آخر الأبحاث العلمية حول أثر تخفيف الوزن خلال الحمل على الجنين - ربى مشربش - تغذية

كيف لا يزيد الوزن أثناء الحمل؟ تجريب آمن للأمهات الحوامل

تهتم الغالبية العظمى من الفتيات بمظهرهن وشكلهن بالطبع. لكن في بعض الأحيان في الحياة ، هناك لحظات يكون فيها من المستحيل جسديًا الاحتفاظ بالشكل السابق على المقاييس: على سبيل المثال ، أثناء الحمل. في هذه الحالة ، يكون زيادة الوزن أمرًا طبيعيًا تمامًا ، لأن جسم الأنثى يتغير كل يوم ويتكيف بذكاء مع الطفل. ولكن حتى خلال هذه الفترة الخاصة ، يمكنك البقاء في حالة جيدة من خلال التغذية السليمة والتمارين الرياضية. من أجل معرفة كيفية القيام بذلك بشكل صحيح ، والأهم من ذلك ، بشكل آمن ، تحدثنا مع الأم المستقبلية وعشيق اللياقة البدنية أليسا بوريسيك .

جاءت أليس إلى الرياضة منذ وقت ليس ببعيد ، حول منذ عام ونصف. لم تتبع الرقم دائمًا ، وفي سن العشرين كانت تزن 93 كجم. ثم أدركت الفتاة أنه من الضروري العمل على جسدها ، وبحلول سن 25 كانت قادرة على إنقاص وزنها تدريجياً حتى 63 كجم. منذ ذلك الحين ، بدأ شغفها النشط باللياقة البدنية: كان بإمكان أليس الذهاب إلى صالة الألعاب الرياضية خمس مرات في الأسبوع ، وممارسة تمارين القلب واليوجا ، وكذلك الانضمام إلى برامج جماعية. في الوقت نفسه ، عندما أصبح التقدم ملحوظًا ، أرادت تجربة المزيد والمزيد من الجديد. لكن قبل ثمانية أشهر ، اكتشفت أليس وزوجها أنهما ينتظران تجديد الأسرة. لذلك ، يجب تعديل الطريقة المعتادة - من النظام الغذائي إلى خطة التدريب - بعناية.

كيف لا يزيد الوزن أثناء الحمل؟ تجريب آمن للأمهات الحوامل

الصورة: instagram.com/alisaborisik/

كيف لا يزيد الوزن أثناء الحمل؟ تجريب آمن للأمهات الحوامل

يانا كودريافتسيفا: أهم انتصار لي في الحياة هو عائلتي

الحياة بعد إكمال الرياضة هناك مهنة ، وسوف تخبرك ما هي.

التغذية: تستغرق معظم الفتيات هذه الأشهر التسعة قدر المستطاع

مع بداية الحمل ، تبدأ العديد من الأمهات الحوامل في الشعور بتغييرات في عاداتهن الغذائية ، منذ الآن يحتاج أجسامهم إلى طعام لشخصين. لكن هذا لا يعني أنه من الآن فصاعدًا يمكنك أن تأكل ما تشتهيه نفسك ، وحتى بكميات مضاعفة. وفقًا لأليس ، حتى لا تتحسن خلال هذه الفترة ، عليك محاولة اتباع مبادئ التغذية السليمة ومراقبة السعرات الحرارية اليومية.

أليس: بالطبع ، كل شيء فردي للغاية: يعتمد الكثير على الجسم و المستويات الهرمونية. هناك أوقات يكتسب فيها الجسم نفسه تحت الضغط الماء الزائد أثناء الحمل. لكن معظم الفتيات يأخذن هذه الأشهر التسعة كل ما في وسعهن ويبدأن في تناول الكثير. وبسبب هذا ، يتم اكتساب الكيلوجرامات بسرعة. من المهم معرفة أن النظام الغذائي يجب أن يتكون من مفهوم الأكل لشخصين وليس لشخصين. حتى قبل الحمل ، كنت أتبع النظام الغذائي ، لذلك كان من السهل علي عدم ترك النظام الغذائي وتناول الطعام بشكل صحيح. إنه الآن الشهر الثامن لي وزاد وزني 6.5 كجم ، وهو أمر طبيعي.

