للوجبات الخفيفة بين الوجبات أيضًا ، لذا لا تحظى الوجبات السريعة ورقائق البطاطس والوجبات السريعة الأخرى بشعبية أيضًا.

كيف لا تتحسن في أرض الطعام اللذيذ؟ قواعد الطعام الإيطالي

المعكرونة الإيطالية أو القوائم اليابانية: أي دولة في العالم لديها أصح الأطعمة؟

يكاد يكون من المستحيل الإجابة على هذا السؤال ، لكننا ما زلنا نحاول معرفة ذلك.

طعام محلي الصنع

إن الإيطاليين هم أساتذة حقيقيون للطعام المنزلي اللذيذ والبسيط والصحي. على سبيل المثال ، هم مغرمون جدًا بأطباق الفاصوليا الغنية بالبروتين والألياف والمشبعة لفترة طويلة بأقل قدر من السعرات الحرارية. ومن المنتجات التي لا يمكن الاستغناء عنها أيضًا الخل البلسمي ، الذي يعطي الطعام طعمًا خاصًا وعمليًا لا يحتوي على سعرات حرارية.

بطاقة زيارة لإيطاليا ، تستخدم المعكرونة كدورة أولى مع القليل من اللحم والثوم والريحان وصلصة الطماطم قليلة الدسم أو زيت الزيتون. في الوقت نفسه ، الأجزاء صغيرة جدًا - في هذا البلد يحبون تناول الطعام بشكل متنوع ، ولكن شيئًا فشيئًا.

كيف لا تتحسن في أرض الطعام اللذيذ؟ قواعد الطعام الإيطالي

الصورة: istockphoto.com

يتناول الإيطاليون فطورًا متواضعًا إلى حد ما ، وعادة ما يكون القهوة مع كعكة. تعتبر الوجبة الرئيسية هي الغداء ، وبالنسبة للعشاء ، كقاعدة عامة ، يطبخون شيئًا خفيفًا.

يتم نقل وصفات الطهي بعناية من جيل إلى جيل ، ويتعلمون الطبخ منذ الطفولة ويتعلمون بسرعة القواعد الغذائية الوطنية.

لا ضغوط أو حمية

التوتر لا يتعلق بالإيطاليين. بشكل عام ، لديهم أسلوب حياة أكثر استرخاءً من الأشخاص في البلدان الأخرى ، ولديهم فرصة لتناول الطعام وتناول الطعام دون تسرع ، لذلك يشعرون بمزيد من الاسترخاء والنشاط.

كيف لا تتحسن في أرض الطعام اللذيذ؟ قواعد الطعام الإيطالي
> إنهم ببساطة لا يحتاجون إليها ، لأن الاعتدال في التغذية في المقدمة. المطبخ الإيطالي هو طعام بسيط وصحي بدون مكونات ضارة ، فلماذا تزعج نفسك بالقيود وتتوتر مرة أخرى؟

3 فوائد للقهوة هتخليك تشرب قهوة كل يوم coffee benefits

المنشور السابق ثبت بالعلم. هل من الممكن إنقاص الوزن في 10 دقائق من الجري في اليوم
القادم بوست كيف تستريح بأمان بعد العزلة الذاتية؟ أفضل 5 أفكار

ITALIAN FOOD EXPLAINED | What is Italian Cuisine

How not to get better in the land of delicious food? Italian food rules

Italian women do not get fat, and this is evidenced by statistics. According to a study by the European Association for the Study of Obesity, only 9% of the country's inhabitants are obese (for comparison, in Russia this figure exceeds 20%). The secret to a healthy body and slim figure lies in cultural traditions and the famous Mediterranean diet, which is characterized by balanced meals and moderation.

How not to get better in the land of delicious food? Italian food rules

What to eat on night without harm to the figure? Options for healthy and low-calorie snacks

Why it is better to satisfy your evening hunger with meat than cottage cheese and fruit.

Only fresh food

Residents the countries of the sun and wine are very picky about the quality of food, so they try to choose only fresh products: they eat a lot of fresh vegetables, dairy and seafood, poultry. Moreover, the vegetables are chosen seasonal, grown on local farmlands, in no case brought from abroad. They are used in salads or grilled. And the main source of fat in the Mediterranean diet is not heavy cream or mayonnaise, but vegetable oil, mainly olive oil. In addition, Italians do not recognize soda and prefer to drink water, wine or beer at lunch. But if we are talking about alcohol, then no more than one glass.

How not to get better in the land of delicious food? Italian food rules

Photo: istockphoto.com

Take your time

Italians value their families and try to spend as much time with their loved ones as possible. As in some other southern countries, in Italy, many offices and shops close for siesta, so you can safely and without haste prepare healthy homemade food, and not have a snack to eat. And Sunday lunches, when the whole big family gathers at the table, is a topic for a separate discussion.

The inhabitants of the Mediterranean coast do not understand the rush to eat, a meal for them is not just a satisfying hunger, but a rest, during which you can have leisurely conversations, savor food and enjoy.

How not to get better in the land of delicious food? Italian food rules

Photo: istockphoto.com

How not to get better in the land of delicious food? Italian food rules

How do Korean women lose weight? The secrets of slimness of Asian girls

A lifestyle that is definitely worth paying attention to.

Don't eat if you're full

Italian women don't keep track of calories instead, they follow a universal rule - stop eating as soon as they are full. Degree meals can also help you avoid overeating. Also, Italians lead an active lifestyle - they move a lot on foot, run, ride bicycles.

In addition, the inhabitants of Italy do not gravitate towards sweets - they eat cakes and cakes on special occasions, and on a typical day they prefer dessert cheeses with nuts and fruits. Southern beauties are not used to snacking between meals either, so fast food, chips and other junk food are also not popular.

How not to get better in the land of delicious food? Italian food rules

Italian pasta or Japanese rolls: which country in the world has the healthiest cuisine?

The answer to this question is almost impossible, but we still tried to figure it out.

Homemade food

Italians are real masters of delicious, simple and healthy homemade food. For example, they are very fond of bean dishes, which are rich in protein and fiber and saturate for a long time with a minimum amount of calories. Also an indispensable product is balsamic vinegar, which gives food a special taste and practically does not contain calories.

A visiting card of Italy, pasta is used as a first course with a little meat, garlic, basil and low-fat tomato-based sauce or olive oil. At the same time, the portions are quite small - in this country they like to eat varied, but little by little.

How not to get better in the land of delicious food? Italian food rules

Photo: istockphoto.com

Italians have a rather modest breakfast, usually coffee with a bun. Lunch is considered the main meal, and as a rule something light is prepared for dinner.

Culinary recipes are carefully passed down from generation to generation, they learn to cook from childhood and quickly learn the national dietary rules.

No stress or dieting

Stress is not about Italians. In general, they lead a more relaxed lifestyle than people in other countries, have the opportunity to dine and dine without haste, so they feel more relaxed and full of energy.

How not to get better in the land of delicious food? Italian food rules

What do French women eat and why are they so thin?

How to stay slim in the land of croissants and fatty foods.

Italian diets are categorically rejected - they they simply do not need it, because moderation in nutrition is at the forefront. Italian cuisine is a simple and healthy food without harmful ingredients, so why bother yourself with restrictions and unnecessary nervousness?

BIGGEST DON'TS WHEN YOU EAT (Italian food) WITH ITALIANS! Rome inside - Lempies

Previous Post Proven by science. Is it possible to lose weight in 10 minutes of running a day
Next Post How to safely rest after self-isolation? 5 best ideas