3 مشروبات مذهلة لإنقاص الوزن

كيف يفقد الملاكمون 20 كيلوغراماً في الأسبوع ولماذا يفعلون ذلك؟

في أوائل أبريل ، أصبح معروفًا أن الملاكم الروسي مراد جاسييف ينتقل إلى فئة الوزن الثقيل. وفقًا للمدرب ، سيكون بطل العالم السابق لـ WBA و IBF في دوري الدرجة الأولى للوزن الثقيل جاهزًا لدخول الحلبة في يونيو من هذا العام. حدث الانتقال ليس فقط بسبب العقد الموقع مع شركة Matchroom Boxing الترويجية ، ولكن أيضًا بسبب مشاكل إنقاص الوزن قبل القتال الأخير.

دارت المعركة الصيف الماضي وفاز بها Alexander Usik ب> وأصبح بطل العالم بلا منازع في أول قسم للوزن الثقيل. وفقًا للروسي ، كان هذا هو أصعب خفض للوزن في مسيرته ، قبل وقت قصير من وزنه ، كان بحاجة إلى خسارة كيلوغرام ونصف. لقد جمعنا طرق القطع التي يستخدمها فنانو الدفاع عن النفس في صنع الوزن.

لماذا تحتاج إلى إنقاص الوزن؟

ممثلو العديد من فنون الدفاع عن النفس ليسوا في فئة أوزانهم. هذا يعني أنه خلال القتال ، يمكن أن تزن أكثر مما تسمح به القواعد. في أغلب الأحيان ، تتم عملية الوزن في موعد لا يتجاوز يوم واحد قبل القتال ، لذلك يفقد الكثير من المقاتلين وزنهم خلال الأسبوع من أجل إدخال الحدود اللازمة ، ثم يكتسبون الوزن مرة أخرى في الوقت المتبقي قبل القتال. بالفعل أثناء القتال ، يصبح الرياضي أقوى من خصمه ، مما يسمح له باكتساب ميزة. بالنظر إلى أن بعض المقاتلين يقطعون ما يصل إلى 20 كيلوغرامًا ، يمكن أن تكون الميزة رائعة للغاية ، ولكن من المهم أن نتذكر أن مثل هذه الخدع لها تأثير قوي على الصحة.

كيف يعمل خفض الوزن؟

لخفض الوزن عادة ما يبدأون قبل أسبوع من الوزن ، أولاً وقبل كل شيء ، يتبع الرياضي نظامًا غذائيًا صارمًا ، ويبدأ في شرب كمية كبيرة من الماء. من الضروري استبعاد الملح والسكر من النظام الغذائي ، لأنهما يحتفظان بالسوائل في الجسم ، وخلال هذه الفترة يجب على الرياضي تقليل تناول الكربوهيدرات لنفس السبب. كما يلاحظ الرياضيون أنفسهم ، خلال هذه الفترة يأكلون بشكل أساسي السلطات والفواكه ، ويستبعدون اللحوم تمامًا من النظام الغذائي. من المهم تناول شيء يتم هضمه بسرعة حتى لا يبقى الفائض في الجسم مما يجعله أثقل. كما تنخفض كمية المياه المستهلكة خلال الأسبوع تدريجيًا ، وفي يوم الوزن ، لا يستخدم المقاتل أي شيء على الإطلاق. خلال هذا الأسبوع ، تخرج السوائل الزائدة من الجسم ، ولكن يتم الحفاظ على كتلة العضلات تمامًا. تم تقليل عدد جلسات التدريب خلال هذه الفترة إلى الحد الأدنى.

في حالات سباقات الوزن الأكثر عدوانية ، الرياضيون استخدام مدرات البول ، وممارسة الرياضة بالبدلات الحرارية ، وإزالة السوائل الزائدة في الساونا أو في الحمام المليء بالملح.

عادة ، بعد هذه الإجراءات ، يتم استخدام قطارات تحتوي على محلول ملحي لتجديد توازن الماء والملح.

كما هو الحال مع هل تحارب المنظمات هذا؟

لأن التلاعب بالوزن يضر بصحةrtsmen ، بدأت بعض الترقيات لمحاربة سباقات الوزن العدوانية. لعدة سنوات حتى الآن ، تم حظر مقاتلي UFC من استخدام القطارات المالحة ، بما في ذلك لأنه يمكن استخدامها لإخفاء آثار المنشطات. أدرجت وكالات مكافحة المنشطات العديد من مدرات البول في قائمة الأدوية المحظورة.