كيف لا يزيد الوزن أثناء الحمل؟ تجريب آمن للأمهات الحوامل

صورة: instagram.com/ alisaborisik /

منذ بداية الحمل ، حددت أليس لنفسها حدود السعرات الحرارية المستهلكة يوميًا. جسمها لديه ما يكفي من 1500 سعرة حرارية لتناسب هذه الأرقامكلاهما لذيذ ومفيد للطفل. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تحاول الفتاة عدم تناول الطعام بعد الساعة 17:00 - يمكن أن يسمى جدول الطعام هذا بالصيام المتقطع. كما تعترف أليس نفسها ، فإن وجبتها المفضلة هي الإفطار ، لأنها تستطيع خلالها تحمل ما تريد: الأطعمة الحلوة والنشوية.

لقد تغير النظام الغذائي لبطلتنا من الداخل. إذا فضلت في وقت سابق تناول منتجات البروتين (اللحوم والأسماك والجبن والبيض) ، فقد أضافت الآن المزيد من الخضار والحساء إلى القائمة اليومية. صحيح ، وفقًا لأليس ، بسبب التسمم في الأشهر الثلاثة الأولى ، من الصعب فهم ما يريده الجسم بالفعل ، لذلك تتغير الأذواق والتفضيلات طوال فترة الحمل. بما في ذلك الرغبة في تجربة الوجبات السريعة ، وفي بعض الأحيان يكون من الأفضل اتباع هذا الإدمان من أجل تدليل نفسك.

أليس: إذا كنت أرغب حقًا في ذلك ، فقد سمحت لنفسي بالوجبات السريعة ، وحلوة ، ولكن فقط في الصباح وبكميات صغيرة: تصل إلى 300 جرام في المرة الواحدة. وجبة الغش الحامل إذا جاز التعبير! ولكن بالطبع كان وقت الموعد وكميته محدودان.

كيف لا يزيد الوزن أثناء الحمل؟ تجريب آمن للأمهات الحوامل

المستحيل ممكن. كيف تأكل الوجبات السريعة ولا تفسد شخصيتك

يستطيع Blogger Keith Owens إتقان 8 آلاف سعرة حرارية في بضع دقائق ، لكنه لا يزال يزن 58 كجم.

التمرين: إذا كنت مارسوا الرياضة قبل الحمل ، فلا يمكنك الاستغناء عنها أثناء

هناك رأي بأنه من الأفضل للأمهات الحوامل عدم الإجهاد على الإطلاق والتخلي عن جميع أنواع التوتر ، بما في ذلك الرياضة. في الواقع ، يوصي الأطباء بشدة بالتخلص من أي إجهاد لمدة تصل إلى 15 أسبوعًا. لذلك ، في الأشهر الثلاثة الأولى ، أحد أهمها ، من الأفضل تخصيص وقت فقط للمشي الخفيف ، حتى لا تؤذي الطفل. وبعد ذلك يمكنك العودة تدريجيًا إلى التدريبات المعتادة ، وإن كانت أقل كثافة.

أليس: إذا كنت تمارس الرياضة قبل الحمل ، فلا يمكنك الاستغناء عنها وأثناءها ، لأن الجسم يعتاد على للنشاط. بالطبع ، إذا لم يكن هناك أي نشاط بدني قبل الحمل ، فمن الخطر البدء بنشاط في ممارسة الرياضة أثناء ذلك. بشكل عام ، يعتبر الحمل وقتًا حاسمًا في حياة المرأة ، فأنت بحاجة إلى الاستماع إلى الجسد والقيام بكل شيء إلا بإذن من الطبيب. اليوغا للنساء الحوامل والمشي في الهواء الطلق مفيدة جدًا.

