قطع كيك عراقي/ تركي بشكل رائع Iraqi / Turkish Cake

كيف الشوكولاته مفيدة؟ دحض الأساطير حول الحلوى الشعبية

يشير العديد من أتباع التغذية السليمة إلى الحلويات على أنها أطعمة ممنوعة ، لأنها يمكن أن تلحق الضرر بشكل الجسم وحالته. في كثير من الأحيان ، يتم تضمين الشوكولاتة أيضًا في قائمة الحلويات ، والتي تعتبر سببًا لزيادة الوزن ومشكلة الجلد ومرض السكري وتسوس الأسنان. لكن ، صدقوني ، مثل هذه الأحكام خاطئة إذا كنا نتحدث عن المنتج الصحيح: طبيعي ، لا يحتوي على معززات النكهة والإضافات الكيميائية. سنخبرك مع Anna Berseneva ، أخصائية التغذية وأخصائية التغذية ، بكيفية اختيار الشوكولاتة الجيدة وكيف أنها مفيدة لجسمك.

أنواع الشوكولاتة: الداكنة والحليب والأبيض

هناك ثلاثة أنواع من الحلوى: الداكنة ، أو ما يسمى بالشوكولاتة المرة ، وكذلك بالحليب والأبيض. بالإضافة إلى اللون والطعم ، فهي تختلف في نسبة حبوب الكاكاو المطحونة وزبدة الكاكاو والسكر البودرة في التركيبة.

في الشوكولاتة الداكنة ، يسود الكاكاو ، وعادة ما يشار إلى الكمية على العبوة: من 50 إلى 99٪ هذا هو السبب في أن طعم المنتج يكتسب مرارة طفيفة ، ويصبح اللون غنيًا وداكنًا. تحتوي هذه الشوكولاتة على الكثير من مضادات الأكسدة وأقل كمية من السكر - وبالتالي فهي الأكثر فائدة. علاوة على ذلك ، من الأفضل اختيار الشريط الذي يحتوي على أكثر من 70٪ كاكاو. في هذه الحالة ، تُصنع الحلوى من حبوب ذات نوعية جيدة ، وإلا فإن الطعم لاذع قليلاً.

كيف الشوكولاته مفيدة؟ دحض الأساطير حول الحلوى الشعبية

الصورة: istockphoto.com

تحتوي شوكولاتة الحليب على نسبة أقل من الكاكاو ، بينما تستخدم دهن الحليب في شكل كريمة أو مسحوق. بفضله ، يكتسب البار طعمًا ناعمًا ودقيقًا ويحبّه الأطفال بشكل خاص ، ومع ذلك ، لا يختلف في الخصائص المفيدة.

آنا: غالبًا ما يستخدم الحليب المجفف في شوكولاتة الحليب ، والتي لها فوائد واضحة حتى للأطفال أولئك الذين يهضمون منتجات الألبان بهدوء جيدًا ، ببساطة لا يفعلون ذلك. أي أن مسحوق الحليب هو المنتج الفارغ من مجموعة الألبان. لذلك ، لا أوصي الأطفال باستخدام شوكولاتة الحليب مع هذا المكون. هناك شوكولاتة مع حليب الشوفان وحليب جوز الهند والخروب - هذه هي الخيارات التي لها طعم أكثر اعتدالًا. في الواقع ، تعتبر الشوكولاتة ، خاصة للأطفال ، مثالية لجعل نفسك في المنزل ، باستخدام نفس مسحوق حليب جوز الهند أو دقيق الشوفان إذا كنت ترغب في صنع مذاق كريمي أكثر حساسية ، بالإضافة إلى كتلة الكاكاو وزبدة الكاكاو.

في الشوكولاتة البيضاء لا يتم استخدام حبوب الكاكاو الممحاة على الإطلاق ، ولهذا السبب اتضح أنها خفيفة للغاية. تتكون الحلوى من مسحوق السكر ومسحوق الحليب وزبدة الكاكاو ، والتي ليس لها طعم ولكن لها رائحة طيبة.

كيف الشوكولاته مفيدة؟ دحض الأساطير حول الحلوى الشعبية

كيف هل تأكل كمية أقل من السكر وكيف تستبدل الحلويات؟

هذا هو سبب رغبتك في تناول الكثير من الحلويات وماذا تأكل لمقاومة الإغراءات.

