كونور ماكغريغور بلا حشمة يعلن إعتزاله

كيف انسحب بطل UFC السابق؟ كشف كونور مكجريجور سر تدريبه

خلال فترة العزلة الذاتية ، عندما يجلس الناس في المنزل وينتظرون عودة الحياة إلى مسارها السابق ، تنقذ الرياضة. مراكز اللياقة البدنية مغلقة ، لكن لا داعي للقلق. لماذا ا؟ لأنه منذ الحقبة السوفيتية ، كان في كل ساحة معدات رياضية تتكون من قضيب دائري ، مثبت أفقياً على الرفوف. نحن نتحدث بالطبع عن الشريط الأفقي - أبسط سمة لجسم جميل.

سنخبرك عن أحد أكثر التمارين الرياضية فاعلية - السحب. بمساعدتهم ، يمكنك ضخ مجموعة عضلية كبيرة ، وتشكيل ظهر عريض وجذع جميل. لا تتحمس إذا لم تكن قد أتقنت الأسلوب الصحيح بعد. خاصة عندما يشارك أسطورة UFC Conor McGregor أسرار التدريب على العارضة.

كيف انسحب بطل UFC السابق؟ كشف كونور مكجريجور سر تدريبه

كيفية تجهيز صالة ألعاب رياضية في المنزل ؟ اختيار المعدات المناسبة مع مدرب

ستجعل المعدات البسيطة تدريباتك أكثر فعالية.

المزايا الرئيسية لعمليات السحب وموانع الاستعمال

يساعد هذا التمرين الشائع على تقوية المفاصل و الأربطة ، تحافظ على العمود الفقري الصحي وتشكل عضلات الجسم الأمامية والصدرية والظهرية والكتفية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن السحب مناسب تمامًا: يمكنك القيام بذلك في المنزل وخارجه.

يُطلق على عمليات الانسحاب أساس التدريب على العارضة. لأنه بمجرد أن تتعلم كيفية الانسحاب ، ستبدو بقية التمارين وكأنها طفل يتحدث إليك. لكن من المهم معرفة أنه لا يمكن لأي شخص القيام بذلك على الشريط الأفقي. إذا كنت تعاني من مشاكل في الظهر ، فلا داعي لأن تكون بطوليًا ، وإلا ستجعل الموقف أسوأ. يوصى بشدة بمراجعة طبيبك قبل ممارسة الرياضة.

كيف انسحب بطل UFC السابق؟ كشف كونور مكجريجور سر تدريبه

الصورة: istockphoto.com

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، عليك أن تتعلم كيفية الانسحاب أولاً. إذا لم تتمكن من القيام بتكرار واحد في الوقت الحالي ، فيمكن تفسير ذلك من خلال العوامل التالية.

  1. الوزن الزائد. كلما زاد الوزن ، زادت المجهود الذي تحتاجه العضلات لرفع الجسم عن الأرض. إذا كنت تعاني من مشاكل خطيرة مع الوزن الزائد ، فمن المستحسن أن تنسى عمليات السحب حتى تتخلص من الزيادة.
  2. ضعف العضلات. إذا كنت لا تقضي وقتًا كافيًا في تدريب مجموعات عضلية مختلفة ، فسيكون من الصعب عليك أداء التمارين على البار.
  3. الضعف الجسدي العام. يمكن أن يظهر بعد عدم ممارسة الرياضة لفترة طويلة وفطامك عن المجهود. لذلك فإن التحضير ضروري.
  4. أسلوب غير صحيح. يعد هذا خطأ فادحًا لمعظم المبتدئين. ولكن من الإهمال والجهل سيكون هناك خطر الإصابة فقط وليس التقدم.
كيف انسحب بطل UFC السابق؟ كشف كونور مكجريجور سر تدريبه

قبضة ضيقة أو عريضة: كيف تسحب بشكل صحيح على الشريط الأفقي؟

يخبرك المدرب بكيفية وضع يديك ، إلى أقصى حد.

كيفية تعلم الانسحابللتلاعب؟

تحتاج أولاً إلى تحضير جسمك وتعلم تقنية معينة. سيستغرق هذا عدة أسابيع. في الأيام الأولى ، ستعلق على شريط أفقي لتتعلم كيف تشعر بجسدك. في هذا الوقت أيضًا ، تحتاج إلى التدريب باستخدام المعدات ، وحاول سحب نفسك بدعم على كرسي والقيام بعمليات سحب سلبية. بعد هذه المراحل فقط ، يمكنك البدء في الانسحاب بالكامل ، ثم زيادة عدد التكرارات - هذه مسألة وقت.

لا تنس أسلوب التنفيذ الصحيح. على البار ، تأكد من الشهيق والزفير مع كل تكرار. يجب أن ينتهي الزفير عندما تصل إلى أعلى نقطة سحب. في هذه الحالة ، من الضروري التأكد من أن الجسم لا يتأرجح - الرجيج لا يساعد. لذلك ، من المهم العمل بشكل صحيح على العضلات التي تشارك في التمرين.