كيف لا يزيد الوزن أثناء الحمل؟ تجريب آمن للأمهات الحوامل

الصورة: instagram.com/alisaborisik/

حاليًا ، استبعدت أليس تمامًا تدريبات القوة الثقيلة باستخدام الأثقال. تهدف رغبتها إلى الحفاظ على الوزن والحفاظ على الجسم في حالة جيدة. تحاول الفتاة تكريس وقت كل يوم لتدريب القلب على القطع الناقص أو جهاز المشي أو جهاز محاكاة الدراجة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فهي تمارس اليوجا عدة مرات في الأسبوع وتعمل برباط مطاطي للياقة البدنية ، وتمرن عضلات ذراعيها وساقيها.

الآن تقوم أليس بجميع التمارين في المنزل ، ولكن حتى العزلة الذاتية استمرت في الذهاب إلى صالة الألعاب الرياضية. ومن أجل التحكم في مستوى النشاط ، تراقب المؤشرات على ساعة خاصة. بواسطةوفقًا للفتاة ، في المتوسط ​​، تحرق حوالي 2100 سعرة حرارية طوال اليوم.

كيف لا يزيد الوزن أثناء الحمل؟ تجريب آمن للأمهات الحوامل

ابتكارات رياضية. هل سيحل التطبيق الجديد محل مدرب اللياقة

أم أنك لم تبتكر بعد بديلًا للعمل في صالة الألعاب الرياضية العادية؟ دعنا نكتشف ذلك مع المدرب.

الدافع والراحة: الشيء الرئيسي هو العثور على مصدر طاقتك

بالنسبة إلى أليس ، أقوى دافع هو مظهرها. مثل أي فتاة ، تريد أن تكون متناسقة وأن تبدو جيدة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، على Instagram ، تتابع الرياضيين الذين يشاركون أيضًا برامج تدريبهم أثناء الحمل. ولكن مع ذلك ، تنصح أليس كل أم حامل أن تجد حافزًا لها ، وأن تستمع بعناية إلى جسدها ، ولا ترهق نفسها بأي حال من الأحوال بالتوتر.

أليس: يجب أن تستمع دائمًا إلى نفسك وإلى الجسم! لكل واحد خاص به: بالنسبة للبعض ، اليوغا مناسبة لشخص ما - حمام سباحة ، لشخص ما - يمشي في الحديقة. إذا كانت الرياضة تسبب الألم وعدم الراحة ، فأعتقد أنه لا يجب عليك إجهاد نفسك. أهم شيء أثناء الحمل هو السلوك الإيجابي والمزاج الجيد. الشيء الرئيسي هو العثور على مصدر الطاقة الخاص بك.

كيف لا يزيد الوزن أثناء الحمل؟ تجريب آمن للأمهات الحوامل

الصورة: instagram.com/alisaborisik/

تمرين آمن للحفاظ على لياقتك أثناء الحمل

شاركت أليس معنا مجموعة من التمارين الفعالة والآمنة لمساعدتك على البقاء نشيطًا أثناء الحمل. لإكمال المجموعة ، ستحتاج إلى حصيرة ، وأثقال خفيفة ، وفرقة لياقة.

القرفصاء مع الدمبل وفرقة اللياقة

وضع البداية : الوقوف ، والساقين أوسع قليلا من الكتفين ، والأصابع متباعدة قليلا. تمسك اليدين بالدمبل أمام الصدر ، ويحافظ الظهر على المنحنيات المناسبة.

أثناء الاستنشاق ، قرفص برفق ، مع عدم جعل الوركين متوازيتين مع الأرض. عند الخروج ، نعود إلى وضع البداية. نحن نراقب وضع الظهر ونحاول توجيه الركبتين نحو أصابع القدمين.

اندفاع مائل بالدمبل

وضع البداية: الوقوف ، القدمان متباعدتان قليلاً بعرض الكتفين ، واليدان تحملان دمبلًا أمام الصدر.

انقل وزنك إلى إحدى الرجلين والخطوة الأخرى للخلف وقطريًا نحو الرجل الداعمة. في الوقت نفسه ، اجلس وافرد ذراعيك بثقل فوق رأسك. عُد إلى وضع البداية وكرر الحركات ، مع تغيير الساق الداعمة.

