This is How The Rock Spent a Quarter Billion Dollars & $100 Million Dollar Mansions

كيف يصنع دواين سكالا جونسون ملايينه؟

أصبح معروفًا الأسبوع الماضي أن الممثل الأعلى أجرًا في عام 2019 هو دواين سكالا جونسون ، الذي اشتهر بدوره في دور لوك هوبز في فيلم Fast and the Furious. تم جلب جزء كبير من الدخل ، الذي وصل في نهاية العام إلى 89.4 مليون دولار ، لجونسون من خلال التصوير في أفلام Fast and Furious: Show and Hobbs ، Jumanji: مرحبًا بكم في الغابة والمسلسل التلفزيوني Football Players.

تعلمنا ماذا أيضًا ، بالإضافة إلى عمل مرهق على المجموعة ، تتكون حياة رجل الروك.

مصارعة محترفة

كان عدم الذهاب إلى المصارعة في حالة دواين جونسون شبه مستحيل ، لأنه ولد في عائلة كان كل شيء فيها مكرسًا تمامًا نفسك لهذه الرياضة. والده وجده ، روكي جونسون وبيتر ميفيا ، مصارعان محترفان ، والدته ، آتا ميفيا ، هي المروجة لزوجها ، وجدته عملت كمديرة في عرض بولينيزيا باسيفيك برو ريسلنغ.

كان الأب يأخذ دوان الصغير معه إلى التدريبات والمسابقات. بالفعل من سن 12 ، بدأ الصبي دراسات جادة تحت إشراف روكي جونسون. ومع ذلك ، ظهر دواين لأول مرة على حلبة WWF فقط في عام 1996 ، عندما كان عمره 24 عامًا ، وأدى تحت اسم مستعار Rocky Maivia.

لا يعلم الجميع أن مسيرة المصارع الشاب كانت صعبة للغاية في البداية. بحلول عام 1997 ، سئم الجمهور من صورة المقاتل المناسب ، وبدلاً من التصفيق ، سمع جونسون صراخ يموت ، روكي ، يموت! و روكي المصات! بعد أسبوعين ، أصيب بتمزق في وتر الركبة واضطر إلى التقاعد لفترة من الوقت.

كيف يصنع دواين سكالا جونسون ملايينه؟

Aquaman ليس هو نفسه. تم انتقاد نجم الفيلم بسبب بطن والده

تعرض جيسون موموا للسخرية على Instagram مقابل بضعة أرطال إضافية. دافعت الصحافة الإسبانية عن الممثل.

كيف يصنع دواين سكالا جونسون ملايينه؟

مليون دولار لكل مشاركة. كم يكسب الرياضيون على Instagram

يأتي رونالدو أولاً. إنه يحصل على منشور إعلاني أكثر من العديد من لاعبي كرة القدم الروس في عام واحد.

عندما تعود ، يمكننا أن نجعلهم يقبلونك بصفتك روكي مرة أخرى ، أو يمكننا أن نجعل منك رجلاً سيئًا. إنهم يكرهونك على أي حال ، هذا ما سمعه جونسون خلال مكالمة هاتفية مع المروج فينس ماكماهون. تم اتخاذ القرار. بالعودة إلى الحلبة ، التقط دواين الميكروفون ووسط صخب الحشد ، خاطب الجمهور: في الحلقات في جميع أنحاء البلاد سمعت صراخ روكي - تمتص! قد يكون لدي العديد من الخصائص ، لكن الحماقة ليست واحدة منها.

من تلك اللحظة فصاعدًا ، أصبح سكالا وفاز لاحقًا بألقاب بطل WWF ثماني مرات ، وبطل WCW مرتين ، وبطل WWF العابر للقارات مرتين وبطل فريق WWF خمس مرات. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، أصبح سادس بطل التاج الثلاثي والفائز في Battle Royale في عام 2000.

Seven Bucks

روى جونسون كيف وصل ذات مرة إلى فلوريدا عندما كان شابًا وفي طريقه إلى تامبا ، قرر التحقق من مقدار الأموال المتبقية في محفظته. يمكنه فقط الاعتماد على 7 دولارات.

الآن ، بالإضافة إلى مهنة التمثيل الرائعة والنجاح في المصارعة ، يمتلك دواين جونسون شركة إنتاج تحمل الاسم الرمزي Seven Bucks ، والتي يمتلكها مع زوجته السابقة داني جارسيا. تعمل الشركة بشكل رئيسي في إنتاج الأفلام والمنتجات التلفزيونية الأخرى. تنتج Seven Bucks أيضًا مجموعة من الملابس وسماعات الرأس وسلع أخرى - كل هذا بالشراكة مع كبار اللاعبين في السوق مثل Apple و Ford.

حتى الآن ، قامت الشركة بتصوير 8 أفلام ، بما في ذلك صور التقييم Rescuers Malibu و Skyscraper و Rampage ، بالإضافة إلى 8 مسلسلات تلفزيونية.

