كيف يفقد خبيب وزنه قبل القتال. هل يستحق الانتصار إرهاق الجسد؟

في صباح يوم الجمعة ، أقيم حفل الوزن الرسمي قبل بطولة UFC 242 في أبو ظبي. التقى خبيب نورماغوميدوف وداستن بويرير بحد 70.3 كجم والآن لا يمكن التفكير في سباق الوزن. من المعروف أنه قبل يومين من وزنه ، احتاج حبيب إلى خسارة 6 كجم. تمكن المقاتل من التعامل مع هذه المهمة ، حتى أنه كان لديه 100 جرام متبقية في المخزون.

لماذا يفقد خبيب وزنه؟

قبل المعارك ، يجب على الداغستاني أن يفقد 8-10 كجم باستمرار ، مثل عادة ما يكون الوزن أثناء المعسكر التدريبي 78-80 كجم ، في غير موسمها - 84-88 كجم. تم تسجيل الحد الأقصى لوزن Nurmagomedov في صيف عام 2017 - 90 كجم.

الحيلة هي أنه في 36 ساعة التي تمر من الوزن إلى القتال ، يكتسب خبيب وزنه المعتاد ونتيجة لذلك يصبح غالبًا أكبر من خصمه وبالتالي يمكن استخدام هذه الميزة في المبارزة. على سبيل المثال ، أثناء القتال مع ماكجريجور ، كان خبيب يزن 79 كجم. على العكس من ذلك ، كان على كونور أن يكتسب وزنًا من أجل الدخول في فئة خبيب من وزن الريشة (61 - 66 كجم). كان من الممكن أن يتنافس نورماغوميدوف في فئة مختلفة ، ولكن بعد ذلك سيتعين عليه التنافس مع مقاتلين أكبر ، وإلا فإنه يشعر براحة تامة في وضع بطل الوزن الخفيف ومن غير المرجح أن يرغب في تغيير أي شيء.

كيف يحدث ذلك. فقدان الوزن بالنسبة لخبيب؟

قبل شهرين من القتال ، يستعيد خبيب لياقته ويتدرب في الصباح ووقت الغداء وفي المساء. لذلك يسقط أول 4 كجم. قبل 20 يومًا من القتال ، كان يتبع نظامًا غذائيًا ، ويراقب نفس الأحمال كما كان من قبل. وهكذا تزول 4-5 كجم أخرى.

حمية خبيب: المزيد من السلطة والفواكه والماء ، رفض المشروبات الغازية والدقيق بعد الساعة 7 مساءً. اللحوم مستثناة من النظام الغذائي. تعطى الأفضلية للدجاج بكميات صغيرة لتناول طعام الغداء ، حيث يتم هضمه بسرعة ، وللأسماك.

مع اقتراب الوزن ، تزداد كمية المياه المستهلكة يوميًا من 4 إلى 8 لترات. قبل ثلاثة أيام من وزنه ، كان وزن خبيب 76 كجم تقريبًا. في كل تمرين تالٍ ، يحاول خسارة 1.5 كجم. في التدريبات الأخيرة ، يتم التركيز على النشاط البدني. يبدأ الداغستاني في الأكل والشرب أقل وأقل.

36 ساعة قبل وزنه ، وزن خبيب هو 74-75 كجم. هذا هو المكان الذي يبدأ فيه أصعب جزء في استخلاص الوزن - التجفيف. لإزالة كل الماء من الجسم ، يتوقف حبيب تمامًا عن الأكل والشرب.

يتم وزن خبيب باستمرار للتحكم في الأرقام. قبل القتال مع McGregor ، وصل Nurmagomedov إلى المعلمات المطلوبة قبل 7 ساعات فقط من وزنه. كانت حالته رهيبة ، كان يتقيأ ، لكن بحلول المساء شعر بأنه طبيعي.

يوم الجمعة ، وقف حبيب على الميزان عارياً وهز قبضتيه من خلف حاجز يغطي الجزء السفلي من جذعه الهزيل. إنها ليست المرة الأولى. فيفي عام 2013 ، أثناء عملية الوزن قبل القتال مع بات هيلي ، كان على الداغستاني التجرد من ملابسه من أجل احتواء الجرام في الفئة وعدم دفع غرامة لعدم الامتثال للحد الأقصى ، وهو 20 في المائة من الرسوم.

كان هل خبيب لديه تجربة سيئة. سباقات الوزن؟

في عام 2017 ، لم يتمكن حبيب من المشاركة في معركة اللقب UFC 209 مع توني فيرغسون بسبب ضعف صحته. قبل دقائق قليلة من وزنه ، اتضح أن حبيب لم يكن قادرًا على القتال فحسب ، بل من حيث المبدأ على العمل بشكل طبيعي. عندما كان لا يزال لدى الداغستاني بضعة كيلوغرامات من أجل القيادة ، توقف السائل عن ترك جسده. قال خبيب إنه كان سيئًا للغاية لدرجة أنه لا يتذكر كيف زاد وزنه في الليلة الماضية. نتيجة لذلك ، تم نقل الداغستاني إلى المستشفى. استعاد خبيب صحته خلال الأشهر السبعة المقبلة.