تمرينات ضغط الركبة

وضع البداية: متكئًا على ركبتيك.

اثنِ ذراعيك في المرفقين ، وإبقائهم قريبين من الجسم ، ثم خفضهم ، ثم العودة إلى وضع البداية. لا ينبغي للمرأة الحامل القيام بعمليات دفع عميقة والسعي إلى لمس الأرض بثدييها - يكفي القيام بتمرين الأرضيةسعة inu.

مد الذراعين إلى الجانبين باستخدام شريط لياقة بدنية مطاطي

وضع البداية: الجلوس على ركبتيك ، وثني الذراعين عند المرفقين بزاوية 90 درجة ، راحتيك أمامك.

بعد ارتداء رباط اللياقة على كلا الرسغين ، حاول فرد ذراعيك على الجانبين قدر الإمكان ومدد الموسع. اعمل مع ساعديك أولاً ، وليس مرفقيك.

كيف لا يزيد الوزن أثناء الحمل؟ تجريب آمن للأمهات الحوامل

كيف تتدرب باستخدام رباط لياقة؟ أفضل 5 تمارين فعالة للساقين والأرداف

مجموعة فعالة مع موسع ستجعل العضلات تعمل حتى في المنزل.

تبديل الركوع والذراع والساق

وضع البداية: الركوع ، والأذرع المستقيمة تستريح راحة اليد على الأرض ، ويحافظ الظهر على المنحنيات الصحيحة.

ارفع في نفس الوقت عن الأرض ومد ذراعك الأيمن أمامك ورجلك اليسرى خلفك. ثم عد إلى وضع البداية وقم بإجراء نفس الحركات ، فقط بالذراع والساق المعاكسين.

حركات دائرية للذراعين بالدمبل

وضع البداية: الوقوف ، والقدمان متباعدتان عن بعضها البعض ، والذراعان لأسفل ممسكانًا بالدمبل.

ارفع الدمبلز أمام صدرك ، ثم باعد ذراعيك إلى الجانبين وأنزلهما لأسفل مرة أخرى. كرر الحركة الدائرية. كل هذا الوقت ، يجب أن تظل الذراعين مستقيمة.

القرفصاء مع الرفع البديل للركبتين إلى الصدر

وضع البداية: الوقوف والساقين قليلاً أعرض من الكتفين والجوارب متباعدة قليلاً. تمسك اليدين دمبل أمام الصدر ، ويحافظ الظهر على المنحنيات الصحيحة.

قم بالقرفصاء ببطء ، مع عدم جعل الوركين متوازيتين مع الأرض ، وارفع الدمبل فوق الرأس. عند خروجك من القرفصاء ، اثن ركبتك وارفعها أمامك. ثم عد إلى وضع البداية وكرر نفس الحركات باستخدام الرجل الأخرى.

مشروب سحري طبيعي لزيادة الوزن الحامل والمرضع بسرعة رهيبة وبشكل آمن وطبيعي

المنشور السابق كيفية تعقيد شريط عادي؟ 5 تقنيات مثبتة من مدرب لياقة
القادم بوست شاكيرا وليدي غاغا صديقان معهم. مدربي اللياقة البدنية المشاهير لمتابعة

HOW TO NOT GAIN WEIGHT DURING PREGNANCY

How not to gain weight during pregnancy? Safe workout for expectant mothers

The vast majority of girls care about their appearance and, of course, their figure. But sometimes in life there are moments when it is physically impossible to keep the former figure on the scales: for example, during pregnancy. In this case, weight gain is quite natural, because every day the female body changes and intelligently adjusts to the child. But even during this special period, you can stay in good shape through proper nutrition and exercise. In order to find out how to do it correctly and, most importantly, safely, we talked with the future mother and fitness lover Alisa Borisik .