The Rock Says ...

بحلول بداية القرن الحادي والعشرين ، تمكن دواين جونسون من الانغماس في الأدب. في عام 2000 ، شارك في تأليف كتاب السيرة الذاتية The Rock Says ... مع الصحفي جو لايدن ، الذي أصبح من أكثر الكتب مبيعًا وفقًا لصحيفة نيويورك تايمز وظل في السطر الأول من التصنيف لعدة أسابيع.

من المثير للاهتمام ، عنوان الكتاب مباشرة المرتبطة بطريقة تواصل جونسون. أثناء أدائه في الحلبة ، تحدث سكالا دائمًا عن نفسه بصيغة الغائب - سكالا يتحدث ....

كيف يصنع دواين سكالا جونسون ملايينه؟

ذات مرة في ... هوليوود. لماذا ديكابريو بطن ، وبيت لديه بطن؟

دعونا نتعرف على سبب اكتساب ليوناردو دي كابريو للوزن في فيلم تارانتينو الجديد ، وبراد بيت لا يزال في حالة جيدة.

صدقة

ذات مرة أحضر القدر دوان إلى صبي مصاب بالسرطان. أعجب جونسون بقصته لدرجة أنه أنشأ في عام 2006 جمعيته الخيرية ، The Rock Foundation ، والتي تساعد الأطفال والمراهقين على الانضمام إلى أسلوب حياة صحي.

بالإضافة إلى المشاركة الفعالة في أعمال مؤسستها الخاصة ، سكالا هي منسق برنامج الكشف المبكر عن مرض السكري ، وسفيرة منظمة الصليب الأحمر الأمريكية وسفيرة الصندوق الخيري الدولي Make-A-Wish. تساعد المنظمة الأخيرة الأطفال المصابين بمرض عضال على تحقيق رغباتهم وأحلامهم.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، غالبًا ما يزور الممثل نفسه مستشفيات الأطفال للتواصل مع الأطفال.

الهوايات

مثل أي شخص آخر ، يحب دواين جونسون تخصيص وقت لهواياته. The Rock لا يخفي حقيقة أنه معجب كبير بالسيارات ويمكنه إنفاق الكثير من المال عليها.

اشترى دواين أول سيارة فورد له في سن 15 مقابل 40 دولارًا فقط ، والآن يضم أسطول سياراته 10 سيارات فاخرة. وتشمل هذه سيارات شيفروليه شيفيل ، وفيراري لافيراري الحصرية ، وفورد إف 150 ، وكاديلاك إسكاليد وغيرها

إلى جانب ذلك ، دواين هو عاشق كبير للحيوانات. غالبًا ما تجد على الإنترنت صورًا لجونسون مع كلاب أو خيول. حتى أنه يمتلك مربي مواشي صغيرمزرعة طعام تقع في ولاية فرجينيا. وفي المنزل ، أحضر كلبتي بولدوجين فرنسيين - بروتوس وهوبز.

3 أشياء أخرى قد لا تعرفها عن دواين جونسون

  • يتباهى الوشم البولينيزي العام في تقاليد ثقافة ساموا على جسد الصخرة ، والذي يحتوي على تاريخ الحياة والقيم الشخصية.
  • يحمل دواين جونسون بكالوريوس العلوم في علم الإجرام وعلم وظائف الأعضاء.
  • الصخرة صديق جيد لأرنولد شوارزنيجر.
كيف يصنع دواين سكالا جونسون ملايينه؟

تم ضخه من أجل الدور. 7 ممثلين تدربوا بجد قبل التصوير

بالنسبة لنجوم السينما ، فإن الجذع المثالي على الشاشة يكلف ساعات من التدريب.

شاهد مراحل نمو المصارع العملاق بيغ شو !!

المنشور السابق ظاهرة آندي رويز. بطل العالم الذي يشبه رجل برجر
القادم بوست أجمل 7 سيارات رياضية على الإطلاق

Dwayne Johnson The Rock Lifestyle [UPDATED September 2020]

How does Dwayne Scala Johnson make his millions?

Last week it became known that in 2019 the highest paid actor was Dwayne Scala Johnson, who became famous for his role as Luke Hobbs in the Fast and the Furious franchise. A huge part of the income, which at the end of the year amounted to $ 89.4 million, Johnson brought filming in the films Fast and Furious: Show and Hobbs, Jumanji: Welcome to the Jungle and the series Football Players.

We learned what else, besides exhausting work on the set, the life of the Rock Man consists.

Professional wrestling

Not going to wrestling in the case of Dwayne Johnson was almost impossible, because he was born into a family where absolutely everything was dedicated yourself to this sport. His father and grandfather, Rocky Johnson and Peter Maivia, are professional wrestlers, his mother, Ata Maivia, is the promoter of her husband, and his grandmother made a career as a manager in the Polynesian Pacific Pro Wrestling promotion.