بينما تتحدث UFC بشكل دوري عن الأوزان المتوسطة ، المنظمات الأخرى بالفعل تقدم لهم بنشاط. على سبيل المثال ، أمر الترويج السنغافوري لبطولة واحدة أن يتم وزن المقاتلين قبل شهرين من القتال ، ثم كل أسبوع تالي ، أيضًا عدة مرات خلال الأسبوع السابق للقتال ومباشرة في يوم القتال. تم اعتماد التغييرات بعد أن ذهب أحد الرياضيين إلى المستشفى من حفل الوزن ، حيث توفي لاحقًا.

ألزمت منظمات الملاكمة WBC و IBF المقاتلين بأن يزنوا أنفسهم في يوم توقيع عقد القتال ، قبل شهر واحد من القتال ، من أجل أسبوعين ، قبل أسبوع من القتال. وهكذا ، أظهروا للمنظمات الأخرى أنه بالنسبة لمثل هذه الابتكارات ، ليس من الضروري على الإطلاق الانتظار حتى تحدث المأساة.

9 نصائح من العلماء لإنقاص الوزن دون اتباع حمية غذائية صارمة

المنشور السابق في الطريق إلى البطولة: نرسل الطفل إلى هوكي محترف
القادم بوست فيلم روسي عن ركوب الأمواج على الموج: ماذا يمكن أن يعلمك المحيط؟

How MMA Fighters Lose 30 Pounds in 5 Days - How to Cut Weight FAST

How do boxers lose 20 kilograms in a week and why do they do it?

In early April, it became known that the Russian boxer Murat Gassiev is moving into the heavyweight division. According to the coach, the former WBA and IBF world champion in the first heavyweight division will be ready to enter the ring in June this year. The transition occurred not only because of the signed contract with the promotion company Matchroom Boxing, but also because of problems with weight reduction before the last fight.

The fight took place last summer, won by Alexander Usik and became the undisputed world champion in the first heavyweight division. According to the Russian, it was the most difficult weight cut in his career for him, shortly before weighing in, he needed to lose one and a half kilograms. We have collected the cutting methods that martial artists use to make weight.

Why do you need to cut weight?

Representatives of many martial arts do not compete in their weight category. This means that during combat, they can weigh more than the rules allow. Most often, weigh-in takes place no later than a day before the fight, so many fighters lose weight during the week to enter the necessary limits, and then gain weight back in the time remaining before the fight. Already during the fight, the athlete becomes more powerful than his opponent, which allows him to gain an advantage. Considering that some fighters cut up to 20 kilograms, the advantage can be very impressive, but it is important to remember that such shenanigans have a strong effect on health.

How does weight cut work?

To weight cut usually they start a week before weighing, first of all, the athlete goes on a rigid diet, begins to drink a large amount of water. It is necessary to exclude salt and sugar from the diet, since they retain fluid in the body, and during this period, the athlete must minimize the intake of carbohydrates, for the same reason. As the athletes themselves note, during this period they eat mainly salads and fruits, completely exclude meat from the diet. It is important to eat something that is quickly digested, so that the excess does not linger in the body, which will make it heavier. The amount of water consumed during the week also gradually decreases, and on the day of weigh-in, the fighter does not use anything at all. During this week, excess fluid leaves the body, but muscle mass is completely preserved. The number of training sessions during this period is reduced to a minimum.

In cases of more aggressive weight races, athletes use diuretics, exercise in thermal suits, remove excess fluid in a sauna or in a bath with salt.

Usually, after such procedures, droppers with saline are used to replenish the water-salt balance.

As with are fighting organizations fighting this?

Due to the fact that weight manipulation is harmful to the health of thertsmen, some promotions began to fight aggressive weight races. For several years now, UFC fighters have been banned from using saline droppers, including because they can be used to hide traces of doping. Anti-doping agencies have included many diuretics on the list of prohibited drugs.

While the UFC periodically talks about intermediate weighings, other organizations are already actively introducing them. For example, the Singaporean promotion of One Championship obliged fighters to be weighed two months before the fight, then every next week, also several times during the week before the fight and directly on the day of the fight. The changes were adopted after one of the athletes went to the hospital from the weigh-in ceremony, where he later died.

The WBC and IBF boxing organizations obliged the fighters to weigh themselves on the day of signing the contract for the fight, one month before the fight, for two weeks, a week before the fight. Thus, they showed the rest of the organizations that for such innovations it is not at all necessary to wait until a tragedy occurs.

Water Loading and Cutting Weight: How I Cut 35lbs in 5 Days (Plus FREE Ebook!)

Previous Post On the way to the championship: we send the child to professional hockey
Next Post Russian film about surfing On the Wave: what can the ocean teach you?