هل من الممكن تشديد القواعد وعدم السماح المقاتلين للغش مع الوزن؟

تم طرح متطلبات تشديد قواعد التحكم في الوزن أكثر من مرة. إحدى الطرق هي أن يكون لديك وزن رسمي في يوم القتال حتى لا يختلف وزن المقاتل كثيرًا. يعارض الأطباء هذه الفكرة ، الذين يعتقدون أن الرياضيين ، الذين أضعفهم متسابق الوزن ، يمكن أن يتعرضوا لإصابات خطيرة أثناء القتال.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن مثل هذا الابتكار غير مربح للمنظمين ، لأنه إذا لم يتناسب الرياضي مع حد الوزن قبل يوم واحد من القتال ، ثم يمكن استبداله أو الموافقة على خوض قتال بالوزن المتوسط. في هذه الحالة ، ستجرى المعركة بدون حدود للوزن ولن يتم لعب ألقاب رسمية. وإذا لم يتوافق المقاتل مع اللوائح قبل ساعة من القتال ، فسيكون قد فات تغييره ، وسيخسر منظمو البطولة الكثير من المال.

هذا الصباح ، قال والد خبيب عبد المناب نورماغوميدوف ومدربه إن ابنه قد اكتسب بالفعل 8 كيلوغرامات منذ وزنه. وهكذا ، كما هو متوقع ، في وقت المعركة ، سوف يزن خبيب 78-80 كجم. سنكتشف الليلة ما إذا كان هذا سيساعد الداغستاني في الدفاع عن لقب بطله.

المنشور السابق جسدي هو عملي: سبع فتيات إيجابيات الجسم
القادم بوست ركوب الدراجات للأقوياء الروح. تجربة شخصية لماتفي زوبوف

You will see the best version of Khabib against Dustin Poirier,Dana offered Conor before Diaz-Pettis

How Khabib loses weight before the fight. Is the victory worth the exhaustion of the body?

On Friday morning, the official weigh-in ceremony took place before UFC 242 in Abu Dhabi. Khabib Nurmagomedov and Dustin Poirier met the 70.3 kg limit and now can not think about weight race. It is known that 2 days before weighing, Khabib needed to lose 6 kg. The fighter managed to cope with this task, he even had 100 g left in stock.

Why should Khabib lose weight?

Before battles, a Dagestani constantly has to lose 8-10 kg, as his weight during the training camp is usually 78-80 kg, in the off-season - 84-88 kg. The maximum weight of Nurmagomedov was recorded in the summer of 2017 - 90 kg.

The trick is that in the 36 hours that pass from weigh-in to the fight, Khabib is gaining his usual weight and due to this he often becomes larger than his opponent and therefore can use this advantage in a duel. For example, during the fight with McGregor, Khabib weighed 79 kg. Conor, on the contrary, had to gain weight in order to get into the Khabib category of featherweight (61 - 66 kg). Nurmagomedov could have competed in another category, but then he would have to compete with larger fighters, otherwise he feels quite comfortable in the status of a lightweight champion and is unlikely to want to change anything.

How it happens. weight loss for Khabib?

2 months before the fight, Khabib gets into shape, trains in the morning, at lunch and in the evening. So he drops the first 4 kg. 20 days before the fight, he goes on a diet, observing the same loads as before. Thus, another 4-5 kg ​​go away.

Khabib's diet: more salad, fruit and water, refusal from carbonated drinks and flour after 7 pm. Meat is excluded from the diet. Preference is given to chicken in small quantities for lunch, as it is quickly digested, and fish.

As the weighing approaches, the amount of water consumed per day increases from 4 to 8 liters. Three days before weighing, Khabib's weight is approximately 76 kg. For each next workout, he tries to lose 1.5 kg. In recent workouts, the emphasis is on physical activity. The Dagestani begins to eat and drink less and less.

36 hours before weighing, Khabib's weight is 74-75 kg. This is where the hardest part of the weight extraction begins - drying. To remove all water from the body, Khabib completely stops eating and drinking.

Khabib is constantly being weighed to control the numbers. Before the fight with McGregor, Nurmagomedov achieved the required parameters only 7 hours before weighing. His condition was terrible, he was vomiting, but by the evening he felt normal.

On Friday, Khabib stood on the scales naked and shook his fists from behind the screen that covered the bottom of his emaciated torso. He's not the first time. INIn 2013, during the weigh-in before the fight with Pat Healy, the Dagestani had to strip naked in order to fit gram in gram in the category and not pay a fine for non-compliance with the limit, which is 20 percent of the fee.

Has Khabib had a bad experience weight races?

In 2017, Khabib was unable to take part in the title fight of UFC 209 with Tony Ferguson due to poor health. A few minutes before the weigh-in, it became clear that Khabib was unable not only to fight, but, in principle, to function normally. When the Dagestani still had a couple of kilograms left to drive, the liquid stopped leaving his body. Khabib said that he was so bad that he does not remember how he drove weight on the last night. As a result, the Dagestani was taken to the hospital. Khabib restored health over the next 7 months.

Is it possible to tighten the rules and not allow fighters to cheat with weight?

Demands to tighten the rules of weight control have been put forward more than once. One way is to have an official weigh-in on the day of the fight so that the weight of the fighter is not so different. This idea is opposed by doctors, who believe that athletes, weakened by the weight racer, can receive serious injuries during the fight.

In addition, such an innovation is unprofitable for the organizers, because if the athlete does not fit into the weight limit a day before the fight , then it can be replaced or agreed to hold a fight in the intermediate weight. In this case, the fight takes place without weight limitation, and no official titles are played. And if a fighter does not fit into the regulations an hour before the fight, it will be too late to change it, and the tournament organizers will lose a lot of money.

This morning, Khabib's father and coach Abdulamanap Nurmagomedov said that his son had already gained 8 kg since the weigh-in. Thus, as expected, at the time of the battle, Khabib will weigh 78-80 kg. We'll find out tonight whether this will help the Dagestani defend his champion title.

Conor McGregor vs Khabib Nurmagomedov weigh-in: Conor kicks out, Drake rocks Irish flag | UFC 229

Previous Post My body is my business: seven successful body positive girls
Next Post Cycling for the strong in spirit. Personal experience of Matvey Zubov