سر رشاقة مشاهير كوريا...اشهر الحميات الكورية !

كيف تفقد المرأة الكورية الوزن؟ أسرار نحافة الفتيات الآسيويات

يمكن للمرء أن يحسد الفتيات الكوريات فقط - فهم يأكلون ولا يسمنون. بالمشي في كوريا ، نادراً ما تلتقي بأشخاص سمينين. ما هو سر التناغم: علم الوراثة ، أو اتباع نظام غذائي خاص أو العمل الجاد الذي تحتاجه لنفسك؟

المشاهير الكوريون يتمتعون بلياقة بدنية ونحيفة. إنهم يعملون بجد للحفاظ على مظهرهم الجميل. على سبيل المثال ، تعتقد الممثلة Ha Ji Won أن الجمع بين تمارين القلب والقوة ضروري لتحقيق الجسم المثالي. لكن الكوريين لديهم أسرار أخرى.

الأطعمة والخضروات المخبوزة

المطبخ الكوري حار ومتنوع. الأطباق الرئيسية هي الأرز والنودلز والشوربات والوجبات الخفيفة. يحاول الكوريون تقليل تناولهم للأطعمة المصنعة أو الدهنية أو السكرية ، ولا يستخدمون الكثير من الدهون في الطهي ، ويفضلون الأطعمة المخبوزة.

هناك الكثير من الخضار على المائدة - وعادة ما تكون وجباتهم غنية بالألياف ، مما يساعد على الهضم. ومن المثير للاهتمام أن الكوريين نادرًا ما يأكلون الخبز. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، ليس لديهم وجبة إفطار تقليدية ، ولكن يجب أن تكون الوجبة الأولى مغذية ومرضية. غالبًا ما يتكون الإفطار من الحساء والخضروات.

كيف تفقد المرأة الكورية الوزن؟ أسرار نحافة الفتيات الآسيويات

ماذا تأكل النساء الفرنسيات ولماذا هن نحيفات جدًا؟

كيف تبقى نحيفًا في أرض الكرواسون والأطعمة الدهنية.

الدراجات بدلاً من سيارات الأجرة

المشي اليومي مفيد للجسم. يحب الكوريون التجول في المدينة. في معظم الحالات ، يكون المشي في مكان ما أسهل من استدعاء سيارة أجرة.

تحظى أساور اللياقة البدنية وساعات اللياقة البدنية بشعبية كبيرة في كوريا التي تتعقب الحالة الصحية: فهي تحسب الخطوات ، وتحلل المسافة المقطوعة وتحدد معدل ضربات القلب. لكن لديهم أيضًا بنية تحتية متطورة لركوب الدراجات. تم بناء شبكة من مسارات الدراجات الحديثة في جميع أنحاء البلاد تقريبًا. وتفضل العديد من الفتيات ركوب الدراجات في أوقات فراغهن. هذا مثير للاهتمام ومفيد للغاية!

كيف تفقد المرأة الكورية الوزن؟ أسرار نحافة الفتيات الآسيويات

الصورة: istockphoto.com

صحيح حلويات

في كوريا ، الشوكولاتة والمعجنات والكعك لا تحظى بشعبية مثل منتجاتنا. تفضل المرأة الكورية أن تنغمس في الفاكهة أو الجيلي ، حيث لا يوجد الكثير من السكر. دعونا لا ننسى أن الحلويات مسؤولة إلى حد كبير عن الوزن الزائد ، لذا باتباع مثال الفتيات الكوريات فمن الأفضل استبعادهن من نظامك الغذائي.

كيف تفقد المرأة الكورية الوزن؟ أسرار نحافة الفتيات الآسيويات

كيف تأكل كمية أقل من السكر وكيف تستبدل الحلويات؟

هذا هو سبب رغبتك في تناول الحلويات وماذا تأكل لمقاومة الإغراءات.

الوجبات السريعة البديلة

تعتبر الوجبات السريعة مشكلة أخرى في محاربة السمنة ، لكن المرأة الكورية تقوم بعمل ممتاز معها. هناك عدد كافٍ من مطاعم الوجبات السريعة في كوريا ، وهي مطلوبة من جمهور الشباب. ولكن هناك أيضًا بدائل صحية - gimbap ولفائف الأرز. Kimbapلفائف الأرز مع الخضار واللحوم المختلفة. يبدو وكأنه لفة سوشي باللغة الكورية فقط وبدون سمك نيء.

كيف تفقد المرأة الكورية الوزن؟ أسرار نحافة الفتيات الآسيويات

الصورة: istockphoto.com

طعام خالٍ من منتجات الألبان

توجد منتجات حليب من أصل حيواني في كوريا. يمكنك العثور على الكفير والجبن القريش والجبن على أرفف المتاجر ، لكن الطلب عليها ليس كبيرًا. كما ، على سبيل المثال ، في روسيا أو بيلاروسيا. إذا استبعدت الحليب من النظام الغذائي (على الأقل في حدود معقولة) ، فيمكنك إزالة بعض الأرطال الزائدة والحصول على بشرة صافية إذا كنت تعاني من عدم تحمل اللاكتوز.

