ماذا سيحدث إذا قمت بتمرين الضغط 100 مرة في اليوم؟

كيف تمكنت المغنية أديل من خسارة 40 كجم؟ فعلت ذلك من أجل ابنها

يحب المعجبون المغنية البريطانية أديل لصوتها الساحر القوي الذي يخترق الصميم. والآن ، بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، بدأ الجميع في الإعجاب بشخصيتها الجديدة الملائمة. كانت الفتاة في الجسد طوال حياتها ، ويبدو أن هذا لم يزعجها على الإطلاق. لكن قبل بضعة أشهر ، قررت التغيير وبدأت في إنقاص وزنها. نخبرك ما السبب وكيف تمكنت الفنانة من التخلص من 40 كيلوجرامًا.

لماذا قررت أديل إنقاص الوزن؟

المجد جاء إلى المغنية في عام 2008 ، وأصبحت على الفور تقريبًا قاطعة حماية أشكالهم غير القياسية. حتى عندما تم توقيع العقود ، كان الجميع في مجال الموسيقى يعلمون أنه إذا تجرأ شخص ما على القول إنني بحاجة إلى إنقاص وزني ، فلن يعمل معي بالتأكيد. أنا لست منتجًا ، ولن يحولني أحد إليه. وزني لا علاقة له بحياتي المهنية ، - أعلنت أديل بجرأة.

ومع ذلك ، في الخريف الماضي ، ما زالت غيرت حياتها بشكل جذري ، وقد عرضت مؤخرًا نتيجة عمل هائل على الملأ. تُظهر الصورة الأخيرة على Instagram مدى تغير شكل المغني. ما الذي جعلها تغير رأيها؟

كيف تمكنت المغنية أديل من خسارة 40 كجم؟ فعلت ذلك من أجل ابنها

الموهبة أهم من حجم الخصر. ميليسا مكارثي غزت عالم السينما بدون نموذج شخصية

سخر الصحفيون من ممثلة هوليوود ، لكنها ما زالت تحقق النجاح. والآن فقدت وزني أيضًا.

بطبيعة الحال ، لا علاقة لذلك بالمهنة. لأي شخص ، لكن أديل ليس عليها أن تشكو من قلة الطلب والشعبية والاعتراف. لم يكن لدى المغني أي مجمعات حول الوزن الزائد. لم تتحدث أديل نفسها علنًا عن موضوع فقدان الوزن ، لكن الصحافة البريطانية اكتشفت بالفعل من خلال المصادر التي دفعت الفتاة إلى مثل هذه الخطوة.

الآن أهم شيء في حياة المغنية هو ابنها أنجيلو البالغ من العمر سبع سنوات ، ومن أجله غيرت أديل صورتها الحياة. يرى الجميع فقط تحول الشكل ، ولكن في الواقع ، كل شيء أكثر تعقيدًا هناك. ساءت صحتها ، وأدركت أن شيئًا ما بحاجة إلى التغيير. تريد أن تبقى بصحة جيدة لابنها. تركز أديل على تحسين صحتها ومعالجة جسدها بشكل أكثر صحة. لم يكن الأمر يتعلق بفقدان الوزن ، لقد كان مجرد تأثير إضافي بعد أن قللت من الكحول وبدأت في تناول الطعام بشكل صحيح. لكنها سعيدة أيضًا بتحول شخصيتها. أصبحت أكثر ثقة ، وبدأت في ارتداء ملابس مختلفة وتبدو أكثر سعادة بشكل عام من ذي قبل ، "ذا بيبول نقلت عن مصدر مجهول قوله.

يمكن الافتراض أن المظهر الجديد يساعد أديل على التعامل مع التجارب في حياتها الشخصية: قبل عام انفصلت عن زوجها. يقولون أن الفنان قد تجاوز بالفعل هذه المرحلة الصعبة ووجد الانسجام. كالعادة ، الموسيقى تساعدها في هذا: قريبًايجب أن يقدم نائب الأغاني الجديدة للجمهور.