كيف انسحب بطل UFC السابق؟ كشف كونور مكجريجور سر تدريبه

كيفية تعلم سحب المزيد. نصائح المدرب

زيادة عدد عمليات السحب أمر سهل. الشيء الرئيسي هو تجنب الأخطاء الشائعة.

كشف ماكجريجور سره في تمرينات العضلة ذات الرأسين

منذ وقت ليس ببعيد ، كشف كونور مكجريجور ، على صفحته على Instagram ، سر تدريب عضلاته. عند الوقوف ، يحاول كونور إبقاء مرفقيه بالقرب من بعضهما البعض قدر الإمكان.

سأعرض لك خدعة واحدة أحب استخدامها في عمليات السحب. الآن سأقوم بتمارين العضلة ذات الرأسين. يعتبر الكثيرون أن عمليات السحب هذه هي الأبسط ، ويبدأ الجميع بها. أكثر ما تعمل عليه سيصبح أسهل. عند التخفيض ، لا أنشر مرفقي على الجانبين. على العكس من ذلك ، أحاول حتى جمعهم معًا. تحتاج أيضًا إلى مد ذراعك بالكامل. وعندما نبدأ في الوصول ، نحاول أن نميل مرفقينا ضد بعضنا البعض. لن تنجح ، لكن حاول.

كيف انسحب بطل UFC السابق؟ كشف كونور مكجريجور سر تدريبه

الصورة: instagram.com/thenotoriousmma/

يؤدي ذلك إلى إبطاء التمرين ، ولكنه يعمل على الجزء الداخلي من الصدر. ممتاز. يمكن أن يساعد أيضًا في القتال. بعد كل شيء ، عندما أغادر في الدفاع ، أحتاج إلى الاتكاء على مرفقي ضد بعضهما البعض ، والضغط على كل شيء هنا. يتوتر الجزء الداخلي من عضلات الصدر حتى إذا مرت الضربة ، فسيكون الأمر مثل الاصطدام بجدار من الطوب. إذا كانت لديك قوة وسط ظهرك وصدرك عندما تجمع مرفقيك معًا ، يمكنك رؤيتها حتى من خلال سترة سميكة. الصندوق مثل الطوب. لذا جرب الذقن ذات الرأسين وحاول إبقاء مرفقيك مضغوطين كما لو كنت في وضع الدفاع.

كيف انسحب بطل UFC السابق؟ كشف كونور مكجريجور سر تدريبه

الصورة: instagram.com/thenotoriousmma/

فلنذهب. عندما تمسك الشريط الأفقي ، افعل ذلك بحيث تتطلع العضلة ثلاثية الرؤوس ، مثل الكتف ، إلى الأمام. كلا العضلة ثلاثية الرؤوس من بداية التمرين. عندما تمسك ، تخيل أنك تدافع عن نفسك. عندما أرفع ، انظر ، أحضر مرفقي معًا. لكن انتبه أكثر لهم في منتصف الحركة ، عند الرفع والخفض.

كيف انسحب بطل UFC السابق؟ كشف كونور مكجريجور سر تدريبه

صورة: instagram.com/thenotoriousmma/

يمكن مشاهدة التعليمات الكاملة من المقاتل الشهير في مقطع الفيديو.

كيف انسحب بطل UFC السابق؟ كشف كونور مكجريجور سر تدريبه

من Reebok إلى Gucci و Louis Vuitton. ما تكلفة أحذية كونور مكجريجور الرياضية؟

بعض الموديلات أغلى من أجر المعيشة في روسيا.

بناءً على نصيحة ماكجريجور ، يمكننا أن نستنتج أنه إذا كان هدفنا هو رفع العضلة ذات الرأسين مع تمارين السحب ولا تفرط في تحميل عضلة الظهر العريضة ، فأنت بحاجة إلى إدارة لتقليل تقلبات الكتف والتركيز قدر الإمكان على ثني الذراع عند المرفق.

المنشور السابق فريد أم محتال؟ ذهب جون فينوس إلى نبات نباتي وضخ جسمًا منحوتًا
القادم بوست كودريافتسيفا مقابل دونسكوفا. اختيار أجمل خيوط سبا من الابطال

Conor McGregor vs. Wild Bat - EA Sports UFC 2

How does the ex-UFC champion pull up? Conor McGregor revealed the secret of his own training

During the period of self-isolation, when people sit at home and wait for life to return to its former course, sports come to the rescue. Fitness centers are closed, but this is no reason to be upset. Why? Because since Soviet times in every yard there was a sports equipment consisting of a round bar, fixed horizontally on racks. We are talking, of course, about a horizontal bar - the simplest attribute for a beautiful body.

We will talk about one of the most effective sports exercises - pull-ups. With their help, you can pump a large muscle group, form a wide back and a beautiful torso. Don't get excited if you haven't mastered the correct technique yet. Especially when the UFC legend Conor McGregor shares the secrets of training on the bar.