ما هي الشوكولاتة الأفضل لك؟ h4>

من بين جميع الأنواع المدرجة ، تحقق الشوكولاتة الداكنة أكبر فائدة لجسم الإنسان البالغ. ولكن يجب أيضًا الانتباه إلى اختياره: دراسة التكوين بالتفصيل والتأكد من ذلك فيه وداخلهتضمنت أفدو الفول المطحون وزبدة الكاكاو. بدلاً من ذلك ، يمكنهم وضع البودرة ، مما يجعل الحلوى أرخص ويقلل من خصائصها الإيجابية ، والزيوت النباتية. على سبيل المثال ، النخيل وجوز الهند - منتج بمحتواهما لا يمكن اعتباره شوكولاتة حقيقية.

آنا: أهم شيء في الشوكولاتة هو كتلة الكاكاو وزبدة الكاكاو. هذان عنصران لهما قيمة كبيرة لجسمنا: يمنعان الشيخوخة المبكرة ويجددان الجسم على المستوى الخلوي. نحن بحاجة إلى أن نكون حذرين للغاية مع الأطعمة الصحية أو الزائفة ، الشوكولاته الصحية الزائفة. حيث يتم كتابة بديل زبدة الكاكاو أو بديل الكاكاو ، كل هذا لا يناسبنا. من الأفضل اختيار الشوكولاتة الداكنة بكتلة الكاكاو بنسبة 80-85٪.

كيف الشوكولاته مفيدة؟ دحض الأساطير حول الحلوى الشعبية

الصورة: istockphoto.com

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، من المهم التأكد من أن الشوكولاتة خالية من النكهات والملونات ومحسنات النكهة والروائح. عندها فقط يمكن أن يطلق عليه الجودة. ومع ذلك ، لا يجب أن تفرط في تناول الحلويات الجيدة ، لأن 100 جرام من الشوكولاتة الداكنة تحتوي على أكثر من 500 سعرة حرارية. لذلك ، يوصي خبراء التغذية بالاقتصار على 30-50 جرامًا في اليوم.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، حتى الشوكولاتة الداكنة الجيدة تحتوي على السكر. لكن وفقًا لخبيرنا ، فإنه لا يؤذي الجسم. وإذا كنت مصممًا بثقة على استبعاد هذا المنتج من النظام الغذائي ، فعليك الانتباه إلى بدائل البلاط الكلاسيكي.

آنا: حتى لو كان هناك سكر عادي ، فبالنسبة المئوية للمحتوى لكل شريحة ، لكل حصة من الشوكولاتة ، هذا مقبول تمامًا. وسنظل نستفيد من النسبة العالية من شراب الكاكاو وزبدة الكاكاو. لذلك إما أن نختار الشوكولاتة مع بدائل صحية وعالية الجودة للسكر: الخروب وسكر جوز الهند وشراب الخرشوف القدس والتهاب الإحليل وستيفيا - كلها مناسبة. أو نختار شوكولاتة كلاسيكية عالية الجودة ، ولكن عندما يكون محتوى الكاكاو المبشور مرتفعًا ، وبسبب ذلك تكون نسبة السكر ضئيلة للغاية لدرجة أن فوائد الكاكاو ستتجاوزها.

كيف الشوكولاته مفيدة؟ دحض الأساطير حول الحلوى الشعبية

التجربة الشخصية: لماذا لا أستطيع أن أكون نباتيًا؟

خيبة الأمل وعدم التوازن في النظام الغذائي وسوء الصحة. يتحدث مدرب اللياقة البدنية فلاديمير ليبيسا عن تجربة فاشلة.

فوائد الشوكولاتة الجيدة للجسم

إذا تمكنت من اختيار شوكولاتة عالية الجودة وتناولها باعتدال ، فيمكنك هنا ابدأ بالحديث عن فوائد المنتج للجسم كله. تتمتع هذه الألواح بخصائص إيجابية كثيرة!

مجموعة متنوعة من المواد المفيدة

تحتوي الشوكولاتة على مادة قيّمة من الفلافانول ، وهو مضاد طبيعي للأكسدة ويعزز الصحة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تحتوي الشوكولاتة الداكنة التي تحتوي على 70-90٪ من الكاكاو على كمية كافية من الألياف والحديد والمغنيسيوم والنحاس والمنغنيز.

ترفع الحالة المزاجية وتقلل التوتر

بالطبع ، طعم ورائحة الشوكولاتة وحدهما يمكن أن يصنعانكابتسم ، لكن التربتوفان الموجود في الحلوى يقوم بالكثير من العمل. إنه حمض أميني أساسي يحفز إنتاج مادة السيروتونين ، وهو مضاد طبيعي للاكتئاب أو ، كما يطلق عليه ، هرمون السعادة. اتضح أننا لا نبحث فقط عن الشوكولاتة في المواقف العصيبة - فهذا رد فعل طبيعي تمامًا لجسمنا.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، وجد خبراء من مركز أبحاث نستله في لوزان أن الشوكولاتة الداكنة تزيل الكورتيزول والكاتيكولامينات من الجسم. تشارك هذه الهرمونات في استجابات الإجهاد. وبناءً عليه ، فإن المنتج عالي الجودة يغرقهم ويجعلك أقل عرضة للمواقف العصبية.

