7 فنانين تركو دينهم والحدوا \

سخونة تبدأ في يوليو: تشغيل تقويم الأحداث

1. تصفيات يوليو في كراسماراثون

المكان: كراسنويارسك
الموعد: 2 يوليو
المسافات: 21 ، 5 ، كيلومتر واحد
ميزة. سيقام أكبر نصف ماراثون في حرارة يوليو العابرة للأورال للمرة الخامسة. هذا هو السباق السيبيري الأول والثالث الروسي الذي يتم تضمينه في التصنيف العالمي worldsmarathons.com. تم وضع المسافات في دائرة واحدة. سيشاهد المشاركون الجسر الفيلهارموني الإقليمي وجسر Kommunalny و Yenisei Embankment وجزيرة Tatyshev - منتزه جزيرة فريد من نوعه في سيبيريا.
التسجيل

سخونة تبدأ في يوليو: تشغيل تقويم الأحداث

الصورة: روسيا الجري

2. XXVIII INTERNATIONAL MARATHON TRICOLOR TV WHITE NIGHTS

المكان: سانت بطرسبرغ
الموعد: 9 يوليو
المسافات: ب> 42 كم ، 10 كم
خصوصية. العاصمة الشمالية لروسيا هي معيار العمارة في عصر بطرس. تمتد مسافة الماراثون في وسط ساحة القصر وعلى طول جميع الشوارع الشهيرة وسدود المركز. للعدائين الأقل خبرة ، يتم توفير مسافة 10 كم عبر الأقمار الصناعية. ابدأ وانتهى في ساحة القصر. سيشاهد المشاركون جميع مناطق الجذب الرئيسية في المدينة. سيشارك رياضيون من 50 دولة - الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية وبريطانيا العظمى وتركيا وإيطاليا وإسبانيا وغيرها.
التسجيل

سخونة تبدأ في يوليو: تشغيل تقويم الأحداث

الصورة: روسيا الجري

3. Plyos Marathon Hidden Russia

المكان: Ples
الموعد: 9 يوليو
المسافات: 20 فيرست ( 21.3 كم) ، 10 فيرست (10.6 كم) ، 1 فيرست (1.06 كم) ، 0.5 فيرست (533 م)
ميزة. يقام الماراثون لأول مرة. Plyos هو متحف مدينة صغير خلاب. شوارع قديمة مرصوفة بالحجارة ومنازل جيدة الاعتناء وجسر فولجا الأصلي ومناظر طبيعية فريدة - كل ذلك في سباق واحد. مكان رائع لتجربة رياضية جديدة.
التسجيل

سخونة تبدأ في يوليو: تشغيل تقويم الأحداث

الصورة: روسيا الجري

4. SPACE HILL TRAIL

المكان: كوروليوف
الموعد: 29 يوليو
المسافات: 32 كم ، 16 كم ، 8 كم ، 4 كم.
الميزة. مدينة كوروليف هي مدينة فضاء. يضم مركز التحكم في رحلات الفضاء ، وهي مؤسسات تصنع الأقمار الصناعية والصواريخ الفضائية. في السابق ، كان يضم قاعدة تدريب لتدريب رواد الفضاء. Space Hill Trail هو حدث في سلسلة Space Marathon. يمتد الطريق على الضفة العالية لنهر كليازما ، في منطقة حقول بوركوفسكي. يمكن أن يسمى هذا السباق المسار الأصعب في منطقة موسكو. يمكن وصف المسار على النحو التالي - جهاز طرد مركزي فضائي بطبيعته: دوائر ونزول وصعود دون توقف.
التسجيل

سخونة تبدأ في يوليو: تشغيل تقويم الأحداث

الصورة: روسيا الجري

Notion Holistic Calendar Hacks: Workshop

المنشور السابق دراجات المدينة قيد التشغيل: أفضل 3 طرق هذا الصيف
القادم بوست لن يتم إغلاق Telegram: 5 قنوات حول أسلوب الحياة الصحي ، والتي تستحق الاشتراك فيها

A kiss for protection | Crash Landing on You Ep 3 [ENG SUB]

Hottest starts in July: running events calendar

1. Krasmarathon July Heat

Where: Krasnoyarsk
When: July 2
Distances: 21, 5, 1 km
Feature. The most massive half marathon of the Trans-Urals July heat will be held for the 5th time. This is the first Siberian and the third Russian race included in the world ranking worldsmarathons.com. The distances are laid out in one circle. Participants will see the Regional Philharmonic Society, the Communal Bridge, the Yenisei Embankment, and Tatyshev Island - a unique island-park in Siberia.
Registration

Hottest starts in July: running events calendar

Photo: Russia Running

2. XXVIII INTERNATIONAL MARATHON TRICOLOR TV WHITE NIGHTS

Where: St. Petersburg
When: July 9
Distances: 42 km, 10 km
Peculiarity. The northern capital of Russia is the standard of architecture of Peter's time. The marathon distance runs in the center from Palace Square and along all the famous streets and embankments of the center. For less experienced runners, a satellite distance of 10 km is offered. Start and finish at Palace Square. Participants will see all the main attractions of the city. Athletes from 50 countries - USA, Great Britain, Turkey, Italy, Spain and others will take part.
Registration

Hottest starts in July: running events calendar

Photo: Russia Running

3. Plyos Marathon Hidden Russia

Where: Ples
When: July 9
Distances: 20 versts ( 21.3 km), 10 versts (10.6 km), 1 verst (1.06 km), 0.5 versts (533 m)
Feature. The marathon is held for the first time. Plyos is a small picturesque city-museum. Ancient stone-paved streets, well-groomed houses, an original Volga embankment, a unique landscape - all in one race. An amazing place for a new sporting experience.
Registration

Hottest starts in July: running events calendar

Photo: Russia Running

4. SPACE HILL TRAIL

Where: Korolyov
When: July 29
Distances: 32 km, 16 km, 8 km, 4 km.
Feature. The city of Korolev is a space city. It houses the Space Flight Control Center, enterprises that manufacture space satellites and rockets. Previously, it housed a training base for training cosmonauts. Space Hill Trail is an event in the Space Marathon series. The route runs on the high bank of the Klyazma River, in the area of ​​Burkovskie fields. This race can be called the most difficult trail in the Moscow region. The route can be described as follows - a space centrifuge in nature: circles, descents and ascents without stopping.
Registration

Hottest starts in July: running events calendar

Photo: Russia Running

2020 Top Web Development Trends

Previous Post City bikes in action: 3 best routes this summer
Next Post Telegram will not be closed: 5 channels about healthy lifestyle, which are worth subscribing