How does the ex-UFC champion pull up? Conor McGregor revealed the secret of his own training

How to equip a gym at home ? Choosing the right equipment with a trainer

Simple equipment will make your workouts even more effective.

The main advantages of pull-ups and contraindications

Such a popular exercise helps to strengthen joints and ligaments, maintain a healthy spine and form the serratus anterior, pectoral, dorsal and shoulder muscles of the body. In addition, pulling up is just convenient: you can do it both at home and outdoors.

Pull-ups are called the basis of training on the bar. Because once you learn how to pull up, the rest of the exercises will seem like baby talk to you. But it is important to know that not everyone can do it on the horizontal bar. If you have back problems, you don't need to be heroic, or you will make the situation worse. It is highly recommended that you see your doctor before exercising.

How does the ex-UFC champion pull up? Conor McGregor revealed the secret of his own training

Photo: istockphoto.com

Besides, you need to learn how to pull up first. If you can't do a single rep right now, the following factors can explain it.

  1. Excess weight. The more it is, the more effort the muscles need to make to lift the body off the floor. If you have serious problems with excess pounds, it is recommended to forget about pull-ups until you get rid of the excess.
  2. Weak muscles. If you don’t spend enough time working out different muscle groups, it will be difficult for you to do the exercises on the bar.
  3. General physical weakness. It can appear after you have not been involved in sports for a long time and weaned from exertion. Therefore, preparation is needed.
  4. Incorrect technique. This is a blunder for most beginners. But from carelessness and ignorance there will only be a risk of injury, not progress.
How does the ex-UFC champion pull up? Conor McGregor revealed the secret of his own training

Narrow or wide grip: how to pull up correctly on the horizontal bar?

The coach tells you how to place your hands, to pull up the most.

How to learn to pull upto play around?

First you need to prepare your body and learn a certain technique. This will take several weeks. In the early days, you will hang on a horizontal bar to learn how to feel your own body. Also at this time it is necessary to train with equipment, try to pull up with support on a chair and do negative pull-ups. Only after these stages can you start to fully pull up, and then increase the number of repetitions - it's a matter of time.

Don't forget about the correct technique. On the bar, be sure to inhale and exhale with each repetition. The exhalation should end when you reach the top pull-up point. In this case, it is necessary to ensure that the body does not sway - jerking does not help. Therefore, it is important to properly work on the muscles that participate in the exercise.

How does the ex-UFC champion pull up? Conor McGregor revealed the secret of his own training

How to learn to pull up more. Coach Tips

Increasing the number of pull-ups is easy. The main thing is to avoid common mistakes.

McGregor revealed his own secret of pull-ups for biceps

Not so long ago, Conor McGregor, on his Instagram page, revealed the secret of his own biceps training. When pulling up, Conor tries to bring his elbows as close to each other as possible.

I'll show you one trick that I like to use in pull-ups. Now I will be doing biceps exercises. Many consider such pull-ups the simplest, everyone starts with them. What you work on the most, it gets easier. When lowering, I do not spread my elbows to the sides. On the contrary, I even try to bring them together. You also need to fully extend your arm. And, when we begin to reach up, we try to lean our elbows against each other. You won't succeed, but try.

How does the ex-UFC champion pull up? Conor McGregor revealed the secret of his own training

Photo: instagram.com/thenotoriousmma/

This slows down the exercise, but works on the inside of the chest. Awesome. It can also help in combat. After all, when I leave in defense, I need to lean my elbows against each other, press everything here. The inner part of the pectoral muscles tenses so that even if the blow does pass, it will be like hitting a brick wall. If you have the strength of your center back and chest when you bring your elbows together, you can see it even through a thick jumper. The chest is just like a brick. So try the biceps pull-ups and try to keep your elbows in defense.

How does the ex-UFC champion pull up? Conor McGregor revealed the secret of his own training

Photo: instagram.com/thenotoriousmma/

So let's go. When you grab the horizontal bar, do it so that the triceps, like the shoulder, are looking forward. Both triceps from the beginning of the exercise. When grabbing, imagine that you are defending yourself. When lifting, look, I bring my elbows together. But pay more attention to them in the middle of the movement, both when lifting and lowering.

How does the ex-UFC champion pull up? Conor McGregor revealed the secret of his own training

Photo: instagram.com/thenotoriousmma/

Full instructions from the renowned fighter can be viewed in the video clip.

How does the ex-UFC champion pull up? Conor McGregor revealed the secret of his own training

From Reebok to Gucci and Louis Vuitton. How much do Conor McGregor sneakers cost?

Some models are more expensive than the living wage in Russia.

Based on McGregor's advice, we can conclude that if our goal is to pump up biceps with pull-ups and not overload the latissimus dorsi, then you need to manage to minimize adduction of the shoulder and place as much emphasis as possible on flexion of the arm at the elbow.

The Gracie UFC Conspiracy

Previous Post Unique or fraud? John Venus went vegan and pumped up a sculpted body
Next Post Kudryavtseva vs. Donskova. Choosing the most beautiful spa twine from champions