كيف الشوكولاته مفيدة؟ دحض الأساطير حول الحلوى الشعبية

الصورة: istockphoto.com

ينشط

تحتوي الشوكولاتة الداكنة أيضًا على كمية صغيرة من الكافيين ، ومن المحتمل أن تكون خصائصها معروفة للجميع. يمكن لقطعة صغيرة من البلاط أن تحل محل فنجان قهوة في منتصف اليوم وتوقظ نشاطك.

كيف الشوكولاته مفيدة؟ دحض الأساطير حول الحلوى الشعبية

ماذا يحدث للجسم إذا رفضت قهوة؟

يتعارض هذا المشروب مع فقدان الوزن والعمليات الأخرى المهمة في الجسم.

يقلل ضغط الدم

الباحثون أثبتت جامعة Adelaide في أستراليا أن الشوكولاتة تخفض ضغط الدم لدى مرضى ارتفاع ضغط الدم بنسبة 5٪. ربما يكون السبب في ذلك هو مركبات الفلافونويد ، التي ذكرناها بالفعل. تعمل هذه المواد على تحفيز إنتاج أكسيد النيتريك ، وهذا يؤدي إلى توسع الأوعية الدموية.

مستويات الكوليسترول وتمنع تجلط الدم

ينقسم الكوليسترول عادة إلى مادة ضارة وصحية ... يستقر الأول على جدران الأوعية الدموية والشرايين مما يجعلها ضيقة وأقل مرونة. والثاني يزيل منها اللوحات المتكونة ، مما يعيق عمل العنصر السيئ. لذلك ، بفضل مركبات الفلافونويد ، يمكن للشوكولاتة الداكنة أن تقلل من مستوى الكوليسترول السيئ ، وتزيد من كمية الكوليسترول الجيد وتمنع تراكم الصفائح الدموية. يقلل هذا التأثير من خطر الإصابة بجلطات الدم.

ينشط الدماغ

ويحدث هذا مرة أخرى بفضل الفلافونول. وفقًا لبحث من جامعة لاكويلا في إيطاليا ، تعمل الشوكولاتة الداكنة على تحسين نشاط الدماغ وعمليات الإدراك البصري وتساعد على التعامل مع ضعف الذاكرة المرتبط بالعمر.

يحتوي الكاكاو ، مثل الشاي الأخضر ، على مادة إيبيكاتشين. يمكن أن يساعد في حماية الدماغ من تكوين البروتينات اللزجة أو أجسام الأميلويد. وهم بدورهم يصابون بمرض الزهايمر.

كيف الشوكولاته مفيدة؟ دحض الأساطير حول الحلوى الشعبية

الصورة: istockphoto.com

يقلل من مخاطر الإصابة بأمراض القلب والأوعية الدموية

إن تناول الكاكاو باعتدال له تأثير إيجابي على صحة القلب. أظهرت الدراسات التي أجريت على عدد من المؤسسات الطبية الأمريكية أن إدراج الشوكولاتة في النظام الغذائي يقلل من احتمالية الإصابة بأمراض القلب التاجية بنسبة 57٪. لهذا يكفي أن تأكل كمية صغيرةالحلوى خمس مرات في الأسبوع.

تلطف نوبات السعال

تحتوي البلاط الجيد على مادة الثيوبرومين المضادة للأكسدة ، وهي مادة تمنع نوبات السعال من خلال التأثير على العصب المبهم. يبث الرسائل من الجهاز العصبي المركزي إلى الدماغ. لذلك ، يمكن لمربعين من الشوكولاتة الداكنة تهدئة نوبة السعال الليلي.

كيف الشوكولاته مفيدة؟ دحض الأساطير حول الحلوى الشعبية

ضد الفيروسات. ما هي الأطعمة التي ستساعد في تقوية جهاز المناعة

نحن نسد الثلاجات لتجنب الأمراض.

يحمي الجلد

استهلاك الشوكولاتة الغنية الفلافونول يحمينا من الأشعة فوق البنفسجية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تعمل هذه المادة المفيدة على تحسين تدفق الدم في الجلد وترطيبه وجعله أكثر مرونة ويمنع التجاعيد.