كيف تمكنت المغنية أديل من خسارة 40 كجم؟ فعلت ذلك من أجل ابنها

الاختراقات في علوم الرياضة التي يمكن أن تساعدك على التدريب بفاعلية

بعض سوف يدمرون فكرتك المعتادة عن اللياقة.

كيف تمكنت أديل من خسارة 40 كيلوغرامًا؟

ظهرت التقارير الأولى التي تفيد بأن أديل غيرت خطة نظامها الغذائي وبدأت في التدريب بجد في الصيف 2019. لقد فعلت ذلك من قبل ، لكن أجهزة المحاكاة جعلتها تشعر بالملل. قالت في عام 2016: `` في الأساس ، أنا فقط أصرخ ، التدريب لا يسعدني. ولكن حتى ذلك الحين ، كانت النجمة جاهزة كثيرًا من أجل ابنها: لقد قللت من تناول السكر لها ، وتوقفت عن التدخين. كنت أحب التدخين ، لكن إذا ماتت بسبب مرض ناجم عن التدخين ، فسوف يحطم قلب ابني. ليس رائعًا على الإطلاق.

في نفس الوقت تقريبًا ، التقت أديل بأطعمة sirtfood العصرية النظام الغذائي الذي سبق أن وصفناه بالتفصيل في البطولة. هو برنامج غذائي يركز على الأطعمة التي تنشط إنتاج الجسم للسرتوينات. فهي تنظم عملية الشيخوخة ، وتسريع عملية الأيض ، وتحرق الدهون وتثبط الشهية. ليس عليك أن تتضور جوعاً في مثل هذا النظام الغذائي ، بل يمكنك شرب النبيذ الأحمر وتناول الشوكولاتة الداكنة ، وله تأثير إيجابي على حالة الجهاز العصبي.

كيف تمكنت المغنية أديل من خسارة 40 كجم؟ فعلت ذلك من أجل ابنها

إنقاص الوزن دون الشعور بالجوع. كيف يعمل نظام sirtfood الغذائي

المغنية Adele و Pippa Middleton وحتى الأمير هاري فقدوا الوزن باستخدام هذا النهج.

فقدت Adele بالفعل بعض الوزن في السنوات السابقة ، لأنه في عام 2008- م كانت ممتلئة الجسم الحقيقية! ولكن ، من الواضح أنها بدأت العمل بجدية فقط في عام 2019 ، والآن وصل إجمالي فقدان الوزن بالفعل إلى 40 كجم.

لا أعتقد أنها تحب ممارسة الرياضة حقًا ، لكنها غيرت أسلوب حياتها. إنها تعمل ، لكن 90٪ من الوزن الذي فقدته هو نظام غذائي يساعدها على إنقاص الوزن. كان الأسبوع الأول متوترًا بشكل خاص ، عندما كان عليك شرب العصائر الخضراء واستهلاك 1000 سعرة حرارية فقط في اليوم. الآن هي لا تبدو نحيفة ، لكنها رائعة! - تقول المدربة السابقة أديل كاميلا جوديس.

بالإضافة إلى التغذية السليمة ، بدأت أديل في التدريب الجاد. التقت غوديز منذ عامين في لوس أنجلوس ، عندما كانت تدرس مع زوجة روبن ويليامز وصديقة المغنية عايدة. التحقت الفتاة بالفصول الدراسية وانخرطت تدريجيًا.

عندما جاءت إلى التدريب لأول مرة ، لم أكن أعرف من هي. اعتقدت لاحقًا أنها تشبه أديل. لقد غيرت نمط حياتها تمامًا ، كما تقول كاميلا.