Father always took little Duane with him to trainings and competitions. Already from the age of 12, the boy began serious studies under the guidance of Rocky Johnson. However, Dwayne made his debut on the WWF arena only in 1996, when he was 24, and performed under the pseudonym Rocky Maivia.

Not everyone knows that the career of a young wrestler was very difficult at first. By 1997, the audience was tired of the image of the right fighter, and instead of applause, Johnson heard the screams Die, Rocky, die! and Rocky sucks !. A couple of weeks later, he tore his knee tendon and was forced to retire for a while.

How does Dwayne Scala Johnson make his millions?

Aquaman is not the same. The movie star was criticized for his daddy's belly

Jason Momoa was ridiculed on Instagram for a couple of extra pounds. The Spanish press stood up for the actor.

How does Dwayne Scala Johnson make his millions?

Million dollars per post. How much do athletes earn on Instagram

Ronaldo comes first. He gets more for an advertising post than many Russian footballers in a year.

When you return, we can make them accept you as Rocky again, or we can make a bad guy out of you. They hate you anyway, is what Johnson heard during a phone call with promoter Vince McMahon. The decision was taken. Returning to the ring, Dwayne picked up the microphone and, amid the rumble of the crowd, addressed the audience: In rings all over the country I heard Rocky shouting - sucks !. I may have many characteristics, but crap isn't one of them.

From that moment on he became Skala and later won the titles of eight-time WWF champion, two-time WCW champion, two-time intercontinental WWF champion and five-time WWF Tag Team Champion. In addition, he became the sixth Triple Crown champion and winner of the Battle Royale in 2000.

Seven Bucks

Johnson has recounted how he once arrived in Florida as a young man andon the way to Tampa, he decided to check how much money was left in his wallet. He could only count $ 7.

Now, in addition to a brilliant acting career and success in wrestling, Dwayne Johnson has a production company with the symbolic name Seven Bucks, which he owns together with his ex-wife Dani Garcia. The company is mainly engaged in the production of films and other television products. Seven Bucks also produces a line of clothing, headphones and other goods - all this in partnership with major market players such as Apple and Ford.

To date, the company has shot 8 films, including the rating pictures Rescuers Malibu, Skyscraper and Rampage, as well as 8 TV series.

The Rock Says ...

By the beginning of the XXI century, Dwayne Johnson managed to plunge into literature. In 2000, he co-authored the autobiographical book The Rock Says ... with journalist Joe Leyden, which became a bestseller according to The New York Times and stayed on the first line of the rankings for several weeks.

Interestingly, the title of the book directly associated with Johnson's manner of communication. During his performances in the ring, Skala always spoke of himself in the third person - Skala speaks….

How does Dwayne Scala Johnson make his millions?

Once upon a time in ... Hollywood. Why is DiCaprio with a belly, and Pitt has abs?

Understanding why Leonardo DiCaprio gained weight in the new Tarantino film, and Brad Pitt is still in shape.

Charity

Once the fate brought Duane to a boy with cancer. Johnson was so impressed by his story that in 2006 he created his own charity, The Rock Foundation, which helps children and teenagers to join a healthy lifestyle.

In addition to actively participating in the work of its own foundation, Scala is the coordinator of the early detection of diabetes program, the ambassador of the American Red Cross organization and the ambassador of the international charity fund Make-A-Wish. The latter organization helps terminally ill children fulfill their desires and dreams.

In addition, the actor himself often visits children's hospitals to communicate with children.

Hobbies

Like anyone, Dwayne Johnson loves to devote time to his hobbies. The Rock does not hide the fact that he is a big fan of cars and can spend a lot of money on them.

Duane bought his first Ford car at the age of 15 for only $ 40, and now his car fleet already has 10 luxury cars. These include the Chevrolet Chevelle, the exclusive Ferrari LaFerrari, the bespoke Ford F-150, the Cadillac Escalade, and more.

Besides, Dwayne is a big animal lover. You can often find pictures of Johnson with dogs or horses on the Internet. He even owns a small livestock breedera food farm located in Virginia. And at home he brings up two French bulldogs - Brutus and Hobbs.

3 More Things You May Not Know About Dwayne Johnson

  • A generic Polynesian tattoo in the traditions of Samoan culture flaunts on the body of the Rock, which contains a life story and personal values.
  • Dwayne Johnson holds a BS in Criminology and Physiology.
  • The Rock is a good friend of Arnold Schwarzenegger.
How does Dwayne Scala Johnson make his millions?

Pumped up for the role. 7 actors who trained hard before filming

For any movie star, the perfect torso on screen cost hours of training.

Rocky Johnson, Legendary Wrestler and Dwayne Johnson's Father, Dead at 75

Previous Post Andy Ruiz Phenomenon. World champion who looks like a burger guy
Next Post Top 7 most beautiful sports cars of all time