يحسن حالة اللثة والأسنان

عندما يقولون حول ضرر الأسنان ، يقصد بها الشوكولاته البيضاء والحليب ، والتي تحتوي على كمية كبيرة من السكر. من ناحية أخرى ، فإن البلاط الداكن يخفف التهاب اللثة ويحمي الأسنان من التسوس. هنا يدخل الثيوبرومين في العملية: فهو يحمي المينا ويشارك في إعادة تمعدنه.

ديكور طاولة الزفاف

المنشور السابق أصبح نجم المحولات مارك والبرج فجأة نباتيًا لأسباب صحية
القادم بوست أسلوب حياة صحي في البداية: قائمة مرجعية للأنشطة التي يجب القيام بها بعد الجائحة

The Craziest Food Myths Debunked

How is chocolate useful? Debunking myths about the popular dessert

Many adherents of proper nutrition classify sweet as forbidden food, because it can harm the figure and state of the body. Chocolate is often included in the list of desserts, which is considered to be the cause of excess weight, problem skin, diabetes and tooth decay. But, believe me, such judgments are erroneous if we are talking about the right product: natural, not containing flavor enhancers and chemical additives. Together with Anna Berseneva , a nutritionist and nutritionist, we will tell you how to choose good chocolate and how it is good for your body.

Types of chocolate: dark, milk and white

There are three types of dessert: dark, or the so-called bitter chocolate, as well as milk and white. In addition to color and taste, they differ in the ratio of crushed cocoa beans, cocoa butter and powdered sugar in the composition.

Cocoa predominates in dark chocolate, its amount is usually indicated on the package: from 50 to 99%. That is why the taste of the product acquires a slight bitterness, and the color becomes rich and dark. Such chocolate contains a lot of antioxidants and the least amount of sugar - accordingly, it is the most useful. Moreover, it is better to choose the bar that contains more than 70% cocoa. In this case, the dessert is made from good quality beans, otherwise it tastes slightly sour.

How is chocolate useful? Debunking myths about the popular dessert

Photo: istockphoto.com

Milk chocolate has less cocoa, but milk fat is used in the form of cream or powder. Thanks to him, the bar acquires a soft, delicate taste and is especially liked by children, however, it does not differ in useful properties.

Anna: Powdered milk is often used in milk chocolate, which has obvious benefits even for children Those who calmly, well digests dairy products, simply do not. That is, milk powder is the empty product from the dairy group. Therefore, I would not recommend milk chocolate with this ingredient to children. There is chocolate with oat milk, coconut milk, and carob - these are the options that have a milder taste. In fact, chocolate, especially for children, is ideal for making yourself at home, using the same powdered coconut milk or oatmeal if you want to make a more delicate creamy taste, as well as cocoa mass and cocoa butter.

In white chocolate the rubbed cocoa beans are not used at all, because of this it turns out so light. The dessert is based on powdered sugar, milk powder and cocoa butter, which has no taste, but has a pleasant smell.

How is chocolate useful? Debunking myths about the popular dessert

How eat less sugar and how to replace sweets?

Here's why you want sweets so much and what to eat to resist temptations.

Which chocolate is best for you?

Of all the listed types, dark chocolate brings the most benefit to the adult human body. But you should also pay close attention to his choice: study the composition in detail and make sure that in it and inAvdu included crushed beans and cocoa butter. Instead, they can put powder, which makes the dessert cheaper and reduces its positive properties, and vegetable oils. For example, palm and coconut - a product with their content cannot be considered real chocolate.

Anna: The most important thing in chocolate is cocoa mass and cocoa butter. These are two ingredients that are of great value to our body: they prevent premature aging and rejuvenate the body at the cellular level. We need to be very careful with healthy or pseudo-healthy foods, pseudo-healthy chocolate. Where cocoa butter substitute or cocoa substitute is written, all of this does not suit us. Better to choose dark chocolate with 80-85% cocoa mass.

How is chocolate useful? Debunking myths about the popular dessert

Photo: istockphoto.com

In addition, it is important to ensure that the chocolate is free of flavors, dyes, flavor enhancers and odors. Only then can it be called quality. Nevertheless, you should not get carried away with good desserts, because 100 grams of dark chocolate contains more than 500 kcal. Therefore, nutritionists recommend limiting yourself to 30-50 grams per day.

In addition, even good dark chocolate contains sugar. But, according to our expert, it does not harm the body. And if you are confidently determined to exclude this product from the diet, then you should pay attention to alternatives to classic tiles.