تتخطى أديل الصالات الرياضية وتفضل ممارسة التمارين في المنزل. وفقًا للشائعات ، ساعدها المدربون المشهورون في هذا: Joe Weeks و Dalton Wong. الأول يشتهر بتمارينه التي تستغرق 15 دقيقة وحقيقة أنه أثناء الوباء ، ينظم دروسًا يومية عبر الإنترنت لكل شخص على Yيوتيوب. يعمل دالتون أيضًا مع صديقة أخرى لأديل ، جينيفر لورانس. أديل تعمل سرا مع هذين المدربين. لقد حققت تقدمًا مثيرًا للإعجاب خلال الأشهر الستة الماضية ، ولا يمكن التغاضي عن هذا ، - يقتبس المصدر Cosmopolitain.

كيف تمكنت المغنية أديل من خسارة 40 كجم؟ فعلت ذلك من أجل ابنها

تمرين سريع في المنزل الظروف. خمسة تدريبات من مدرب لياقة

تقول نجمة اللياقة البدنية كايلا إيتسينس إنه يمكن ممارستها في أي مكان.

تقارير أسبوعية في الولايات المتحدة تفيد بأن أديل يتدرب ثلاث مرات في الساعة في الأسبوع. تشمل الفصول تمارين القلب وتمارين الدائرة وبيلاتس. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تحب الفتاة سحب الدمبل. لقد عثرت على برنامج يناسبها ، وهي تستمتع بالعمل أكثر فأكثر ، "قال المصدر.

لوحظ تحول Adele لأول مرة في الخريف ، عندما نشرت صورة مع التسمية التوضيحية: كنت أبكي ، لكنني الآن أتعرق. يبدو الآن أن حياة الفنانة قد تألقت بألوان جديدة وأصبحت جاهزة لإنجازات جديدة. لقد حققت بالفعل شيئًا واحدًا - لقد أظهرت أنه لم يفت الأوان أبدًا للبدء في الاعتناء بنفسك ، وأنه من خلال الدافع المناسب ، يمكنك تحقيق الكثير.

Words at War: Der Fuehrer / A Bell For Adano / Wild River

المنشور السابق ساعدت الرياضة مدونًا شهيرًا على الخروج من الاكتئاب. قصة آنا ديليا التحفيزية
القادم بوست كيف تأكل أقل ولا تجوع. 10 حيل لخداع عقلك

Kyle Richards' Transformation Is Turning Heads

How did the singer Adele manage to lose 40 kg? She did it for her son

Fans love the British singer Adele for her enchanting strong voice that penetrates to the core. And now, in addition, everyone began to admire her new fit figure. The girl has been in the body all her life, and it seems that this did not bother her at all. But a few months ago, she decided to change and began to lose weight. We tell you what was the reason and how the artist was able to get rid of 40 kilograms.

Why did Adele decide to lose weight?

Glory came to the singer in 2008, and she almost immediately became categorical protect their non-standard forms. Even when the contracts were signed, everyone in the music business knew that if someone dared to say that I needed to lose weight, they would definitely not work with me. I am not a product, no one will turn me into it. My weight has nothing to do with my career, - Adele boldly declared.

However, last fall, she still drastically changed her life, and recently put the result of colossal work on public display. The last photo on Instagram shows how the singer's figure has been greatly transformed. What made her change her mind?

How did the singer Adele manage to lose 40 kg? She did it for her son

Talent is more important than waist size. Melissa McCarthy conquered the world of cinema without a model figure

Journalists made fun of the Hollywood actress, but she still achieved success. And now I've also lost weight.

Naturally, it has nothing to do with a career. To anyone, but Adele does not have to complain about the lack of demand, popularity and recognition. The singer did not have any complexes about extra pounds. Adele herself has not yet spoken publicly on the topic of losing weight, but the British press has already found out through sources that pushed the girl to such a step.