Alice came to sports not so long ago, about year and a half ago. She did not always follow the figure, and at 20 she weighed 93 kilograms. Then the girl realized that it was necessary to work on her own body, and by the age of 25 she was able to gradually lose weight up to 63 kg. Since then, her active passion for fitness began: Alice could go to the gym five times a week, do cardio and yoga, and also join group programs. At the same time, as progress became visible, she wanted to try more and more new. But eight months ago, Alice and her husband found out that they were waiting for a replenishment in the family. Therefore, the usual way - from diet to training plan - had to be carefully adjusted.

How not to gain weight during pregnancy? Safe workout for expectant mothers

Photo: instagram.com/alisaborisik/

How not to gain weight during pregnancy? Safe workout for expectant mothers

Yana Kudryavtseva: my most important victory in life is my family

Life after completing sports there is a career, and she will tell you what it is.

Nutrition: most girls take these nine months as much as possible

With the onset of pregnancy, many expectant mothers begin to feel changes in their eating habits , since now their body requires food for two. But this does not mean that from now on you can eat everything your heart desires, and even in doubled quantities. According to Alice, in order not to get better during this period, you need to try to follow the principles of proper nutrition and monitor the daily calorie intake.

Alice: Of course, everything is very individual: a lot depends on the body and hormonal levels. There are times when the body itself under stress gains excess water during pregnancy. But most girls take these nine months as everything they can and begin to eat a lot. Because of this, kilograms are gained quickly. It is important to know that the diet should consist of the concept of eating for two, not for two. Even before pregnancy, I followed the diet, so it was easy for me not to leave the regime and eat right. Now I am eight months old and my weight gain is 6.5 kg, which is normal.

How not to gain weight during pregnancy? Safe workout for expectant mothers

Photo: instagram.com/ alisaborisik /

From the very beginning of pregnancy, Alice determined for herself the limits of calories consumed per day. Her body has enough 1500 kcal in order to fit into these numbersboth tasty for yourself and useful for the child. In addition, the girl tries not to eat after 17:00 - such a food schedule can be called intermittent fasting. As Alice herself admits, her favorite meal is breakfast, because during it she can afford whatever she wants: sweet and starchy foods.

The diet of our heroine has changed from the inside. If earlier she preferred to eat protein products (meat, fish, cottage cheese and eggs), now she added more vegetables and soups to the daily menu. True, according to Alice, due to toxicosis in the first three months, it is difficult to understand what the body really wants, so tastes and preferences change throughout pregnancy. Including, there may be a desire to try junk food, and sometimes it is better to follow this addiction in order to pamper yourself.

Alice: If I really wanted to, then I allowed myself to eat fast food , and sweet, but only in the morning and in small amounts: up to 300 grams at a time. Pregnant cheat meal, so to speak! But of course the appointment time and quantity were limited.

How not to gain weight during pregnancy? Safe workout for expectant mothers

The impossible is possible. How to eat fast food and not ruin your figure

Blogger Kate Owens can master 8 thousand calories in a few minutes, but still weighs 58 kilograms.

Workout: if you are played sports before pregnancy, you cannot do without it during

There is an opinion that it is better for expectant mothers not to strain at all and give up all kinds of stress, which includes sports. Indeed, doctors strongly recommend eliminating any stress up to 15 weeks. Therefore, in the first trimester, one of the main ones, it is better to devote time only to light walking, so as not to harm the child. And then you can gradually return to your usual, albeit less intense workouts.

Alice: If you played sports before pregnancy, you cannot do without it and during, because the body gets used to to activity. Of course, if there was no physical activity before pregnancy, then it is dangerous to start actively exercising during it. In general, pregnancy is a crucial time in a woman's life, you need to listen to the body and do everything only with the permission of the doctor. Yoga for pregnant women and walking in the fresh air are very useful.

How not to gain weight during pregnancy? Safe workout for expectant mothers

Photo: instagram.com/alisaborisik/

Currently, Alice has completely ruled out heavy strength training with weights. Her desire is aimed at maintaining weight and keeping the body in good shape. The girl tries to devote time every day to cardio training on an ellipse, a treadmill or a bicycle simulator. In addition, she does yoga a couple of times a week and works out with a fitness elastic band, working out the muscles of her arms and legs.