Anna: Even if there is regular sugar, then in percentage of content per slice, per serving of chocolate, this is perfectly acceptable. And we will still benefit from the high percentage of cocoa liquor and cocoa butter. So either we choose chocolate with healthy, high-quality alternatives to sugar: carob, coconut sugar, Jerusalem artichoke syrup, erethritis and stevia - they all fit. Or we choose high-quality classic chocolate, but where the content of grated cocoa is high, thanks to which the percentage of sugar is so insignificant that the benefits of cocoa will override it.

How is chocolate useful? Debunking myths about the popular dessert

Personal experience: why couldn't I be vegan?

Disappointment, imbalance in the diet and poor health. Fitness trainer Vladimir Lepesa talks about a failed experiment.

The benefits of good chocolate for the body

If you managed to choose high-quality chocolate and consume it in moderation, then here you can start talking about the benefits of the product for the whole body. The bars really have a lot of positive properties!

Variety of useful substances

Chocolate contains a valuable substance flavanol, which is a natural antioxidant and promotes health. In addition, dark chocolate with 70-90% cocoa contains a sufficient amount of fiber, iron, magnesium, copper and manganese.

Lifts mood and relieves stress

Of course, the taste and smell of chocolate alone can make yousmile, but the tryptophan contained in the dessert does a lot more work. It is an essential amino acid that stimulates the production of serotonin, a natural antidepressant or, as it is called, the hormone of happiness. It turns out that we are not just reaching for chocolate in a stressful situation - this is a completely normal reaction of our body.

In addition, experts from the Nestlé Research Center in Lausanne have found that dark chocolate removes cortisol and catecholamines from the body. These hormones are involved in stress responses. Accordingly, a quality product drowns them out and makes you less susceptible to nervous situations.

How is chocolate useful? Debunking myths about the popular dessert

Photo: istockphoto.com

Energizes

Dark chocolate also contains a small amount of caffeine, and its properties are probably known to everyone. A small piece of tile can replace a cup of coffee in the middle of the day and awaken your activity.

How is chocolate useful? Debunking myths about the popular dessert

What happens to the body if you refuse coffee?

This drink interferes with your weight loss and other important processes in the body.

Reduces blood pressure

Researchers The University of Adelaide in Australia has shown that chocolate lowers blood pressure in hypertensive patients by 5%. Probably the reason for this is the flavonoids, which we have already mentioned. These substances stimulate the production of nitric oxide, and this leads to the expansion of blood vessels.

Levels cholesterol levels and prevents thrombosis

Cholesterol is usually divided into harmful and healthy ... The first settles on the walls of blood vessels and arteries, making them narrow and less flexible. And the second one removes the formed plaques from them, blocking the actions of the bad component. So, thanks to flavonoids, dark chocolate can reduce the level of bad cholesterol, increase the amount of good cholesterol and prevent the accumulation of platelets. This effect reduces the risk of blood clots.

Stimulates the brain

This happens, again, thanks to flavonol. According to research from the University of L'Aquila in Italy, dark chocolate improves brain activity, visual perception processes and helps to cope with age-related memory impairments.

Cocoa, like green tea, contains the substance epicatechin. It can help protect the brain from the formation of sticky proteins or amyloid bodies. And they, in turn, develop in Alzheimer's disease.

How is chocolate useful? Debunking myths about the popular dessert

Photo: istockphoto.com

Reduces the risk of cardiovascular disease

Consuming cocoa in moderation has a positive effect on heart health. Studies of a number of US medical institutions have shown that the inclusion of chocolate in the diet reduces the likelihood of developing coronary heart disease by 57%. For this, it is enough to eat a small amountdessert five times a week.

Soothes coughing attacks

Good tiles contain the antioxidant theobromine, a substance that suppresses coughing attacks by acting on the vagus nerve. It broadcasts messages from the central nervous system to the brain. Therefore, a couple of squares of dark chocolate may well calm an attack of a nocturnal cough.

How is chocolate useful? Debunking myths about the popular dessert

Against viruses. What foods will help strengthen the immune system

We clog the refrigerators to avoid disease.

Protects the skin

Consumption of rich chocolate flavonol, protects us from ultraviolet rays. In addition, this beneficial substance improves blood flow in the skin, moisturizes, makes it more elastic and prevents the appearance of wrinkles.

Improves the condition of the gums and teeth

When they say about harm to teeth, they mean white and milk chocolate, which contain a large amount of sugar. On the other hand, dark tiles relieve gum inflammation and protect teeth from caries. Here theobromine enters the process: it protects the enamel and participates in its remineralization.

CHOCOLATE SECRETS How To Cook That Ann Reardon Temper

Previous Post Transformers star Mark Wahlberg suddenly went vegan for health reasons
Next Post Healthy lifestyle at the start: a checklist of activities that must be done after a pandemic