Now the most important thing in the singer's life is her seven-year-old son Angelo, and for his sake Adele changed her image life. Everyone sees only the transformation of the figure, but, in fact, everything is much more complicated there. Her health worsened, and she realized that something needed to be changed. She wants to stay healthy for her son. Adele focuses on improving her health, treating her body more correctly. It was not at all about losing weight, it was only an additional effect after she cut down on alcohol and began to eat right. But she is also pleased with the transformation of her figure. She has become more confident, began to dress differently and generally looks happier than before, ”The People quoted an anonymous source as saying.

It can be assumed that the new appearance helps Adele to cope with the experiences in her personal life: a year ago she broke up with her husband. They say that now the artist has already overcome this difficult stage and found harmony. As always, music helps her in this: soonthe vice should present new songs to the public.

How did the singer Adele manage to lose 40 kg? She did it for her son

Breakthroughs in sports science that will help you train effectively

Some of the them will destroy your usual idea of ​​fitness.

How did Adele manage to lose 40 kilograms?

The first reports that Adele changed her diet plan and began to train hard appeared in the summer 2019. She did it before, but the simulators made her bored. Basically, I just grunt, training does not give me pleasure, '' she said in 2016. But even then, the star was ready for a lot for the sake of her son: she reduced sugar consumption, quit smoking. I loved to smoke, but if I died of an illness caused by smoking, it would break my son's heart. Not cool at all.

Around the same time, Adele met a fashionable sirtfood diet, which we have already described in detail at the Championship. It is a nutritional program that focuses on foods that activate the body's production of sirtuins. They regulate the aging process, speed up metabolism, burn fat and suppress appetite. You don't have to starve on such a diet, you can even drink red wine and eat dark chocolate, and it has a positive effect on the state of the nervous system.

How did the singer Adele manage to lose 40 kg? She did it for her son

Lose weight without feeling hungry. How the sirtfood diet works

Singer Adele, Pippa Middleton and even Prince Harry have lost weight with this approach.

Adele has really lost some weight in previous years, because in 2008- m she was a real plump! But, obviously, she got down to business seriously only in 2019, and now the total weight loss has already reached 40 kg.

I don't think she really likes to work out, but she changed her lifestyle. She works out, but 90% of her weight loss is a diet that helps her lose weight. The first week was especially tense, when you have to drink green juices and consume only 1000 calories per day. Now she looks not thin, but gorgeous! - says former trainer Adele Camila Goudis.

In addition to proper nutrition, Adele began to train hard. She met Goodies a couple of years ago in Los Angeles, when she was studying with the wife of Robin Williams and the singer's best friend Aida. The girl joined the classes and gradually got involved.

When she first came to the training, I didn't know who she was. Later I thought that she looked like Adele. She completely changed her lifestyle, - says Camila.

Adele bypasses gyms, preferring to work out at home. According to rumors, famous trainers help her in this: Joe Weeks and Dalton Wong. The first is famous for its 15-minute workouts and the fact that during the epidemic, it conducts daily online classes for everyone on YouTube. Dalton also works with another friend of Adele, Jennifer Lawrence. Adele works in secret with these two coaches. She has made impressive progress over the past six months, and this cannot be overlooked, - quotes the source Cosmopolitain.

How did the singer Adele manage to lose 40 kg? She did it for her son

Express workout at home conditions. Five Workouts From A Fitness Trainer

Fitness star Kayla Itsines says they can be done anywhere.

US Weekly reports that Adele works out three hours per hour in Week. Classes include cardio, circuit training, and Pilates. She also likes to pull dumbbells. She found a program that suits her, and she enjoys working more and more, ”the source says.

Adele's transformation was first noticed in the fall, when she posted a photo with the caption: I used to cry, but now I sweat. It seems that now the artist's life has sparkled with new colors and she became ready for new achievements. She has already achieved one thing - she has shown that it is never too late to start taking care of yourself, and that with proper motivation, you can achieve a lot.

The Queen of boxing. 11th English new book. Unit 2 prose

Previous Post Sports helped a popular blogger out of depression. Ana Delia's Motivating Story
Next Post How to eat less and not be hungry. 10 tricks to trick your brain