كيف تفقد المرأة الكورية الوزن؟ أسرار نحافة الفتيات الآسيويات

ماذا يحدث للجسم إذا تخليت عن منتجات الألبان لمدة شهر

التجربة لها مؤيدون وخصوم متحمسون. لكل شخص حججه الخاصة.

الماء مع الوجبات

الفتيات الكوريات يشربن الكثير من الماء بالإضافة إلى الشاي والقهوة. هذا له تأثير إيجابي فقط على جمالهم ونحافتهم وصحتهم. بشكل عام ، في العديد من الأنظمة الغذائية ، غالبًا ما ترى أنك بحاجة إلى شرب المزيد من الماء. من الناحية المثالية لا يزال. وتتبع النساء الكوريات هذه النصائح. لديهم دائمًا مياه شرب نظيفة على موائدهم أثناء الوجبات. تأكد من الانتباه إلى هذا واتخاذ مثال!

اخيرا !! سر رشاقة الكوريات / كيف تخسرون الوزن بسرعة و بدون رياضة / صدمة شوفو النتيجة علي

المنشور السابق كيف يعمل مخفوق البروتين وهل يستحق الشرب على الإطلاق
القادم بوست هناك كل شيء وليس من الممكن أن تصبح سمين لقد وجد العلماء الجين الخاص بالنحافة

14 Reasons Korean Women Don't Get Fat [Korean Diet Secrets]

How do Korean women lose weight? The secrets of slimness of Asian girls

One can only envy Korean girls - they eat and don't get fat. Walking in Korea, you rarely meet fat people. What is the secret of harmony: genetics, a special diet, or hard work you need to yourself?

Korean celebrities are smart and slim. They work hard to maintain their beautiful appearance. For example, actress Ha Ji Won believes combining cardio and strength training is essential to achieving the perfect body. But the Koreans have a couple more secrets.

Baked foods and vegetables

Korean cuisine is spicy and varied. Main dishes are rice, noodles, soups and snacks. Koreans try to minimize their intake of processed, fatty or sugary foods, and they don't use a lot of fat in cooking, preferring baked foods.

There are a lot of vegetables at the table - their meals are usually rich in fiber, which helps digestion. Interestingly, Koreans hardly ever eat bread. In addition, they do not have a traditional breakfast, but the first meal should be nutritious and satisfying. Most often breakfast consists of soup and vegetables.

How do Korean women lose weight? The secrets of slimness of Asian girls

What do French women eat and why are they so skinny?

How to stay slim in the land of croissants and fatty foods.

Bicycles instead of taxis

Daily walks are great for the body. Koreans love to walk around the city. In most cases, it is easier to walk somewhere than to call a taxi.

Fitness bracelets and fitness watches are very popular in Korea that track health status: they count steps, analyze the distance traveled and determine the heart rate. But they also have a well-developed cycling infrastructure. A network of modern cycle paths has been built almost throughout the country. And many girls prefer cycling in their free time. This is both interesting and very useful!

How do Korean women lose weight? The secrets of slimness of Asian girls

Photo: istockphoto.com

Correct sweets

In Korea, chocolate, pastries and cakes are not as popular as ours. Korean women prefer to indulge themselves with fruit or jelly, where there is not much sugar. Let's not forget that sweets in many ways give rise to excess weight, so, following the example of Korean girls, it is better to exclude them from your diet.

How do Korean women lose weight? The secrets of slimness of Asian girls

How to eat less sugar and how to replace sweets?

Here's why you crave sweets and what to eat to resist temptations.

Alternative fast food

Fast food is another problem in the fight against obesity, but Korean women do an excellent job with it. There are enough fast food establishments in Korea, and they are in demand with a young audience. But there are also healthy alternatives - gimbap and rice rolls. Kimbap isrice roll with various vegetables and meat. It looks like a sushi roll only in Korean and without raw fish.

How do Korean women lose weight? The secrets of slimness of Asian girls

Photo: istockphoto.com

Dairy-free food

There are products from milk of animal origin in Korea. You can find kefir, cottage cheese, cheeses on store shelves, but they are not in great demand. As, for example, in Russia or Belarus. If you exclude milk from the diet (at least within reasonable limits), then you can remove a few extra pounds and get clear skin if you have lactose intolerance.

How do Korean women lose weight? The secrets of slimness of Asian girls

What happens to the body if you give up dairy products for a month

The experiment has both supporters and ardent opponents. Everyone has their own arguments.

Water with meals

Korean girls drink a lot of water in addition to tea and coffee. This has only a positive effect on their beauty, slimness and health. In general, in various diets you often come across the opinion that you need to drink more water. Ideally still. And Korean women follow these tips. They always have clean drinking water on their tables during meals. Be sure to pay attention to this and take an example!

Why Asians Are Slimmer (9 Weight Loss Tips) | Joanna Soh

Previous Post How protein shakes work and is it worth drinking at all
Next Post There is everything and it is not possible to get fat. Scientists have found the gene for thinness