Now Alice does all the exercises at home, but up to self-isolation she continued to go to the gym. And in order to control the level of activity, she monitors the indicators on a special watch. ByAccording to the girl, on average, she burns about 2100 kcal for the whole day.

How not to gain weight during pregnancy? Safe workout for expectant mothers

Sports innovations. Will the new app replace a fitness trainer

Or have you not yet come up with an alternative to regular gym work? Let's figure it out with the instructor.

Motivation and rest: the main thing is to find your source of energy

For Alice, the strongest motivation is her appearance. Like any girl, she wants to be toned and look good. In addition, on Instagram, she follows athletes who also share their training programs during pregnancy. But still, Alice advises every expectant mother to find her incentive, carefully listening to her own body, and in no case exhaust herself with stress.

Alice: You should always listen to yourself and to the body! To each his own: for some, yoga is suitable, for someone - a pool, for someone - walking in the park. If sports cause pain and discomfort, then I think you shouldn't exhaust yourself. The most important thing during pregnancy is a positive attitude and a good mood. The main thing is to find your energy source.

How not to gain weight during pregnancy? Safe workout for expectant mothers

Photo: instagram.com/alisaborisik/

Safe Workout to Keep Fit During Pregnancy

Alice shared with us a set of effective and safe exercises to help you stay active during pregnancy. To complete the set, you will need a mat, light dumbbells and a fitness band.

Squats with dumbbells and a fitness band

Starting position : standing, legs slightly wider than shoulders, toes slightly apart. Hands hold dumbbells in front of chest, back maintains proper curves.

While inhaling, gently squat down, slightly not bringing the hips to parallel with the floor. At the exit, we return to the starting position. We monitor the position of the back and try to direct the knees towards the toes of the feet.

Oblique lunges with a dumbbell

Starting position: standing, feet slightly shoulder-width apart, hands holding a dumbbell in front of the chest.

Shift your weight to one leg, and the other step back and diagonally towards the supporting leg. At the same time, sit down and straighten your arms with a dumbbell over your head. Return to the starting position and repeat the movements, changing the supporting leg.

Knee push-ups

Starting position: Plank on straight arms leaning on your knees.

Bend your arms in the elbows, keeping them close to the body, lower down, and then return to the starting position. Pregnant women should not do deep push-ups and strive to touch the floor with their breasts - it is enough to do the floor exerciseinu amplitude.

Extending arms to the sides with a fitness elastic band

Starting position: sitting on your knees, arms bent at the elbows at an angle of 90 degrees, palms in front of you.

Having put on a fitness band on both wrists, try to spread your arms to the sides as much as possible and stretch the expander. Work with your forearms first, not your elbows.

How not to gain weight during pregnancy? Safe workout for expectant mothers

How to train with a fitness band? Top 5 effective exercises for the legs and buttocks

An effective set with an expander will make the muscles work even at home.

Alternate kneeling arm and leg lifts

Starting position: kneeling, straight arms resting palms on the floor, back keeps the correct curves.

At the same time, lift off the floor and extend your right arm in front of you and your left leg behind. Then return to the starting position and perform the same movements, only with the opposite arm and leg.

Circular movements of the arms with dumbbells

Starting position: standing, feet shoulder-width apart, arms down and holding dumbbells.

Raise the dumbbells in front of your chest, and then spread your arms to the sides and lower them down again. Repeat the circular motion. All this time, the arms should remain straight.

Squats with alternate raising of the knees to the chest

Starting position: standing, legs slightly wider than shoulders, socks are slightly apart. Hands hold a dumbbell in front of chest, back maintains proper curves.

Slowly squat, not bringing the hips to parallel with the floor, and raise the dumbbell overhead. As you come out of the squat, bend your knee and lift it in front of you. Then return to starting position and repeat the same movements using the other leg.

Pregnancy Exercises First Trimester (safe for all trimesters)

Previous Post How to complicate an ordinary bar? 5 proven techniques from a fitness trainer
Next Post Shakira and Lady Gaga are friends with them. Celebrity Fitness Trainers to Follow